African leaders must learn from ‘tolerant’ Mahama – TUC

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ivy Thomson 7 years ago

HE KNOW NO TORANCE

• GHENE 7 years ago

HE WILL SELL GHANA TO THE WEST LIKE HIS FATHER DID

• abc 7 years ago

Abooaafunu! what the hell do you know about Akufo-Addo? your moronic party ndc is full of illiterates and morons like you!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

They will keep you in opposition. How do you win people to your side with insults?

• GHENE 7 years ago

NANA KNOWS NO TOLERATIONS OR ACCEPTANCE

• ivy Thomson 7 years ago

NO TOLERANCE ADDO

• Mansa 7 years ago

The man cannot see far and is clueless. He is not tolerant. hAVE YOU SEEN ANY DEAD ANIMAL THAT IS AGGRESSIVE? He is a dead goat

• lrn 7 years ago

Ahhhh sometimes I can't understand Akans! these ndc pepefuor and ayigbefuor party are side-lining your people and you are here praising your own enemy! Akans can be very idiotic sometimes! how many Akan business have thrived ...

• Mango 7 years ago

TWEEEAAAAAAA

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

No one in their right mind would even dream this. What a lot of shit.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

When a leader of a group has nothing to say to communicate concerns of those he represents, it is likely, he will resort to talking about things peripheral. What has an excellent demeanor got to do with majority of your membe ...

• JT 7 years ago

Does mahama make up the govt ? Have you considered the like of Asiedu Nketia, koku Ayidodho, Twum boafo, fiifi kwetey, Kofi Adams etc who only spew fire..I doubt this is a true statement coming from a body like tuc

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM is good.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,TUC has not said anything about Mahama who organize thugs and hooligans to attack Nana Ado as tolerance and Ghanaians and African leaders should ignore should remorse.TUC will not do such propaganda deception and encour ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Paid TUC entourage.
    Life is so good for your members under Mahama? Who do represent?
    Good for nothing Union leaders.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

TUC, are you mad? This man iss responsible for the collapse of industries and loss of jobs by Ghanaians and you eat and praise him? You have taken money and vehicles. God will judge you.