Blame Police for Nima clashes – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• HORLALI 9 years ago

What is wrong with Ayigbefuo and pepefuo? Have they not seen or heard of flyover before? Because of one flyover which is even yet to completed the country has come to a halt?n Do you know that the monies stolen by the NDC cou ...

• Suzzy 9 years ago

It cannot be better said than what Horlall has said. We should ran away from the childish toffee frenzy else we shall never develop. Mahama should account for all the stolen monies. Period

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

What is the president saying?

• Trending 9 years ago

Sorry but when we mention Kudalor Ewes will take us on but blame the foolish igp who is looking elsewhere for all these things to happen. NDC kudalor is incompetent just like his boss John Mahama. And if Ghana will burn it su ...

• Paa 9 years ago

I have sympathies for the NPP but what has Mahama's failure got to do with Ewes and Northerners? I suspect you are not even an NPP, more likely an NDC agent provocateur! Otherwise, can't you see your bigotry hurts the party y ...

• sa ad 9 years ago

You have nailed it ride on the head! These are ndc paid agents who pose as Npp members to insult other ethnic groups to cause disaffection for Npp! They are being sponsored with our tax monies to divide this country sp that t ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• T. T 9 years ago

Yes. boot am to go to space

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Nana Asamoa 9 years ago

All the problem now Ghana face is becuase of bad and non education police offices we have in Ghana .from blab to currp .
    Bad behaviour they have also arm rubble group ,they all together .

• James Bawa Tamale 9 years ago

THIS IS A SHAMEFUL ACT THOUGH AM NDC SUPPORTER ,THEY PASSED THERE FOR A PURPOSE.SOME HAD EVIL INTENTION THAT DAY

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS/NDC LIARS,./;.,

• JJ 9 years ago

NO VISA ALSO FOR DUBAI ALSO FOR MAHAMA AND NDC. THEY WILL ALL DIE IN GHANA. THIEVES AND CRIMINALS NDC

• Mark 9 years ago

Our president is a hypocrite and also lacks wisdom masa resign and stop exposing ur weaknesses to the public

• Adjo 9 years ago

What did the police do?Your members are insane.idiots,and uncouth. SHAME ON YOU

• Ghana 9 years ago

JDM IS SICK IN THE HEAD.HE FINDS NOTHING WRONG FROM WHAT HIS SUPPORTERS DID.JDM IS INCOMPETENT AND UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT.

• abc 9 years ago

Ghana must simply get rid of ndc forever! nothing good will ever come out of this party which is built on murder, blood, evil, crime, theft, corruption, tribalism, and so and so forth! Ghanaians must watch out for this evil a ...

• Samson 9 years ago

Mahama is making a sad mistake in blaming the police. He and his party should have avoided routing their walk in front of Akufo Addo's residence. Why on earth did they fall for the trap laid for them by the NPP? It is sad th ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 9 years ago

John Mahama has no message and the NDC party has been reduced to an incompetent message-less party of violence, rape and killings. We know of Mahama and Montie 3. We know of Mahama and Nima. We know of Mahama and the dress re ...

• sa ad 9 years ago

Oh... So today, it's the police and not ndc? But if this foolish act had been orchestrated by a member of Npp, you will say it is nana Addo! Hippocrates!!

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 9 years ago

Mahama stop that crocodile tears.You hide behind ugly scene and pretend to innocent.You want to get rid Nana Addo but know that nothing on earth is permanent.Where is Gadafi,Sadam Hussein,Marcos,Idi Amin etc.Your time is comi ...

• STARLINGARD 9 years ago

Always playing the BLAME IT game.
    BITCHASS nigga.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Why can't the President of the country condemn any act of violence against any opposition party member or for that matter any member of society but rather sounding like he's finding reasons to justify the action?
    Why is he t ...

• Foreigner 9 years ago

It's easy to make the police the scapegoat. The real blame is with the NDC 'health walk'. They should never have gone even CLOSE to Akufo-Addo's residence. There are crazy's in both parties and you are just asking for trou ...

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 9 years ago

I think it's crucial the British High Commission, the Canadian High Commission and the American Embassy MUST invite The EC Chair, Mrs. Osei for a very advisory chat. I see this move as most vital because the EC CHAIR is being ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 9 years ago

I think President Mahama has spoken well on this issue. I will suggest that he speaks to his party men including the Greater Accra regional minister to be truthful instead of pointing fingers at Nana Addo.

• Abu Baawah 9 years ago

Listen to a hypocrite. The blame should be squarely put at the door steps of the NDC. Period!!!!!

• apuuuu 9 years ago

President Mahama if you happen to lose this election don't blame Nima police and don't blame montie 3 criminals about yourself change is coming apuuuu

• obi 9 years ago

Ghana police u see even now the man him self is blaming u ,for been only one side

• Baba Nurudeen 9 years ago

I rather blame the organizers of the so called health walk. Upon so many routes in Accra u could not pass any where than the house of your main rival..Abba again knowing well that 90 percent of the participants are illiterate ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Why blaming the police alone without ndc what were they going to do in the house bow down your head in shame

• Akawe 9 years ago

Only weak people response in this way. Blame the police for the Nima clashes. Your excuse not good enough.

• Anna 9 years ago

oh please gv us a break condem ur thugs ndc theives