NDC offers best solution for jobs – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Shc 7 years ago

Dead man walking,.

• LOOK AT THIS BRAGGING PRESIDENT 7 years ago

HE BEGIN DEY BORE ME SELF. HABA SO SO EVERYDAY HE DEY BRAGG. OH I TIRE AM SELF. KWAME NKRUMAH SELF NO TALK PLENTY LIKE SO

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Mahama is insulting your intelligence by telling you he offer best solution for jobs, maybe best solution to pen robbery,armed and prostitution.Folks did you recall this ungrateful John Dramani Mahama use BNI to connive ...

• TD 7 years ago

What job? Nkomfem or dead trees? You are only good at looting and share a very big disgrace to northerners.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• la 7 years ago

Sorry Mr president but u are already in government and your job creation has been very very poor. U have been commissioning projects and assigning unrealistic values on how many would be employed. Honestly u have had your cha ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please TD RESPOND TO THE ISSUE PRESIDENT RAISED AND STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1* Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Fahiakobo Naked Chief 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. Awifo yi?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.

• Charles 7 years ago

Does this man ever slept on pillow ahhhh.

• Ano 7 years ago

ooooooooo after 8 years you dey talk jobs. NDC and lies hmmmmm....

• TD 7 years ago

Until Mr. Mahama wholeheartedly apologise to the good people of the north and Ghanains as whole we will continue to say it today, tomorrow and forever. How does he feels when he meets the Kayayies particularly the poor young ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Vote stupid John mahama out period

• Galbose 7 years ago

Honestly I pity this braggart. you lie a lot, u divisive and loot as well. Am a northerner ,vote for me. I pity northerners who do the change sign . If not a divisive leader, who will say this. He is a nuisance now. unpreside ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Stop that your voodoo job creation calculator. You are ridiculing yourself. No one feels your astronomically inflated job creation figures. Go back and review them to redeem your lost credibility.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't know what he is talking about in terms of internship or practicum of students, none.
    There is no way he can lead Ghana. His ignorance is way out of sync with the basic minimum requirements needed to be even a ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

You stood n kumasi and said npp is an Akans party now you turning around telling someone to stop fueling tribalism. Ken Agyapong said Gas should be killed n you rejoiced with kalippo. Sarfo marfo said Gas Ewes and northerners ...

• Yakubu Cynthia 7 years ago

Dr Dramani Mahama is the best President Ghanaians would never have

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Did you fuck Jinapor's wife and are you his baby's daddy?

• adiza 7 years ago

Too little too late NDC.

• obi 7 years ago

that is ur mind

• change is coming 7 years ago

do you offer the best solution for thieves too? do you offer best solution for sex addicts like Kofi Adams too? do u offer best solution to rapists too, Stan? do u offer best solution to murderers too? Mr dead goat

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa