NPP gave Ghanaians a false sense of prosperity – Awuah Darko

Read Comments Comments (149)

• APRUKUSU 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS MOUTH LIKE CHIBOM. I MEAN FOUR FIREDEGGS TOGETHER=CHIBOM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very ...

Thank Heavens this man has explained things into details to the simple.

Whatever, NPP does, people will eventually find out the truth.

• PK 7 years ago

You my riend have been hypnotised by the nonsense rom Mr Awuah Darko. Talk to any knowledgeable economist andyou would know what he said is balderdash

From America to Europe, the kind of economies NPP plays leads to recessions after a while.
    Exeperience is the best teacher and sometimes, I actually want NPP to stay longer in power so the people will understand their polici ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The principle which I believe is been used by the current administration is to show and empower people to create worth on their own.

And I believe that it is an issue of the opportunities. This government seriously has cre ...

It is very sad, but this elections has been reduced to a tribal warfare and the one who wins has a big task to unite a very divided nation.
    I am sure Ghana will get there.
    Ghanaians deserve what they get though for determin ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Mr. Awuah Darko has indeed unveiled the truth, they hidden diabolic actions of the NPP has been made open. They made Ghana went for HIPC and used the HIPC money to acquire hotels, cars, and all sort of properties to the depre ...

• AMOFA YEBOAH 7 years ago

THE SO CALLED PRINCE KWASI ADADE OFEI SEEMS TO BE MOST USELESS PERSON ON EARTH BECAUSE NOTHING SENSIBLE IS IN HIS BIG HEAD, HIS ARTCLES ARE OUT OF SENSE THEREFORE HE NEEDS SOME LIGHT TO BRIGHTEN HIM. HE IS AT THE STONE AG ...

• Yaw Kyere-Manful 7 years ago

Yes, indeed. That is the truth of the matter - inside-out.

The HIPC fund was wasted on 2x4 toilets and the so-called Jubilee Parks and chunk shared and pocketed by Kufour and his cohorts.

When I see those toilets today ...

• Mugu Yara 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, QUITE TRUE YOU HAD A GOOD SELF LIFE! THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE WORKING HARD TO BRING BACK! BUT TRUST ME NANA ADDO THE WEE SMOKER WILL LOSE AGAIN! BECAUSE THIS TIME THE VUNERABLES ARE ALSO ENJOYING AND HAVING A ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is not the matter of insults but speaking sense to address issues.

• APRUKUSU 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE CURRENT AND FOLLOW THE NEWS AND RESPECT YUR CONSCIENCE VERY WELL YOU WILL ASK YOURSESLF HOW MANY YEARS HAS THE NDC BE IN POWER AS AGAINST THE NPP?

NPP wants the chance to come back and do voodoo economies and keep people on personal loans whiles they loot unseen.
    NDC are not the best but better than NPP.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• CNN 7 years ago

That is a lie..only 10 has been completed as at now..10 in 4 years so do the maths

The NDC Government has over the years successfully implemented the Single Spine Pay Policy, stabilized the exchange rate regime,improved the macroeconomic environment,enhanced government labour relationship and implemented ta ...

• joe 7 years ago

Implementation the ssps has been anything but successful. The exchange rate only appears stabilized because we have burrowed a lot in recent times. It will not be stable if we apply good fiscal discipline. You must unders ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

I have never heard that simply borrowing so much money will stabilize currency. Wow, why don't every country borrow as much as they can because I know they all want stable currency, hehehehe.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Nancy Forson do you live in Ghana or you are a propagandist?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama ...

• KAY 7 years ago

WHO SAID HIPIC BROUGHT IN MONEY- I MEAN FROM WHERE DID IT COME FROM. NO EXTERNAL MONEY CAME FROM IT WAS INTENALLY GENERATED WHICH WAS KEPT FOR THE NUMEROUS PROGRAMMES WHICH HAVE ALL COLLAPSED OH MOTHER GHANA

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Anybody with half a brain knows that initiating consumption programs such as free health care, school feeding, single spine salary, etc . without the mechanism to pay/support them is not sustainable. At least Npp could have m ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Awuah Darko, you are just great. I wish you will take over NDC campaign management.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NPP do not deserve to rule this country again. After they misused state resources and lied to the people of Ghana.The NPP poured dust into our eyes and that is exactly what they intend to do again.

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Don't insult him. The man is telling us all about the NPP "feel good" policies. We had a lot of money in the system bcos of HIPC. But can you tell me what the money was used for. Those with connections secured huge sums of mo ...

• Adarkwa Peter 7 years ago

You are one of the reason few good men enter politics. the kind of insult you spew is an insult to your mother's womb

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and finished products.

• APRUKUSU 7 years ago

YOUR MOUTH LIKE CHIBOM AWUAH DARKO.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's also pertinent to note that these industries are offering thousands of employment to both the unskilled and skilled labour. For instance Komenda sugar factory alone is generating over 7300 jobs for the people of Komenda ...

• don Sem 7 years ago

Do you know where the komenda sugar factory is, u need to see it's state.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Awuah on point. God saved Ghana from NPP regime. They collapsed Ghana Railway, Ghana Airways, sold state lands, houses among themselves, and etc.

• APRUKUSU 7 years ago

THIS IS A GOVERNMENT THAT CAME TO DESTORY GHANA WITH ITS BUNCH OF THIEVES.WAYOMI,DZIFA,FIIFI KOTEY, GYEDA, SADA,MISSING VALCO FUND,MISSNG ECG FUND MANY AND MANY MORE.

Under the watch of the NDC and John Mahama's leadership, The Micro Finance and Small Loan Centre
    (MASLOC) advanced micro credit to a total of 190,607 beneficiaries between 2010 and 2015.

This has enabled the beneficiarie ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Your name suggests a man of wisdom but your argument lack substance.what do you think is the difference between the western free market economies and the Mahama's commodities based economy,whiles the Americans and other west ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Really politics of convenience .And what is NDC giving us now ? hopelessness, corruption, bad leadership and mismanagement .You can go tell that to your ancestors .We are voting all the greedy bastards out

Failure does not exist with the NDC and most especially not under the watch of President Mahama. The President obviously has helped to elevate the fortunes of this country to a different and a more bright level.

This means ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Kumasi shoe factory is in full gear of operation and its prospects are worthy enough to celebrate. Buipe Shea processing factory is also operational. TOR now produces beyond its previous capacity.

Nkrumah started it to ...

• David 7 years ago

Stop the blame game and accept your economic management team's incompetence. 8years at the helm of affairs and still blaming the previous administration.When you decided to creat, loot and share do you think what they did can ...

• joe 7 years ago

After 8 years in power, they still blame NPP for everything. How shameful!!!!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama continues to invest massively in Education as he empowers the next generation,not only has he revived our education but also our economy.
    The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from G ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Where from konadu Rawlings???

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicting the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• M., . 7 years ago

NDC HAS ALSO GIVEN US A REAL SENSE OF THIEVERY , POVERTY , DECIET, FALSEHOOD,EVIL , TRIBALISM, HATRED, DICTATORSHIP, STUPIDITY

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Work is on-going on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These will deliver about
    6,000 hospital beds by 2017 which will guarantee ac ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

These desptate fools talk from their backside so Ghana bude them as they have resulted to trashtalk,nothing interlligent.Aboa no ebewu a opre.ONYAME ABEN NO BEBOM.akromfoo atatenkrona party.ONYAME AHU NO GHANA AHU MO.

• Good One There 7 years ago

ANOTHER CORRUPT FROM OTHER SIDE
    HOW MUCH THEY PAY YOU TO COME OUT OF THIS USLESS TOPIC? TELL YOUR INCOMPETENT BOSE JOHN FORD MILLS KILLER THAT GOD HAS ALREADY EXPOSE HIM AND HIS GROUP OF THIEVES. WEATHER NDC AND MAHAMA LIKE ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

God must PUNISH PEOPLE who deliberately speak only to PLEASE mahama to KEEP their places deeply and honestly overlooking the SUFFERINGS and PAINS of the GHANAIAN PEOPLE.How was TOR when you took over? OLLOSHI. ClEAR the DIRTY ...

As a people, we should for once appreciate reality and be ready to face facts.

The work done by this administration under President Mahama has createdthe basis for the long term development of the country, and most especi ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

The guy working to protect his job. I don't blame but he will lose it comes January 7

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

awuah darko your lies andcrookish ways will soon be exposed. 419 man like you.

• Puma 7 years ago

One of ghanas' best MD. Though a die hard NDC sympathiser, I will advice you stay awy from partisan politics.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Just think a bit

• Pee 7 years ago

This guy is a blessing for Ghana,I did listen to the full interview and I am surprised some short sighted ghanaians are insulting him.You see the simple truth is that those who have sivion think of tomorrow,my people let drea ...

• DB 7 years ago

Pee, if NPP comes to power and focuses all our resources and taxes on building only schools and roads, I will vote against them in 2020. Governance is not only about building infrastructure, you need to put good policies in p ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CLOWNS LIKE SEFA AND BAAKO WERE GIVEN FREE TRIPS ABROAD AT GHANAS EXPENSE.THEY GOT MILLION DOLLAR GOLD CHAINS AND TOR RECOVERY DEBT MONEY TO MARRY AND FORNICATE.DONT GIVE THEM ANOTHER CHANCE TO SWALLOW OUR BUDGET.VIPERS AND S ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

What about Akua Donkor and his world wide travels with the President?

• DDT 7 years ago

NPP is a stomach party which only want to eat everything today without thinking about tomorrow. They came to power to sell our lands and drill ship which Akuffo was the main architect. He wants ghanaians to try him forgetti ...

• .... 7 years ago

A PARTY LED BY A SELF ACCLAIMED DEADGOAT IS NOT DEAD?

• PK 7 years ago

Most idiotc comments from a CEO.Shows clearly he doesn't know what he is talking about. When banks were chassing people to take loans where was he.All they have done is create loot and share. How can one person be the CEO of ...

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

HIPC was not a pool of money. We are still enjoying HIPC benefits as of today.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this nonsense - Kwasia

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Oohoooooo!!

I love the way you say things.

I did a quick search on you, and here below is what I found:

KINGSLEY KWAME AWUAH-DARKO

Mr. Kwame Awuah-Darko is the Chief Executive Officer of Money Systems, he has wor ...

• Wontumi 7 years ago

This guy's nickname is Swervo..if you fit thief and lie pass am..you go go for Heaven one touch.....

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

What Awuah Darko the Incompetent NDC Man forgets to tell Ghanaians and appreciate is that Ghana's Economy had totally collapsed under in early 2000. When NPP took Office it had to bring Ghana's Economy from the Pit to ground ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

What prosperity did the NNP give ghanaians when they were in power.These were a mafia group of capitalist armed robbers who came to steal what belonged to the nation.All their policies were populist policies which were not im ...

This is a fact, the NPP for their eight years in power, only created a false impression with their claim of creating prosperity for all.

The best way to achieve worth for all is to create the avenue through expanding the b ...

• CNN 7 years ago

Have you been paid to defend NDC on this furom? If so then you are doing a good job. All the people with more than one comment seems to be doing the bidding of the NDC. Just checking maybe it is a coincidence maybe not.

• kwesi 7 years ago

lies n falsehood because of your stomach. when banks were chasing us for loans where were u. liar

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Back in 2008 or thereabout, I was working for his late father's Insurance Company, when a marketing official from CAL Bank came to give a presentation on the types of credits the bank was giving. That was the first time in my ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your post is a political appointment so nobody expects you to say otherwise. If you are candid you should tell people how Ghanaians are suffering.

• Kojo Opoku-London 7 years ago

Hmmm. You are in a way spot on your econoic perforance and assessment of the NPP.
    The School Feeding Program, National Health Insurance and others were not sustainable in the long term because, they were not self financing. ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Wow, but we could find the money to give parliamentarians, ministers and other government officials super life styles, have you considered that those programs created demand that would have put money in the hands ghanaians, f ...

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

Mr Big shot, If you pay for your a ticket and this hopeless Mahama and his NDC "steal" your life savings you have used to pay for a ticket then you will be in the position to assess whether that NPP is giving false sense of p ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You only insult people on this platform why? Empty and little minds insult instead of speaking to the discussion. For 8 years NPP could not manage Tor Awuah Darko comes and the company is making profits and the only thing y ...

• efo 7 years ago

@Son of God
    Awuah has only ringfenced the debt of TOR and we are paying Extra taxes on our fuel for it.Check the Oil industry and ask the players they will tell you the rot this man is presiding over

• Victor 7 years ago

The guy is just mad. How can he insult Awuah like that... Where has he gotten to as a person? Senseless boy or man or whoever he is

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

This man is sick. He has nothing to say so he must shut up. Saying nonsense will not consolidate his position. Nana is coming, fool.

• son of man 7 years ago

And what is the ndc doing? Borrowing and sharing - is that how to create wealth? Talking is like silver but keeping the mouth shut is like Gold.

The party was voted out because of the massive inequalities plus those with the free loans were beginning to experience the pain of oweing.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Who is dis ungrateful person who is telling such lies.he is chopping our own money with his both hands .If Ndc loses u will be de first person to go to jail from ur department

• Sid 7 years ago

Ur Mahama government is importing furniture from China what was cedi when NPP took over ?what was the when ur NDC came to office n how is the economy now a big cheat n liar incompete

• search 7 years ago

Where from this vodoo economist?

• Yao 7 years ago

O, so sorry. When did public servants made politicians. Indeed our constitution needs to be reviewed again. We need a constitution which will limit the powers of our Presidents, while rather helping to build stronger institut ...

• ABU-USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN,GO AWAY

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1600 and $2100 respectively.
    Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * plane ticket
    Contact 0322000298/0544692577

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

iDIOT

Do u know that NDC is still benefiting from the HIPIC funds, and the IMF told us the areas we are to spend the funds, not in Wiyome and building if flyovers(Dubai) shame in NDC and Mahama and his cohorts

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What does this nincompoop mean by false sense of prosperity? Are the social intervention policies like NHIS, School feeding, free maternal care, etc, false sense of prosperity? NDC and their supporters are so daft that they ...

• Pet 7 years ago

Heh shut up - an oil refinery in Ghana and Ghana has oil and you still import 80%?

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Listen to a beneficiary of create, loot and share. His looting days are numbered and you can see them gasping for air. Shame on you. Thieves

• AFARi 7 years ago

So the NDC made him MD of Tema Refinery? And he must therefore blast the NPP --without any facts but snake-oil econometric analyses?

The day is coming -- and now is -- when all the oil money he has chopped will met in his ...

• K Ofori 7 years ago

Oh Mr Awuah Darko where did you got your figures and your analysis from former president Kwame Nkrumah may have said it to refine its own oil at Tema oil refinery Awuah Darko it was John Kuffour who found the oil but your vi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Because of that little position given you, you're making a mockery of yourself. What do you mean by "false sense of prosperity". The voters will tell us on December 7 whether their living conditions have been better or worse.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HAHAHAH! HE FERAS ABOUT THE COMING CHANGE BECAUSE HE WILL LOOSE HIS JOB. HAHAHAHA. STOMACH GHANAIAN!

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

The facts show the NPP from 2001-2008 invested more in infrastructure or capital expenditure at about 7.4% without oil revenue, as compared to the NDC which is investing less than about 3% in infrastructure over the past 8 ye ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls where is NDC false of sense prosperity?let's us know so that we will stop voting for NPP .NDC r criminals let's vote them out.Nana B3ba. mahama b3ko by force by fire

• KBA 7 years ago

Good to admit that there was prosperity but bad for you guys to think that there could a false sense of prosperity when people could feel it. If your government is unable to match that achievement just admit and shut up!

• water for Adenta?????? 7 years ago

Banks were chasing me for loans at better rates then, what are u talking about???????????

• jtetty 7 years ago

Whatever this you describe NPP of their 8 years rule led by Kuffour administration any honest person knows they did far better than NDC under president Mahama. Only those greedy and corrupt will still give support to Mr Maham ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Kwame, your economics is not good so come again. What do you mean by consumption. Do you know the components of national income accounting and the role consumption plays?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Wasn't your NDC opposed to the HIPC effort? And what was the direct cash "inflow" from HIPC. HIPC was sensibly designed to stop the bleeding that was created by the previous government of the NDC. They are back to the same wa ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

In 8 years, the promise of "Positive Change" turned out to be illusive; pure mirage.

• MUGU YARO MPIANIM 7 years ago

EXCELLENT ANALYSIS. BILLIONS SPENT ON HIPC TOILETS!!! BILLIONS CHOPPED BY KUFUOR, MINISTERS AND SENIOR MINISTER JH MENSAH. WORST GOVT.

• J Pee 7 years ago

This man is single handedly bankrupting Bost and TOR. No one in NDC is brave enough to take him on. This is the incompetence that Bawumia has been talking about. Someone with a mediocre and questionable track record has been ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Another idiot trying to keep his job by pleasing his paid masters. HIPC wasn't an event but a process. NDC government is still enjoying HIPC money up till today but because of propaganda they are silent on that.

• Sammy Tuga Bronx 7 years ago

What the good man said is the truth! Stop the stupid idiotic attack an him and reflect.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY FUNNY. EVEN WITH THE MINIMAL RESOURCE AVAILABLE TO KUFOUR, WE DO KNOW THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THAT WAS BUILT. IF THAT WAS NOT INVESTMENT, WHAT WAS IT? NPP CAPABLY INVESTED IN LONG-TERM PROJECTS AND SOCIAL ...

• Mr Phats 7 years ago

ignorant people...All u know how to do is insult
    Awuah do all...he's all ghana needs nw
    God bless Awuah,God bless Ghana

• NPP & Foolishness 7 years ago

Awuah-Darko is one of the best Ghanaian nationals I have ever come across. The analysis he made are fact based and intellectual. If you can't understand him, shut and stop Insulting.

• Awuah is a Business Tycoon 7 years ago

Mr Awuah Darko has started and build several businesses. Your Nana Addo can't even produce his Law Certificate. Such a fraud and you guys wants to force him on Ghanaians.

• Abenaa 7 years ago

Insightful analysis of the situation in Ghana.
    I wish people will think through things before they start criticizing the government. Well done Mr. Awiah Darko.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

It's obvious that the NPP boys here know very well that Mr Awuah Darko spoke the truth thus exposing their lies. Why can't you refute him on his submission but you rather choose to insult him?

• GAD 7 years ago

This is the most sensible analysis I have read this year. This the real economic analysis that many economist don't know.

• Evans A 7 years ago

look at another illiterate with no common sense

People who are of believe that ghana has not achieved anything but rather hardship should remember we have shifted from cocaine hub era to real economic growth and transformation therefore things would definite ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.

• kwasi 7 years ago

You churn out such useless argument. NDC has enjoyed the HIPC benefits more than NPP and so revise your myopic notes if only its not deliberate. That is the stock in trade for NDC professionals. Below the belt intelligence.

• INNO 7 years ago

Thank God we still ave some sensible intelligent men in de country. This man has explain basic reason we r where we r. Now under JM Tema Oil Refinery is working God bless JM God bless GH

• Dee 7 years ago

See him Away Darko your seat is shaken so you will say anything to tarnish the NPP. Now you have also joined the Stomach politicians Awuah Darko! Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!

• Moses Woli 7 years ago

NPP is known for their persistent lies and a posture that seem to mean they know everything. Yet they perform abysmally when given the opportunity.
    JM and the NDC is the best for Ghana. Well said Mr. Awuah-Darko

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

I hope Bawumia will listen to these analyses.
    This is convincing.

NPP gave 90% of Ghana's oil for free.

HIPPC money for toilets etc

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

You can eat a dead goat but not a dead elephant!

• Ama 7 years ago

You just said the truth. Thank you. I having been saying the same thing for some time now

• Adarkwa Peter 7 years ago

Even tho what he is saying is the truth, it will not change my mind to vote for NDC. But this guy is one of the people I respect dearly in the NDC.

• Amedome Esther 7 years ago

Mark my words, this man is the future brain of NDC to watch out for. He has some aura of respect and intelligence that makes me very happy. Keep helping Ghana Sir

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

That is tantamount to capital consumption.The deception is too much and it needs to be stopped.wipping of zeros to make the cedi stronger than the dollar overnight without making any effort to stabilize prices,without streng ...

• Sammy Tuga Bronx 7 years ago

I am an NPP diehard, but I know where the buck stops. It stops with the President. Mahama's only sensible SOE appointment that i know of is that of this intelligent young man, Kwame Awuah Darko. And thats why I have a problem ...

• Humphrey 7 years ago

I share in the thoughts of the Managing Director of Bulk Oil storage and Transportation and Tema Oil Refinery, Mr. Kwame Awuah Darko. The New Patriotic Party, to which I belong misused the funds we accumulated from HIPC to se ...

• Humphrey 7 years ago

Ghanaians saw what we the NPP did with HIPC funds. How can we as a party boast of constructing two sitter water closets and we expect to win elections with it. NPP has nothing good for Ghanaians. Vote wisely my fellow Ghanaia ...

• Abass MM 7 years ago

The NPP had no better and will have no better policies for the Nation. Looking at the internal wranglings within the party clearly shows desperation and the thirst for power. JM is the right man for the Job

• Kwame A Plus 7 years ago

May you continue to take the stance of principles you have always done. I'm NPP, like I said in an earlier comment, but I wouldn't mind supporting a very good person who can get the Job done, and I honesly I think you can.

• Kwame Amakye 7 years ago

This man is full of insight. He's telling it as it is. No sugarcoating.

• Victor Oduro 7 years ago

The biggest mistake we could ever make as a country is to give power to the desperate opposition who think elections are won by plenty talks and false propaganda. They should continue making the noise while we keep changing l ...

• Ama Bene 7 years ago

This government is giving us a true taste of inclusive development unlike the selective development of NPP

• Victor Oduro 7 years ago

Kwame Awuah Darko is just great. We need people like him to manage the country for us not these hungry politicians out there who only think about themselves and families.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Eugene Agyei 7 years ago

Most of my adolescent life was shaped by the last eight years of the NPP and so I have an acute sense of judgment of the performance of the government of the day. And I remember like yesterday because the struggle was real.

• kofi dwonp333 7 years ago

thanx for not investing the ordinary Ghanaian taxmoney into ur own business but rather thinking investing in the economy and bringing TOR back.

• piper 7 years ago

whiles helping to fix the economic crisis, other babies with sharp teeth are also there collapsing the economy

• Ben 7 years ago

@ Nancy Forson, all ur comments on this platform prove that u certainly lack moral values n and an ignorant. No wonder u support a visionless party NDC.

• Samson 7 years ago

What do you mean by consumption side ,how can one consume what he has not produced, a stomach intellectual

• SSTONE COLD 7 years ago

what do you think you have producd selling state properties?

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Listen to Mahama in 2008 and you will stop this myopic economic analysis. He even praised Npp for good work done. Is NDC investing in things Npp put up? This country is moving forward in infrastructure no matter who is the le ...

• sam k 7 years ago

I THINK MAHAMA NEEDS YOU UP THERE

• Yao Segbefia 7 years ago

It's impossible to watch this man speak and not fall in love with his intellect and, hey, his good looks! How come the NDC has not been projecting all over the place? I knew him as a party person, but didnt know anything furt ...

• Tagbor Sammy 7 years ago

This man represents what the NDC lacks since it was founded. I hope he is not sabotaged. Ghana needs people like him. A wee-connected Asante Royal, very rich, handsome and intelligent.