I’ll give you more and better jobs in my next term – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (77)

Author:- Paa Nii .....
    If Charlotte Osei gave a damn about Ghana and her job, she won’t be in the UK whilst important court cases like this were pending. If you ask me, she shouldn’t be insulted but rather fired! But in ...

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mpianim 7 years ago

We Ghanaians love you and like your hand work so Toaso saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

John Mahama apart from being corrupt and incompetent, he is also mentally unstable. What type of next government is he talking about when most Ghanaians have already made their minds to vote him for prison next month.

Bel ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Wudini Mahama apuu tuu fa wo krono ko North.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA

Author:- Tweak dc .....
    Mr Sory is now sorry for wasting our time by leading the EC to the Supreme Court. We are back at where the high court left us. Charlotte Osei, who might have heard the news in London will be crying s ...

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with this power drank John Dramani Mahama and his lies?Folks have you forgotten president John Dramani Mahama using BNI to render teachers unemployed in the name of teachers using fake certificates to g ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Go and pack your things into the moving trucks and hand over your notes to the transition team please.

• Rebecca 7 years ago

How can this Nana Addo who can't even clean his noise in public rather spreading the buggie on his lip and on his face nasty like this be Ghana president?

• AB. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,NOW IT HAS REMAINED FOR THIS USELESS KNOW NOTHING NONENTITY HUMAN BEING TO PROMISE US PUSSY AND CONDOMS.KWASEATO,DRUNKARD THWART,FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS WHO WERE YOU?.THE NURSES AND TEACHERS YOU ARE TALKING,YOU CAN EV ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is coming like a fire to consume John mahama for his corruption act.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

8 YEARS AND NO JOBS, NOW YOU WILL CREATE JOBS? YOU'VE SQUANDERED YOUR CHANCE. YOU'VE WASTED GHANA'S TIME. BEGONE WITH YOUR ZERO PERFORMANCE

• Jamal 7 years ago

U now know that Ghanaians are going through hardships. Didn't u say 4 years is just at the corner we can vote u out? Infact u r an incompetent man. Selfish, greedy, bastard n a stupid man. Insha Allah, ur tym has come.

• Efo 7 years ago

Desperation president, why now with these stupid promises.

• Akua 7 years ago

Too little too late Ghana deserves better

• Adjo 7 years ago

Please behave like a president.WHY DIDN'T YOU GIVE US ALL THESE THE PAST 8 years. PLEASE GO QUIETLY AND LEAVE US ALONE.YOU HAVE FAILED US WOEFULLY.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Oh Ghana what can you expect from a "DEAD GOAT" when he is given another 4 years Term? A President who said Ghanaians have short memories deserves no Re-election.
    Mr President collect first the Woyome money

• Oko 7 years ago

Joker of a Preasident

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mr. dead goat read my lips. YOU ARE OUT

• Calling 7 years ago

Next joke please. This one didn't tickle me

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED MAHAMA.HE IS AN AN EPITOME OF CORRUPTION.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Bye byeeee!!! It's too late so go home and sleep.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is a good joker paaaaa...... Nobody believes you one bit.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Only hard core NDC people trust you.. .

• YAHOO 7 years ago

Lier

• Kojo 7 years ago

Way3 late

• Peter 7 years ago

U are simply useless PREZ u rather qualify for a SERIAL CALLERS' JOB!!

• Satan Mahama 7 years ago

John , the Supreme Court which made you President in 2012, has today nullifiedall your plans to hijack next month's elections.What next ???????????????

• coffie 7 years ago

Incompetent EC and incompetent

Prez Mahama and corrupt NDC party

Judgement Debt Manager JDM Twaso

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama you have opportunity to do something great for Ghana but you choose to take care of yourself first now you're asking for second chance sorry your best wasn't good enough so we have to c ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM!

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Mahama is very funny. Who would give you a second term? You don't know what you are saying. Get ready and leave the Flag Staff House for competent leader to come and continue.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama keeps dreaming of next term.The wind of change blowing wild in Ghana and Mahama refuses to acknowledge.

• Madugu 7 years ago

This man called President og Ghana wants to create better jobs for Ghanaians but can he show us the good jobs he created??? Lies upon lies!!!

• Liberal 7 years ago

You and your babies with sharp teeth are corrupt and incompetent. You have failed and Ghanaians are going to give the exit come December 7.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Don't mind this good for nothing fool making promise to give u jobs and even qualified it with the word better.

Tell him to give to his party grassroots who brought him to power.

Idiot like this need not be in power. Ve ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This foolish president has no sense of decency. What jobs did you create over the past eight years that you assumed the reins of government in Ghana. Do you think Ghanaians are that stupid to believe this shit from your stin ...

• Nana baako 7 years ago

Is too late Mr president. Gh is very sorry.

• Nana baako 7 years ago

Is too late Mr president.

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Man,
    You are kidding arent you?

Who do you take us for, didnt you say the same thing 4 year ago?

Get out, enough of your wastefulness and lack of ideas.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

TALKERTIVE MAHAMA MUST GO. HE TALK TOO MUCH ABAAAAA.NDC LIAIRS ,GOD WILL LISTEN TO OUR PRAYERS IN DEC2016, FOR A CHANGE SO THAT GHANA CAN MOVE FORWARD.

• abiola 7 years ago

I met a lot of women called samira but this type of broken bamboo called samira- a wife to bawumia is a big bowl of disgrace to Ghanaian women.....she should be throw to metal scrap dealers for reformation.....foolish tampiri ...

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa.Mahama TWASOOOOO TWASO !

• Maxwell 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3.u think we the youth in this country are fools??? U are a very lair.am not into politics but u have lied to us about jobs..

• OLUWA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A LIAR

• Edy 7 years ago

Looool mad mad man

• Dr. Kwame Asante UK 7 years ago

Yes, we believe you Mr. president Mahama because during your first term of office, you completed all the dusty roads, streets and the fly-overs abandoned by the Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addo and the Bawumi ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You are mentally challenged...

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME. WHY DIDNT U GAVE US MORE AND BETTER JOBS IN UR 8 YEARS. U NOW NEED MORE 4 YEARS. U ARE FUNNY.

• Mortious 7 years ago

You are fool , why not now .

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Llllloooo

• Proud No.9 7 years ago

Aaawww.... God deliver my beloved motherland from the hands of this Gross THIEF. All he did was to increase the woes of this nation. People like ablakwa, otokunor and Fifi have become millionaires overnight. My people let's ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The mark of a failed leader who still wants to hang on to power .He is grossly incompetent and ignorant .Fire burn him.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Mahama you are full of shittttttttt vain promises you think Ghanaians have short memories we still remember dumsor okay

• Emma S A 7 years ago

Come n see how graduates are struggling in south Africa without jobs because of ur bad ???? governance

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

stupid mans talk

• hopeful 7 years ago

Give those jobs now to Ibrahim mahama, ur brother. Nonsense

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Vote stupid John mahama out period

• 12345 7 years ago

Where were u all this years????????????

• Obaa sima 7 years ago

What did you do about graduate and youth unemployment in your first term? Ofeiiiii get lost

• Jig saw 7 years ago

As Vice President and president that's 8years. you didn't create any jobs, instead your dumsor damage jobs so shut it and move out from jubilee house.

• JJ 7 years ago

YOUR LAST DAYS ARE NEAR BIG THIEF SO BYE BYE

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama we are tied about your nonsense talk

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense no one else will vote for you John mahama,

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mahama you are sick in your head ,you better go and create the job for your thieving gangs they will need it most right after the elections. Mahama you are a liar and a big thief. Thiefooooo, thief. Ford mahama you are a thie ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish man ,do you how to creat job ,

• KK 7 years ago

Yes we shall vote for you to be president in phantom Ghana, because you were in 1st gear and now that you are going to go 2nd gear for the next 4 years! We the phantom folks believe in your ananse sem.

• Don 7 years ago

You have slept with a woman the whole night you could not f*****k , what can a hug in the morning do , useless man
    Your time is up you must go

• BOATENG PAUL 7 years ago

I can say that 8years can never be possible at this time, so brother john go pack your belongings from flagstaff house because our father is coming who NANA AKUFFU ADDO the president of the republic of Ghana 2017 no more John ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.. Only fools will listen to your empty promises.

• Assim 7 years ago

We ar suffering ooh Mr pressdo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Your inability to solve dumsor quick enough has destroyed many jobs you didn't create. You have been in govt for 8 yrs Mr President. Its time to go....

• Robert Adongo 7 years ago

The president is joke. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians. He can only create, loot and share