Martin Amidu is a ‘damn liar’ – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (109)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Henceforth all leaders of students unions shd not be allowed into national politics,they are professional thieves.They use the universities as a breeding ground for their training in thievery.Haruna Iddrisu,Elvis Afriyie,Oman ...

• Cool 7 years ago

Is Amidu a liar? why did the host not call him in ? Corrupt journalist doing the dirty work of their pay masters

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH,U HAVE NO IOTA OF PATRIOTISM IN U. U ARE A FUCKING DISGRACE. UR PAY MASTER MAHAMA IS MUNTUM BANZA LAAKA. U NDC WILL BE VOTED OUT. GH ARE TIRED OF IMPORTED RICE N CHICKENS. THEY WANT LEADERS WITH VISION TO CREATE ...

• PROFESSOR FRANKENSTEIN 7 years ago

IDIOT. EVEN LITTLE CHILDREN HAVE PHDS THESE DAYS IN MORE ENLIGHTENED DISCIPLINES. DR. WHAT? YOU AND YOUR MASTER ARE THIEVES. YOU WILL SMELL PEPPER WHEN THE TIMES COMES AND YOU IN PARTICULAR.

• Amina 7 years ago

liars don't win cases.

• MANTSE 7 years ago

NA SIKA NO WOHI? The Honorable Minister would have helped matters if he had told us what efforts, if any, are being made to retrieve the money.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Martin Amidu can't be a liar ...but "Amane"-Boamah is a damn stupid fool!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS OMANE BOAMAH IS ONE OF THE DIRTYASS WHO CARRYS AKANS NOBLE NAME BUT COMPLETELY SOLD TO OUR OUTCASTS IN LOOT AND SHARE EXPEDITIONS. COULD A MAN WHO ADVOCATED AND REVEALED THIS WOYOME CASE BE A LIAR ? IN WHAT SENSE. ? ND ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Very soon we may not hear from this Egyptian any longer. Mark my words.A word to the wise is enough.

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Why would anyone defend Woyme and the looters? Weren't all asleep.....you only see and seek the truth just like the selfless Amidu.

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

'We' not 'You'

• Franks 7 years ago

The case is being heard at the Supreme court and this beast (Omane Boamah) is analyzing its merits on radio/TV? He should be hauled to the Supreme Court for CONTEMPT.
    NDC is so desperate that they are defending the defensele ...

What a shame !Can't you these babies with sharp teeth stop with your insults.? We are fed up with you these Stu.pid govt communicators.You descend on anybody.Pls,Ghana let's change them.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WE SPENT THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO TRAIN YOU AS A PHYSICIAN SO WHY DONT YOU STOP THE INSULTS AND GO AND SAVE LIVES. PRAY HARD THAT YOUR NDC WINS AGAIN. YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO GO TO JAIL. YOU HAVE BEEN TELLING LIES AND INSULTI ...

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. You dont compare to the man in no way shape or form.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL WHEN IN POWER TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS A ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is the liar and Martin Amadu. We will vote Mahama and the NDC out.

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Listen to this guy, Kakra a yebedie nti, very very sad indeed

• Galbose 7 years ago

in order to get the truth, vote no 5. These boama guy is protecting his job. We shall know the truth and nothing but the truth if we vote no 5 on the ballot paper. The truth is with no 5 . these ndc thieves are really jokers. ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

number 5 is the one who cause this problems as AG at that time so im not voting for him to cause more lost to the state!

• Chief 7 years ago

Where did this guy got his doctorate degree from. He never let anything sensible come out from his mouth.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You fool. Dr Omane is a trained medical doctor. You are a bloody scoundrel. NPP idiot

• Helegbe 7 years ago

Hmmmm train Dr and doing what in politics. Change is near.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa calm down wai. Na PhD holders koraa are quiet.. NA u want flex With that first degree in medicine.

• Berni 7 years ago

They are just masters of the tongue so also they twist the truth. We are in trouble, Ghana.

• New Yorker 7 years ago

First degree in medicine. He doesn't have doctorate. Just first degree in medicine.!!

• Montana 7 years ago

Stupid fool dont you know first degree in medicine is equivalent toi a doctorate deree???.....medicine as a course is three degrees combined thats why they spend almost 7yrs in school..........so when you compare that to othe ...

• IO 7 years ago

If you don't know don't say it. Which universities in this word that one will be allowed to use 2 years to obtain PhD. Because you don't know NDC will always throw dust into your. eyes

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Sad indeed for this thug to call Amidu, who a doing a selfless public sevice , a liar. I blame Mills for a pointing kids to rule. Ghana is really in trouble

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Omane did you hear what the host Sampson Lardy Ayenini said?That he is not one of the ignorant people who go about spewing what he does not know......
    All that you were busy saying has no basis no basis at all.The only solut ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is a bloody liar and a scoundrel of a lawyer. He has no respect for the presidency. He is green with envy. He did not understand why his junior JM managed to become a president. Kaiii

• Helegbe 7 years ago

Martin Amidu knows NDC than your parents and those children

• sa ad 7 years ago

How can a clean man envy a thief? Martin will never envy this corrupt president, never!

• Berni 7 years ago

Ppl like you hate Ghana. I wonder why you even bothered to contribute here. You can your own ppl because of partisan interest.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Thank you nye br)
    Martin Amidu is full of vituperation and intenally super-concentrated enviousness for prez. John Dramani Mahama. Although I appreciate the former's effort in this whole Woyome saga, i dislike his consistent ...

• RPG 7 years ago

How can Martin Amidu be a damn liar when Mahama and the NDC are the very embodiment and personification of lying?
    Your own NDC political world bank says you have lied to them and Mahama is begging, Asiedu Nketia is begging, ...

• Ben 7 years ago

see who is talking, anyway is not your fault, you have the guts to speak against such a personality because of politics. Baby with sharp teeth but worry not because December 7 is not far.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Thief

Dr. Omane Boamah, do not waste your breadth. He who alleges must proof and Mr. Amidu should have been called to speak on the programme to substantiate his allegations. But because he is doing some people's bidding, he will no ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH.....HAVE A CRITICAL LOOK AT YOUR FACE AND THAT OF MR MARTIN AMIDU....THEN BE HONEST TO YOURSELF AND TELL US THE LIED FIXED FACE....OMANE BOAMA'S FACE IS FIXED BY GOD TO LOOK LIKE A LIAR AND BEING THE MINISTER OF ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

mr failure only ndc will employ you bushman from bush families

• Kobi 7 years ago

You and Martin who is a LIAR? You've lie from the beginning. GHANAINS know Martin Amidu as a genuine person and because you don't want the truth you SACKED the then Artoney General and now painting him as a LIAR. What else do ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Tell Kofi Buah that he is a fraudster.

Tell Mahama that he is also a fraudster.

Their lids will be blown off soon the Miura Corporation Oil Block deal.

Do you remember Charles Andoh?

Kofi Buah actually signed the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are very very much stupid you Omane boamah devil incarnate

• sa ad 7 years ago

It's only in failed state and corruption republic like ours that this puppet can insult such a great statesman like Martin Amidu! Hmmmm! It's serious

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

Truth have eluded you like thin air. That man truthful Amidu want to save your party money sacking Draculas. Ghanaians are more decerning to fall to your stammer lies. You failed 4 times in medical school and now you champion ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

Martin A. should have called in, not when I have gone fishing.JACK WHERE ARE YOU.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

And you are serial devil lair. Kwasea bi ba.

• Charles T 7 years ago

In fact because of such characters, Mahama will be the loser. I can't wait to see them in opposition. Idiot.

Look ndc just pack your bags ready for prison ...you will all have made mistakes and paperwork will be waiting to bring your downfall NO EXCUSES ...ITS A FORGERY ITS NOT MY SIGNATURE as this time fingerprints on the documents ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is paid by the state. For what reason will he defend Woyome - the fraudster who is a specialist in the dissipation of the public purse? If a minister stand up to defend such a crook, it is either the minister is ...

• ASA 7 years ago

"Waye se wopen wai"m'ani a nso ade3 no

• ALBERT 7 years ago

IT'S AMAZING HOW A MEMBER OF A DISCREDITED, DISHONEST GOVERNMENT CAN HAVE THE NERVE TO CALL A TIRELESS ACTIVIST FOR TRUTH AND FAIRPLAY A LIAR. NO MATTER HOW LOUD OMANE BOAMAH SHOUTS, MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS KNOW THE ADMINISTRAT ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is equally a gargantuan liar than Martin Hamidu if he say the later is a liar. Last year closure of Newsfile for the year 2015, Omane Boamah made a claim Woyome has started paying the deceit and illegal money not ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Omane boama, why don't your government allow amidu to examine woyome in court? What do you have to hide? NDC party full of thieves.

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

With the EXCEPTION of ALL the NDC- GANGSTER-GURUs,ALL discipline,ALL Upright,ALL Respected Honourable ppl,Honest citizines of this country have to be BRANDED as LIARS.What the HELL is this CORRUPT PARTY leading our dear count ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

lies were used to cut ur umbilical cord. u were raised by a liar. u speak lies and mahama appreciates ur stealing and lies. go and tell this to ablakwa who created 1.6 million jobs with his teeth

• Citizen 7 years ago

Can this beautiful country of ours survive another 4 years under this crop of leaders? Your guess is as good as mine.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Lies or on lies, the Supreme Court says you people should collect the money. Shut up and get our money back.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

You and Mahama are idiots who have ruined Ghana for a long time . Shame to NDC

• Truth 7 years ago

Omane baomah or what u call yourself, its your entire generation that will be crowned as liars. One day you will be out of government and we will see how you will talk. Stupid idiotic pig.

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Criminal and irresponsible u are defending the create loot and share ????

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE.VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Who do Ghanaians trust? The man who singlehandedly got SC to tell Woyome to refund the money or you the serial liar and propagandist?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Today Omane Boamah struggled to make a mute point on news file but to no avail,this idiot re so quick to ridicule themselves once the story has the name of Nana Addo,he was prepared to even forgive Dr Yaw Obed Asamoah and oth ...

• Sule 7 years ago

I swear that this current Ndc has outlived it's usefulness. The most useless stupid stomach doctor like Omane can insult a hero of Ghana Martin Amidu has made me very angry. We will teach these stupid boys a very big lesson.

• CHE 7 years ago

It does not take a genius to figure out that the current NDC govt is treating Woyome with kid gloves because he describes himself as a financier of the ndc party. Voters will remember this in the voting booth.

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

Oh and you party is always claiming you are united and it's only the NPP that had internal squabbles. Shame on you. Think of your own party, how you treated Papa JJ and Maame Konadu and how you recently stripped over 23 membe ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Omane you and your president are damn fucking Liars. Apart from going to IMF for the loans what again?. Stupid fools.

• Liberal 7 years ago

OMANE is a damn thief who lacks sense. He is one of the babies with sharp teeth.

• JJ 7 years ago

HE IS DR. IN WHAT? YOU KNOW THIS THIEF CAN STEAL THAT DEGREE EASILY BECAUSE NDC ARE PROFESSIONAL THIEVES

• sem 7 years ago

Amidu is a faceless character and a liar.

• sem 7 years ago

Amidu, the evil-minded character is doing the bidding of NPP, his paymasters.

• Kay 7 years ago

Omane boamah ne gyimiii ...ohhhhh
    Kwasia sem no aaaa. Trying soo hard to link nana to a judgement debt . It will not wash . We are wise and nothing will change our mind

• Not needed. 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana!!!!!!. What country is that, that youth don't respect the elderly because of politics and if I may asked, in Ghana do we really understand politics? And we call ourselves Dr, Prof, lawyers and so on. Its a shame. ...

• Bleyz Uds 7 years ago

After this election all those who found to be victims of corruption will be made to face the full book of the law, Ghana is our motherland and not a ground to insult eminent people like Mr Amidu, but people should note that ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Not a damn liar, a real fun fool

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is very pathetic how NDC gets jittery any time somebody talks about Woyome's loot. What are they trying to hide from the honest citizens of this country?

• JJ 7 years ago

Allow Amidu to proceed and we will see who are the liars. And your language is unbefitting of a "Minister" of the government. Show a little respect for due process and a former AG and cease being an uncouth ignoramus...!

• CHE 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is hot under the collar feeling the heat of the impending defeat of the NDC at the polls.He is seriously stressed out and totally misbehaving. What a shame

• JJ 7 years ago

FREE ADMISSION FOR NDC PROFESSIONAL STEALING COLLEGE. IF ANYONE WANT TO BE A CRIMMINAL APPLY OR CONTACT ASIEDU NKENTIA

• Nene 7 years ago

Omane why would you leave your practice to enter politics if not because of looting? Please don't say you want to serve because there isn't any greater service than being a doctor attending to lives. Your days are numbered si ...

• Colonel 7 years ago

Wow politics has become so cheap that a nonentity like Omane Boamah can call Amidu a liar? Where were you when these people sacrificed to build the same party you are benefiting from today?

Whether or not Mr. Amidu has li ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

For the NDC, everybody is a liar except them. Bawumia, Akufo Addo,Kuffuor,Amidu and all are liars. The saints of Ghana NDC. Talk about issues and stop the nonsense Dr. THIEF!!!!

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Hmmm gh has now become a country of no respect.is dis boama a concern citizen at all.no wonder he(Mr amidu) has been exposing dem so boama need to talk so dat he will get increment of pay.only God know where we ghanaians will ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Woyome said this himself. Revisit the time when Woyome was found not guilty and the A-G appealed. That was when Woyome opened the Pandora box.

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupid man stop talking nonsense.

• sam 7 years ago

How dare you I sult Hon.Amidu. Stupid foolish man.

• semantical 7 years ago

Boom has already described dem perfectly. daddy amidu is a national hero.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Fuck off do you and your party have any intergrity. Do you have credibility slealing bastards . Dont compare yourselves to M Amidu. Because he more honest out of you lot you want to tell lies about him. You think you can insu ...

• Inn 7 years ago

Omane BoamAh, you are a foolish man. Shame on you.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

if he is a liar,then let him interrogate woyome in court as he is praying to the court to grant him.

• dangerous cock twist 7 years ago

joyfm hmmmm. ur credibility is down down now. a lot of piple dont takes ur station serious anymore bcos of bias ness pretended tu b neutral. dats y a lot of guud piples r leaving de station tu else where. bought station bcos ...

• sam 7 years ago

Get lost. Joy fm asked Omane Boamah the thief to leave the studio today. Ndc are finished. Arrogant people.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

This young man told lies with others to gain power,even though he himself is a liar he is shouting to MR Amidu as a liar.This Dr saw a HUMAN BLOOD and he said it was a TOMATOE PUREE. Shame unto you Boamah time is catching on ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Omane who's your father?Mr Martin Amidu is more knowledgeable than John Mahama and his family put together,this man single handedly took this case up and won in court,why re you fighting him,for taking Woyome to court?this la ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Why are all these government communicators so critical of an anti corruption campaigner???
    What do they know that we don't?
    I'm disappointed in the NDC
    Too bad a group to rule Ghana

• Isaac Yeboah, obuasi 7 years ago

Omane boama, this is arrogance, insubordination and stupidity on your part. How can u comprised the truth with lies. Oooh masa this is a total disgrace of a man of your calibre. My two days old boy today have seen one liar an ...

• Alhaji yusif 7 years ago

You have to get your self treatment for a disease called aspergers syndrome. But remember that you have no good exemplary attitude for your kids. But i don't believe you are married or even have kids.

• Ras Morale 7 years ago

If Martin Amidu is a liar then I think you, Mr omane Boamah and Prez JDM are thiefs simpo

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Omane Boamas lies about Nana Addo on Judgement torn into pieces by Kwaku Baako Master of Documents.Well Done Kwaku for putting this idiot into Shame on News File last Saturday. After the disgraced Boama opened fire on Martin ...

• Akuffo 7 years ago

Tell me what he has stolen that made him a thief? Omane Boamah gave his proof why he thinks Martin Amidu s a liar. Do you have any evidence to the contrary? Hold your brief with this insult that you cannot defend

• busty.Arafat 7 years ago

pls dont force urself in to those pool of canibals of ndc educated person like u shld nt prime urself to dis fool of a dr.dont tink u will like to be transfused wit d carnibal blood of this monsters n medically lackin party ...

• king promo 7 years ago

hi, king Solomon name, music and biz is all over the world,he is king of of gospel music,and his name is a house hold name twit and listen to his music free, he is on world music tour visiting every town home and every coun ...

• busty.Arafat 7 years ago

omane boamah is an educated migot n beast in corruption it's funny to c such idiot cal demselvs dr who claim somebody fightin to get d state moni a liar i dont blame him if john mahama can gv order to withdrew case against wo ...

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Omane bomah you have expose your self and that of your corrupt party why do you people always come out to defend wayome when ever any person make allegations against him is it loot and share?chimpanzee ...

• Dantaata 7 years ago

This stupid Omane Arrogant,rude and proud.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Omane boama mark my worlds u will be jail very soon .change is coming