85km Tema-Akosombo railway line to begin in December

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE NPP LIARS? PRINCE KWASI ADADE, OLD SOLDIER, OFOSUAA, MR TRUTH, ROSEMARY AND THE OTHERS! JDM TOASO! IF WE NEVER BELIEVED WR WOULD WIN WE WOULD NOT KEEP WORKING!

• Osbon 7 years ago

Useless Government They can't get anything right. How much was the cost of Circle Interchange? How can you do this 84 kilometres Railway's with all the stations, bridges, ports and equipments with this funds. Shame on your el ...

• Akah 7 years ago

Wow JM toaso wai....... This is unprecedented

• Fabulous 7 years ago

Good idea. God you God. Our leaders are now waking up. JM you are too Good.

• Obibini 7 years ago

This should have been discussed way back now that election is coming up it's being talked about. Whoever win this election should pursue it a very excellent idea that had never been talked about.

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

My whole family vote NDC in 2012 but never again. These people think we are stupid. We cannot wait for Dec 7 to vote. Once bitten twice shy. We will change govt every 4 year until politician start to respect Ghanaians.

• afful 7 years ago

We are voting NDC this time . A lot of infrastructurebuilding going on in our district, even no more dumsor and a new basic school- block -with all the equipements we asked for .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who were the contractors?Is it Ghanaians who are going to construct the railway line or foreign contractor?anywhere were is the $1.2 billion African bank of Norway loan Ghana to construct the eastern corridor railway and the ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Mahama is doing extremely well for the country.AS usual the anti-Ghana NPP will never see anything good about his government.They are just treating him the way Busia treated Osagyefo.The only difference is they have not resor ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

I can believe you still believe this drunk...everything he said he was gon do...he either didn't finish or didn't bother. ..this is the same man who inaugurated a ferry rode in it with Volta chiefs then made it disappear..if ...

• James 7 years ago

2days ago, Indian train was derailed and over 200 passengers died and injured. It is really ridiculous to award Eastern railway corridor to Indian construction company. Are you blind or deaf to the world?

• dd 7 years ago

Silly comment!!!!!! There was a derailed train last month in Germany .

• pilolo 7 years ago

I live near Croydon. There was a derailment and 7 people died. BTW Croydon is in the UK, London to be precise you stupid villager fool. If something is good it is good. India is a trailblazer in railway construction. Do you w ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

JOHN 3:16. JM TOASOOOO!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The impotant things like this will be star then it is very good to let the youth and the people of ghana as hole will have a work to do we wish you very good to be starting and to be finish the project ,and that must to be do ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

Just wait for NPP goons to find fault with this too. They will say the line should be from Kumasi to Akosombo! Real progress, not fake change based on empty promises and unsubstantiated attacks.

• Jojo 7 years ago

UNBELIEVABLE

THE GHANA RAILWAYS IS CRIPPLED AND NON FUNCTIONAL IN WESTERN REGION.

THE RAILWAYY LINES BETWEEN TAKORADI-HUNEY VALLEY-KUMASI-ACCRA AND FROM HUNI VALLEY-ACHIASI-ACCRA HAVE ALL BROKEN AND ONE WONDERS WHY
    A ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

WE ARE STILL OUT OF THOUGHTS AND VISION CONSIDERING HE BROKEN NATURE OF EASTERN AND WESTERN RAILWAY LINES THAT HAV BROKE DOWN FOR THE PAST TWENTY YEARS AND CRIPPLED THE GHANA RAIWAYS ONCE THE ECONOMIC BACKBONE OF GHANA.

WH ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Keep really we believe in u mahamadu

• Abi 7 years ago

We believe in you mahamadu nice work go

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.

• K B. 7 years ago

Indians railroad network has high derailed record in recent time, government should stop the contract and tender for good railroad contractors. Japan , Germany and Canada are best countries have experience in railroad network ...