Read Comments Comments (88)

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Too bad ,she was caught because of greed,

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Any African can hold a Ghanaian passport
    Ghanaian leadership need to find a way to protect our passports

• kabokabo 7 years ago

This woman is too intelligent to be a Ghanaian. Ghanaian women though they are little bit greedy in the area of giving except in the church, they lack boldness defraud in this 419 manner

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Very pathetic, an Ewe woman in the UK has been caught pants down, The lazy Ewe fraudster instead of occupying herself with a job rather decided to be rich just overnight...now she will be the mate of Nayele Ametefe, the girl ...

• AYAWA 7 years ago

Leave Jackson alone! Her cup just became full inadvertently! She didn't do it because she is a Ghanaian! She did it just because is a human who belongs to the rotten calibre of the HUMAN RACE!
    You can find worst characters ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

These are the things tha Trump intends to stamp out of the American society and most blacks dont seem to understand

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Hey not only American, Ghana as well no need to cover up,In Luke 12;2 for there is nothing covered that shall not be revealed neither hid that shall not be known. A total disgrace to her family,for the love of money in your h ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

I'M NOT SURPRISED...YES THAT'S WHAT NPP STANDS FOR- AKUFFO GRABBED PUSSY, BREASTS REGARDLESS OF AGE!!! UNGODLY PEOPLE - WHEN IT COMES TO DESPERATION TO WIN ELECTIONS, YOU 'BECOME' KRIFE!!! OO HOO SHAAAME!!!!

• No problem 7 years ago

You think she is an ewe woman? that is no problem , it is up to you people we the silence majority are watching.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

I wish I knew this woman so I could congratulate her on what she has historically been duped. When the brits came to.ghana they used bible, mirror and alcohol schnaap to dupe us. All dupe be dupe....muahahahahaaaaaaa if u are ...

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

waoooooo.

• judochrislam 7 years ago

Nayeli is an honest hard work beauty. She loves to trade and make her money the honest way. She just traded in the wrong commodity. Leave my beauty queen alone.

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Aaah!! saa na woadwene y3 wo). You don't know some Ghanaian women.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

To learn their systems and use pen and paper.to.dupe them professionally. Eeii ghanaians mo n'gyae fraud and duping ooooo..muahahahaaaa...all hunting be hunting, all buy and sell be business, all fraud be fraud, all buying an ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Aaah!! saa na woadwene y3 wo). You don't know some Ghanaian women.

• AMPEM 7 years ago

MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE INTO THIS OUT GREED AND FOOLISHNESS.LOTS OF AFRICAN WOMEN ARE NOW SINGLE BECAUSE OF MONEY HERE IN UK FORGETTING THEIR KIDS NEED THE LOVE AND CARE OF A FATHER.

• osei tutu 7 years ago

This woman can only be a ghanaian and a member of NPP .

• cranker 7 years ago

Kwasia suu""why not ndc""wo maame tw3 wati

• SOJAH AKPLATOR 7 years ago

KWASEA TROKOSI IDIOT,WHY NOT CALLING YOURSELF TOGBE AFEDE.WONI TWE BA TENTEN WATE.

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Kwasea Mia woano. Aboah

• JH New York 7 years ago

People are the same everywhere. And in some Cases the Woman leaves when She finally detected that her so called husband is only a irresponsible tactician,who could not even bought Cloth(local)for his own use except those giv ...

• .... 7 years ago

full of evil and mischief! no wonder most Ghanaians don't want to marry their own women anymore! they have no shame nowadays! they marry simply because of money and not love! demonic Ghanaian girls!

• Prince 7 years ago

Your comment doesn't make sense at all. Talk about yourself. Don't involve other Ghanaian men. Which Ghanaian men told u that they don't want to marry Ghanaian women any more? I guess no Ghanaian woman wants to marry u, that' ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Be careful with your English, consider this, all "Ghanian men are dumb, stupid and selfish". I bet that don't sound good to you. If you're commenting based on your experience, be specific and don't generalized. We've all be ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

I can bet my last penny that this lady is not a Ghanaian. Am not disputing the fact that Ghanaian ladies are perfect but they are not criminally perfect to that standard. Ghanaian woman cannot commit this type of crime.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Nigerians don't use their passports anymore.

• kojo 7 years ago

How some people could remain this delusional amazes!

• Naa 7 years ago

Sorry but she is a Ghanaian

• Asuoba 7 years ago

John Mahama Family.
    All thieves.

• Kweku 7 years ago

I bet this lady is not a Ghanaian, the authorities should further investigate her nationality. I doubt a Ghanaian woman will engage in a lifestyle of fraud. THIS IS A COMPLETE LIFESTYLE OF FRAUD.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Is JM responsible for this ?

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

One of my friends knows her well and he says that she is a Ghanaian.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

I HAVE A FRIEND WHOSE NAME JACKSON FROM GHANA, JACKSONS
    ARE FROM CAPE COAST AREA'S DON'T DENY THE FACTS SHALOM

• Polasu 7 years ago

Very smart , but not smarter.For how long?

• Truth 7 years ago

She is a thief

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Like mahama and NDC government officials.

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

She'll deport to Ghana again after the 7 jailed years. In UK laws are like sharks teeth!! Can't cheat on benefits laws. If you are a greedy will be in trouble as caught act in hand with red

• Anthony 7 years ago

Clearly the UK is useless , easily duped and made stupid. They raped wealth of Africa. African lady has attempted to dupe UK in some measure to get back part of what they took away from Africa by force , corrtption , dishones ...

• Sakibou 7 years ago

Only 7 years? Deserves life imprisonment!

• obi 7 years ago

take the money back and jail her in addition

• Joe,london 7 years ago

Ha,Ha,deportation awaits her after finishing her sentence.Ghanaian women and their desire to get rich quick and live big.In their desperation some even get married to pampas wearing white men.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Well done ! that is her wages

• Tina 7 years ago

Wow, a middle aged career criminal, they always wanted the easy and fast life. Luck finally ran out.

• OPANIN PAPA.(USA) 7 years ago

Can Ghanaweb do US favor and find the real identity of this so called Ghanaian Lady? Many find their way to be Ghanians deu to our weak systems back home.
    There is no doubt about the fact that some Ghanaian women are bad, gr ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

If she is of another nationality but holds a Ghanaian passport, then who's to blame; her or a dumb, corrupt and contemptible Ghanaian government officials and the immoral deal makers who can get anyone what they need in Ghana ...

• dada boat 7 years ago

she need to be inprision for de rest of her life

• Lord Nkrumah 7 years ago

A NIGERIAN WOMAN WITH A GHANAIAN PASSPORT.
    A REAL 419 EXPERT

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiii. At her age. If smeone tells me She ws an armed robber at her youthful I won't doubt a bit. 52yrs n al dese. Ur cup z now full. I hope u repent while in prison.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This is the kind fraudulent activities most african women in the diaspora engages in and as such bad behaviors put most vulnerable african immigrants in miserable situation. Over here in Canada is even worse, I don't understa ...

• My Name 7 years ago

She does not look like Ghanian though.. I think she's a Nigerian.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THAT IS THE TRUE DESCRIPTION OF BOSHENANA THE BAWKU BRAWLER.BORN TO STEAL. THE FACE LOOKS LIKE ONE OF HIS KIDS SCATTERED ALL OVER THE PLANET

• Doobia 7 years ago

Sha was Nana Addo girl friend. I spoted the two of them manytimes in croydon.

• junior k 7 years ago

She's not a Ghanaian woman then who is she a Togolese I guess?

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

SHES NIGERIAN I KNOW PEOPLE WHO ARE FAMILIAR WITH HER.

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Blame everything on nigeria ! Aboaba

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

She is not a ghanaian the name tells how dangerouse she is, pls respect our identity as ghanaians and avoid selling our identities. to foreigners.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

see to me she is very smart eii obaa mbo ne hmm but guys have you forgotten what the foolish white dogs did to our father and mother its nothing compared to this challe they stole our gold slaved us and took advantage of o ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Ghana woman for bu, always want to hatvest without sowing. They are giving bad name to the country outside as nothing good is in the country. She deserves 15 years in jail term. She is a disgrace to the country, family, relig ...

• Ron 7 years ago

A professional fraudster.

• Kingdom 7 years ago

Our sister was trying claimed back our gold and other minerals they took from us...but she not smarter... Sister i pray you come back home early.... Next time contact me for Ghanaian account... I like smart ladies

• MAN 7 years ago

There they are

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME!

AS TO WHETHER THE CULPRIT IS A GHANAIAN OR NOT, I OPINE THAT THE CRIME IS SO GRIEVIOUS THAT OUR GHANA BNI, SO UNNECESSARILY SPEEDY ON THE HEELS OF INNOCENT OPPOSITION PARTY M ...

• Kwami US 7 years ago

See how shallow minded you are. Shame

• Bbg 7 years ago

Her real name is Mavis Otilamonu from Benin state in Nigeria real Ido state woman ,she is using Ghana pass port.and the real reason why she got Ghana pass port is before she used to his Ashawo trade in cantoment ,we live in t ...

• Dade 7 years ago

She's not a GHANAIAN! Believe me,these fraudsters are everywhere in Europe, America and Asia. They engage in diabolic acts and claim to be ghanaians when they are exposed. Similar case happened in Australia,and when she was q ...

• Sevenn 7 years ago

Seven years is not enough... a number of Ghanaians do similar stuffs in Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, Chicago etc...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Unlike mahama and co dhe got caught. Their time will come, the greedy bastards will end up in prison. Amidu to cross examine wayome.

• KWESI 7 years ago

MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE VERY GREEDY AND THEY DONT GIVE FREELY.
    HEIGHT OF UTTER SELFISHNESS.
    MEN !!!! BEWARE !

• B. D Dominic 7 years ago

aaaaaba what kind of greed is this? she should even be gailed for life. you see! you can fool people sometimes but not all the time

• KK 7 years ago

SHE HAD ONLY CHANGED HER NAME.SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR LIFE

• mme 7 years ago

This are some of the reasons, UK wants and exit from EU and also to limit
    Immigrant into uk.

• KOBOLOR 7 years ago

This fraudster is not a Ghanaian let somebody from Ghana mission in Uk to go and check they will be surprised to note that she is not a Ghanaian It hurts to see Ghanaian passports being used by non Ghanaians because of greed

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

This fraudster is not a Ghanaian rather a Nigerian using Ghanaian passport which she fraudulently acquired. Her puffy lips and oversize feet is an indication of a morally bankrupt Nigerian.

• AKUA ?KORIE 7 years ago

PLZ CALM DOWN .BTHY DO ALLVSORTS OF FRUADTO KEEP THEN THERE.

• Seconder 7 years ago

That is how stupid some of these so-called smart ladies are. It serves her right. Now because of Hi-Tech you have to be extra careful.

• mensah 7 years ago

she is not a Ghanaian,she may be liberian or nigerian who iligally get Ghanaian passport.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

I bet and i can assure you that this lady is a Nigerian. Most Nigerians own Ghanaian passports because of their devious ways. Ghanaians have maintained the good name of their country but these Nigerians always use Ghanaian pa ...

• Nana Yaw Poropo 7 years ago

You fucked up Akosua, child of a he-goat. How do you know she's a Nigerian? Stupid ignorant fuck. A fraudster was arrested in Houston, dude claimed Nigerian, but when he spoke you could hear his fucking Ghanaian accent not to ...

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Nana don't you know that Ghanians are angels ? There are no Ghanians that are criminals all over the world . Oh yes even in ghana very Ghanians are angels. Nana do you know that most of these Ghanaian are villagers ? Can't ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

Ghana High Commission should check out her true identity and nationality. I'm beginning to suspect she might have acquired the citizenship fraudulently as well. Remember the other "Ghanaian" who was executed in Malaysia or th ...

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

OGOGLO'S GIRL FRIEND.SHE OWNS THE CHURCH BUILDING.PASTOR IN TROUBLE

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

I doubt the nationality of JACKSON.The authorities should dig into it and find her real nationality.

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

I KNOW HER

• password 7 years ago

Most definitely i second you. Our women are not angels but cannot be in this smart move. They should investigate well could be a Nigerian using Ghanaian passport.

• KEJETIA KINGKONG 7 years ago

She Ashantified them.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

ALL HER PROPERTIES MUST BE CONFISCATED. SHE IS A BIG TIME FRAUDSTER. THIS IS THE TYPE OF PERSON WHO WHEN SHE GOES TO GHANA, GOES TO IMPRESS ON THE PEOPLE THAT SHE IS LIVING LIKE THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND. SHE MIGHT NOT BE A GHANAI ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate that this is happening. But I can assure you that she is not alone in this. The former wife of Sir Jonah; Evelyn Anim-Danquah aka Charlotte Bilson is worse off and as I write this is wanted in Ghana for ...

• All what we are saying is good bu 7 years ago

Comments