Woyome must also 'chop' – Amaliba tells OccupyGhana

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Eii...NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

On Ghana! When you steal Power, you'll struggle to keep it. You're always showing your Incompetence, Thievery, Defrauding, Greediness... You want to steal from Ghanaians again to repay your fraudulently gained ‘judgment deb ...

Amaliba and the likes of you have no conscience. How can you do business with such a shady person? How can you promise 8 million Euros just for feasibility studies? You are WICKED!!!

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

Kwasea Amaliba is defending the indefensible nonsense. we will vote you out.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Gee! the more you steal the more you get, what a concept. The guy owes Ghana 51 million which he hasn't paid and yet he is given more work. What kind of corrupt nation is this?

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

Is Woyorme a criminal?. Answer this question? Do you know who a criminal is?. I have always said from the beginning that Woyorme is being wrongly persecuted. The Thieves are the KUFOURS and all those who awarded the contract ...

• Trending 7 years ago

We definitely need another coup to cleanse the rot and the rape we are going through now. We need a genuine and proper house cleaning to cleanse mother Ghana of these bed-bugs and parasites seriously engaged in milking Ghana ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Bawumia used his aide for rituals. Nana started off his 2016 campaign by sacrificing Chairman Adams early in the race - 2013!

More of such ritual killings will take place before Dec 7.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AMUSING AT THE TIME THIS SAME NDC GOVT PRETENDED TO PROSECUTE WAYOME FOR FRAUD CRIME, THEY BEHIND THE SCENES OFFERED HIM NEW CONTRACTS WHILE THE CRIMINAL CASE WAS ONGOING. NO WONDER THE NDC GOVT ATTORNEY GENERAL DELIBERATELY ...

• Doc. 7 years ago

Mahama lacks discipline and that indiscipline is reflected in the NDC party and gov't.
    It will be recalled their Founder had cause to chastise him during an awards program at the UDS campus, Nyankpala where he said, Mahama ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Yes wayome must also chop. Tell NPP fools that they chop 8 years

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Would you allow a convicted rapist to marry your sister?Does the John Mahama NDC has any moral or they are all like Alfred Agbesi Woyome?If you are thief you can't call your friend a thief.

• Socrates 7 years ago

You mean a convicted rapist should never marry again? Only primitive pps thinks so

• xxyz 7 years ago

any woman who respects herself and her dignity won't get close to a convicted rapist let alone marrying him; you see how stupid you are? yesterday I watched a video where Woyome himself was denying any contract with the Gover ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Is my friend Socrates also among the convicted rapists? Just asking.

• Danihansheli 7 years ago

Amaliba you are useless. look at where you came from and how deplorable school are over there. You sit and support some one who is helped by NDC to steal tax payers money?
    You are disgrace to your profession and a very big d ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You think Ghana is like carcass on which all the hawks must made to feed.

• Brukus 7 years ago

If a business "relationship" results in "dubious claims and counter-claims", then what is sensible in re-establishing new deals with a litigious party?

Amaliba is displaying unscrupulous "lawyering"!

Shameless Create, L ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

AMALIBA, NOBODY IS AGAINST WOYOME MAKING GENUINE BUSINESS, OKAY. WHAT GHANAIANS ARE TALKING ABOUT IS THIS: AS A LAWTER ARE YOU NOT APPALLED AT THE WAY JUSTICE IS ADMISTERED IN THE COUNTRY? WHAT HAPPENS TO THE MINOR, POOR OFFE ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Amalba's logic, NDC's failure.
    Mahama is losing. Change is looming!!!.

• Vanity 7 years ago

We should all "Chop" but not at the expense of others or the State.Personally my advice to Woyome is to pay the money.He must be going through a hell of psychological trauma.So mr.Amaliba advice him to pay the state the money ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

What type of legal you mean?
    Giving a contract to wayome ?

• Vanity 7 years ago

His going to Courts ;Supreme Court,Court of Appeal or the Oral Examinations etc are the Legal/Court "Battles"

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

It seems Attivor Dzifa Aku is more prolific in the looting business than Iddrisu Mould Betty. What a wow...
    So this is a cooked judgment debt involving Mahama-Aku-Woyome, waiting to happen.
    Martin was right all along. No wo ...

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

In the Smartty's heavy stealing deal, among the reasons given by Dzifa and Selassie Smarttygate to push the theft through was, there was a national security threat. You remember...lol. A national security threat is such that, ...

• Taylor Attoh 7 years ago

Npp the most hypocritical group in Ghana is one of the main beneficiaries of the woyome money. Npp doesn't have any moral right to paint the guy as evil. Since OWUSU AFRITIE, OB AMOAH, MPIANI,etc.have even named already. Npp ...

• DB 7 years ago

You are a fool. Who cares who benefitted? Idiots like your are part of the reason we have armed robbers disguised as politicians and party financiers robbing the country dry. How I pray there is a change in Government come 7t ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

That is so stupid of you Amaliba,it doesn't look like you're educated from what you said. What do you think will happen if everyone is to be doing the same? Wu y3 kwasia piiiii

• Frimpo 7 years ago

That's why you lost your parliamentary primaries because you don't reason or is it because you schooled for free?

See how NDC members reason, almost all of them have the mind to create loot and share, u will lose this election and then u will know ur smooth level

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

So he must chop or make a living only from Govt Contracts. What a Shame? Papa Kwesi Ndoun creates his own businesses and enjoys people. Why cant he do same.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Sorry employs people.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I'm not suprise because Amaliba is not a good lawyer,if you check during the election petition the role he was assigned was to be running round and doing photo copies for the legal team that's why he's talking like that,why i ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

YOU NDC GUYS HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY AND SEE POVERTY ALL OVER IN GHANA AND VOLTA. VOLTA FOR CHANGE 2016

• kanokwere kofi 7 years ago

But Amaliba is right....must Woyome not chop?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is so pathetic how some of this people come on radio and television to talk nonsense like someone had put gun in their head I guess Amaliba thinks is Okay to steal from the country because is your righ ...

• tony 7 years ago

we need deliverance from these looters...God save Ghana

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

Amaliba, you are such a fool, an IDIOT.
    You should go to jail for even saying this.

• wama 7 years ago

NDC A gov that don't care ,Keep stealing.Ghana belongs to you .

• wama 7 years ago

Amaliba. you have no brain,you and Woyome are both thieves

Gang of criminals running the affairs of the country.Vote NDC government out.

• adiza 7 years ago

NDC have been a disgrace to corruption the very reason why the Party was formed.

• Joshua 7 years ago

Thieves defending thieves

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Mr. Amaliba, I disagree with you. Is there no morality in the law??? Do you contract someone who 'defrauded' you to work for you again???? What's the assurance that he won't defraud you again??? This is common sense; You don' ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

IT'S ILLEGAL FOR HIM TO EARN A LIVING?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeiiii JOHNMAHAMA.... ..

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Criminally minded NDC has the face of AMALIBA... ... Now we know who are the real white color criminals in Ghana especially NDC

• Komla 7 years ago

Woyome must chop? These people knows no shame.

• Koke Anyidoho 7 years ago

Amaliba I thought, having gone to Law Scchool, I could credit you with some intelligence. This pronouncement really disgusts me. Would you have argued like this if Woyome had been an NPP man.

• Dan Darko 7 years ago

Amaliba's blind loyalty is worrying to many ghanaians. He is not worried about integrity and honesty in life.