MP's likely to return to Parliament in 2017

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Chairman and Flagbearer of the opposition Independent People's Party, Kofi Akpaloo is alleging that the Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Mrs. Charlotte Osei is colluding with the Commission's lawyer, Thaddeus Sory to ...

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Wow!

So Mr Ben Ephson would like us to know in advance that NPP =18 whereas NDC =14?

This could be a hint Mr Ephson is giving readers.

Long live Ghana

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This is cheap popularity. What is the sense in using such headline to provide a list of only 31 out of the 275 MPs? You could have waited until you have done a proper research and analysis before coming out with such news! Th ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ben Epson the big stomach journalist your first 4 list of NDC parliamentarians are questionable. Don't do propaganda for NDC.

• Kingprempeh 7 years ago

Manhyia south is opoku prempeh not opoku Bempah

• Kes 7 years ago

Thanks for the correction. I think the typo error is from ghanaweb.

• KK 7 years ago

Zanetor is not an MP. More question marks on this pollster.

• Kay 7 years ago

The same goes to Kwadwo Nuamah for Kwadaso. The guy is mp so why include his name on those likely to return to parliament

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Sensible akans will never vote ndc

• OneGH 7 years ago

Why use an NPP picture Ghanaweb.what happen to does who can read but rely on pictures for information ??

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

who told you kwetey will win in ketu south? and where did you get that info from? if he told you himself then you may believe him. but to the people of Klikor, Agbozume and Aflao traditional area, his is not the choice this t ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi Jerry 7 years ago

Mr. Ben Epson got it wrong for NDC in Ketu North and South James Avedzi and Fifi Kwatey respectively are passing through difficulties even to go for campaign, Ketu North for Dzamesi Nana Addo

• home boy 7 years ago

osei wusu bekwai. No no. nooooooo

• David Alabore 7 years ago

you go and predict results mostly from the strong holds of the two major political parties and come and say you are doing polls. if it's this type of polls, anybody can do it.

• sam.london 7 years ago

Stupid polls.mistakes plenty.osei akoto for subin.where is napo.bantama. and co

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS ASHAWO AGAIN?

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Mr.stomach pollster this modern world you can't live in it with your old methodology this thing is fake you should go back and check your list and see the total madness survey I came out with its shame!! We don't live in thos ...

• salch 7 years ago

Your survey is not accurate if lawyer Haruna Iddirisu,Lawyer INUSAH Fuseini.are not in the list

• Samuel Antwi 7 years ago

Return to chamber means that sitting g MPs likely to go back to parliament but the list includes new entrants such as Nuamah-Kwadaso, Eugene- Subin , Zenator Rawlings- kolley klottey etc . We don't have nobody like Opoku Bemp ...

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

ketu south is hard for fiifi kwetey this time.Ben Ephson sits in his office and be predicting any how.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Nana and his disrespecting side kick will never rule the people of ghana. Period

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO BEN EPSON.....MPS LIKELY TO RETURN TO PARLIAMENT AND HE MENTIONS ZANETOR RAWLINGS. IS SHE ALREADY A PARLIAMENTARIAN? YOU SEE YOURSELF BEN EPSON.

• FGK 7 years ago

Check your list well Rawlings is not an incumbent.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is not suprise to name all mps in volta for ndc what about those in the other areas change is coming

• Xco.. 7 years ago

*EC's Covert Agenda Exposed -STUNNAD*

The Electoral Commission is scheming to run the Parliamentary Elections before the Presidential election. Our credible information is that the Electoral Commission is conniving with th ...

• Redwine D-Real 7 years ago

Who dey mention Fiifi Kwetey here, so you think this Bonboclat is going back to parliament again? Poor you Mr/Mrs Researcher! An independent candidate Jim Yao Morti has taken over the key of Parliament already... Y'all hear, ...

• Records 7 years ago

You can predict a namoale win!you are not serious.i just understand the propaganda you have started .why didn't you start with the presidential.SHAME ON YOU

• Mac-Cyzagon 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey can't win ketu South this time around. mark it on the wall. His arrogance is sending him to opposition for him to come back for his position as propaganda secretary of the NDCeive. good day.

• Lormie 7 years ago

Christopher Kofi Eleblu, the independent candidate for North Tongu is the MP for North Tongu from 2017.Who says Okujeto Ablakwa is returning to Parliament for North Tongu in 2017? Dream on