There's no internal democracy in NPP - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

This ugly gay must shut up!

• akonoba 7 years ago

Dec. 7 is a referendum on non performing NDC and incompetent JDM. No 3rd term for NDC and no 2nd term for JDM. Nana is the next president and NPP is the next govt. Change is coming on Dec. 7.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.......Yet AMERICANS VOTED FOR TRUMP,same GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

INFRASTRUCTURES ALONE CANNOT REDUCE POVERTY
    If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

While NPP is preaching one village one dam,one district one factory,one million for each constituency,free education to SHS,revive collapse NHIS and reinstate both teacher and nurses trainee allowances,the imbecile moron Amis ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That idiot Vice President of NDC is not telling voters what their intended agenda for the country is but rather busy telling voters there is no internal democracy in NPP who stupid is that?What is internal democracy not in NP ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

DEATH HISTORY.NDC KILLED THIER PRESIDENT FOR VOTES.IS IT NOT MAHAMA WHO......

• YOU DON'T SLEEP WITH MATILDA 7 years ago

YOU'RE PART OF THE SUFFERING WE'RE GOING THROUGH BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BRING SODOM AND GOMORRAH TO GHANA. BUT YOU'RE GOING TO BE DESTROYED SO THAT WE CAN HAVE PROSPERITY AGAIN

• BANKYE 7 years ago

Kwesi dzi wo fie asem
    whether u like it or not ebe NANA ALL THE WAY COME DECEMBER

• XMAN 7 years ago

GO TELL WOYOME

• Patrick Adongo 7 years ago

Haha the thiefs are panicking and saying all sort of lies about NPP. We will vote for change are know those who shared Wayome's loot.

• Issah Ali 7 years ago

Only a change can retrieve Wayome's loot to build factories and create jobs for the youth. We want to know the thiefs who helped Wayome to rob Ghana. CHANGE IS COMING!!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS MAN AMISSAH-ARTHUR HAS NO SHAME!!!!!! CALLING HIMSELF AN ECONOMIST AND HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND YET,, HE IS NOT ABLE TO ADVICE THE GOVERNMENT WITH SOUND POLICIES TO MAKE THE NAT ...

• tk 7 years ago

Four incontrovertible signs that an incumbent president is going to lose a major election:
    1. He/She promises the future: eg vote for me in 2016 and I will make you rich in 2017
    2. He/she starts attacking his most dreaded ...

• Lukman 7 years ago

when ur accountant even sale presidential nomination form to one Mr Boating he was fired dat u don't want anyone to contest the president ?is dat a democracy

• Alex 7 years ago

This Gay man and his party have no message.

• kojo 7 years ago

What kind of journalists are we having today, using 'stinked' as past tense for 'sting'?
    And same reporter now having 'electorates'? God help us.

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Focus on your own party and respond to the challenge thrown to you by Bawumia. It has been two months and you have still not responded because you lack the mental acuity to do so and also the facts and figures he stated were ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM & HIS CROOKS SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME FOR ROBBING THE STATE.WE URGE JOHN MAHAMA TO RETURN ALL MONIES STOLEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.

• kojo 7 years ago

How can Nana say that he will not be corrupt as a president when he lives in his father's house, when he sold his father's properties to do politics and has put his siblings into poverty?
    Is this a man whose presidency is to ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

PATHETIC, SO PATHETIC. GOD BLESSED HUMAN BEINGS WITH BRAINS AND THEY BELIEVE LIES LIKE, "IT IS NDC MONEY WHICH WAS USED TO TRAIN DR BAWUMIA" DOES THE NDC RUN BUSINESSES TO MAKE MONEY TO PAY DR BAWUMIA'S FEES FROM PRIMARY SCHO ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

My Vice President, please don't say what you don't know. In this case, keeping your mouth shut will be a prudent thing to do.

• Abban 7 years ago

It no be your matter trumudiehene,NPP matter is not trumu trumu matters,NPP would contact Amissah in Case they got trumuu problems until then shut up Amissah.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

WHEN EDUCATED PEOPLE LIE I CONSIDER THEM TO BE STUPID AND A FOOL. SO IS AMISSAH-ARTHUR. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY SOME PEOPLE ARE CALLED "SIMPA PANI".HOW COULD YOU OVERLOOK NDC EFFORTS TO KEEP ANYONE FROM CONTESTING
    THE PRESIDEN ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

The late President Mills famously used the Fante Expression "Dzi Wo Fie Asem" but it appears the current NDC leaders have forgotten this admononition. Has Amnissah-Arthur forgotten about the way Dr Obed Asamoah was hounded ou ...

• RitewingBawumiaK 7 years ago

The Vice President is acting like a fool. He does not however, belong to that class. He therefore must not allow himself to be pushed by the hirelings in the Ndc, to be saying such things on platforms. The Veep must do well ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

to theTrumu Trumu Vice president. The Republican party was much more divided than NPP yet the American people voted for their candidate . It is in the same way that Ghanaians are going to vote for Nana. The scare mongering wi ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

If there there was internal democracy in NDC why did you sack the 23 MPs who went independent? You are so desperate and foolish. Stop this nonsense. Why don't function as Dr. Bawuamia who focuses on the issues...

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

OH MR VEEP DI WO FIE ASEM. NOW ND C IS GOING ALL OUT FOR POLITICS OF DESPERATON AND CHARACTER ASSASINATION. SHAME

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Why did your party sack those who have declared to as independent candidates. Remove the log in your eye before you remove the speck in somebody's eye

The only internal democracy in NDC is the "D" in the NDC.

• Paul 7 years ago

What happened to Mr Boateng who wanted to contest Mahama for NDC leadership? Amissa Arthur has now come out of political doldrums. He should learn or taught how to talk in public because he is disgracing himself and NDC party ...

• JJ 7 years ago

OK, THERE IS INTERNAL GAY AND THEFT DEMOCRACY IN NDC SO AMISSAH ARTHUR

• ZACH 7 years ago

We are changing an incompetent and corrupt administration for a competent and incorruptible administration.
    Mahama must go.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Look at this homosexual, he lick butt aaaa he forget his green or red book self.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Do wo fie asem. That is what he would do in his government. If you play the fool, you will be behind bars. Don't panic yet. Every cheat in your government will face the wrath of a disciplined and competent president. There wi ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

A house that is divided is better than incompetent administration even Donald Trump win the American Presidency with divided Republicans some Republicans didn't even vote for him but he still won and npp pa ...

• Rimi 7 years ago

You c why NDC will always remain incompetence instead of you to promote your candidate n gve us reason to vote fr you rather use your plat forms to do propaganda...... Ahwell#changeishere

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

My friend, concentrate on your campaign and stop this shit. Ut will not jell. You,the prez chief of staff and all appointees with the chiefs and your children can paint Nana bkack. Haven't you leant anything about the US ele ...

• Emma 7 years ago

There is n.p.p

• naana 7 years ago

ho shut the f up

• naana 7 years ago

npp should win because ndc is stealing votes so that they can win