Deportation fear grips Ghanaians in USA

Read Comments Comments (63)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Sam Praise 9 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.

This means;
    The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
    1. J J Rawlings
    2. J A Kuffuor
    3. J E A Mills
    4. J D Mahama
    5. X
    find X
    X = Nana Add ...

• YAW 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE A MENTALLY RETARDED PERSON INSULTING MAHAMA. IT IS NOT MAHAMA'S FAULT TRUMP IS GETTING RID OF ILLEGAL ASHANTIS IN AMERICA.

• APONKYE 9 years ago

99% of the illegals are criminals. Trump is right to get rid of them.

Most them are shoeshine boys who got into America through all sorts of ways. And unable to get work they turn to criminality for survival.

Kudos to T ...

• Threadstone 9 years ago

you are right

• Odikro 9 years ago

You probably joined the line in the tropical sun and failed to secure a US visa. You'll continue to live in the darkness under your corrupt John Mahama and the criminal NDC.

Odikro your opinion is very personal i can tell i live in Washington DC. lots of this illegals commit serious crime. we all want safety and security stay bless

• Edward, Maryland. 9 years ago

I live in metro DC too, and I am telling you, you are a liar. Tell us, of the thousands of Ghanaians in Washington Metro area (Maryland, DC and Northern Virginia), how many you know have been apprehended for committing crim ...

• Zeus 9 years ago

Trump cannot do shit trust me. do you know how long it takes to eradicate these people, let's all see what's going to happen.

• kwame 9 years ago

Odikro...this one hit you hard...I am sure you are part of those Shoe shine.club.....hehehe

• Odikro 9 years ago

Kwame, you've also said something; you have a computer, power - and internet (at least for today. If ever I, Odikro, am deported from any part of the world, blindfolded, my flight will take me directly to any airport in the U ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

if the tables were turned and Ghana had illegal immigrants who were AGAIN petty thieves, drug pushers, prostitutes and all sorts of anti social vices, would you still keep them in your country?

• koobi 9 years ago

Trump is just a loud mouth, he aint gonna do shit like build that stupid wall

• Ndour 9 years ago

I guess you are still leaving with your mom and dad,,no responsibility,,,,brain wash

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

I think publishing nonsense turns on the ignorant Ghanaian media,a bunch of school dropouts.

You are absolutely right.

• kofi 9 years ago

THE DEPORTATION COVERS ONLY CRIMINALS

Exactly , i have lived in few place in the states and i tell you , there are serious gang infestation across new York, California, (Oakland) and other places . the Latin gangs and Ms 13 and other group.

• Tina 9 years ago

Aponkye, your name suits you right. Where did you get that figure from? In a matter of fact, foreigners, especially Africans and Asians, which includes illegal aliens, are the least likely to commit crimes in the US than Amer ...

hmm Tina lets all use this site to share ideas , no need for insult, lets calms our emotions . t the end of the day most of the promises trump campaign about will not be executed , he is setting himself up. Arise Africa

hmm Tina lets all use this site to share ideas , no need for insult, lets calm our emotions . in the end of the day most of the promises trump campaign about will not be executed , he is setting himself up. Arise Africa

• Aj 9 years ago

MadamTina,forget about those haters who wish the down fall of their fellow Africans. God look into the heart of mankind not faces,because He knows the intensions of those who want cause crime and those who really want work an ...

• Edward 9 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Chyna 9 years ago

The ones chanting deport illegal aliens are yourselves at one time without the proper document and so you better shut up. If those in the country illegally are criminals, then by all means they deserve to be deported.

• JETMONEY 9 years ago

where and which Source did u get this information a from...or u just excited to see ur fellow Ghanaians to be deported... Its ur wish but this will never happen and it can't happen...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Mariam k 9 years ago

Well Trump is competent ad not corrupt ad he want de best for his country America.we are under incompetent ad corrupt mahama administration so Chinese and other foreigners can still come to Ghana without any document ad still ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

So Obama deported illegal immigrants than any president of United States,? Eiii black man with black sense.

• apetupre usa 9 years ago

Ghanaians living in Ghana should mind their own business and stop worrying and exaggerating and spreading rumours around

• Kay Canada 9 years ago

Trump shall surely deport most illegal immigrants from the United States, not only Ghanaians but will apply to illegal alien. Undocumented Ghanaian aliens must be advised to start saving more money in the house not in the ban ...

• kwaku-Holland 9 years ago

Because he is enforcing the laws of the land? listen to yourself, if foreigners swamp our motherland, trust me, we will be calling for them to leave especially those who have committed crimes. Nothing racist about that. God ...

• Kay Canada 9 years ago

Well said Kwaku, but in reference to an American history.Trump ancestors, the so-called pilgrim fathers entered America illegally and the natives welcomed them. They eventually invaded the land and kill hundreds and thousands ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Let them come home willingly and also know that it isn't nice to be staying in someone's country without proper documentation. It is too much hustle.

• K K 9 years ago

APONKYE. u are a real APONKYE. KWASIASEM think twice u always post nonsense.

• Ugly chimp 9 years ago

The shoeshine boys and prostitutes are scared their illiteracy

• kkk 9 years ago

Am pleading to Ghanaian leaders in all the institution to protect there people in the face of the international learvels even if they tried to deport them of bringing some documents for verification, example academic certifi ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

Trump can't deport all illigals. Its just a political talk. Stay cool guys.!

• USELESS USA 9 years ago

FUCK USA AND UK. GHANA ALSO WILL SACK ALL WHITES IN GHANA. YOU DARE TOUCH ANY GHANAIAN AND ALL AMERICANS IN GHANA WILL BE SENT TO ELMINA CASTLE TO BE KEPT IN THE CELLS . FOOLISH AMERICA AND UK. USA IS THE MOST DANGEROUS COUN ...

• DOG BEATER 9 years ago

DRAIN THE SWAMP BRING OUR BOYS BACK.THE NPPS LITTER THE WEST INDISCRIMINATELY.SINCE NPP SAY TRUMP IS THEIR INSPIRATION THEY WILL BE THE 1ST TO BENEFIT FROM HIS 3M TO BE DEPORTED POLICY.NO REGRETS

• Sam 9 years ago

Donald trump said that he going to deport crimal and drugs people first because they are 3 or 3 million first so pls stop putting fears in Ghanaians

• MR ME - LONDON 9 years ago

Who were the first people to start the illegal immigration/migration? Now they've coined many nasty names as if migration is a crime. We must blame the people who started the migration in the first place.

• kwaku-Holland 9 years ago

You may not agree with him, concerning his tone, but this man means business. Enough is enough, if the country is overran by criminal elements, in the immigrant communities, they have to act. I like the fact that in his 60 mi ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Come home and help build Ghana instead of staying outside and making noise as we toil to build the nation.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

THAT IS NOT TRUE MOST OF US WILL BE IN THE US UNTILL THE END OF TIME, MOST OF THE ILLIGALS ARE MY FELLOW ASHANTIS THEY MAKE SO MUCH NOISE THEY DESERVE TO BE SENT BACK HOME, YOU DON'T JUMP OVER A FIRE IF YOU HAVE A COTTON AT Y ...

• GRINGO 9 years ago

FOR GODS SAKE GHANAMAN CALM DOWN !!!!!!!!;because there is a saying which goes that to be forwarned warned is to be forarmed ; for sure Donald Trump will carry out his threat but it may not happen today !!!!!!!! for the next ...

• koo 9 years ago

Ghana is good now. Return to enjoy the development John Mahama has brought to Ghana

• Kwame 9 years ago

What is in the America there. Stupid. #letsMakeAfricaGreatAgain

• Different Boga 9 years ago

Stupid. Ye wo nkrataa was te

• Nsemfo 33hi 9 years ago

If u listen to ghanaians abroad they say we are suffering and want to come back home.hahha now big opportunity no plane ticket come home and enjoy the smelly helly corrupt africa.
    Help ur family at home and stop those lies

• black magic 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kingsford Manu 9 years ago

Good afternoon Ghana please USA forgive us we don't have food in our country no presented know Gv.so we can't stay our country like this we need your help

• Yeb 9 years ago

Mahama brought US to Ghana at Nkrumah Circle why afraid of deportation to Ghana

• obi 9 years ago

u ve know pepper and u are there why

• Kanawu 9 years ago

care work, etc

• YAHOO 9 years ago

Isit dirty to care for people fool.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 9 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago

Why do we rate the US as a greener pasture that we love so much that our own homeland, Ghana, does not march ? The Gold Coast could by now have been a greener pasture as well if the white colonial masters had not left in 1957 ...

• sam 9 years ago

Always some of Ghanaians too much insult our leaders is good...kufour time the same thing insult
    Now JM why...kufour did he's best...now JM too
    Is doin is best...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago

Let all Ghanaians leave the country. Give it to the whites and come back in ten years time and see if they will not turn Ghana to a greener pasture as the US we love so much that we fear deportation. Accept the whites' superi ...

• Prince 9 years ago

The West African Global Business Opportunity Network (WAGBON) invites you to meet Dr. Alexander Moses at the Trinity theological seminary on Sat.19th Nov.2016 for a training program on ' Master Persuasion Communication' Time: ...

• Taju 9 years ago

Dear odikro Trump wil let you see K I A very soon you can continue selling belts at Makola market

• Kijama 9 years ago

Ghanaians in US many of them will be so-called Ashanti's come back to kumasi n do coacoa farming instead of spending dollars illegally kwasia people