Let’s still work hard to cross the finish line - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• francis 7 years ago

Funny.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And spea ...

• Akudeka 7 years ago

As the loser, thief

• moshie 7 years ago

his days are numbered.

• Kate 7 years ago

Trading words at the President will not transcribe into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.He will lose the elections bitterly amd painfully.He and his cronies will have the shock of their lives come Dec 7.The never-ending powe ...

• Kate 7 years ago

Mahama is not a thief.He is a man of integrity and honour.He always keeps to his prOmises.He promised to construct 200 new community Day Senior High Schools across the country and he is delivering on that promise.So far 13 of ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

ALMOST ALL GHANAIANS WILL PERISH BEFORE THE FINISHING LINE. MR FORD MAHAMA,I CAN NOW SEE THAT YOUR MINISTERS HAVE BEEN DECEIVING YOU ALL THESE YEARS. THEY DO NOT TELL YOU THE REAL SITUATION ON THE GROUND . EII,THE WORST DISAP ...

• moshie 7 years ago

you are right.ogyimifoo president

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

HAAAA,JOHN FORD IS FUNNY. THERE WILL BE NOBODY IN GHANA TO CROSS THE FINISH LINE.WITH THIS YOUR REVERSED GEAR ? FORGET 2016 ELECTIONS SENIOR ????

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is amazing that this imbecile doesn't realise that he has lost this election already.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What line?ABEN no bebom,paaawpapaaaw.helas.

• asem 7 years ago

wey can finish line you people get? we are not going to vote for you ooo, mahama

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

What a message!!!, Your excellency you have prove beyond reasonable doubt that you are truely a communication expect, humble, appreciative and respectful.
    When on earth would Mr Arrogant Akuffo Addo do this kind of humility ...

• Issa 7 years ago

kwasia.
    na communication we go chop?
    No wonder your grand father, your father left you no legacy

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama do not insult us by saying you represent who we truly are. You are corrupt and incompetent,but we are competent and not corrupt.

• peace 7 years ago

This message of John Mahama is what I saw in a dream pointing to his defeat in the up coming December 7 elections.It is one of John Mahama's farewell messages. More to follow before his handing over notes.All praises be to th ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is winning the December 7 polls hands down and with a huge margin because of his track record.The Ultra-Modern Kwame Nkrumah Circle is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will open up businesses for more economic activit ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible and Competent.

INCORRUPTIBLE-BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the country progressively fighting and exposing corruption.Additionally,the CPI indicated that Ghana is the least Africa co ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

John mahama Ghanaians doesn't need a criminal and wicked president like you to rule us anymore your time is up.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is a soft-hearted leader and well-meaning Ghanaians will testify to that.The tricycles which have been nick-named “Mahama Camboo” were given to the youth to be used as taxis to help create jobs and reduce poverty is a ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

You are thief , period. Hope you crash in the plane you bought with our stolen money

• JJ 7 years ago

YOUR TIME IS OVER BECAUSE NANA ADDO IS ALMOST THERE. THE BIGGEST THIEF IS GOING TO BE HANGED WITH HIS MAFIAS IF NANA TAKES OVER UNLESS THEY RUN AWAY TO DUBAI

• Kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not make a mistake and vote President Mahama out of power and later regret.They will vote massively for him come December 7 to keep up with the projects he has started for mother Ghana.The POLICE HOSPITAL in Ac ...

• Majama 7 years ago

we certainly will cross the finish line
    but not with you as president.
    Change is coming

• Kate 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the visionary leadership of H.E President John Dramani Mahama.The Ridge Hospital is being expanded and upgraded into a REGIONAL HOSPITAL.Also,salaries of public sector workers have been incre ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This is useless communist style of Kwame Nkrumah Who is your brothers and sister, the few looting brigade
    You will go come December 7th

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is working and discerning Ghanaians will bear testimony to that fact.Ghanaians come December 7 will vote massively for him to continue with his good deeds.The Elmina Fish Processing Factory is currently under construction. ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM JM JM! Matching on to victory. You deserve it. God bless you. God is in control because you have a good heart for Ghana. Live long and prosper. JM toasoo . No abaaba s333!

• wofa atta 7 years ago

Ghanaians are proud of you Mr.President,we solidly behind you,keep on do the job for us,God bless you.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

good bye mahama safe journey and come no more

• Kate 7 years ago

JM's mandate will be renewed by Discerning Ghanaians at the December 7 2016 due to his hardwork and humility.The refurbished KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY in the Central Region aside providing some power is also creating a lot of job ...

• kusu 7 years ago

Mahama, u are not serious

• Kate 7 years ago

Absolutely Mr President..We are so proud to have you as our President.We are solidly behind.Keep up the good works.God bless you richly.

• YAKUBU OSMAN 7 years ago

Mr President we are happy for and Insha Allah after December 7th victory shall be for you and the entire nation

• change is coming 7 years ago

every runner crosses de finishing line. no doubt. even AKUA donkor can cross de line. but u will bow down ur head after de race. u will need 100 dark glasses for ur eyes because ur eyes will turn red. a thief losing his daily ...

• Dj Olonka 7 years ago

Monkey not good but his mother like am
    Whether you like it or not president Mahama is the nations president.
    Honour thy father and mother so that you shall live long on earth, remember.
    Stop insults on the platform and br ...

• fakye 7 years ago

Thank u mr president thank u for ur speech; god has orady ordean u #JM toaso#

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Mr Mahama very very careful about this woman EC and the election don't force to bring any other vote with not part of Dec 7th we looking for our real Ghanaian one if you add any vote from some where are!!!! Let's God choose n ...

• NDC chairman New York U.S 7 years ago

Nobody needs you in Ghana here as president we call for change so Mr Mahama don't force your self become president NO NO fake president it's OVER.