Charlotte Osei is a ‘liar’ – Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (101)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

AYIKOI OTOO, ABOA BA. YOUR MOTHER IS A LIAR. JUST LOOK AT YOUR SELF, IDIOT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• ALI MOKOSA 7 years ago

Prince waaa look at you and ur ignorance .... You are very stupid,have you taken ur medicine? find some medicine and go to bed its late

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Intentionally presenting one gname to represent two peopl cannot qualify as an error in the leat it is a mistake and at worst a blunder. I can now see where Charlotte is coming from but the judgement of the supreme court is s ...

• DIGEST 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo must respect himself and respect others including Mrs Charlotte Osei. The NPP are found of disrespecting women. From Maxwell Kofi Dwumah, Kennedy Agyapong, George Andah Ayikoi Otoo to their breast-groping flag bea ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Very true and they jump up and down when someone insults them. They are behaving like kindergarten children. Stop insulting intelligent women or women period!

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Digest you are a fool. Your mother had you by mistake. Tell Hannah TETTEH the divorcée to respect men, Betty Mould Idrissu as well and all the single NDC women serviced by Mahama.Fool.

AYIKOI OTOO SOUNDS LIKE A REAL DOUCHE BAG! NO SENSE OF DECENCY AND FULL OF DIRTY HOT AIR!!

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Tell your silly president to behave first....aboafunu!

• **GITMO6 7 years ago

Stupid Electoral Commissioner

• Boozy 7 years ago

Hey you fool waaa is your father close to him in any way ? Why you guy talk any how fool

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tweaa just examine JM how u call president ! So so shameless sleeping with girls inside the jubilee office. JM talk before he reason and after u ndc says he is a communicator Apuuuh . Communicators talk very good without ...

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

Mensah, at least Ayikoi has a mother. But Do you have a father? Idiot.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Oh, a whole Ayikoi does not know the difference between receiving and accepting and was made Attorney General. Well, even Nana was AG before so not surprised

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

But both of them are far,far better than your stupid president odwanfunu. Both of them will never refer odwanfunu to themselves and they are better than ndc 100 ministers and appointees combined. Nkwaseafuo,akronfuo. Next t ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS, 4 MORE YEARS, YES WE CAN
    Our Nana Addo Who art in Ghana. Loser be your name. Thy defeat come again. Your free education be done by NDC. As it is in your promise. Give us this day our all die be die plan. And fo ...

• Nana k 7 years ago

bi u n yur unborn generation b mmmmboa ba..kwasiaaa gy3miiii or do u think dis country belong to mother fucker or u only u hv hands to alway type an insult

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is Pussy liar and crook

• Abena 7 years ago

This is how you guys talk.
    Shame.

• KOJO 7 years ago

ofcourse he is and a typical shameful one.

• Mama 7 years ago

You are an ignorant cheap short ugly dick! Women will start to use those same nasty words to insult men too. We can all play the game!

• Nzema K 7 years ago

After she allowed you to clean your fraud....Foolish man

• Abena 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• factual 7 years ago

So you don't no how to talk in public ....you are not wise like your president....

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are the foolish person. We want peace in Ghana.

• Abena 7 years ago

Ah, what kraah is wrong with you, you should know better than calling someone a lair without proof.
    When you have studied law.

• AB. 7 years ago

IDIOT DID YOU READ THE ARTICLE.WHY IS THAT MAHAMAH'S FOLLOWER ARE SO STUPID LIKE HIM?.MAHAMAH CAN'T ACHIEVE HIS DUBIOUS GOAL.THE LADY IS A LIAR BECAUSE NO ONE CAN'T MAKE OVER HUNDRED MISTAKES IN FILLING A FORM.ONLY IDIOTS WIL ...

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA GIRLFRIEND IS WORKING HARD TO RIG THE POLLS FOR HIM . ITS NOT GOING TO WORK.

• JAY 7 years ago

Yes Mr Ayikoi Otoo tell her again,from I error to 105 errors!

• Jew 7 years ago

You see this man. After winning the small course case against he thinks he is lord over everything now. Oldman respect yourself or you go to the gutters with Nana Akufo Addo who wants to be president at all cost.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

EC Boss becareful

• BA 7 years ago

Stupid NPP man Ayiko otoo

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHANGE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• À AA 7 years ago

Where in lies fraud ,does she bit meke mistakes. Has she had 100% in her exams.

• Kwame Ekyi 7 years ago

You are dograce to Nzemas. If lawyer Ayikoi were to be uncle who has defended a victim, you would have beaten your chest. Untrained Nzema.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

This girl wants WAR ,period why Now 105.errors ,does she sleep on a pillow

Don't you know she has Naija 419 blood in her.She is worse than a thief.A disgrace to womanhood

• KOJO 7 years ago

Some of you just come here to spew balderdash. how can one sign two forms with two signatures in two diffrent regions? thieves!even at this stage they are stealing

• Capito 7 years ago

Lawyer otoo u talk too much ur not the only lawyer in ghana after all is a this case. Is normal thing if the supreme court have ruled on ur side.

• **GITMO6 7 years ago

Period!

• KOJO 7 years ago

Like your mother and sister!

• Pete 7 years ago

Is this man a professional? Sounds like a misogynistic twat!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The EC is being mischievous and wicked. The Supreme Court should put some sense into the heads of these commissioners who are bent on frustrating these honourable candidates .

• nichblaze 7 years ago

all those insulting ayikoi otoo are stupid people without brains and sensé. have you all considered the implications of what Charlotte osei is doing and her insensitive pretense ?

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Mr.Ayikoi Otoo is bitter only because the EC chairperson is a woman and what I have observed from the day the lady was appointed as EC chairperson,ghanaians, especially the men started the unslaught attacking her personally,i ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Gbeshie lawyer. Lodge idiot

• Ben from Western Region 7 years ago

That's the tactics Ghanaian civil servants use whenever they want bribes. I guess PPP should just pay bribe instead of going to court. Believe me that will quickly solve this impasse!!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Gradually but unnoticed, the EC chair is taking us to ditch. She is bent on finding ways to rig the elections in favour of ndc.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU ADVICE YOUR CLIENT HOW TO FILL OUT THE FORMS IN THE FIRST PLACE. COULD YOU PLEASE WATCH YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS?

• Brian 7 years ago

Guys. I dont support or believe in what Ayikwoi Otu is saying. Charlotte Osei is not a liar. But let's us take it easy wit the old man bcs it is not worthy of to insult an elderly man. Let's us address the situation in a disc ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Thats a rather intelligent move

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish boys ur father & mum is aboa not de lawyer u even have car pusher in ur family member fools NDC dogs

• John the Man 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is just an incompetent chap who got her job through her sticky vagina.

• jabah 7 years ago

You are rather the idiot and clown

• jabah 7 years ago

You are rather stupid and foolidh

• PHILIP 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei do u think Ghana is urs or what be very careful with what u are doing b'cus no matter what u n mahama will do,NPP will win this year elections, NANA ADDO N NPP ALL THE WAY

• Kyc 7 years ago

Foolish lawyer

• Fj u er 7 years ago

Repeal c.i. 94.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Who are all these uncivilized people just insulting such great people in the country all in the name of politics. Come on these people could be ur parents u know? Shut up if insult is the only thing u can offer

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Thief Charlotte Osei could not disqualify her black watery Vagina. But able to disqualify the Gentle PPP

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

The number of attacks form Ayikoi Otoo against the personal being of Mrs Charlotte Osei is nothing but doing the bidding for NPP,infact he is at the forefront of attacks against the EC boss,calling her a liar and trying to p ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy and pomposity is destroying Ayikoi Otoo!!

• TM's 7 years ago

Earth goddess chariot! Will never cease to amaze ghanaians

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

This woman is a curse to Ghana. A thief and a Liar trying as much as she can to rigg this elections. Her big mouth like a Cargo Ship Horn.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

There are so many illiterate fools on this platform who dont speak sense. Lawyer Otoo will always win cases if this government continues to put fools in sensitive positions. Charlotte OSEI is on her way to jail if you ask me. ...

• slash 7 years ago

It's your own constitution
    u are abusing and tearing apart. Shame on the compromised judiciary of Ghana

• kayak 7 years ago

You are a big fool. Can you tell your ugly wife a liar. Gyimiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Father 7 years ago

is because high judges are and do not known their job. their corrupt

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Where is your professionalism? Calling people names shows you lack professionalism. Just make sure that your client isn't disqualified again. Your stance with the EC boss could eventually hurt your client. Think deep.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I think Nduom is finished even before the race.Thank you.

• Fraud Observer 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo is fraudster who is a equivalent of a liar. A hunchback laughing at his fellow hunchback.

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

This Ghana for you. Recently, they caught a lot of judges with their workers on video receiving bribes and here the call forging of signature, which is criminal, errors. And those are supposed to be Presidential candidate ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Ayikoe you are very stupid calling somebody's wife a liar. So just because of this case which Ghanaian judges who are always biased made you win you are making noise. Who knows whether you people gave them goats in exchange f ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo must stop his grandstanding and arrogant posturing as some exceptional Attorney of a kind that Ghana has never seen before.

If he has not challenged the EC on the incidence of those errors the Chairperson ment ...

• Ricoco 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is doing the bidding for John Mahama, her former LOVER.

• mahama musshet go 7 years ago

She looking any means to turn the result to boyfriend odwan funu mahama but couldn't work for his idear it fail allow Ghanaians to select their choice

• mahama musshet go 7 years ago

Mahama must go notting can retain him

• Paul 7 years ago

Lawyer please have some small respect for women ok

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

Is it true thst u aide is missing?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The Jezebel of our time is a liar!

• poppy 7 years ago

you would have been, to, have, her in your family!! A whole respectable like u stooping sp low because of politics! CONTINUE

• Nzema k 7 years ago

Nzema k,your MOTHER wae.

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Harlot Alata Ama Osei is highly incompetent.

• Nana k 7 years ago

all wat ndc knw'z is to insult bt nt to talk 'sence'.......plz u hv de common so apply de sence n it will help u...God is watching of all of us n i knw he will every1 wat u did with 'COMMON SENCE' he gave

• Dadegbormo 7 years ago

Ayikoi pls keep quiet.The supreme court decision is not a victory for you. The used the knowledge of King Solomon to save Ghana . That's all. Ofeko noko kwraaaaa .

• KWAME ATTA 7 years ago

LISTERN TO THE DUMMY GA BOY! HE IS A JEALOUS AND AN ENVIOUS CHARACTER. LIKE HIS MASTER NANA AKUFO-ADDO HE IS A SELF-INFLATED EGOTISTICAL FOOL WHO CAN ONLY CHOOSE THE COURT TO SAY TO HIS COLLEAGUE LAWYER TO SHUT UP BECAUSE HE ...

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

Is it true thst u aide is missing?

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Why useless and stupid NDC corrupt, incompetent and nation wreckers support charlotte osei . Whether you like or not Nana Addo Danquah is coming like Kakai come December 7

• Riccarda 7 years ago

I just don't get it, the way Maame Charlotte Osei is handling the SC ruling which allows the presidential aspirants to correct the mistakes on their sheets. Could it be that Charlotte is not intellectually stable? It's eit ...

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 7 years ago

Just fill your pockets with all the dollars that stupid policos dash you & stop messing up the December elections . You are either a pd or a misogyn. Go to hell Koikoikoi esq.

• FACT 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not mature. There is some element of childishness which is hurting and has hurt the EC as an institution and given the severe credibility deficit of the EC, it is quite unfortunate.
    For Ayikoo Otoo to make ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

So what the lady is doing some ppl are backing her to plug the nation in to trouble ok how many of you even have passport to leave the country when there is trouble ask where her family are now they out of the country ...

• Maslarry 7 years ago

ANIMAL..USELESS FOOL...NO WONDER YOU THINK LIKE AN ELEPHANT...BIG BODY BUT NO BRAIN..KWASIA BA

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

How can a senior Lawyer make careless statement like this about the Boss of a serious institution like EC. Some decorum.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is rather the chief iar

• Mr benefits 7 years ago

Supreme Court has revealed the secret of Charlotte Osei and NDC government

• totgbui ganyaglo 7 years ago

Hmmmm, why is it that a man who call himself a lawyer always attack madam Charlotte osei? I think he is in the good position to know that the woman is not working alone. Dirty politicians.

• Ohemaa yaa 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not only a Liar but a first class Crook and Ashaiawooooo

• Kojo 7 years ago

That's defamation.. Please you are a lawyer be mindful of your assertions.

• papa jay 7 years ago

who tells lies more than you ayikoi otoo aka AYATOLA