Renew Mahama's mandate for economic empowerment - Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (46)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!

• KB 7 years ago

is that what you mean by economic empowerment? anyway if you care to know that is referred to as create, loot and share. no sane person will vote for a bunch of thieves and incompetent fools like your type

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• liahene 7 years ago

NDC said Hillary and Maham are winning; Hillary has lost so will Mahama. The old man has beaten a younger Clinton, What has NDC got to say? Where is Doctor Jinapor who claimed Ghana and US voting patterns are the same?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ooooohhhh NDC pitiful fanatics..... JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA IS SHIELDING THEM...... so sad that the very victims of the NDC thievery and corruption are sooooooo ignorant that they ar ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In the area of water production, 77.5 million gallons of water per day was added to the generation capacity as at the end of July 2015.
    By end of 2016, this should increase to 109.7 million gallons per day and will result i ...

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

Stop your foolish,There is no constitution that guarantee a president for second term then why did we goes to poll to waste money to print ballots papers to cast our vote to elect a president?NDC has rule for eight years and ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

NO WAY WHY SHOULD WE RENEW THIS STEALING AND CORRUPT MANDATE ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED AFTER VISITING PLACES AND KNOWING HOW EVEN YOUR STRONGHOLD PEOPLE LIVING CONDITION?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama deserves to be retained base on his hard works and the developments he has done already, we need to give him mandate to continue his great works.

• Kkd 7 years ago

EIU predicted victory for Hillary but she lost. Hillary n nana addo have tried several times but God said no. So Ghanaians please say your last no to nana addo who challenge your decision the last time. He is too old too ...

• Antepim syi 7 years ago

Site at ur office and supervise ur subordinate and stop this lies. Incompetent NDC

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.
    These include the Suhum-Apedwa and Kyebi to ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Only Blacks will think humble person is the best to rule. A success nation needs selfless, vision and hard working leader not dumb handsome. A word to fellow ghanaians. In America, all the blacks thought Hillary will win beca ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHANGE IS HERE. GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED MAHAMA. WHAT CAN A DEAD GOAT DO FOR GHANA.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama and the NDC making better policies to build better Ghana,NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme ...

• Johnson Essien 7 years ago

Where You not in Ghana when Dr.Sipa Yankey of gh gas decided to suspend people for six months & terminated some workers for demonstrating on Safety Issues.
    Under NPP he was imprisoned 4 financial malfeasance & he was given P ...

Kwasea! Aboafunu!

• louis 7 years ago

4 more years for corruption, 4 more years for incompetence, 4 more years for economy suffering, 4 more years for stealing monies, 4 more years for judgment debts,4 more years for SADA.etc thus what u want. Ghana deserves bett ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Minister of Petroleum, Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah, has said about 5,700 jobs in the oil and gas sector has been created.
    measures introduced, such as proper laws, incentives to goad investors, ongoing construction works, c ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Where is the &32billion?.what about the $5billion over budget unapproved by paliament ,where is it?since when do chineese come for experiments in our forest?.with 32heavy-duty equivalents?awaaaay p/ndc?ABEN NO BEBOM!ABOM AWIE ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 23 Community Day SHS
    • Improvement in quality and facil ...

Kwasea! Aboafunu! Idiot and Foolish Chief of Staff!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What a weak augment – If Mahama had performed in his first term, the good people of Ghana would retain him for a second but he has not performed. Instead he has made the lives of Ghanaians a living hell and stolen from Ghan ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under NDC every sector is growing. To increase access to the use of certified seeds made up of rice, sorghum, cowpea, soybean, groundnut, and citrus foundation seeds, a total of 42.5mt out of a target of 45.5mt of foundation ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA IS SHIELDING THEM...... so sad that the very victims of the NDC thievery and corruption are sooooooo ignorant that they are always shouting ide biiiiiiiii ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Infrastructure driven development is the keystone to a nation's growth. The bedrock behind the steady economic inclination of most of the tiger countries today is their resolve to commit large quantum of their resource base t ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you will be held to account for your stewardship...... Unprecedented NDC THIEVES..... JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA IS SHIELDING THEM...... so sad that the very victims of the N ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of education,at least he ...

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

THE SAME STYLE CLINTON WENT AND LOST LIKE THE NDC ARE DOING. EVERYBODY INCLUDING MICHELLE OBAMA AND ALL THE WHITE HOUSE BIG WIGS COULD NOT SAVE HER. YOU DEBRA WILL MAKE THE NDC RATHER LOOSE THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOUR TALKS AR ...

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR WAYOMES MONEY. YOU THINK WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES SO WE HAVE SO SON FORGOTTEN OF SUBA, AZUNTABA,BUSS BRANDING,FAKE LAP TOPS,SADA AFFORESTATION,CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. WE WILL DEAL WITH YOU APPROPRIATELY

• Ghana 7 years ago

PROXY REGISTER IS A RIGGING DOCUMENT.

• kojo 7 years ago

DAMN FOOL, DEBRAH. YOU SIT IN YOUR COSY OFFICE AND WE IN THE FIELD SWEATING AND SUFFERING TO GET A GOOD MEAL EACH DAY. WHAT KIND OF ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT ARE YOU TALKING OF WHEN CURRENTLY THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES. YOU MUST B ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Is economic empowerment a declining growth rate and the worst in over two decades? Is economic empowerment collapsing businesses? Is economic empowerment rising and intractable unemployment situation? Is economic empowerment ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is not true, all previous Ghanaian presidents served two terms in office. Prof. Kofi Busia did not, so was Dr. Hilla Limann. These are the facts. The Chief of Staff either does not know the history of his country. Or, he i ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS BIG HEAD DOEST KNOW CHANGE IS COMING. BIG HEAD, READ THE HEADLINES ON THE NEWSPAPERS TODAY. TRUMP IS A WINNER AND SO NANA IS COMING.

• Satan Mahama 7 years ago

"Thief " of Staff , you are now in Eastern Region , the home region of Nana Addo , now tell the chiefs and people of the region to vote for Nana Addo ? because HE is their own brother , in the same way you told Northerners ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NDC DEBRAH WANTS FOR MORE YEARS, FOR MORE STEALING AND CORRUPTION, WITH INCOMPETENCE. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Kobi 7 years ago

RENEW WHAT, TWEAAAAAAAH

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc theifs liars killers change is coming

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Mahama,prepare writimg your hand over notes. You have failed, we will not give you even a day after 7 January,2017. Away with your corrupt leadership

• Joshua 7 years ago

NDC, you are ungrateful. You refuse to acknowledge the deeds Prof. Atta Mills, and chant that you have in power for only 4 years instead of 8 years. We the people of Central Region will therefore not vote for NDC this time

• abenaa 7 years ago

WE CAN NEVER ALLOW NOT AFTER 8YEARS OF NDC POWER OF CORRUPTION ..NEVER
    AWAY WITH THE DEADGOAT

• abenaa 7 years ago

ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF DISRESPECT AND INSULTS ? NO NEVER ,,,,PILE MORE PRESURE ON THE KALABULE GOVERNMENT

• Tyson 7 years ago

Herh chief of staff turned errand boy for mahama, l respect u a lot so dont annoy me this evening. Which economic empowerment are u t as talking about? O.. u mean economic empowerment for your few cronies and friends?? Ghanai ...

• Nana Akwasi 7 years ago

What is the meaning of economic empowerment. ? how does it concern or benefit the poor people in our villages. All u politicians do is bombard us with big English that the Queen of England can not even understand.

Please ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Mr Debrah has a big problem. He does not know that NDC has been in power for 8 years. So we cannot give you more years when you don`t know what you are doing. I am sorry Mr Clueless Debrah