AM VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED IN YOU, WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
I NEVER IMAGINE A PERSON LIKE HARUNA ATTA CAN STOOP SO LOW,HARUNA WHAT IS GOING ON YOUR UGLY HEAD?IF YO HAVE YOUR SHARE OF THE V8 JUST FUCK OFF WAI.WHO WAS IBN CHAMBERS,MAHAMA IDDRISU,IBN ABDALLA? DIDNT THE NDC USED ALL THESE ...
Haruna Atta is from Kogi State of Nigeria.
THIS IDIOT THINKS NORTHERNERS ARE FOOLS, THEY KNOW IT IS NDC THAT USES NORTHERNERS AND DUMP THEM, HARRUNA YOU ARE ENRICHING YOUR FAMILY LOOTING GHANA NOW THAT YOU NEED VOTES YOU ARE TALKING FOR NORTHERNERS,, YOU WANT TO STAY ...
JOHN MAHAMA MADE AMISSAH ARTHUR VICE PEE. DOES IT MEAN HE DOES NOT RESPECT NFANTI PEOPLE? STOP THAT CHEAP CAMPAIGN.
WHEN YOU COME TO KUMASI, WE HAVE PLACES FOR ALL THE OTHER TRIBES, MOSHIE ZONGO, ANLOGA, AGRIC NZEMA, ABOAB ...
another ayariga. a used tissue paper.
There is no point in arguing this childish ploy. However it has got Voltarians thinking. They are being used by NDC, whilst they totally ignore the Volta region. The facts speak for themselves
Mahama and his NDC now know their days are numbered. After all the arrogant days of "yen tie obia" and "dead goat" Reality is hitting home and they are grasping at straws.
ALIU MAHAMA WAS SADLY UNDERPAYING HIS WORKERS AT HIS COMPANY AND NDC PROPGANDISTS WOULD HAS CAPITALISED ON THAT HAD HE BEEN CHOSEN AS NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDAT. HIS HIGHEST PAID WORKER WAS TAKING GHC 50 A MONTH WITH IS OTHER ...
Why so much use of Northerners in this elections and the politics of Ghana? Why are Northerners the only people in Ghana? Let please move on from this false phenomenon- for Gods sake
So he must say anything to give them votes and to secure the source where he digs his daily bread. that's politics in africa. this Maggot can even sell his mother to get position in this government so no surprise.
Harruna Atta we northerners are not that fools, it is you and your ndc that is using us for your money, when you need votes you will say many things as if you will die for northerners, when you get it you stay in Accra and en ...
HARUNA AN EXPERT IN HYPOCRISY AND LIES.
Eiiiii HARUNA HAVE U LOST YOUR SENSES? THIS MAN IS UNGRATEFUL AND GREEDY. HE HAS DISGRACED HIMSELF AND THIS WILL LIVE WITH HIM AND HIS FAMILY FOREVER. DO U REMEMBER WHAT HE DID TO HIS ...
The truth hurts and NPP knows that. The Ball is in NPP's court to prove us wrong. Give the mantle to Bawumia and we will not complain.
Haruna act as a matured person, this is a childish talk. U n NDC will lose the election
U will cry when ndc win u fool
WHEN THEY NEED VOTES THEY WILL DRIBBLE NORTHERNERS WITH TRIBALISM,, ALL THEY NEED TO SAY IS NPP IS FOR AKANS, BUT WHEN NORTHERNERS VOTE FOR THEM THEY STAY IN ACCRA FILLING THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS, THEY CARELESS ABOUT POOR NORTHE ...
Are you implying that assuming Nana ADDO wins and his actions are perceived to be more pro-northern, the northern beneficiaries who are big men and live in Accra would suddenly stop filling their pockets and permanently reloc ...
Who has dribbled Northerners more than the NPP and it's so-called UP antecedents? Learn your history and don't be a slave to your sentiments. TRUTH STANDS!!!
Yes, for the sake of political power, Mahama is dividing Ghanaians. He can never unite Ghanaians.
what did Nana Addo or NPP do for Northeners over the year's? he's promised too many things so helping the north won't be his priority!
Northerners are not protected species. This is certainly not intended. Ghana's Fourth Republic has boasted Voltarian, Akan, Akan and now a Northerner presidents. A Northerner who has beautified Ghana than any President in th ...
Every one of your assertions is a palpable falsehood. Learn to speak the truth.
Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)
**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
**Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.
And they call themselves believers. Why did you keep quite all these years if it is true? Now that your party is losing the elections you have to bring in tribalism. If all Akans go tribalistic do you think a Northerner will ...
HOW COULD ANY RIGHT THINKING PRESIDENT SEND THIS CRAZY MAN OUT TO REPRESENT OUR COUNTRY? HE LOOKS LIKE A GARDEN BOY TO ME. NO WONDER NIGERIANS INSULT US.
Its not like what ndc want us to believe, if not why would Some Akans vote for Mahama a northerner? About 40% of akans vote for Mahama is he not a northerner? Ndc should go to hell
How did Mahama disgrace Ghana? I think he's done wanders in the mist of all the worsening global economic problems! at least Unlike other Africa countries there is no starvation in Ghana!
I don't like Haruna very much. I have never been an admirer of his for as long as I can remember. I dont even know what he is doing as an ambassador for the government. It sounds very incongruous and rather unlikely. But let' ...
The man spoke the truth. npp is a tribalistic party, there is no way a northerner will take over the leadership, no chance. They will find a way to get rid of Bawmia soon after Akuffo Addo retire, after this elections, A ...
Just enjoy the sights and sound of Namibia for a few more weeks. Your political paymasters' days are numbered. Start calling in the packers and movers. You will be coming to Accra soon, to come and experience dumsor.
What he said is common knowledge. Let's stop pretending what the face of the party looks like.
The NPP is made up of men of substance. If you don't believe in yourself, you'll always feel threatened. Nobody hates nobody, it's a very competitive group. If you have any ambition, you build your support base as Akufo-Addo ...
Another reason why the NPP will staybin opposition for a looooong time. You have sold deceit for so long you cannot help but believe your own lies. Keep lying to yourselves.
(NPP) only uses northerners and dumps them is a truism, Mr Harruna Attah, Ghana’s Ambassador to Namibia has said. You mean that NPP would have denied Mahama after Mill's death? you are talking as if your head is empty. Maha ...
The primaries would have kicked in. I cannot see how anything different could have happened.
NPP's History: DrJB Danquah, Dr Busia, Victor Owusu,Adu Boahene, J.A Kuffour, Nana Akuffo (You might have heard the name being ...
HARUNA Atta is the reason the no peace in northern region. Its an open secret that the Haruna Atta is an aggressive hater of the ABUDUs in the northern region.
BALDERDASH! THESE CORRUPT INDUCED MAHAMA APPOINTED OFFICIALS BEING PAID AND LOOTING FOREIGN CURRENCY MONIES FROM SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS COFFERS DONT CARE ABOUT OUR PLIGHT SO ARE TAKING A PISS WITH OSOFIA LIKE THRASH TA ...
I bet Kuffuor must have been such a great and benevolent president huh? I suspect you benefitted immensely from his benevolence. He was such an upstanding citizen. Hogwash.
MAY BE YES, BUT WHAT ABOUT IF THE NPP NOW HAS TURNED A NEW LEAF AND IS NOW GENUINELY INTERESTED IN THE WELLBEING OF ALL NORTHERNERS AND THAT AFTER NANA BAWUMIA WOULD INDEED BECOME THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?SHOULD AFRICANS ...
Read your history Afrikatu Kofi. The leopard never changes his spot. And its worse now he's ageing.
What does this idiot meant by almost twenty people competed against Aliu Mahama? Npp is a democratic party and not Skin or stool that a Prince can ascend to as a King. Ali was not a Prince in waiting ready to be King.
Wha ...
Sarpong, you are so right about the presidency. Now we wait and see how competitive AKUFFO ADDO is. Bottomline.
The truth you dont want to hear.....
He just wants to stay on his job.
These guys are so afraid to lose the luxurious lives they are living on the cost of the poor Ghanaian taxpayer that,they will do or say anything just to stay in power.
But change is coming ...
IT IS NOT TRUE THAT NPP LEADERSHIP IS RESERVED FOR AKANS. FOR THE BENEFIT OF THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW, "AKAN" COMPRISES ASANTE, AKYEM AND FANTE. BUT FANTES ARE NOT ACCEPTED IN NPP LEADERSHIP.
THEY SAY FANTES ARE "CONCERT PEOP ...
Stupid Hamed, can't you read? Or you don't understand?
NPP believes Alamisi who is alleging, but dis believe Haruna Atta who is making the facts clear. Thos he accuses are alive so what is your problem? Let them take Haruna on if they want. Anyways, these facts have been there si ...
Even Donald Trump had blacks supporting him how sad, sell out the truth hurts.
NPP use Northerners by provide them NHIS,School feeding,maternal care,stadium,both teachers and nurses trainee allowances and NDC did not use northerners but collapse all interventions while they steal our money.this guy is t ...
Haruna Ata claim NPP used the Northerners and abandon them buy prove them with NHIS,school feeding to their wards,maternal care,stadium,transit terminals,both teachers and nurses trainee allowances and NDC president John Dram ...
Please ignore this man , he is confused .Please talk about the failures and corrupt acts of wicked and clueless john mahama.Good news is that, we will vote him and his bunch of greedy ministers out .
GETTING A GOVERNMENT POST HAS BEEN SO CHEAP UNDER MAHAMA. IF WE LINED UP OUR MINISTERS AGAINST IVORIAN, NIGERIAN OR BURKINABE THEIR COUNTERPARTS, GHANA WILL BE LAST. EVEN RAWLINGS IN 79 HAD BETTER TEAM
I bet those 'expensive' appointments in these other countries is costing the voter a quite a fortune won't you say? In any case we're not running a beauty contest here. We're trying to run a country. Tell me what state these ...
Dont think so!
I dont think the Manama government have failed! this is NPP propaganda!
Fool,fool,fool
Yes the NGO concerned should look at how they can reduce the issue of ethnicity in politics because it is real and it is becoming in cancre in the Ghanaian society
U nd mahama ar all fooooooolz. Any NDC member is a foooooool. Mahama kill mills. Mahama is a fooooool toooooo. Fooooolish president.
Yes we know npp uses northerners and finally dump them but we shall still vote for npp. This kind of divisive politics will not help you ndc politicians. With the suffering northerners are going through under Mahama there is ...
Ambassador to Namibia indeed... I know u CNT tink far but please dnt tink madness
WHAT SORT OF NONSENSE IS NDC TRYING TO SAY? THE PEOPLE SAY GO, THEY DON'T WANT THIS GOVERNMENT ANYMORE. WHY START A TRIBAL WAR? ATUGUBA IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE.
Wow NPP and Akuffo Addo!!!the yen akafuo thing is real.Brothers from the north please listen to Mr Atta to save your political careers.
DO EWES TREAT NORTHERNERS BETTER, OR THE GA- ADANGBE? WHOEVER IS UNSURE CAN GO TO ALL THE REGIONS: AKANS HAVE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER WITH THE NORTHERN TRIBES. ASHANTI, EASTERN AND CENTRAL REGIONS ARE FULL OF THEM.
No one is saying it is Akans who hate notherners but the NPP elite. They think that only Akans should be leaders in NPP.... but NDC is for all tribes. NPP should give Bawumia the leadership and we will not complain anymore. O ...
Dombo was a northner when he helped form the UP tradition. Mahama was a sitting Vice President, and by default, when Mills died he was president. Electing a flag bearer is not by default, that you were once a sitting Vice. Ev ...
President mahama is a foooooool ooooooo. He is a fooolish drunkard. He talk nonsenae wen he get boose. Foooolish president wit foooolz following him.
Ingratitude and Lies.
Alhaji Haruna Attah should be grateful to the NPP that he is not at the Accra psychiatric hospital now. Before NPP came to power in 2001, he had a brain tumour. It was President Kufuor who paid for hi ...
Hi Danny,
You are great indeed! You really know the IDIOT called Haruna Attah. You can contact ma on: kfofie086@gmail.com. In case you find this my message. Adios.
John Dramani Mahama's time to apologize for his desperate ethnocentric comments for his impending loss which is approaching like a hurricane is ticking faster than Usain Bolt...
The three Northern regions will deliver his lo ...
Harruna Attah you are BIG Fool
Very unbecoming of an ambassador. Give Nana Addo some credit. Why would he say such a thing to a Northerner when he seeks the votes of Northerners to be President? Let us learn to conduct ourselves according to the positions ...
Everyone knows NPP is an Asante-Akyem party that's why in 2008 1nd 2012 they only won in Ashanti and Eastern Regions. They should transform into a truly national party by giving the chance to other ethnic groups to lead the p ...
It's a fact he's saying my brothers.you know . hypocrite.
Just look at is face and it explains everything, Shame
nana has dump Afoko that really show ,for this nana will fall like dead elephant.
Stomach politician. I don't understandwhy anybody want to rule a nation for 16 years( as vice and full president. Npp is no NDC where there was Swedru declaration. NPP is proud to be democratic and competitive. Did haruna wi ...
God bless you Haruna! Vengeance is the Lord's.
Was Alh Iddrisu (Betty Mould's husband ) "dumped " when he contested Professor Mills in 2000 ?
Party nominees must be competitively picked and NOT HAND PICKED.
Haruna should just start packing your things back home. Those stupid talks will not change the wind of change
If you want to know a man's true colours give him polotical appointment
THE TRUE ALWAYS HURTS ELEPHANT FAMILY. THEY KNOW NANA ADDO DOESNT HAVE THE CHARACTER TO RULE THIS COUNTRY BUT THEY ARE PUSHING HIM. JDM IS A HUMBLE AND PEACEFUL MAN AND WITH HIM OUR COLLECTIVE SECURITY IS SECURED
Eve the Name saids it all Haruna Atta
Your ambassadorship is over
Sychophantic idiot
You have no brain like the president
Infacr this years' election has shown how desparate some rotten tomatoes are in Ghana.
Why now Haruna, if it is all not about you securing your job. What an opportunist?
This time it will not work . They failed in Volta now they are trying North . Shame
Ghanaian is showing African the WAY
Sour grapes. We northerners won't fall for this nonsense. We are NOT dumped anywhere
HURRAY! HURRAY! ! HURRAY! !! GHANAIANS HAVE NOW KNOWN NDC PROPAGANDA ON TRIBAL SENTIMENTS DURING ELECTIONS.THANKS BE TO GOD
United we grow Ewe, Akwapim , Dagomba, Huasa, Fante , Nzima we are all one
CHANGE IS COMING
Very infantile, a piece of article from a stomach politician, a hypocrite with parochial mind
Your tribalism will not wash
Low point in NDC
I CANT THINK FAR OF NDC PRIMITIVE IDEAS.WHO THE CAP FIT SCHOULD WEAR IT,LETS TALK ABOUT THE MESS NDC HAS DONE TO OUR NATION,HARUNA ATTA YOU ARE STUPID FOOL,ITS ONLY IN NDC YOU CAN GET THAT APPOINTMENT
NPP must recognise that Ghana is not for only Akans. Akufu Addo envies mahama because he thinks he is from the north. But he must know that we are all Ghanaians. JM toaso
The NPP are very confused and they do not know any more liars to tell Ghanians.Chase them to the BUSH
What ethnocentric card play in NPP is an absolute truth and very obvious.
This is their true colour towards Northerners.
In NPP, they regard those of Northern origin as second-class citizens just like the way they treat ...
Man, learn to believe in yourself. It will never serve you any good to always play the victim. You are not a saint, you probably are more tribalistic than the people you're accusing. This is 21st century so we expect Mahama a ...
NOW WE THE NOTHERNERS AND VOLTARIANS WILL NOT FALL FOR THE TYPE OF POLITICIANS LIKE HARUNA ATTA WHO WANT TO PROTECT THEIR SOURCE OF CHOP CHOP WILL CONCOCT AND FABRICATE STORIES JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS.
GHANAIANS ARE THIS TIME ...
Tribal politics cannot help the NDC. The dice is cast. NPP all the way.
Nana Addo is coming like KAKAE!! .
You are a liar and a thief
Ignore this stomach politician and old convict criminal called Haruna Attah. He is afraid he will loose his job. If you have this information since 2007 why didn't you spill it up till now that your confused president John Ma ...
Northerners are not kids.
NDC leave northerners alone. Northern region does not belong to Ndc.
NDC HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS BUT SORT TO THIS DIVIDE AND RULE TACTICS.
THIS TIME ROUND NDC HAS FAILED.
I AM A NORTHERNER AND FOR NANA ADDO.
Haruna where is the evidence? Do you have an audio to back your claims? Who else was present at the said meeting? Ghanaians are intelligent people.
You have said it all, NPP truly uses northerners and dumps them you, have said it as it is. God bless you
Isn't it the same man who was in exile or another Haruna Atta? What tribe is he anyway, with this confused identity name.
This guy is very ugly to be honest, he looks like someone who has just come out of the prisons.
Thi ...
haruna is Mahama doing anything different from what u accusing nana Addo of.ur Mahama is only working without the Akans especially those from the ashanti, are you aware of this. hopeless ambassador , am ashamed of u.
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS
Does ndc knows how dangerous it is to do tribal politics or they think politics is all about winning vote and power, if anything happens because tribal politics is poor innocent people who suffer coz all political leaders wil ...
Such a Senseless , Useless person is an Ambassador ???? When did MAHAMA become a Humble man??????????? ???????? Corruption , Propaganda , Lies , Sectionalist & Tribalism are attributes of a Humble man ???????? A President ...
Haruna Attah, u n ur NDC liars can say all u want. Still, the battle is God's.
Haruna Atta is now among the greedy basters so he can continue and peddle lies against nana Addo but God will judge.
hear this fullish Nigerian,decieving his own soul with his name! Ur that INcompetent Mahama is already on his way OUT in two weeks, and NO amount of ur Dirty tribal polictics could help that DEAD GOAT.get life!
This fool looks like an autistic lunatic.
Ignore him.
so Mr. Haruna, if what Akuffo-Addo told you is ethnocentric as you claim, should it be perpetuated? Or it's because you are now enjoying the largess of NDC? By the way, for the records President Mahama is christian.
foolish talk, moya late, this time it will not work because we have made up our minds to change this dead goat president
Pls tell me, what region do the hausa come from in Ghana? No insult, answer onl
Haruna Attah,
It is a pity you have thrown away any sense of being a patriotic Ghanaian. How much were you paid to raise your tone to support JDM? Such assertions only fuel hatred and despair among your own people. Reason is ...
Don't run away from the fact. Is only Akans that are intelligent to rule Ghana? Why not any other tribe in Ghana?
Your a very big lyer you and mahama bcos u guys will use anytin 4 power why do u think we are interested in this now u says can do n say wut ever it won't work work work Rihanna
This is what NDC is made of.....Atta..how did you get to your position you are today?, stomach politician..so if he did tell you that what kept you so long to come out.
Remember someone was ambassador to Namibia before you
This guy is so ugly that, he does not look like a Ghanaian Northerner, we are soooooo handsome. This is a pure Niga man. How on earth can this being become an Ambassador.....oooooh my God!!!!!!!!! only in JM's regime just to ...
Tribalist Haruna
You're such an idiot,for making such a comment because at least Nana told you alone but did not make it public what about Mahama who made it public with his ethnocentric sentiment
No one expects you to say Anything bad against THE man who has put Bread on your table.Yet we give Northeners the second in command for the whole nation which also contains Akans.Not Just making them Ambasadors
This useless man Haruna Attah is really brain sick. Why is he peddle falsehood because he has gotten his share of the national cake looted by John Mahama.
We need strict and strong LAWS to ban the likes of stoop so low Haruna from politics,else we can't progress.Ghanaians deserve to read and hear about bautiful, big and philosophical speeches from their politicians.But not the ...
Things have been cooked for Northerns for far too long. Other Ghanaians have been discriminated in favour for them since colonial time through Nkrumah to present day. How long. Northerners are not underprivileged any more. St ...
That is the proof that northerners were used and dumped. Check and see what has become those northerners that you listed.
bigot, Trying to create tribal issues in this elections. Ghanafo Mahama does not want to go. He is using people to create tribal problems.
Another foolish ndc man
HUNGER, GREED, STUPIDITY, TRIBALISM AND HYPOCRITICAL FRIENDS HAVE CLEARLY CLOUDED YOUR THOUGHTS. WE ARE VERY SHOCKED AND DISGUSTED BY HIS FOOLISHNESS. THIS PARASITE HAS NOW GOT A CERTIFICATE IN IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY AS WE ...
NDC last alternative is to do tribalism in other to confuse and ppl...
How can Ghanaians listen to a backslider who now dines with the enemy. Would you?? These are all effort to win votes but Ghanaians will not vote for NDC for this, at all
MR HARUNA ATTAH , YOUR ARGUEMENT IS COMPLETELY HOLLOW AND VERY CLASSONETIC. AFTER ALL , HOW DOES THE NPP CHOOSE THEIR ASPIRANT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES? PLEASE , ANSWER THIS QUESTION BEFORE WE CONTINUE THE DEBATE. OTHERWISE , ...
The big issues is most of us completed school 6 years ago no job. You told us to farm, we did. We sold 3 bags of maize to buy 2bags of fertilizer. Even our farm products no one is buying. Me, iddrisu, Atibilla and many other ...
very true. I was in a church, an icgc church for that matter where the preacher openly said we shld not vote for a Northerner. they are wild donkeys, if allowed, they'll ...... the preacher is still alive, the host pastor too ...
99%of NPP knows very well that what Haruna Atta is saying is true but they pretend as if is not true.Nana's Yen Akafuo party comment is an example.
look at his mouth like a mouse fucking journalist what abt ndc rawlings dumb liman when he was sick rawlings treated dr hilla liman like a slave when he dies ndc not care abt his demise even his corspe got an accident on de r ...
NDC stop the divisive comment look at what has happened to America with this divisive companies
Herh haruna, woy3 aboa.
Herh Abrantie be very careful!
Haruna , how much dollars did u sell ur conscience for ? I'm really shocked. ..
mmm...." sika ato nyansa ama nkontompo adi nkunim " Nkwand33wa Akwasi Pratt take this message -------
npp loves northerners look at ibn chambas president kuffuor time when he was appointed ecowas chairman he put dr ibn chambas there now look at dr ibn chambas now foolish haruna atta
Here's a cow who has benefited from the npp and now this?
Look at these lies, what did NPP do for Haruna?
Using the tribal card will not wash.If you think you and the privileged few northerners in the NDC can use the rest of us to continue your illegitimate looting then you better think again.Change is surely coming.
The truth is painful but it must be stated. Time will vindicate the messenger being slained.
THIS MAN IS UNGRATEFUL AND GREEDY. HE HAS DISGRACED HIMSELF AND THIS WILL LIVE WITH HIM AND HIS FAMILY FOREVER. DO U REMEMBER WHAT HE DID TO HIS BROTHER AND SISTER IN LAW: J. J. RAWLINGS AND KONADU? THEY GAVE HIM FOOD, CLOTH ...
it is abundantly clear that this dimwits think they are superior to any other tribe in ghana. this people are worst than the white supremacist, very tribalistic, narcissist.
when the odds are against them they attack perso ...
USLES AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE TOO OLD TO BE A PRESIDENT. BECAUSE OF WICKEDNESS YOUV. TURN TO BALD HEAD .MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR LATE WICKED FATHER WHO IS ROTTEN IN THE HOTTERS. PART OF HELL YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH AND INCOMP ...
Npp exposed again by an insider. Disgraceful npp creating disunity. Akuffo-Addo unfit for president cause of his divisionisting mentality. Npp will lose massively.
This stupid and infantile assertion should be expected of northern stooges led by their big brother Darimani Mahama who has succeeded in making northerners even poorer.
Indeed, this should be expected from Haruna Attah, ...
With violence and ethnicity, we do not stand a chance to channel our democratic dispensation into real development and progress that democracy often brings to nations who practice it. In a political party, hierarchy and compe ...
Ask the CPPISTS and they will tell you, Dr. Hilla Liman failed to impress them and therefore would never field any Northerners again. Remember the fate of Dr. Abu Sakara. Dr. Sakara could have done better on his second time ...
Another idiot. I don't blame you but Mahama who gave you the platform. Head trying to put hatred in some ppl to win votes, same trick Donald Trump used
Such an ugly nincompup is ambassador for Ghana. He was a paupper always complaining. No wonder he is spilling gabbage. KWASEA
I am complelety surprised to learned that Haruna Atta is now serving under the NDC and more so to read him in the most controversal piece of all time in life a jounalist, human right advocate,and a politician. I can only say ...
The Chairman of Interior and Defense Committee in Parliament, Fritz Baffour, has described as ridiculous claims that government has spent close to $300 million on the supply of National Security equipment without parliamentar ...
Stop this tribal politics and discrimination.....Are you a fante? Where are the Nzemas and Ahantas in Mahama's government? Ghana is for all not northerners...are you not a northerner? Why didn't Prez Mahama appoint a Fante or ...
WHO IS SAYING IT IS NOT TRUE?ALL MY ASHANTI FRIENDS SAY THE SAME.TANI,MPEPEFOUR,HOW CAN THEY BECOME PRESIDENT?ASHANTI'S ARE ROYAL.COME ON,YOU KNOW THIS IS TRUE.
Those who live by politics of lies are though very dangerous to society, they sow the seed of their own moral, ethical and spiritual destruction. These values of life, I believe forms the very judgment of humanity in front of ...
The facts are as they are in Rahnan's comments. The 8-year NPP rule debunks the assert on that the NPP is an Akan party. Alhaji Dr. Bawumia is moving the NPP's leadership seat to the North, so all should be patient.
We Ghanaians are not dump.we are aware of what Haruna Atta is saying.we believe the Akans sees themselves as superior to other clans.but the fact is they are the dumpest of all.he who is a fool and doesn't know that he is a f ...
a lair shame to u
I used to respect this man, I didn't know that he is such an idiot. Under John Mahama any idiot can be an ambassador. Small post that Mahama give this buffoon look at how low he has descended. Haruna Attah is following his st ...
All NDC elected presidents were 'assisted"
JJ - from military converted to President
Atta Mills-- Swedru declaration..
JM.. by virtue of the demise of late Atta mills.
Such an ugly niconpoop is ambassador for Ghana. He was a paupper always complaining. No wonder he is spilling gabbage. KWASEA
Huruna Attah has is an opportunist and be ignored. In every democracy majority carries the vote so he should spare us his lack of understanding of democracy and speak the truth for tribal politics has no place in our current ...
ALATANI KWASEA
Now you are belly full, so you are stooping that low. Where from that?
And so what. Northerners you think you are so important. That is what happenscwhen you get your positions on a silver platter. Look at Bawumia and Mahama. Akuffo Addo has being fighting to lead Npp Without taking it easy, peo ...
Look his mouth,looking like a rebel fighter
IS IT A HE OR SHE GOAT?
Ndc are short of words
It is 100 percent true look at how they did Afoko also with Aliu Mahama at the end he end up with acid
hahahaha just look at this Attah to. What at all has Mahama and the NDC done for we northerners? Please give us a break. Northerners are not fools, so stop this your cheap propaganda and do the right thing in life.
Your are a disappointment to God creation.
Is ministerial position a fucking position, Is vice presidential position a fucking position, which of the northern MPs won his or her seat n npp removed him or her n gave it an akan.
How many akans have been NDC presidentia ...
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
Atta you are just another lair, see u let the cat out of the bag. The criminals who pretend there is no cat in the house are quick to label u a lair, a no sense man , idiot etc. Ghanaians, who did not hear anything like that ...
Is the truth, history will revealed itsself we should stop pretend as is not true,u see npp only think the insult ,mockered on Northern s and if it is voter time they seems to like the northerners,Ali Manama was the vice why ...
NDC is always playing tribal cards. They are incompetent and has sent the country backward. NPD had only one chance to govern and the vice president was a northernor. Many ministers were northernors. Why should this silly A ...
NDC's propaganda and lies won't help them.
THIS HYPOCRITE HARUNA ATTA IS MARRIED TO AN ASHANTI WOMAN, WHO IS A CHRISTIAN. HIS WIFE IS PURE ASHANTI AND GOES TO CHURCH, AS BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN, YET HARUNA ATTA DOES NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG, BECAUSE ASHANTIS AND AKANS ARE ...
There is nothing special about Haruna's smelly wife? She stinks. She can go to 100 churhces or even try to marry Jesus, she will not be special. Do you think she is special becuase she is ashanti or because she attends 100 c ...
Alhaji Haruna Attah should be grateful to the NPP that he is not at the Accra psychiatric hospital now. Before NPP came to power in 2001, he had a brain tumour. It was President Kufuor who paid for his surgery.
An NPP par ...
this is one of the stupid ndc men disgracing ghana abroad
Look at the way you are trying to defend the defenceless. As if a sharp knife has been put through your skin. Shameless people.
How many times have you heard the question why should papani Tani rule us also we want our country back.
Don't yo
It is the truth which is always bitter to swallow
You think this will win vote for your party? if such a foolish man is an ambassador representing Ghana, our country's image is at stake.
You're dammed dangerous the same thing you're going to say about Mahama John after you end up with NDC, you're treacherous, betrayer, a traitor if your boss confide, or confront on an issue it should it be known as a professi ...
How many times have you heard the question why should papani Tani rule us also we want our country back.
Don't you pretend it is true we all know how the leadership of NPP treatment of the vice president Aliu when he came fo ...
Look at his open nose like a cow " muuuuuu????????????????". Talking rubbish!
Haruna might look like a co but beter than a monkey like you
So this double faced idiot has been given embassidorial post?oh my GOD.THAT'S WHY HE IS BLOWING THIS NONSENSE.GOD save Ghana.
You're really a disgrace to the whole of ghana
crass illiterate!!! wch part of the constitution of Ghana or NPP party constitution does it say a vice President shd automatically become the next flag bearer or President respectively ?????
Even in advance democracy like th ...
Haruna Ata is is a big fool and illiterate thinker. How many years have NPP govern? And how many years have his criminally minded NDC crooks ruled Ghana? The truth of the matter is simple: P/NDC have governed Ghana for 27-yea ...
Remember Mahama became a president only by accident (or by plan), depending on your viewpoint. NPP constitution does not ordain a vice president as the next automatic leader in the next administration. I don't think NDC's doe ...
hahaha
Look at these Ashantis. What is not true about what Mahama said? How many of the Ashantis pounds fufu for any northerners or guards their farm of house for them? What are they saying today because of vote. Who in Ghana doesn' ...
Senyo it is not only northerners who pound fufu and do caretakers jobs to Ashantis. My father's caretakers at his cocoa farms were mostly Ewes from Volta Region. Fortunately nobody put a gun to their heads to do it. It was th ...
Well, Ashantis are also cleaning toilets in Amsterdam and berlin and they come home to build mansions in Kumasi. But worse thing is that they are thieves.....Hard labour on Cocoa farm is more honorable
Mike Gabo Oquaye writes:
Ingratitude and Lies.
Alhaji Haruna Attah should be grateful to the NPP that he is not at the Accra psychiatric hospital now. Before NPP came to power in 2001, he had a brain tumour. It was Pres ...
Mr. Haruna Attah, if you really said this, then I am totally shocked. You should know better than to fan tribal sentiments at a time such as this. Of what use is this information you are giving, if not to turn one tribe aga ...
I never imagine some small Ambassador post could so change people. Hurna Atta what make you think JOHN THIEF MAHAMA is a NOBLE MAN?. He is simply a "STATE PLUNDER" and cannot be NOBLE.
Where from this one too? Look at his dirty face.
Haruna is a shameless idiot. why didnt he tell us this crap before the 2008 elections? stomach direction politician
Oh mr Haruna Attah so you are a Deplomat?As a Deplomat cannn,t you even advice Ghanians to avoid Tribalism and that NO COUNTRY can ever develop on Tribal Grounds.Visit Ruanda,Syria,libya etc.The Black man will remain unchange ...
Eeei this man. Am shocked.
Dont you comment on the REAL issue here?
Thank you Haruna for letting us know.
Why didn't NDC chose a Muslim?
How many Northerners have NDC chosen as their Presidential candidate? Hypocrisy!
Let's have a referendum and every region will have a choice weather to stay in this artificial entity called Ghana. Let's put an end to this Akan this Akan that. Let's go our separate ways. No reason to fight. We can't seem t ...
It's just baffles my mind when opinion leaders and people with high repute in society and country would stoop so low to make cheap and baseless allegations in the name of politics through all propagandas means. It's a big sha ...
Hahahahaha.
We the Akans voted for Hilla Liman ...remember?
MUTUM BANZA...TAMPIIRI
You have to save your job for the next 10 days.
PREZ MAHAMA NOT ASHAMED OVER THE OVERTHROW OF DR. HILA LIMAN WHICH EVFENTUALLY ALSO MADE HIM A NORTHERN PRESIDENT. HYPOCRICCY IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
Your tactics won't help if you like say anything to the world come December 7 NDC will be in opposition
"It is important to understand why Haruna Atta has switched camp and has become an ethnic bigot.
The simple truth is that Mr. Atta has become irrelevant in an increasingly competitive world. I suggest that Haruna Atta was a ...
Everybody uses everybody in politics. Northerners uses Northerners to fight for position and dumb them as soon as they assume. Hasnt Mahama and his appointees like Haruna Atta truly dumped Notherners. What has he done for Nor ...
It is very sad that \haruna Atta will sell his conscience for money. How on eath can uyou make such a statement. NDC and NPP who have been more anti Nothners. This is a propoganda being done under the influence of John Mahama ...