I’ll make corruption unattractive in my next term in office – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (135)

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

I JUST BURST OUT LAUGHING WHEN I READ THIS NONSENSE. ARE WE SERIOUS IN GHANA? WHO DOES THIS GUY THINK WE ARE? HONESTLY!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama takes us for fools. He will made every Ghanaian a millionaire in his next term.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA KWASEA WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING? WO YE ABOAFUNU

• Balawo 7 years ago

Listen to that Thief. Mahama. aren't you corrupt yourself? Thiefman. You have already lost the elections. Change is what Ghanaians are seeking

Author:- Paa Nii .....
    If Charlotte Osei gave a damn about Ghana and her job, she won’t be in the UK whilst important court cases like this were pending. If you ask me, she shouldn’t be insulted but rather fired! But in ...

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Mrs Charllot Osei was in London for the improvement of the coming election that you Npp fools are trying to create problems of. Nppians are disgrace, so aggressive. Cocaine users.

• Gudman 7 years ago

Lordina has seen her smoothness level. She thinks that we in kintampo are fools, we are well aware about your diversion of kintampo north projects to kintampo south and now you are asking for our vote, better start parking fo ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama will be tough on corruption next time, if he ever gets near the presidency again, since he and his friends have already depleted the coffers.

• Kay 7 years ago

Dude, there shall be no next term for you and your cronies.

• Brainless Mahama 7 years ago

Brainless Mahama. Stop embarrassing yourself

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

John Mahama had been in STATE-ROBBERY since ATTA MILLS time.AND THE 40-THIEFS HE HAD FORMED WILL DO WORSE IN THE 4-YEARS,he is attempting to rig through.HIS(Mahama) STATE-ARMROBBERS',apprintices are masters of thier own and p ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, ...

• Kay 7 years ago

You've ordered the attorney general to allow corruption to flourish and you continue to dream of another term after 8 years of being in government.

• koku 7 years ago

arrest betty mould, ebo barton aduro, woyome and retieve our stolen money first and then......

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mabre ne wo mmoasem keka no JDM okay? Wabo dam !

Joke of the century

• Bryan W 7 years ago

Scared and poor fools I am afraid....so what can we do about it? Vote? Protest?

• Pastor Antwi 7 years ago

What kind of arrogant logic is this President hoping to deceive Ghanaians with? You campaign for months to win in 2008 against a ruling party (NPP) which you labelled as excessively corrupt, then you proceed to get caught in ...

• Abgie 7 years ago

O yes so its true corruption is very rife in your government and you will make unattractive if we vote for your again, God forbid after 8 long years this is what you have to tell us, collect woyome's money first, change is co ...

• solonzo 7 years ago

mahama waaboa paaaaa.aboa ba.kwaasia.instead of tackling the it you nsay waytin.kwasia

• soldiers 7 years ago

Prez, pls try and do it bcos of those stupid NPP people, they talk too much. Kwasiaa people.

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Aaaaahhhh what can he do?you cannot give what you don't have.Mr president u are Ghana number thief waaa

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief.

• Bryan W 7 years ago

Mahama and Obama have similar sounding names and character triats.

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Look at this stupid foolish, useless & brainless incompetent of a prez..... after you and your idiotic NDC gangs loot All you can from the country, you will make corruption unattractive huh??? Hahaha hahahahaha kwasiasem lik ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you will have no next term,your NDC party for which you have been vice president,and president for the last eight years have failed to address corruption. We will not give you another term.

• Aliu 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaaaahahahaahahaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

How can a corrupt deal with corruption.please we have had enough of you.

• Kom 7 years ago

Please retrieve Woyome's money first. That's will show you will be able to tackle whatever you want to tackle.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

So Now is attractive .foolish man

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

Exactly.well done with your answer.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

That's good news but why next term .. could have done it earlier .. we hope so ..

• Ama 7 years ago

Wayomi money where is it

• Yahaya 7 years ago

This Mahama guy is a joke! What the heck does he take us for? Fire burn him!

Mahama wants Ghanaians to give him HIS LAST POSSIBLE TERM to enable him fight corruption. No wonder this man thinks Ghanaians are shallow-minded. So he knows that he has led a corrupt government. He should rather do the honou ...

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

NOW THAT YOU ARE GOING HOME???
    DO IT FOR YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Now it has come out crestal clear that this guy is very stupid and idiot president.How do say this in public,are you confused.You have mentained corruption as your basic step in your government as a way of enriching yourself, ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

IS THE PRESIDENT SURE HE, THE PRESIDENT, WILL STOP TAKING "PROHIBITED GIFTS", OTHERWISE CALLED "BRIBES", SHOULD GHANAIANS BY MISTAKE GIVE HIM A THIRD TERM?

• Ageege boy germany 7 years ago

Stop ur nonsense dead goat president

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This means "I WILL BE COMPETENT IN MY NEXT TERM"says Mahama.

• Kyei 7 years ago

If Ghanaians make a mistake and vote NDC and Mahama corruption will not be attractive since there will be nothing left for any body to embezzle. He and his brother would have sold Ghana and carried all monies away like the Gh ...

• King 7 years ago

Loose talk

• Me 7 years ago

Mahama is not stupid.
    It is all the people who voted him into power that are all stupid

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

So you intentionally allowed Corruption to gain roots in your first term. That is why Woyomey & Co are having field days slapping people for calling him a thief.This means you and your Cronies had gathered enough through the ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I nearly fell into a neighbour's pit of soup on fire when l read that.#smh

• TD 7 years ago

Apuuu t333333! You and corruption are twins. You completely stinks of corruption from top to bottom. How can you do that if you live and swim in it? We don't blame you because of nkwasiafoo bi nti you managed to got rid of Ag ...

• Sam Abbey 7 years ago

How?

Nonsense,go for woyome money first, go for sada gida and all those looted money before we believe u, how many months has it taken u to say this, tell the whole world that u are not corrupt,

Hilarious ...you have enough stolen money you your brother and ministers ? Fuck off

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

FUCK YOU.WHO ARE DECEIVING MR JOHN FORD MAHAMA. GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORY SO KEEP ON FOOLING THEM

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

WE NEED CHANGE NOW.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

What a big liar .You have failed , we will vote you out .You have no shame at all for the mess you have put this country into .Posterity is the best judge ,Incompetent John mahama fire burn you .

• TM's 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahag, this thief is funny oooo. Always playing on our intelligence.....insulting Ghanaians.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Drunkard John Mahama what about now? your second term you will completely sell Ghana. Incompetent president.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

So you have been making corruption very, very, very attractive in the past 8 years of your NDC administration and you somehow think, Ghanaians should give your corrupt self and your corrupt brigade a 3rd term to make somethin ...

• papa J. 7 years ago

This president sounds like a drunkard i believe he is disoriented.What a foolish man he is. pepeni aboa like that i dont blame you i blame rawlings the man that created that thing called ndc.

• Kee 7 years ago

You're now going to form and inaugurate NACAP, CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama now you have aspected that you nd your government is corupt so you need 4 more years to tackle it are you not ashamed to say this to the ppl of Ghana no chance change is coming

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Hahaha! What a joke.

It's too late,Ghana has decided that Mahama must GO.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

OH MY, THE BIGGEST JOKE OF THE CENTURY; WHEN YOU'RE TAKING FORD CARS FROM CONTRACTORS AND NOBODY CAN TOUCH YOU, HOW FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE DO YOU THINK YOU CAN DECEIVE EVEN NITWITS?

• Yareyare 7 years ago

I thought you were less useful but now I know you are useless. Why wait so long? Do you now acknowledge corruption is very attractive in your administration?

Mahatma is crazy He need to be checked

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

is corruption Attractive now

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

Say it and say again.Ka ne ka biom.

• Ray 7 years ago

This man koraa has he got any sense at all

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY THINK, GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND IDIOTS, TO ALLOW HIM FOUR MORE YEARS TO RUIN GHANA COMPLETELY. THIS DEAD GOAT THINKS, GHANAIANS DO NOT USE OUR BRAINS, SO HE KEEPS TALKING BULLSHIT, THINKING HE HAS ...

• as 7 years ago

Including your self . Uve made your self unattractive. Collect the woyome cash

• Adu 7 years ago

Twaee

• Nana Bonsu 7 years ago

This geezer is mad,what does he think of Ashantis?Even the least in that part of Ghana is wiser than him and his entire family.Take that to the dogs,fool.What were you doing all these while,was it because you're involved?Just ...

• Dell 7 years ago

Mahama wo Maame twe!! Give yourself a job in hell. Fool!! Obviously only the foolish ones keep following u.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Oh mr President you truely think that Ghanaians have short memories indeed.What have you done with Woyome,SADA,Bus-rebranding,your Ford gift etc Your fight against Corruption is only is Day dream and Theory

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What exactly is he trying to say. I don't get it.

• MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

FOOL SO U KNOW IS ATTRACTIVE FOR U AND YOUR 40 THIEVES FOR 8 YEARS.

• Atta yaw 7 years ago

Why Manama keeps on saying, I will do better my next term if I get the 2nd chance? Don't listen to him and his party. He is doing bad and blew up everything. He can't do any good work in future. Let's vote them out and giv ...

• GRINGO 7 years ago

LOOK AT CKRIMINAL JON MAHAMA FULLING THE PEOPLE AGAIN : THIS GUY THINKS ALL GHANAIANS ARE FULLS AND WILL ACCEPT WHAT HE SAYS : HE HAS MUREDERD : ENCOURAGED STILLNG : AWARDED CONTRACTS TO HIS FRINEDS AND FAMILIES; JON MAHAMA I ...

• Atta yaw 7 years ago

Mahama and his party are corrupt. Vote them out. Thanks

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hahahaha......way3 late!!!!

• Emmak 7 years ago

Mahama will never cease to amaze me. Now he is confirming that his government has been very corrupt for the last eight years. Now that Ghanaians are fed up with the corrupt practices, you have turned around to deceive us to f ...

• Abotsi William 7 years ago

Is this joker still promising? What did he do with the 8yrs at the helm of affairs? Massa, you have stolen enough. Just sush and exit disgracefully. Enjoy your loot and may you and your families be haunted by the corruption y ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

So it means corruption is attractive in ur first term Mr.Mahama.My thumb awaits 7dec.

• yaya 7 years ago

mahama k) soaa gyimi saaa!!
    infact mahama u are the most foolish creature ever created

• Satan Mahama 7 years ago

No wonder , you accept you can't think far. You needed to complete stealing all that you needed.Your next Presidency will surely be in He'll but not in Ghana.Useless and Senseless Dead goat.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

you idiot stupid Mahama .you are now a reproach to all entire Ghanaians. tweeeeaaaa

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

So you now know corruption during your presidency is attractive? SO all along what were you thinking. Give a field day to all your cronies till the next term? Oh Mahama, talk presidentially!

• Kwadwo Owusu Akyaw. 7 years ago

Does Mr. President understand what he said at all? The thieves are nowhere but in his own party, he knows them but he fears the backlash that will follow if he exposes them.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Sounds as if Mahama knows that all these NDC thieves have stolen enough that there will be no incentive for them to steal more. The man is annoying me now.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Do President Mahamlll really understand anything or he thinks Ghanaians are bunch of women that he can sweet talking to us bro your time is up so please stop your pathetic liars change is coming apuuuu

• NDC is leaving soon 7 years ago

you think u are wise. nonsense promise

• Kkk 7 years ago

Mahama u ar de most foolish man in Gh today.

• Ernesto 7 years ago

How can a blind man lead the other? It's pit they are all going to fall. The most corrupt president I have witness since I came from my mother's womb is President John Manama. U are satisfied with kickbacks and misappropriat ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy is a big joke. Do you think Ghanaians will believe that, when you have let Wayome go free!!.

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

This is better but you inflated bungalow cost €1.7 million and parliament said it is ridiculous and preposterous and bright it to €750 thousand and this shows you are both thief and corrupt.According to panama paper you h ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

This an admission that your government is superitending over corruption

• GBEME 7 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

MAHAMA STOP WASTING UR TIME. U ARE TALKING LIKE A CHILD. WHY DIDNT U MAKE CORRUPTION UNATTRACTIVE FOR THE PAST 8YEARS.. U ARE NOW TELLING GHANAIANS THAT U WILL MAKE CORRUPTION UNATTRACTIVE IN UR NEXT TIME. THIS SIMPLE MEANS T ...

• Bamson 7 years ago

So in your first term you made corruption attractive for your greedy bastards right. I can't think far, I can't madness. SMH

• KWASI TOUGH 7 years ago

It's too late JDM.

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

Its too late and you will be voted out. You have not done anything about the current corruption before you, you think ghanaians are fools

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Llloooo

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

When you have finished Ghana with your cabal?oh no go?ABEN no abom dadaw.KROMFOO.AWAAAAAAY

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE NEED WOYOME MONEY FIRST,SECOND,WE WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH BETTY IDDRUSU AND AG RECEIVE FROM WAYOME?MR PRESIDENT GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS TO HEED TO THIS CHEAP YAPS.

• kwame 7 years ago

So you intentionally make corruption easy in your 1st term?

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Is this an admission by Mahama that he has been out of touch with realities on the ground? Yieeeeeeeeh. y3wu....ooohhhhh

• 12345 7 years ago

And what else?

• SOWEE 7 years ago

why not now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Amakom 7 years ago

Ghana needs lots of prayers.

• Obaa sima 7 years ago

After making it attractive in your first term abi?

• My Opinion 7 years ago

This man is supposed to be a President and so called Communication Expert and, he's speaking like that? Well, foolish President, go on with your Corrupt
    self, and don't forget to take your Corrupt Cronies and family with y ...

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL ACTUALLY MAKE CORRUPTION EVEN MORE BIGGER. GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO HIS RUBBISH

• Jig saw 7 years ago

So you admit your government is corrupt and the most corrupt in ghana's history now you want to make it unattractive SHAME on you all.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Corruption is already a business in ur government.u have turn corruption into private public business establishment.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 7 years ago

HUUUUUUUU MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOL

• Fataw 7 years ago

then that means it was really attractive

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Mr. President you have lost the moral authority to reprimand anyone on curruption let alone fight the canker. You broke your own code of ethics when you accepted the Ford Expedition gift. No one believes after amassing wealth ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hahahaa! John Mahama is so desperate now that he sees defeat staring glaringly in his eyes. After indulging in so much corruption with his wife, family and friends. Now the evidence is clear for all to see. The NDC will defin ...

• Thinking 7 years ago

Hahaha, Mr President why not now? You are still the president. See how you are struggling to convince Ghanaians for votes. If by chance God grants you another term, i'm sure you will now think far...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You think you can take voter's life for a ride why did you make it attractive in your term of office in the first place ?

• Paps 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha agyaeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiii me papa eeeeeeeeiiiiiii????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

I can't wait for you to be an Ex...........

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHAT REALLY GOES ON IN THE MINDS OF POLITICIANS WHO UTTER WORDS LIKE THIS. AFTER ORDERING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TO STOP THE CASE INVOLVING YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT FRAUDULENTLY GIVING GHC51 million to one citizen ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama don't be stupid we know you already

• Bryan W 7 years ago

Oh, trying to keep up with Equatorial Guinea, Zimbabwe, Congo, and other long leading corrupt heads of Africa I see. Set some standards. Break some rules to break poverty. It can be truly done. It's called being selfless and ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA SHOULD PASSED A LAW CRIMINALIZING CORRUPTION AS A CAPITAL PUNISHMENT CRIME ON ABOVE A CERTAIN GHCEDI AMOUNT

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA SHOULD PASSED A LAW CRIMINALIZING CORRUPTION AS A CAPITAL PUNISHMENT CRIME ON ABOVE A CERTAIN GHCEDI AMOUNT

• Cowboy 7 years ago

SO CORRUPTION, AFTER ALL HAS BEEN AN ACCEPTED NORM UNDER THIS ADMINISTRATION. HE IS DONE

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

RETRIEVE WOYOME'S MONEY FIRST TO TEST YOUR SERIOUSNESS IN THIS MATTER PERIOD.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You have finished milking Ghana dry, the most corrupt government in Ghana's history....

• Xerox 7 years ago

Deal your own brother who is doing the dirty work for you first. Hypocritical Mahama.

• Nice man 7 years ago

Mr. President please don't talk about corruption because a day old child knows that you're corrupt, so there is no way you can fight against what you are seriously dubbing in it.

• Charles 7 years ago

Wabo dam. Which term? Maybe in the house of your numerous girlfriends house

• Kofi okyere Darko 7 years ago

We want evidence based assurance. Grab Wayome's unlawfully acquired money first before you start the empty promise, Mr president.

• Alex Inkoom 7 years ago

Manama is an embodim6of Corruption. The name Mahama is synonymous to corruption

• Adomsko 7 years ago

U think we are fools? We shall see

• christian 7 years ago

Idiot