News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I would like to see those who will come to my funeral to chase girls – Late Kwabena Boadu

Read Comments Comments (53)

• NANA USA 7 years ago

All fabricated stories by Bawumia is a ploy to cover up the death of Boadu.The family shd. hold BAWUMIA responsible he may know of the death trust me.

• asem 7 years ago

shame!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo, Bawumia and NPP hands are full of blood.

• chief one 7 years ago

So to john mahama for the misterouse death of late president mills which is hunting him Always what killed attah mills?

• Asantewusu 7 years ago

Stupid people like u speak nonsense I blame Internet not you..God bless u

• Baffour Asare. US 7 years ago

You are very very stupid to think and to say this Brainless man like you

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

So no one chased girls.

• asem 7 years ago

say something sensible

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

If this was his wish can we always say when young people die that 'nipa papa nkye' ie good people die early and how will god take this wish, chasing girls, all in the name of fornication which god hates/

• Thaws 7 years ago

Your quote in Akan is aptly captured by Wordsworth as "Sir the good die first and those whose hands are dry as summer dust burn to the socket"

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he can even use his samir still they will loose big time , stupid murderers party npp , for past two yrs npp used seven of their own for rituals , 1-Adams chairman bolga npp , sadiq kumasi aboabo supporter , JAK Objebi Lampte ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Do u have any proof

• dynamic 7 years ago

Stupid comment from an idiot.
    Probably the NPP is following Your footstep. I mean those who murded a siting President just to make way for their lunacy.
    Certified idiot like u

• A concerned citizen 7 years ago

kwasia wate. how can u make such a stupid comment. u also ask urself who killed A whole sitting president Mills. sam people a foolishh papa.idiiiooooooooot of the highest order.

• baba tudu 7 years ago

Npp use small ones .but you in Ndc you ones Like p v obeng and attah mills.waw Your tym is up.allah Will punish you.

Was it a suicide note?

• maxfrance 7 years ago

Bbb-i am also thinking the same, if so why not tell us the truth?i smell somthing fishlly here.cause for me' all indications shows that the guy commited a suicide.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

What people are interrogating is what happened to Kwabena Boadu?,because it not enough to Ghanaians that the young gentle man died in hi hotel room without a clear cause of his death.The NPP should stop that lengthy article t ...

• Da bi asem 7 years ago

it seems he was inform by death when he will die. RIP

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Almighty Allah hav mercy on de souls of al Muslims who hav taken lead to dier graves. Ameen

• Gazola 7 years ago

after killing this innocent man for sacrifice bawumia intentionally wrote this just to divert ppl attention tweaa

• First star 7 years ago

May he rest in peace

• edem 7 years ago

Eiii...blood thirsty npp. So u have killed this guy too. How many more souls will u consume just for elections. Bawumia and the npp must face the music

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

Then he might know his time is due. There should be thorough investigation. They can used him for sacrifice n cover with all lies. Don't trust any man this earth

• Alhassan,walewale 7 years ago

@Nana USA,You are the most stupid person in your family,are you agreeing that John Mahama murdered ATTA Mills.Stop that kind of ignorance behaviour.

• Ike 7 years ago

Highly philosophical! May our soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ike 7 years ago

Highly philosophical! May your soul rest in peace.

• Solokakii 7 years ago

This is the third time I'm reading the same story with different captions. Is it that someone is suffering from guilty conscience so all stories must come out to prevent investigations???

• Tony 7 years ago

Good piece

• Blow 7 years ago

Rest in Peace.... like you foresaw death, a journey each man has to take and personally goes alone.
    I wish you well on this journey

• Tony 7 years ago

Good piece bro RIP

• frank osei 7 years ago

Who killed this guy? How a light shock in a hotel room kills him? Some one is not telling the truth. They sacrifice him for election.

• ASAMOAH BENJAMIN 7 years ago

It is obvious to hear people attrbuting the death kwamena boadu to propaganda from ndc members.why? i ask again why wont u give the family a sound mourning. it needs to be investigated, so let live everything to the report fr ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Aawwww may hs soul rest in perfect peace

• Mr you 7 years ago

Even your stupid president John mahama kill his own boss no one is talking about it... NDC is full of idiots

• Aluta 7 years ago

May Allah forgive our brother in his grave and on the day of judgement and have mercy upon us too.

• TK 7 years ago

Those who always ask, who killed Mills must also ask who killed kwabena Buadu.

• abba 7 years ago

AFTER THE DEATH OF JB DANQUA WITHOUT NO ANSWERS MAHAMA LED NDC HAS ONCE AGAIN TAKEN THE LIFE OF THIS INNOCENT BOY DUE POLITIES. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN MAHAMA FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. A VOTE FOR MAHMAM IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

very strange should a young boy have death very often in his mind?

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

After reading this piece this guy painstakingly wrote,I can only come to one conclusion. Suicide. Don't blame this death on anyone Mr A plus this guy committed suicide. He had issues eating him up that he didn't make known to ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Foolish.ndc.Bawumia.is.not.like.John.mahama.kill.Ata.mills.to.be.come.president.John.mahama.ask.Ghanaians.that.do Ghanaians.no..how to.become.president.Ghanaians.do.u.no.how.to.become.president.unless.John mahama.kill.Ata.mil ...

• Nado 7 years ago

He saw what he ought not to see so they murdered him. Blood sucker nppigs .murderers . Bawuliar has joined akuffo addo killing brigade. Wicked scavengers. Blood suckers.

• Awagu 7 years ago

Dead men. Dont talK,but this guy is too young to be sacrificed

• WORDS HAVE POWER 7 years ago

You get what you think and say all the time.

• Maa christy 7 years ago

only foolish people can talk like dis n bear in mind it will not win u any votes

• Maa christy 7 years ago

NDC will loseeeeeeee whether they like it or not

• nana@ 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.
    But come to think of what is going on in Ghanaian youngsters. Did he contracted some spiritual powers to help him rise to fame or went to some oracle that he pledged to die instead of his boss.

• The Saint 7 years ago

THIS TRAGIC DEATH ,WHO IS THAT, WHO IS JOKING WITH IT. STOP ! STOP!! STOP !!! HOW MANY TIMES DID I WARN YOU ? okay.

• K. MENSAHpp 7 years ago

this is total fabrication. u killed him so u can write any thing to cover up

• buju 7 years ago

nothing can be hidden from the creator, anyway all die be die

• Koj 7 years ago

But seriously is this the guy who was bawumia special assistant. This guy was not normal ohh. There was something wrong with his brain no wonder npp finish u. Pity. A mad man bawumia assistant OMG bung of mad people in ...