Nana Addo will remain a survey president – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (57)

• lqmv 7 years ago

thanks to a cheap and rubbish party like ndc these useless non-entities like Kofi adams now can spew garbage about a great patriot Akufo-Addo who's better than all the families of idiots like koku anyidoho, Kofi adams, Asiedu ...

• SARA 7 years ago

TRUE TALK

• abc 7 years ago

Aboooaaaa! useless beings like you don't even deserve to be Ghanaians!

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

THIS TIME WE WILL NOT SLEEP ON YOUR PREDICTIONS ; WE WILL WORK HARDER UNTIL THE BORNS ARE ROUTEN

• TAWIAH NPP 7 years ago

THIS TIME WE WILL NOT BELIEVE THEM; PLEASE LETS TAKE NOT OF SUCH 419

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to a news story Prez Mahama said he was a teacher before he branched into Communication Studies after his first degree[ in History] and noted that some graduates need to weigh their interests in the job market vis a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS WATER MOUTH KOFI ADAMS DONT KNOW NOBODY LISTEN TO HIM, IF YOU NEED MONEY GO NEAR THEM AND CHOP FROM THEM, LATER VOTE AGAINST THEM, THIS ONE EYE CLOSED FOOLISH MAN TALKING RUBISH

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

WE NEED NOT TO BELIEVE ON SUCH MASSAGE BUT RATHER KEEP ON WORKING HARDER UNTIL THE LAST DAY

• POP 7 years ago

TOTALLY TRUE

• POP 7 years ago

TRUE : BUT ALL ARE TRICKS TO FOOL NANA TO START SLEEPING WHILE NDC WILL BE WORKING HARD

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu may be right in a way. In spite of the scientific methodology used to arrive at this result. The Ndc will skirt around to steal the votes. They now have a more than willing referee, to aid the plot. This is the onl ...

• .... 7 years ago

Forking women in a car.

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

PLEASE KOFI IS RIGHT HERE:

• POP 7 years ago

YES

• T.T. 7 years ago

correction

• Nana kojo 7 years ago

hmm kofi wait and see , December 7

• Jerry 7 years ago

Get an ambulance to stand by for your certifcateless lawyer popularly call all die be die.

• ............. 7 years ago

useless ndc illiterate followers! Kwasiafuor who don't know shit about good governance!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT SHOULD WAIT AND SEE ON GHANAS LIBERATION DAY FROM THE OUTCAST TYRANY , THE 7 DEC, WHEN A PERFECT AKAN PRESIDENT WILL BE ANNOUNCED TO CLEAR ALL THE ROT FROM TIS OUTCAST PARTY.KOFI ADAMS WILL SURELY HAVE HIS LAUGH AT ...

• Jew 7 years ago

A 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer can't be our president. It will send a wrong message to our children that they can fool around in school and later become presidents like Nana.

• acasia 7 years ago

Kwasia! what do you know about a great person like Akufo-Addo's educational background! Aboooaaaa no one in your cheap party ndc for illiterates can match a quarter of Akufo-Addo's educational achievements! Kwasiafuor!

• $/$/$ 7 years ago

Look at you illiterate.Rawlings belongs to what party?Do you know he's the founder of NDc?
    Can you tell me his educational background?He doesn't even know what is called 3rd class degree.All because he can't work common qua ...

• Nana kojo 7 years ago

kofi Ghanaians are crying so be wise ...check the masses

• SARA 7 years ago

BUT AT THE END HE LOSES

• AIKINS NPP 7 years ago

WE SHOULD NOT BELIEVE IN THEM BUT RATHER WORK HARDER TO WIN MORE THAN THEIR PREDICTIONS

• abc 7 years ago

Abooafunu! only in an illiterate nation like Ghana can we maintain a useless party like ndc and it's followers!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• BA 7 years ago

Kofi don't mind them. we know all their tricks and we are not bothered by their so called bogus poll results. God will judge the npp for all their evil machinations

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

AS KOFI ADAMS WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN WORKING WITH MILLS AND J.J. LIKEWISE HE WILL BE AFTER THE ELECTION.THE MAN HAS NO EYES TO SEE.HE IS DUMB

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

IT IS ON RECORD THAT IN 2008, JOHN MAHAMA SAID ANY GHANAIAN WHO HAILS A PRESIDENT COS THE PREZ HAS CONSTRUCTED ROADS, SCHOOLS, ETC THAT PERSON HAS A WEAK MIND COS THOSE PROJECTS ARE THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF ANY RULING PRESIDEN ...

• JJ 7 years ago

ANYTHING KOFI ADAMS AND NDC SAY OR DO FALLS APART. THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO SAY AGAIN. ALL IS RUBBISH ALL OVER THE PLACE. THEY ARE SIMPLY CONFUSED AND ''OMO TI BOBOM''

• Fine boy 7 years ago

That is the fact so Mr Adams rejection of the prediction is baseless whether he like or not so shall it be. If Adams doesn't like it that way then he should better kill himself before Dec 7.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

IF THE REPORT WERE TO GO FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL KOFI SAY SUCH WORDS WHAT ABOUT THE ONE DONE FOR MAHAMA.THIS SHOWS KOFI HAS NO BRAIN TO THINK SUCH A PERSON SAID HE HAS BEEN A TEACHER BEFORE.ITS A BIG SHAME.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

KWASEA Kofi Adams, when EIU predicted in 2012 that Mahama was going to win, you agreed; but now you don't agree. You are a fool and a liar. Mahama also said that he was going to win because surveys favoured him. So you and Ma ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

You thieves will get what is coming to all of you.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Kofi Adams kotokoli you will be exposed. Stupid fool. How can such a person be given a post if not the hopeless party.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Now Kofi Adams and his friends are really tripping. You think the man you call The Dwarf can just get up from somewhere and "buy" the Economist and all the other agencies doing polls in Ghana??!!! What drugs are these guys on ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

But the Economist has predicted on the last two occasions that the the NPP was going to win. And it came to pass that the elephant is in the bush and will be for a long time.

• KK 7 years ago

Your former Boss is waiting for Nana to become president so he can give u back your old job as his houseboy and gardner.

• KOFIGA 7 years ago

YES INDEED BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR PARTYVARE FHIEVES LIKE WOYOME. WE SHALL SEE HOW YOU WILL STEAL THIS TIME 27 ZERO

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Any idiot can talk and they talk like they've got hot water in their mouth. Greedy bustards. You wil all be jailed in no time

SO TRUE!

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

AKyems and Ashantis have sink Ghana Money since overtrowned of Dr.Nkrumah

• Ofosu Ampeh 7 years ago

Does this Kofi Adams guy sniff toilet? Damn the guy talks nonsense too much. Maybe he sniffs the pussy of a dog before he goes out every morning

• The Truth Stands 7 years ago

Kofi don't think all your rigging strategies will work this time. If it hadn't been for the connivance of the ec, your NDC would never have won any genuine election in Ghana. Paedophile.

• Bawa 7 years ago

A colleague wanted to know why Kofi Adamu has been quiet over the last fortnight. After a pause he answered by saying 'he was busy bonking married women in his car boot'. Ha, ha!

• Tuffact 7 years ago

You are spewing tripe, Kofi Adams. Power has shifted from the politicians to the voters and Kofi Adams is quaking in his boots. They will show you the door soon, Mr. Lickspittle. Get Lost!!

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

Please add this a social media president!

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Koffi do u know when time is over u cant help! Even if u try to steal it will not work think about this mr idioot

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish drunkard even your dead goat prez is not seen as a survey prez!

• wallah 7 years ago

pufta with a 3 class degree ,u are luck nd be grtfull to jj ,pufta

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Aamiiiin!!! ####

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Listen to yourself Kofi Adams teacher Adams wait and see year time will come

• baras 7 years ago

hmmm kofi Adams nice name but baseless talk..masa don't spite us..

• Musah 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be our president the reason is that their party there is no peace in their party I want to ask them a question what happened to Adams Mahatma.

You just can't make a point without mentioning Nana Addo or attacking his personality? Kofi please seek wisdom Ok