Chinese ‘galamsayers’ more loved than Ghanaians - Professor Adei

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ZACH 7 years ago

It is all about corruption,out of money our leaders watch while our country is being slowly destroyed by the Chinese.

• CHINA BURGER. 7 years ago

IF YOU FELL A TREE IN CHINA YOU WILL GO TO JAIL FOR FIVE YEARS,HOW COME WE HAVE MADE OURSELVES SO CHEAP FOR THESE GREEDY PEOPLE TO DESTROY OUR FUTURE.CHINESE DOGS HAVE MORE RESPECT THAN AFRICANS LIVING IN CHINA.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Npp lies. Npp has no ethics no shame. You are lying without blinking. How can Ghana be entrusted in the hands of Npp? Too dangerous. JM is straight forward. Honest trustworthy peaceful and hardworking tolerant. Let's vote JM. ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Ghana is a country of ignorance and foolishness. we hate each other through ignorance tribalistic attitudes. we are quick to condemn each other but will hype any border who is not a Ghanain.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, blenders, air con, home cinema, desktops

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Kweku 7 years ago

We are our won worst enemy

• ghanaman 7 years ago

There must be good regulations and they must be enforced. Whoever breaks the law must face the full rigors of the law as a consequence, irrespective of nationality, party affiliation, tribe, etc.

• NANA AMA. 7 years ago

Adei you are the same people bringing the crooked Chinese here. You fellow akans they are doing so by telling others. And what do you say.......

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

If a Ghanian cannot go China and do Galamsey why all this Cinese are free to destroy our land .Ghanians are always yes,yes people.

• elbee 7 years ago

we have all these brains in ghana yet we are struggling.. oooooh why oooooh why? the Bible has said it and i have now realized it,if a foolish man leads a group or nation,it's the citizen's that suffer. Ghana is not left out ...

• Danger 7 years ago

U are absolutely right. I always get mad when I hear abt Chinese lifestyle and behavior in our country. This is all bse of bad and incompetent leader.these Chinese have no respect and dangerous every where they go.look at Ang ...

• Ted 7 years ago

Believe it's time The leaders Of this country must think about this issue very seriously