Project bus branding
    Project Ford gift
    Project high light bilh exchange
    project high fuel prices
    project high dollar exchange
    project tribalism
    project I am not a magician/joblessness

• Seidu 7 years ago

WOYOME LIKE MOST NDC PEOPLE COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS MASALACHI MOUSE AND IN A FEW MONTHS TIME BECOME MILLIONAIRES AND BILLIONAIRES. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF NDC THIEVES GO INTO POLITICS JUST FOR ONE THING: STEAL GHA ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

NO TWO WAYS

• Anna 7 years ago

look at they vp nonsense

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

My whole family vote NDC in 2012 but never again. These people think we are stupid. We cannot wait for Dec 7 to vote. Once bitten twice shy. We will change govt every 4 year until politician start to respect Ghanaians.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM IS A SUSPECTED CRIMINAL

• KD 7 years ago

Sorry Mr vice. You meant to say expired project.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Uncle fanti joker you have said it all!!! Yes the stupid president is an uncompleted project therefore a more competent person must come and complete the uncompleted project. Well said, you are very truthful

• kweks 7 years ago

JM toaso! No abaabas33

• Kobi 7 years ago

Don't worry If Maama is uncompleted project then, NPP shall complete Maama because if 100 years is added unto his years, Ghana will be swallowed in DEBT. You're always talking about projects and forget about the huge DEBT ha ...

• John -Qatar 7 years ago

His successor will come and complete what ever project he was doing without bloated figures

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

this is childish talk indeed by the vice.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Sorry someone else can complete .uncompleted indeed

This Vice President is destroying his Boss. What kind of language is that? This is a disgrace.
    By the way, if Mahama has not completed his projects in his four years mandate, I don't think given another four years will guar ...

• NDC NKWASEAFOUR PARTY 7 years ago

HE IS A DRUNKARD LIKE HIS BOSS.BOTH ARE USELESS INCOMPETENTS JOKERS AND CORRUPT.

• Mahama is useless project 7 years ago

Mahama is a useless project so please master vice gay president shut faggoty your mouth

• Kee 7 years ago

STEALERS AND CORRUPT PARTY AND PEOPLE

• kweks 7 years ago

JM all the way!!!! JM toaso. I dey be k3k3. Ay3 zu ey3 za. 3y3 zuuuuu! 3y3 zaaaa! 3y3 zazu. hahahaaaa! NDC is sweeet

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

That's we say he is incompetent better still inefficient so he should leave the scene for Nana Addo to complete every bit of his inefficiency .

• JJ 7 years ago

BOTH THE PRESIDENT AND THE VICE ARE WAIST OF TIME AND LIABILITY TO GHANAIANS. WE CAN WAIT FOR YOUR EXIT

• ZACH 7 years ago

The people will reject Mahama.He is corrupt,incompetent and criminal.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Our President is a joker papa,what a comedian we have.

• Efo 7 years ago

He said God doesn't like uncompleted project.... so God has already rejected him.

• proud no 9 7 years ago

no new the are performing uncompleted. shame to this corrupt government. vote wisely

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day a young man and woman were in their bedroom making love. All of a sudden a bumble bee entered the bedroom window. As the young lady parted her legs the bee entered her vagina. The woman started screaming "Oh my god, h ...

• Kee 7 years ago

STEALERS AND CORRUPT PARTY AND PEOPLE, INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR COMING UNDER NPP

• agyapee147 7 years ago

uncompleted pilling of debt, uncompleted dumsor, uncompleted woyomization of the state purse, uncompleted job collapsing. so we are not serious with our lives or we are fools forever. our God will surely speak for us and we s ...

We know. He will forever remain uncompleted!

• Dj 7 years ago

Was it nt dis man who said he will respond to Bawumia on campaign platform? So far I didn't hear anything. Still waiting. No wonder fools are ruling Ghana

• Pobee 7 years ago

Ha haaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and a con. For a president to connive with his own officials to loot state resources, Mahama is a waste pipe. Throw him away. #Change is Coming.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

No president will be able to complete all his projects. Mr. Kuffour started woth the afordable house and could not finish. Arthurfool.

• KK 7 years ago

Sorry Mr. Veep. We have had enough of the Create, Loot and Share Project of the NDC (NDC-CLSP).

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1600 and $2100 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• NANA NANA NANA NANA 7 years ago

at projects specifically is Amisah talking of ?