Krobo-Odumase welcomes Akufo-Addo with demo

Read Comments Comments (116)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Atta Akyea's argument if I understand has nothing to do with insults. He thinks population should be the criteria for sitting a university, if you disagree with him great, but it does not call for an apology from any other pe ...

• Spark 7 years ago

If he really thought as u seek to make us believe, then he should have suggested Koforidua which is more populous and not Abuakwa.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Bunso has all the facilities to kick start a university. We should always not try to painfully reinvent the wheel.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Nana is the blessed one.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Atta Kyea was playing tribal card with his comments but let us not forget that anybody especially being a member of parliament from Akyem Abuakwa would have said the same thing,all of us here including those demonstrating wou ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

The Bible says"cast thy bread upon the waters, and ye shall find it after many days". Akufo Addo organized NPP bomb throwers to HOOT at the sitting President at Kokompe and all the NPP boses clapped for them. But what the des ...

• God son 7 years ago

see them all about what

• Tabi 7 years ago

Why don,t you see nothing wrong with what Atta-Akyea has said? Until we do away with such political colours by supporting wrongs, we would continue like this.It was wrong for Atta-Akyea to have gone that way.If what you are s ...

• DC 7 years ago

What did the NPP do for them too?
    All J Kuffour did was to steal Ghanaian peoples' money for his family building hotels in their names and hiding his money to avoid paying tax. Look up Panama Papers, if you don't believe it. ...

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

Akuffu Addo should tell them to fuck off

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Thanks PDC Man, you'll hear from us on December 7

• king solomon 7 years ago

get away u ndc moron,parading as a krobo just to create disaffection for nana .shame on u.

• AKOS 7 years ago

Npp claim they want development of Ghana, so why when the government want do something them the kick against it.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

King Solomon you are a FOOL KWASIA like that.

• KWESI TEMA 7 years ago

Hi Akos,
    I think Atta Akyea insulted krobos. He was making the point that population density should be the basis for siting the university and in the same vein lobbying for social amenities and development for his constituen ...

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

PDC Man thank you,you hear from us and you Atsu Ho you are joking with this people call NPP you don´t know.

• Krobo man 7 years ago

I am a Krobo and I think only the ignorant and the illiterate Krobos will vote for the NDC

• francis akonortey 7 years ago

u are very stupid to say illterate krobos will for ndc. God forgive u

• Morgan adamtey 7 years ago

I Never see any krobo who is hipocrate like you this is about krobos not politics.i also vote for npp but not to discreminate where to develop n where not to

• Charles Broni. Germany 7 years ago

Like u are part of them I'm not sure you will write search a stupid words they are also fighting for university what is rong with that?

Which university do u want. Go way you Krobos and smell ewes.

U know who u are ?big bamboo fool nt only a fool but a rat that eat dead body. You don't even know that your father fuck krobo take the HIV fuck your mother who born you. Go check your HIV status

• Krobo 7 years ago

U are very stupid, idiot k

• maestro 7 years ago

WHY NOT TELL THEM YOURSELF? bloody fanatic

You should be ashamed of yourself

• AlleGay 7 years ago

All your family should fuck off stupid fool!

• Omanba 7 years ago

Chase Nana out!!.NPP is a tribalistic party full of arrogant people.It will be a curse for the nation to be ruled by it again.

Idiots,criminals and thieves running down our country in to pieces.fools and haters has no place on earth.

• Elorm 7 years ago

If in their tribalism and ethnicism I can go to hospital without spending 100s of cedis or I can have money to take care of my family then I prefer that much more than one who will smile with me whiles I suffer like the NDC a ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Every MP want developmental projects for his/her area and that is what Attah Chia was doing and it doesn't represent the views of NPP and Nana Addo.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

What benefit will that University give you? Stop fooling and get life!

• jm toaso 7 years ago

only illiterate dont see the benefit of university in a community

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS......

He is a thief like ur father and ur Abusua panyin. If u get this gentle man in ur family he could have been the whole family president.

• Agbevi 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not racist NDC people.Nana Addo wife is Akrobo not Akyem or Ashanti you people are causing tribal war

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC MELODRAMA WILL BURN OH THEIR HEADS

All they need it an apology that's all

• Bula 7 years ago

.....and the arrogant hardly apologize. Why should that man with big mouth cause nana addo such trouble? Why couldn't nana addo see this coming and address it before his tour?

• Bibi 7 years ago

Machinations at it's best.

• Seth 7 years ago

Iam sorry for Krobos.

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

No wonder the Krobo area is poor!

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Thats more so why the sitng of the university there becomes paramount...this further goes to indicate how greedy n corrupt nana addo n his people including u batique jones are...u claim krobo area is poor, if that were so how ...

• suzzi 7 years ago

Exactly. if you recognize the krobo area as poor, the more reason to site the university there to breathe economic life and direct investments there. It is a shame we sometimes don't know the meaning of what we say and the di ...

You they talk rubbish did you feed them cry ur own cry let us think ur self ohhh Asantis.

• ABIGI 7 years ago

Politics they say is a dirty game. There appears to be an NDC underhand in this demonstration, but who cause am? Atta Kyea of course. The NDC is building a University in one of their strong holds, and you come on air to ask w ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Nye fie nana addo ma...pio sor nor..nana addo away u tribal godhead nana addo gallaway. Now that u want votes what do u want from us u motherfucker..

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Make sure you take enough bribe to see you through your life time before you go for this senseless demonstration

• am for Nana and npp 7 years ago

krobo ladies and penis. They will turn the university into apartments for prostitution. Prostitution will become very lucrative there if the university is completed. Remember they were cursed by our kings. The government shou ...

• Poki 7 years ago

It is only the current generation of ashantes and akyems who were fathered by tall handsome migrant men from the north, not krobos. Tweaaaaaa.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

The Akans are more ASHAWO than krobos come and see how we are FUCKING, SEXING them here in EUROPE and AMERICA.

• NTI 7 years ago

THESE VILLAGERS WILL DIE OUT OF IGNORANCE

• Kweku 7 years ago

The NDC propaganda at work again. Whether they like it or not, changing is coming and Ghanaians shall be economically free from the misrule of NDC.

• derek 7 years ago

Good work done my people may God bless yous for this great job, God bless krobo land, God bless Ghana

• Milky 7 years ago

the demon guys are full NDC members when to cause chaos, change is coming

• Nene 7 years ago

These Akyem Mafias and their surrogates do not respect other tribes at all.
    Osafo Mafo said other tribes that do not have resources are ruling Ghana instead of Akyems and Asantes.Can we build a modern nation-sate with this m ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Nonsense

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

HAS JOHN MAHAMA APOLOGISED FOR WOYOME AND OTHER DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS, WHICH HAS CAUSED GREAT FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE NATION??????????? APOLOGY FOR A STATEMENT BY ATTA AKYEA IN A DEMOCRACY, WHICH GUARANTEES FREEDOM OF ...

• maestro 7 years ago

Deviating stupid fanatic

• TM's 7 years ago

Fickle minders....sycophants .....kill ur self rather. ..let them use u

• Zin 7 years ago

I don't know why Npp go for votes but insult other tribe when they need votes krobo.

• kejatia 7 years ago

It beats my imagination. How do you get others to vote you into power when u repeated insult and demean them?

• Bugli Musah 7 years ago

Is that properganda you are doing? NDC known silly properganda

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Zin if so why don't you leave Eastern region and our towns? Why don't you find another region to join? After all you don't behave like Easterners so why be in their mist? You can join any region of your choice apart from East ...

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

Krobos should be very careful that they are not chased out of Akyem Abuakwa where they are many as farm hands !!"

• kejatia 7 years ago

Chase them out and hunger will kill your lazy sorry asses. Hear these lazy scoundrels.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY FACTORIES, UNIVARSITIES OF SECONDARY SCHOOLS DID YOU BUILD DURING YOUR EIGHT YEARS IN POWER?

• maestro 7 years ago

you can't even chase the menacing Fulanis from your area because of Samira Bawumiah lol.

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

my people the odumase people did the same to the yilo saying they are more populous n the university shouldn't have gone to somanya so yy u people bore be serious a bit please the university is currently being build on our fa ...

• yaya 7 years ago

paid useless ndc supporters

• Odaseni 7 years ago

Sad day in Ghanaian politics, ruling party members parading as demonstrators? Tell these poor folks if they destroy Ghana they will not even survive a flight to Aflao. They should have demonstrated a long time ago at the parl ...

• Tomlinson 7 years ago

Bull shit call by NDC demonstrators. Every MP lobbys and argues for development for his area. The MP did nothing wrong.Why will apologies for comments made by an MP.Did JDM apologies for violence begets violence,

• Godwin 7 years ago

fools will never smell change

• Landiz 7 years ago

IF INDEED THE KROBO TOWNSHIP WAS AGAINST NANA ADDO, WHERE ARE THE WIMEN, LADIES, OLD-AGE PEOPLE,KINGS AND QUEENS AS WELL AS THE CHILDREN IN THE DEMONSTRATION. PURELY NDC SUPPORTERS ATCWORK AGAIN. Time will tell......

• Narteyman Jacob 7 years ago

When he pick the Second steps then people will see that the man is really do well

• mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

What kind of stupidity is this? Cant the MP advocate for a project in his constituency? Mahama Tribalism and stupidity combined. Jobless fools like you guys will forever remain slaves to the NDC and their manipulations.

An ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID AND STUPID AGAIN TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA.HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

OH POOR AKUFFO ADDICT, CHAOS FOLLOWS HIM EVERY WHERE, JUST LIKE THE MAN HIMSELF.

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC CRIMINALS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• blay 7 years ago

gh web stop de nonsense nothing of dat sort was happening in krobo odumse

• Kofi K 7 years ago

By their fruits Ye shall know them. We know the NDC and their diabolical nature.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

WHY WOULD MR. ATTA AKYEA MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT? EVERY DISTRICT IN GHANA DESERVES BETTER TOO. I HOPE , NANA ADDO WILL HANDLE THE ISSUE MATURELLY ; UNLIKE THE MP. PLEASE , JUST TRUST NANA AND NOT THE MP.

• son of man 7 years ago

Demonstration is akuffoalways welcome in a true democracy. Nana as a Democrat know how to address this situation. Npp all the way.

• SIMON MAWULI 7 years ago

Nana ADDO please don't waist ur time going to Krobo because they won't vote for u .divert ur route to different place

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These people have never voted NPP anyway and as sure as daylight they will not vote NPP this year. They simply hate anything Akan.

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

NANA, DON'T MIND THEM. JUST SOLVE THE PROBLEM BY GETTING EACH DISTRICT A UNIVERSITY. CASE CLOSED. AKYEMS WILL BE HAPPY AND KROBOS WILL EQUALLY BE HAPPY

• Etse Appert 7 years ago

Couldn't Odumasi-Krobo people listen to Nana Addo's message first rather than seeking an unecessary apology from him? What a shame!

• Grace. Volta Region 7 years ago

Nana is going to win this election by God's Grace

• Wr 7 years ago

These NPP guys think they are important than anyone.foolish people who are not ashamed to expose their foolishness in public. If I see other tribes support NPP I get surprised. NPP people who are mainly Twitter people think t ...

• Odonkor 7 years ago

Hola! leave this Krobo-Odumase people. They can bucket and bath,they must study figures and compare answers to what Atta Akyea suggested. No amount of apology can tune Nyaho family.

• Obanawa 7 years ago

I think the youth have a point here. The University build for Ghanaians and it doesn't matter where it's located, students from all corners of Ghana will go there and study so why did he make that stupid comparison.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ata Akyea cannot think

• T.T 7 years ago

i am also a krobo from Oduamse-krobo. It is only NDC fools that will do such a village things.

• Kofigah Ayikpa Akatsi 7 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.
    ODUMASE KROBO HAS THE RIGHT TO SACK THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR
    DISCRIMINATION.
    AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER RULE GHANA. GOD FORBID

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Avu Koklo kofigah Dzimakplah. You smell like a dog. Shame on you. Nana is coming you fool.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• John ford 7 years ago

I am a Krobo and I will say that my ple has lost it again. They will never change and sometimes their actions brings shame to some of us. This can only be done by brainless ndc ple. What is wrong in lobbying for something t ...

• King P 7 years ago

Were you not in power eight years ago why did,not build one for your akyim people if known the university

• Org 7 years ago

Ataa Akyea u should b greatful dis is coming to ur region nt necessary ur constituency.u think Krobos dnt deserve anytin gud?

We krobos deserve beta tins Dan dis Ataa Akyea must go to hell

• Marcus Aurelius 7 years ago

Hon Atta Akyea spoke for his constituents. Which MP wouldn't want a university in his constituency. So what sense is in this demo. In fact Akyem Abuakwa has a university which needs upliftment and facelift. Rather than doing ...

• Kwame Tettenhall 7 years ago

I don't believe these people are in Ghana neither in the eastern region. this is nonsense...look at eastern region's status now. lack of knowledge my people perish.... you continue to be a locally based minded and we wii cont ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahaha Ghana dey bi k3k3

• Bugli Musah 7 years ago

The krobo odumasi people are aready known NDCs Nana should shit them

• ProfK 7 years ago

SETTING THE RECORDS STRAIGHT:

The lies are just too much. Who has better records in infrastructural development.

Interchanges:

NDC in 8 years built just 2 interchanges.
    1. Circle Interchange
    2. Kasoa Interchange

• OP the DEMOCRAT 7 years ago

is it Atta Kyea who made alleged erroneous comments or Akuffo-Addo? the people should have been circumspect of who to apologize not demanding from Nana Addo. This ill-attitude and political mistakes suffers communities whene ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Leave the Krobo demo people alone. They are NDC people. In any case we always don't get their votes so why stress ourselves? If they need change, change will come to them.

• Kijama 7 years ago

this so-called Ashanti's will continue to lose until they chose a flagbear from a different tribe nonsense lol

• Demorgan in Gambaga 7 years ago

the should tell him the truth if not Nana Addo is not the best candidate to lead the New Patriotic Party.

• Fifi 7 years ago

These people who are doing this don't have future and and people behind this will cry massively they will run away and I no most of the nnp is behind this still the Battle is for the LORDS kwabena agyapong and co and who told ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

What a stupid party like Npp.

• Odartey 7 years ago

Wadey nye tsape nimlui....

• change is coming 7 years ago

fools. de devil has found work for ur hands. hungry jobless idiots. Nana beba

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Nana Addo's wife is not krobo..she's from ningo .Ga adamgbe so stop lying.

• DziMr fa 7 years ago

Mrs Akuffo Addo is from ningo but ningo prampram always votes for Ndc..Flex dey kill dem like kakai