We won’t condemn Collins Dauda’s brother – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (148)

• BB 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAVE NO CLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Unknown 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAVE NO CLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• james 7 years ago

u always tell lies
    JM will continue his gud work

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Only those who do not have spiritual eyes still believing that JDM can win the upcoming election. Ebe ye mo se cinema.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i said it all along , this mafia criminal is Mossi from Burkina Faso like his brother Collins Dauda and they together with minorities like ayigbe and Gas under the cover of darkness have colonized Ghana for the exploitation a ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This man is a war monger and I have always have my doubts about his honesty

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

All NDC both Ministers and MPs will be banned from invade USA because of the stupid comment from ofowaa Asieduwaa Nketiah nipafo saa no as NDC General secretary.

• AYITEY BULGARIA (GA MANTSE CLAIMANT ) 7 years ago

THIS MAN CAN CHOP ALL OF GHANA'S MONEY BUT HIS PERSONALITY WILL NEVER CHANGE. LOOK AT HIM LIKE AKPANGA THE VULTURE

• Raymond 7 years ago

u get the opportunity to talk and call someone akpanga.
    No wonder this yr before u become human so u will talk.
    u are the firstborn of mame bitch

• LG. 7 years ago

Animal like you idiot.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

U dey blow nonfa.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

U dey blow nonfa. Your comments doesn't suit the subject matter.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So because this village idiot and Savannah cow is an Ndc, BNI has not even invited or arrested him for saying that he has killed some people before?

This Naba goat might be blowing his horn or might have really killed befo ...

Because of POLITICS there is no more respect for mankind.
    Because of POLITICS people can die for free.
    Because of POLITICS our leaders are unconcern of people who are stealing, destroying and killing one another.
    Because o ...

• koku 7 years ago

that's why your party will lose this election.

• Maame grace 7 years ago

Kwaseapanin

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Maame grace, if your anger is directed to Gen. Mosquito then you are not being fair if Kennedy Agyepong hasn't been condemned ,kill all Gas and Ewes still hunts him if there should be any disturbances during the coming ele ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Somebody has confessed of killing people here and this cassava stick of a drunk is defending him and you are asking who is the KWASEAPANIN here? Are you out of your freaking mind?

• junior k 7 years ago

In the name of politics,a lady who's suppose to accord a man an iota of respect is here calling an elderly man who's old enough to be her father,husband,and even grandfather"kwasiapanin".Do you even understand the word "kwasi ...

• Ndcman 7 years ago

The lady is right. Asiedu is stupid like your father. Foolish fool

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Foolish animal

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

kennedy agyepong, go to asutifi and see, NAba will whip you well well

• musah 7 years ago

i must say this man is a big foooool

• Lingh 7 years ago

Ah boss say it again oo. Hmm

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

It's going to come back to haunt the NDC. Thieves, robbers, killers, and murderers are all in the NDC.

• kk 7 years ago

Foolish talk by Aseidu Nkatiah, this man is a hopelessman.

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

We all know that u won't comdem what the boy Is doing cause one you are a criminal and you live on things like that. Two you are a stupid idiot who can not use his head to think about anything good. your time will will come ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE STUPID MAN. GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU. VOTE NDC OUT NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Aboa paa nie.

• stone 7 years ago

ooo my man ,,,Mr Johnson.. please for this matter you have hit below the belt. forasmuch as you hold that high office as the general secretary of the ndc please come again.

• Big Richie 7 years ago

Thank u ,ur very wife nice speech no insult

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU SEE THIS MOST STUPID BA MAN,I ACTUALLY DONT LIKE HIM EVEN WISPERING BECS HE HAS NO WISDOM TO EVEN TO ADVICE A YOUNG MAN WHOSE LIFE IS HOLD TO THE STRENGHT OF GUNS MACHETS.

• yaw 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is useless

• TM's 7 years ago

Stupid man with foolish mentality. This guy is dangerous to ghana politics and need to be watched closely

• Unknown 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA

• Kee 7 years ago

Let it be known that we've two candidates on the ballot papers. Mahama and Nana Konadu, let's vote for these two on the ballot papers at least in case Mahama loses Nana will be the President or vise versa, still NDC.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Sorry Nana Konadu is not an NDC candidate why vote for her. NDC has only one candidate that is John Mahama. This your falsehood will not work. This is from NPP lies. Deception does not win election.

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

You are day dreaming, you will see the show soon. Just around the connor.

NDC nkwasiafour, God will punish you all.

• vvk, 7 years ago

My bro ken you must stop talking you like to talking too much, site down and enjoy your money order wise somebody is going to warp you for anything, l like you because am also business man, there no any arm I can buy.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Very typical of a violent party , headed by a clueless and incompetent John mahama as president.The NDC party is evil .Arise for change

Eeeiii, so he does your dirty work but he is nobody in the party so you hang him to dry

• Adai 7 years ago

JM Tuasooooo
    JM all the way

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia is a foolish man. What kind of comparison is this? What has this got to do with Nana Addo? Kwasea kwa

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

This goes out to confirm what the dead goat president conman Mahama said that the Ndc was born out of violence. Clearly just like the " montie 3" saga, this wicked criminal is working for his brother and the incompetent Ndc, ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

this brother of collins dauda needs to be arrested, he said he has been involve in an act of killing before, which means he has killed before. BNI, go n arrest him.

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

When someone kills those idiots Dauda and his brother Aseidu Nketia will be the first bastards complain.

• Peter 7 years ago

Crazy fool u always support crazy things coz u are mad!!

• Dk 7 years ago

Mutum Bansa

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC eats and breaths violence, so their decision not to condemn that rogue doesn't surprise anyone!

• fairplay 7 years ago

NPP baths and sleeps in violence. It sing violence. All die be die.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

only animals will vote Nana this yr
    JM tuasoooo

• Justice 7 years ago

so we are fools is it? It is only the fools who can change their mind. Change is COMING

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Nana Ama or whatever you call yourself, your fath

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Your father and mother are big fooooolls, in fact all your family are fooooolls and so call NDC members are thieves and foooooooolls. Aboa bi BA go to hell.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are disgrace to your family what legecy are you leaving for your kids Asiedu nketia mbaa kaba it will come back to you one day

• Pluto 7 years ago

With a stupid leader like Asiedu in place should the NPP be told to seriously prepare to take on NDC hoodlums? They should start killing them because the Mosis are already killing everyday with the police looking on.

• Justice 7 years ago

who is that asiedu nkatia at all? we need sensible people to do politics with but not so-called asiedu nkatia, a person who doesn't know the difference between gent wear and ladies' wear. EXCUSE ME

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

In fact asiedu nketia is a real foooooooooooooooooooooooool.

• The Unseen Tears Of Ghana 7 years ago

NDC is full of blood-filled mosquitoes and their General has stupidly spoken. How can Ghana be safe with this blood-flled rif rafs?

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is retrogresing because fools are ruling us. How come this Mossi blockhead (Dauda's brother) kill Ghanaian people and go Scot free. We shall see what will in this year's election.

• Nakpachei 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia lack brain to think. Due to the smallest nature of his head, the mind is narrowed.
    The NDC doesn't have any concrete weaknesses of the NPP presidential candidate hence, they end up talking about all die be die ...

• Real human being 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be wise up. Asiedu Nketia has all his family here in Canada. He will not suffer bit if there is violence in the country. He may find his way out of Ghana and you people who are failing to condemn him will ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia will not condemn Collins Dauda's brother for saying that he has kill many Ghanaians that is his problem. Why the BNI is silence is another matter. It is like in Ghana there is one law for everybody,and anothe ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THE GENERAL IS ALWAYS RIGHT.
    FIRST,CONDEMN AKUFO ADDO,KEN AGYAPONG AND OTHERS-NOTED FOR THEIR STUPIDITY TALKS.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Who care about this idiot? Disregard his comment because he is a norther and speak twi the language he doesn't understand

• Kafui 7 years ago

Look at his spectacles, lol, mosquito paa.

• Maame 7 years ago

This man is very stupid

• Kom 7 years ago

Buhari and Trump will happen in Ghana

• kaketonti 7 years ago

OH NO!BUHARI AND TRUMP DON'T UNDERSTAND AND SPEAK TWI.
    WHAT IS MORE;THEY ARE NOT CROOKS LIKE NPP-AKUFO ADDO TO STEAL AND SELL STATE ASSETS CHEAPLY FOR THEMSELVES.

• Theo 7 years ago

A lot of precious lives has taken in GHANA and investigations still hanging. If this killer has boldly surfaced, what's preventing GHANA BNI to arrest this guy of his inhuman comments.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia who cares? Mmoa! You will loose hands down thiieves

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Asiedu, i cant believe you have such a small brain in your stupid head. Tell him he does not have monopoly over killing ok. Nana will repeat it all die be die.backward looking ppl with their horror ndc faces

• jake 7 years ago

HAIL TO THE GENERAL.LONG LIVE NDC

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

What do you expect from a village champion like Gen. mosquitoe who represents a party founded on a coup? A party founded on murder and looting. Nana will come and we would prosecute them all.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia, this bushman from the Kalahari desert should know how to talk. Fool, uncouth.

• cee 7 years ago

U are very very stupid

• Jdm 7 years ago

That's why your party will be referred to as bunch of arrogant, murderers, senseless and irresponsible idiots. Asiedu learn to behave as a responsible adult and stop the class 1 pupil attitude

God should save Ghana from these wicked people

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

In the NDC, brothers of their leaders are more powerful than elected officials. Ibrahim Mahama is stronger than John Mahama and Collins Dauda's brother is more powerful than Asiedu Nketiah. That is the reason Asiedu Kakai oh ...

• Yeboah Asiamah. 7 years ago

asiedu nketiah is really an idoit.

• DDT 7 years ago

General you said it all. God did not kill you earlier because of NPP propaganda. Nana Addo should condemn wuntumi and Kennedy Agyepong.

• rich 7 years ago

hmmmmm, that's why change is coming

• Adu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has to grow up. Such comments make him look too small in mind just as his stature.

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black?

• ODASENI 7 years ago

This is a a very careless attitude. Everyone in the party matters. It is the little foxes that destroy the vine. Sit up Asiedu! And correct the little people and their little matters, remember, a feeble man like you will not ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Where is Kwami Nkrumah where is Jerry Rawlings this are Presidents we Ghanaians taught they will never leaves office Aseidu Nketia guess what they are know more in office the same will apply to you enjoy ...

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

I ALREADY TOLD KEN TO WAIT FOR ME.THE ONLY THING HE NEEDS IS GUN TO HIS HEAD.HE THINKS THE COCAINE MONEY GIVES HIM THE AUDACITY TO INSULT ANBODY.HE INSULTED KUFFOUR,RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA.BUT AKUFO ADDO KEPT QUIET.HOW ARE WE GOI ...

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

Big shame, Asiedu NKetia, you are so partial and hateful. Hell awaits you. get ready or repent now. You are an agent of the devil. Shammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmme.

• Mahama boy 7 years ago

Kennedy shd tell their so call invisible force dat Azoka boys are waiting for them. If they have balls they shd try any part of northern Ghana

• More 7 years ago

This man.Asiedu nketia.he.have mental illness.George.Boateng.of.ndc.inform.Ghanaians.that.Asiedu.nketia.is.sick.Asiedu.nketia.eat.human beens.Asiedu.nketia.and.john.mahama..sock.human.blood

• junior k 7 years ago

If Kennedy whom I respect alot is a man with balls let him set a foot in asutifi foolish hypocrites.When Kennedy threatened the guy with your stupid invisible force my foot,where were you loudmouth's? I guess you were busily ...

• kokobo 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia and that ur stupid fool,that ur concet man that u call sir John who is stupid.u npp guys talk like u take jet A1 or petrol everyday.when was the last u people condemn that ur useless mp Kennedy agyapong.ur part ...

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE NOTOTIOUS CRIMINALS WHO HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACNAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE ...

• abba 7 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMES OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION ARE INNOCENT.VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Look at this,he calls himself"general " Tweea!!
    He looks like a starving sick cat.Ammon !!

• INNO 7 years ago

Is npp condemning de guy comment? Yes is condemnable comment, bt npp shldn't b a party to make noise on this. Their whole party flag bearer said 'All Die Be Die' who in npp condemned it?

• George 7 years ago

Our politicians are senseless. How can Mr. Nkatia someone in a high position speak like that. For God sake we want peace and any right thinking person should condemn such utterances no matter which political side you are. It ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Npp you think Ndc is small party hmmmm take your time nothing we fears

• Paris 7 years ago

This man is so stupid asiedu nketia is simply very foolish man and that is all

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Nketiaa you are as stupid,who said Ghana will burn like Kenya ? When was that?that idiot should go to esrem to do that we akans don't do that even to them.is this only what you can say?we pray the ballot turns in Jesus name.C ...

• Serious 7 years ago

We will arrest you come. 2017 ,you will be in detention kwasiato asiedu nketia

• scarlet 7 years ago

Mr.aseidu,u re a grown up....so pls behave lyk one...u re too arrogant

• Steve 7 years ago

We are not surprised that idiot asiedu nkatia will say this devil

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Opanyin bone. One of JJ's billionaire!

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoo bi te se are running the country. God help us.

• Kay 7 years ago

Uslesss and stupid ma

• Kay 7 years ago

Uslesss and stupid man . A cross dresser like this stupid man . What did u expect from him . Nkwasiasem nooooo . Only in Ghana that one will make that statement and walk Scot free.

• NY 7 years ago

Because of politics they see nothing wrong not even killing cases. Stupid man ???? with less brain. You will go to opposition soon and feel how it it. Anyway,I don't blame you stupid guys but I blame Ghana police service who ...

• NY 7 years ago

Because of politics they see nothing wrong not even killing cases. Stupid man ???? with less brain. You will go to opposition soon and feel how it is. Anyway,I don't blame you stupid guys but I blame Ghana police service who ...

• Keame 7 years ago

Ta cause you are all sick fucks and find the comment acceptable ...crazy theiviing fucks

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia WO maame twe k)))) !!!! kwasia kwa!!! this mosquito is crazy and stupid fool!!

• rich 7 years ago

a fool asiedu The Hage is waiting for you fools

• nana kofi 7 years ago

stupid guys like this nketia man rulling the country and you expect gh to progress? time is coming when we will get rid of all these selfish hooligans and put the betterment of the lives of the average ghanian first. stupid m ...

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Because of the cowardice of Ghanaians that is why a caricature like creator of this animal called Asiedu Nketia has taken Ghana for granted. In fact Asiedu Nketia lived in any of the civilised western world, he will not even ...

• johny 7 years ago

God will deal with them Ndc memmbers

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

When we have thieves and hypocrites managing our purse, this is our lot. Awurade Kasa, Amen

• Kusi 7 years ago

if Kennedy agyapong is a man, he shd reply him. aboa no entumi kasa. go there n u will see

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

What is your business? If this is not your business then tell us, what will be your business? Stop the nonsense and deal with the issue which is a serious issue. If someone says they kill everyday and you can't do anything th ...

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Asked I Nketiah fa wo mmoasem no firi yen so. W'anim s3 Akaatia bede3 a awuo aka no. Kwaseampanin.

• agyemang michael 7 years ago

asiedu nketia is uncivilize n imbecile

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Kennedy. 7 years ago

Why Asiedu Nketiah cannot have sense of humour that constitute harmony Do you think you will always have power?.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Aseidu telling his foot soldiers don't mean a damn thing to the NDC party
    His priorities is only geared to the fat thieves who contribute to their freebies to the starving innocent fools that will fall for their shit.

Kwasia bi nti, u could not condemned him because NDC is vilonce party, somsbody who has been killing people everyday, he will one day answer for it, he cannot continue to be killing people and go free in this world

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

let's serious in this country. Ghana is not for you asiedu kwasia and the NDC. Tefr3

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP thinks they are the owners of violence! All die be die. Kill Ewes and Gas; they will be chaos!we will kill all ballot box thieves; Acid killing; etc etc.
    A little taste of violent for you and you are shouting all over. W ...

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong threatens and also openly insults responsible people like Charlotte Osei and you people keep quite. Who should condemn Naaba for replying a death threat to him?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia go fuck yourself loser

• Steve 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia is a devil incarnate

Speak like an adult a a General Secretary of a ruling Party Mr Asiedu Nketiah.

• mawofemor 7 years ago

I'm sorry for Ghana. This man called Assiedu Nkatia is a leader in Ghana. hmmmm. Ghana is sicks

• Cash 7 years ago

It is indeed a big shame for such comments to come from Asiedu Nketia. Unfortunate for Ghana, people like Asiedu kind now have a say about the country. Obviously, no wonder why things are not going right in the country. While ...

• mr Bumm 7 years ago

Look at him ,
    This Fulani man , the nsokow palm wine tapper , now calling peoples names, couture who use to eat from Mr Rollings dust ben now called call Mr Rollings sleeping dog. God will punish you.

• mr bumm 7 years ago

This so called minister's brother be arrested , if is a low in this country, where is BNI, so called National Security and the rest fire will burn them

• Sy SVC kapo 7 years ago

We the security personnel are voting massively against JM for failing gh.

• odame 7 years ago

For all you ranting please stop the madness. Forget party affiliations.. any civilized society that has someone confessing of killing people will be invited by the police right away. I always. Knew aseidu. Nketia. To be stupi ...

• Truth 7 years ago

How can Asiedu Nketia condemn Dauda's brother? The man helped Asiedu Nketia to bury life cows and human beings during the 2012 election. So Asiedu Nketia knows the man very well. He is one of the people NDC uses for their d ...

I now make sense of why a brother of mine and fellow NDC man contesting with Collins died mysteriously a few years back

what bad thing have you ever condemn

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid and a bastard.Your mouth like a palm wine calabash. 7 December is coming. Your end.

• JJ 7 years ago

NDC COLLEGE /PROFESSIONAL STUDIES FOR THIEVES. IF ANYONE NEED CRIMINAL DEGREE IT IS FREE ADMISSION

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

General mosquitoe your days are numbered.The all die be die agenda will not wash this time. Naaba has said he is killing people and you think it is nothing. The innocent blood is upon your heard. God bless you.

• kwabena 7 years ago

asiedu nketiah what is wrong with you God will punish you

• zak 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatiah is very stupid by making that unidentical comparism. he's power drunk by the time he's audited on his dubious deal in buidam contact and others he will be sober when they're in opposition

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Honourable Asiedu Nketia's comment is treated as basekess. Linking it to the previous occurrences is not the best. Nketiah is more or less a president bcos his position he holds doesn't only qualify him in the affairs of NDC ...

• bb 7 years ago

No wonder. This is manifestation of Rev. Owusu Bempa's prophecy of plot to kill Nana Addo.

Why is the police not arresting the perpetrators? No amount of intimidation can ever stop Nana to win the elections. the battle is ...