NPP buying EC officials with GH¢10.000 - Zuba

Read Comments Comments (75)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Npp is a sore loser , they will stay in opposition forever. I hate them just lime my neighbors Dog.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 wate, aboa funu,

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Tweaaaa how can we lower Mother Ghana by elect Nana Addo who wipe his nose all on his face in public has a president? Torfiakwa

We know NDC are good at rigging and NPP are good at governing, so why don't the two party join forces.

• TETTEH 7 years ago

I am 100% sure this is fake. It will not work, and Nana Addo will be president.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Zuba is right, these cheap money loving officials were the ones paid to put the already thumb-printed NDC ballot among the rest just to discredit the EC boss. Their secrets are out and more concrete evidence to come out soon. ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Gymi ke ka woa tie nsemfo wei gymi nkoaa NDC is too desperate yet they will lose this election. Mark my words.

• ABEIKU 7 years ago

It's sad NPP don't know you yet, you are accomplished thieves and crooks but they still don't get it. You are masters of the game and they can't beat you in your own game.

• KAFUI 7 years ago

THEY WILL SAY NPP IS DOING THIS HERE AND THERE BUT THEY WILL BE PERPETRATING THOSE MISCHIEF>WE HAVE SHINED OUR EYES PAPAAPA.NDC RIGGING PARTY.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where did NPP got the money from?President John Dramani Mahama has use RLG to steal $1,2 billion.It is even disgust that this imbecile is CEO of Obusia.

• Togbe 7 years ago

The so called Zuba allegations are without basis and therefore not wealthy of news making. Such unsubstantiated news need to be disregarded.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

I hate you just like I hate to see a dog vomit You are a fool, NPP is coming whether you like it or not ,only fools will vote for a party like the ndc which doesn't care about the welfare of the people,only fools will vote f ...

• ghana man. 7 years ago

foolish fool!!! dont say u hate a political party on social platforms ....learn to be the elite " as a person, and stop jarring. ( hates) village mentality.

• 4realfact 7 years ago

Ur mother pussy way u hate,mumu lak u

• Akwasi 7 years ago

15 days to Polls and You have this Vital Information, but still saying i will exposed them? This is Nonsense Mr Man.NDC cant fool People again like 2012.

• VOTE..,......VOTE 7 years ago

Arrest these npp and EC guys .over to you FBI

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

Look!!!.The NPP is a foreign sponsored party and only the corrupt ghanaian will pretend not to know.What do you expect when all their NGOS,AFAG and others are being financed with monies from western countries through their NG ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP leaders have no plan.
    We challenge them to give us the plan of their 1 district 1 what policy
    NPP seems to be sponsored by their bosses who conspired with them to overthrow Nkrumah. NPP is a tribal party.
    We shall pun ...

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

FOLISH HUMAN BEING .FOOL IDIOT
    U THINK GHANAIAN ARE FOOLS

• yaw 7 years ago

This guy shouldn't be taking serious. All these people want to go to parliament

• mark 7 years ago

Don't be deceived NDC is the one doing it

• TETTEH 7 years ago

Whatever NDC complains about someone doing, it means they are rather doing it. Watch out NPP because NDC are criminals and Satan's representatives on earth.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC have many jokers talking for them. This election is not about who is smarter to rig.
    We want the election to be credible,and about the people's choice.Only this guy is talking about what party is smarter to rig the e ...

• kk 7 years ago

yea

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC and NPP, which party has money to dole out? NPP is broke but NDC had create, loot and share money behind them. See how Ama Alata has been seriously compromised at the EC. Siaaa!!!

• Emmak 7 years ago

The regions mentioned are where NDC is going to lose miserably. Why didn't Zuba include Grater Accra Region as NDC is going to get less than 40% of the votes in that region.

• Kafui, HO 7 years ago

Why not mention the names right now that you are talking about it? WHAT KIND OF STUPIDNESS IS THAT? If you know those giving out money and you've your facts, why wait to another time to mention names. And if you weren't ready ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

Zuba if u hv balls of men kindly drop d so call list ur are bluffing wae.Ndc z lossing big tyme rufffff if u care to know. Ur plans wl not wash masa so 4get abt ur mp's view since dose guyz are for ur money.

• BOSS 7 years ago

It is obvious now NDC is desperate to hold on to power. I often hear the phrase "NPP is desperate to come to power" and I laugh about it because look at all these huge billboards in Ghana, outboard motors being dashed to fish ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Boss, u've really nailed it. NDC is really desperate to remain in power, in order for them to continue their thievery n corruption. That's the reason why they come up with propaganda everyday. Whatever they do or say, the b ...

• yaw 7 years ago

liar show your evidence you will see this coming polls

• Change is coming 7 years ago

BBC news or whatever smelling animal you call yourself, your mother's vagina stinks like my faeces. How come only foolish people support NDC. Such people can't even get water to brush their smelling teeth. Am a voltarian from ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Oh,it stinks like your mother's 'totobi'[cow hide left in water for months]vagina which your father uses his long mouth to suck.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

Information available to the Daily Statesman indicates that after giving out the final register for the upcoming polls to the various political parties, the Electoral Commission still went ahead to compile more names for spec ...

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

NDC IS GUILTY BECAUSE THEY BOUGHT ALMOST ALL THE ELECTORAL OFFICERS AND SUCCEEDED IN THE CHANGING OF FIGURES ON THE PINK SHEETS TO CHEAT. IMAGINE NDC WON IN 8 OUT OF 10 REGIONS AND YET NANA ADDO PULLED VERY HIGH VOTES IN ALL ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

The battle is the Lord's, we do not have money to dole out as alleged by you, but we will definitely win power coming elections.

• Vincecaro 7 years ago

Bluff, concert

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! No abaabas33

• Innocent 7 years ago

IT TAKES ONLY IGNORANTS AND ARROGANTS TO FOLLOW THE WAR PLANNED PARTY NDC. NDC SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHY THEY ARE BUYING SHOULDER TO AIR MISSILES,,, NO MATTER WHAT THESE ASS HOLES SHALL LOOSE.

• Innocent 7 years ago

IT TAKES ONLY IGNORANTS AND ARROGANTS TO FOLLOW THE WAR PLANNED PARTY NDC. NDC SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHY THEY ARE BUYING SHOULDER TO AIR MISSILES,,, NO MATTER WHAT THESE ASS HOLES SHALL LOOSE.

• Divine 7 years ago

What Npp people are doing show that,they already lose.Because this world there is three things: win, draw, and loose and NDC chose win which is three letters.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot who is more desperate than your useless president John Mahama. NDC and incompetent president Mahama will be rejected massively by suffering Ghanaians.

• JH New York 7 years ago

You are an embarrassment to the Metropolitan Chief Executive position you hold.Its only NDC, create, loot and share, would appoint a foolish liar like you to Public Office. Shame! Nation wrecker.

• JJ 7 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FUCKING FOOL. THIS IS NDC BEHAVIOUR. THIEFMAN, STICK YOUR NOSE TO YOUR BUM AND SMELL IT

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Such silly talks shouldn't be entertained in any newsroom cos everyone can see this man is lying. That's their type of politics,so stupid and senseless.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa! So the NDC is smarter in doing Bad things than NPP? Of course yes. No wonder you indulge in Massive Corruption described by Judges as Creat. Loot and Share.Thats why Woyomi,Asofoton,SADA, SUBA etc are tired around ...

• CK 7 years ago

Stop the false alarm. Only raising tension

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

The NDC is a team of criminals who can comit a crime and turn it on innocent people. Oko Vanderpuye and Nii Lante Vanderpuye shared GH 600 to all presiding officers who were trained this week. They promise them another GH100 ...

• stigma 7 years ago

I think this idiotic should be arrested what is the IGP do if you can arrest pastor for saying someone will win election,living this zuba making this serious and tension statement masa IGP we are in a slippery place now don't ...

• Confused 7 years ago

This is where the police should work. Pick Zuba up for questioning. These are serious allegations that go to the core of the integrity of our electoral process.

• Say it straight 7 years ago

Yet the IGP is busy in the Volta region campaigning for Togo less to come and vote in Ghana.What a shame Dr. Kudalor.

• change is coming 7 years ago

if npp had that much money, they will rather use it to build bore hole in mahamas Bole Bamboi so that they won't be sharing water with cattles again

• Akua 7 years ago

ur nana couldn't construct bore holes for his constituency for 12yrs as an mp but now he can manage a whole nation right? U ppl think Ghanains are fools u wait and see 7th DEC.

• ghana man. 7 years ago

Nonsense!!! @ ndc playing the defeat game!!!!!!!

• zak 7 years ago

speech of an insane illiterate fool who isn't respected in OBUASI.

• yaw 7 years ago

Useless people are in ghana ,oo God, this idiot is an MCE

• Fabulous 7 years ago

Wonders. An NPP man said this in Europe in June 2016 that the only way they can win this election is to bribe the EC and her officials. I thought it was a joke. Hmmm

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

NPP buying EC officials with 10 000 cedis Zuba

• peace 7 years ago

Richard Ofori Akwasi Agyeman Boadi,another stooge of an MCE.He is not better than a 'piece of wood'.Zuba, he calls himself should not forget to take some dewormer to deflate that bloated belly of his. He wants NDC to hang on ...

• AWURADE NYAADOA 7 years ago

HEY PEACE . YOU ENJOYED PART OF THE MONEY THOSE DAYS

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

NPP doing this so that the officials will write TWENTY-SEVEN ZERO like what the NDC did in 2012? Nonsense. Identify the people now if you have proof.

• Saaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

If a politician chooses to give money out, I believe it's the tax payers money. Take the money and vote wisely. Nana baako p3.

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

then go to court npp people believe in law if your not afraid .how much have taken from mahama before this foolish propaganda. if ndc is no more this kind of uncivilized politics will stop in Ghana.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

Eii , can Zuba qualify to be a watchman in any bogus organisation? ...n he is alleged to b a DCE? What a disgrace of a man !

• Hajia 7 years ago

NPP has nothing to offer Ghanaians, they will definately loose. They can only buy votes from the ignorants who doesnt value infrastructures but rather cocain money#JM toaso#

• Hajia 7 years ago

here they goes again, the bush party with bush people in it. NPP stop using hard words on social media for once. This is what uve been doing and at the end of the day ur party loses. continue to do the insult whiles we do th ...

Madam , go back to school .You have a lot to work on .

here they goes again, the bush party with bush people in it

• Sylvester kafari 7 years ago

I don't get this amount/figure well (GH¢10.000) is it GH¢10,000 or (GH¢10.000)

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

This is the cheapest propaganda I have ever heard in my lifetime,please let the police arrest this man so that he can show the police the perpetrators or if not,he should be sentenced.

• obi 7 years ago

Oh my God have mercy,because of politics look at how people are grazing insulting people who can even give them causing curses to ourselves.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

NDCs know that CHANGE is definitely coming, that's why they've been accusing NPPs everyday. They should keep in mind that the battle is the LORD's. Amen!

• John Mahama is Winning! 7 years ago

*AKUFO ADDO IS A TROJAN HORSE-BEWARE!!!*

Make no mistake! Akufo Addo is Intolerant, Vindictive and Arrogant and that's the brand he brings to the 2016 December Elections for which he and his NPP must be exposed for who the ...

I AM VERY WORRIED THAT AN AZONTO LIKE ZUBA IS DOING POLITICS . I KNOW FROM SCRATCH THAT YOU OFORI BOADI IS JUST FOLLOWING MONEY . YES YOU STARTED MAKING MONEY FROM NDC BACK IN SCHOOL DAYS .I REMEMBER MOST TIMES THAT YOU SHARE ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

The npp think Ghanaians are fools.
    We know them by their action foolish Bawumia