Let Mahama also taste eight years in office – Debrah pleads

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not going to suffer for 8 years just to have pepeni Mahama taste power.

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Mhama did not give Mills Eight years

• OHH CHIEF OF STAFF FAILS EXAM 7 years ago

CHIEF OF STAFF CAN ONLY PARADE HIS WRONG TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS NONSENSE IN ZONGO COMMUNITIES. MUSLIMS VOTE FOR THEIR OWN

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

OUT OF PRESIDENT DEATH,Goodluck TOOK CHARGE AND WAS BOOTED OUT IN 5-YEARS(one-term in office) AND SO MAHAM A,POISONED HIS PRESIDENT TO DEATH,TO TAKE CHARGE FOR same 5-YEARS(one-term) AND WILL BE BOOTED OUT IN THE SAME WAY.§ ...

• suleman Tofiq Salford 7 years ago

Pls lets us desist frm tribal politics we all ghan weda frm north or south we al contrbute our qouta to national development

• ZACH 7 years ago

The presidency of Ghana is not food and will not be for Mahama to taste.
    The presidency is a serious business,and for competent people which Mahama is not.
    The NDC are jokers and not serious. They must be rejected for corru ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Tell that fool for me.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please what at all is going on in our body politics? Reward incompetence? People are suffering, no jobs for tbe teeming young men and women, corruption, Woyome, nurses allowances, lies( Mahama says allowances will be restored ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Julius Debrah must say something reasonable. We vote on issues not just that Kufour and Rawlings spent 8 yrs so Mahama must also given 8 yrs.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Can this man count? NDC has been in power for 8 solid years. Mahama must go. He is clueless.

• Tweaa 7 years ago

He's been in charge of the economy for eight years already. Ghanaians are not prepared to allow him to kill them any longer,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl says, "Walt Disney World is fascinating."

The teacher says, "No, I said, 'fascinate.'"

Another little girl says, "There's ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Your belly full not so Debra? You are indeed a fool. You don't feel how the masses are feeling. You better stop that 8yrs analysis. Since he cut the life of Atta Mills short his life will be cut short on 7th Dec 2016. He will ...

Mahama will definitely collapse Ghana for even another day,such a hopeless and useless president ever.He has introduced corruption as normal whereby it is no longer an offence.Vote Mahama and the NDC thievery gangsters OUT in ...

• Kom 7 years ago

Never. We are talking about the presidency not some headmaster position. Was he able to retrieve Woyome's money in 4 years?

• Richard 7 years ago

Mr Debrah is greedy and clueless. NDC have been in power for 8 years and what is he talking about?. You want more years to destroyed Ghana further, God will not permit you. Change is coming.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Mahama is lucky to have tasted over 4 years because the man who brought Mahama on board couldn't even last the whole 4 years. What mind do you have for GHANAINS? NDC has 8 years and there shall be no addition. Enough of your ...

• PRESIDENT OF SENEGAL NOT CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SEE A MAJORITY MUSLIM NATION VOTING FOR A CHRISTIAN PRESIDENT?

• Boat 7 years ago

What has Manama done to deserve 4 more years. Ghana must rise for change.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THE FULANI CHIEF IS NOT BLIND LIKE SAMIRA BAWUMIA,WHO CANNOT SEE MAHAMA'S PROJECTS.NANA SHOULD PRODUCE HIS BAPTISM CERTIFICATE IF HE IS A REAL CHRISTIAN.

• Aarkatah 7 years ago

Another 4 years under mahama?? Aabbaa...do u want Ghana to finish.? Give this man 4 more yrs and l can assure the good people of Ghana that, even the flagstaff house and the Bank of Ghana building will be sold to the ndc cron ...

• I Peprah 7 years ago

Mr Debrah you had your calculations wrong Mahama has been in office for 6 years already so another 4 years will be 10 years but not 8 years. Get your facts right next time

• Ras Morale 7 years ago

Only fat people talk like this. You think the Presidency be like class prefectship position ehnnn.

• Koo 7 years ago

what's this fool talking about, 8 years he mean ?Don't throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, you've already enjoy your 8 years as NDC party, NDC took over from npp in 2008,what' is he talking about.

• INNO 7 years ago

Debra worry urself not, we r giving him another blessing 4yrs. He will even get extra if he wnt after 2021. JM man of peace, ordain straight from God

• Adjoi 7 years ago

Why another 4 years? DO YOU WANT US TO DIE?Mahama has messed up so much so that even1 week after Jan.7th would put Ghana' s economy to a halt. CHECK OUR DEBT AS AT NOW. SHAMELESS THIEVES.

• suleman Tofiq Salford 7 years ago

Is nt proper to insult plple who holds high positions bcos u might nt know wat will happen to u !

• LG. 7 years ago

Mahama you are the worst president in the history of Ghana. Another four years for you will be suicidal.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Taste 8 years and ghana suffers 8 years. Is that it. Say something better to justify 8 years not taste. I don't he made such a stupid state ment

• gee 7 years ago

Did you people allow Mills to taste 8 years , you murderers.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Is that what the constitution says? These NDC people should be reasonable. The president has been a total failure and a whole Chief of Staff is talking trash.

• Peter 7 years ago

Do u think governance is a GIFT? We can't ALLOW an INCOMPETENT individual to MESS with the future of the YOUTH and the whole Nation whiles HE enjoys all the comfort he NEEDS, we need COMPETENT LEADER!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Mahama didn't contest for the PRESIDENCY as an independent candidate, HE CONTESTED on the ticket of NDC and NDC has SPENT 8yrs in POWER. They(NDC) have nothing NEW to OFFER!!!!

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

Empty headed man , the presidency is not like awaakye for Mahama to taste , Munafiki talk sense .

• Edward kumi 7 years ago

The four years was a failure. We don't need him anymore. He should live. Enough is enough. Why;!!!!

• Korkor 7 years ago

After paying school fees my child is in the House to collect an extra 150.00 cedis because government has not paid feeding grant to SHS. As a widow taking care of three children n you want me to vote for Mahama over my died b ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo want to b president, why won't we allow JM second Term. JM till 2021 looking @ hw he care about evry Ghanaian n he having this country @ heart. His humbleness all can attest to it.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Bro 8 years is less we will give him 40years foolish talks

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

We will not give Mahama even a seconds neither a minute GOD FORBID

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Look at how big you have become and you want to continue chopping our money? No no JM sifem, no chop chop again, enough is enough. God save Ghana!!!!!