Read Comments Comments (29)

• moi 7 years ago

Desperado..Ma me zu baako.

• GHANA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS MAMAHAM

• ALHASSAN 7 years ago

IT IS OVER FOR NPP

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Achievement @ what RISK. ..high electric /gas prices, unpaid employees, non payment of school feeding, nhis...children of the future...just ask oti blessed.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Your boss is abominably corrupt and notoriously incompetent. When will this simple truth get into your empty cranium, huh?

• shame 7 years ago

wat of u u ar more than dat

• Tramp 7 years ago

See dis pig .Kwasia man . Dazz y u hv small dick. All NDC pple ar foolz nd animals.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The over-estimated flyover is helpful, but not extraordinary! Several Ghanaians are suffering under the bad economy of NDC and that is what they will remember on December 7!

• kobby koby 7 years ago

HEHEHE PREGNANT CHIEF OF STAFF..OUR MINDS ARE MADE UP..ANOTHER VOTE FOR NDC WILL BE SUICIDAL...CHANGE OOOH CHANGE...HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA..WOYOME WILL BLOW UP YOUR HOPES ON 24TH ..SHAMELESS THIEVES

• shame 7 years ago

delivery man if ur mind has made up carry it along ungrateful beings

• Pepeni 7 years ago

John Ford Incompetent personifies the NDC. NDC has been in power for 8 years and not 3 years so get your facts straight. In 8 years we lost our economy to the Ivory Coast. It's been 8 years of stealing and we can't give you ...

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

Why at all are these people still doing politics of the oldies. Nobody will buy these nonsense in this computer age. By the way did l hear infrastructure? Hehehe.!!! Your own Mahama in 2008 when he was then the vice president ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Is this moron ok. People can't afford 3sq meals, pay school fees, electricity bills, etc. Your stupid ndc gov't take loans to build interchanges you call that achievement, stupid fool if gov't is all about borrowing than any ...

• shame 7 years ago

wy can u do sometin to support urself did kuffour paid ur eletricity for u while he is in power do sometin to support ur family stop relying on people u ar not cripple

• shame 7 years ago

he has build interchange for u to rob on it if he is a pig wat of nana he is a monkey

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I think the chief of staff's mind n eyes are clouded with smoke. How can you see incompetence to be achievements

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If the ruling NDC government know how UK and USA dealt with Abacha they wouldn't have allowed this stupid Twum Boafo to engage in this barbaric discourse. I know by now the USIS is busily gathering information on the NDC croo ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS? UNEMPLOYEMENT, GENERAL HARDSHIP OR DUMSOR?

• shame 7 years ago

nye kwai Ganyo kwashai no ni heyoi

• peter 7 years ago

you people of npp can insult the ndc and mahama but the fact is you and nana akufo addo do not anything better for ghana

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, toys, watches

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense Mr Debrah , incompetent John mahama said infrastructural development was an exercise in mediocrity .He is a mediocre president .We will vote him and all the greedy bastards out.Fire burn you all

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Debrah, what achievements? Bloated costs infrastructure projects? John Mahama in his own words said no one eats infrastructure, any government that celebrates them is weak minded because focus on infrastructure is a manife ...

Apuuuuu .Ghanaians don't feel good at all corruption has swallowed every one of us we are dying of hardship.We want change,.

Mahama is a thief and he is stealing our money.Mahama and the NDC thievery gangsters must GO.The thief must be voted out with his incompetent NDC thievery gangsters.

• J.K.Bingoma 7 years ago

This Julius Debra playing the role of Boxer in the 'Animal Farm's dirty politics of the NDC thinks he can fool the people in Ashanti Region with his empty boasts .Just look at his pendulous abdomen which is a product of th ...

• shame 7 years ago

like ur moda nd fada

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This pig -like buffoon pisses me off big time. NDC behaves like only their imbecile and incompetent president Mahama has executed infrastructure projects in Ghana.

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

Excersice in mediocrity said by That incompetence President