NDC blows GHC10m buying airtime on FM stations

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Mahamah and his gang of thieves

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

How can a confused and Divided NPP comes to power.

• Hmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

Tell NDC that few people listen to their propaganda messages on the radio stations. We either change channels or switch off whenever they start their propaganda messages on the radio stations they have bought.

• Dan Banza Bawumliar 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, let me tell u that any time I here that short, ugly certicateless lawyer with a foreign acccent I switch off or change channel. I can never feel proud such a dubious character goes around the world as presisent of G ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

How will this nation survive? No wonder they have cancelled nurses and teachers training allowances. Now they have the nations purse. They are doing everything possible to stay in power so they can steal more. Ndc of today no ...

• Yaw Tadi 7 years ago

And how much has NPP and other parties has spent? let us be fair a little

• Akonoba 7 years ago

Is the NPP in power??

• Sam 7 years ago

If it is true, then vote Mahama and NDC out for wasting Ghana's resources.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Do you know the owners of the sources of this New's outlet? Do your research on them ,then you will realized how dangerous and venomous they are.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Do you believe news from desperate Nana Akufo Addo's own newspaper and edited by his niece that Otchere-Darko? Gabby, please give us a break

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

I believe the apt terminology is "invests" and not "blows".
    That investment might help to preserve vital operations in those media houses.

• Socrates 7 years ago

NDC is winning this election by 57%. If you think the transformation is only a 'message', then tickle yourself and laugh. While in the Central Region for a two-day final campaign tour from the 28th to 29th of November, the pr ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

empty SHS buildings in corn fields... can not think far, cannot see beyond the their noses

• bashings 7 years ago

Frustration oh it will let you write and say all kinds of things!

• Atta 7 years ago

They can blow all the money in the central bank, we don't care. Akufo-Addo will still NOT be president. Over Ghana's dead body.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Yes JM toaso wia!!

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Mahama campaign organisers can buy the whole airwaves in Ghana, they will still lose.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Corrupt NPP, after sharing government lands among themselves, gave $300,000 of stake in oilfields to cronies and Kuffour carried the proceeds to hide in a trust fund in the Virgin Islands. Who can beat NPP for corruption.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

some stupid Ghanaians are still following these nation wreckers. Stupid Mahama and his thugs are being cursed. It's unfortunate some animals called Ghanaians are dying for such stupid mmoa gangs. Mahama womaame twe.

No wonder you are talking like a zombie. Gabby can only imagine guys like you're biting his bait of lies. Smell the coffee, boy npp are not even good enough at telling lies. Your uncle is running for president and you are usi ...

• donpierro 7 years ago

Visit ghana for three months and you will see strangers at your door seeking for help..I told them your government is in power and you are still looking for help..Ghana is in a serious situation whereby if care is not taken m ...

Even Ghanaians were able to survive Railings chain,K4 hipc, K4 drugs menacing era okay.
    I don't know if anyone has ever traveled outside the country from your family beforehand, but just to let you know it's normal for peopl ...

• koliko 7 years ago

True mahama and his gang of thieves are faa better as compared to akufo addo and his armrobry gangs.

• INNO 7 years ago

These lies will note give a single vote to nana Divisive Addo, so pls find different campaign strategy. JM has lovers unlike ur old corrupt thief Nana Addo who ppl don't wnt to finance bcos of his mismanagement of his party ...

• ######## 7 years ago

YET MORE STUPIDITY COMING FROM THE CAMP OF NPP FOOLS.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

If you have this money than why did you live Ghana in domsor for three years. N.D. C HMMMMMMM

• kawwww 7 years ago

Are the radio stations do it for the NPP free

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

They are desperate for the change coming so they are wasting taxpayer's money free of charge vote them out coming Dec 7

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,;.

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

and so what?.who cares how much they blow ?..get yourself better jobs that fuckin writing useless news for the useless npp

• Ghana 7 years ago

ghana debt when sharing each one will pay 500ghc

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Ah, who are these bunch of low IQ people still following these thieves called NDC? It's amazing how foolish some Ghanaians can be....the country is being mismanaged by these loose "misleaders", yet some nation wreckers are st ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

At times I wonder if those still singing the praises of this NDC government are truly Ghanaians. True Ghanaians would at least sympathise with fellow Ghanaians on current issues like dumsor, unemployment, corruption, high fue ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! Vote John Mahama and the UMBRELLA. JM has worked. Ghanaians please reward good behaviour and hardworking by voting JM. He is handsome and presidential looking too. No abaabas33

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Mr.Prez if u r competent u wouldn't v bought airtime, if u r competent u wouldn't v campaigned people shld v testified to ur work.mahama u cannot rule Ama Ghana anymore excuse. Nana come n take control.

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

If it it true, what is wrong with that ?when npp was in power 2008 did you tell Ghanaians the amount you spent on airtime ?what kind of Hippocrazy is that.

• kwasi 7 years ago

ndc will lose

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND

STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances en ...

• TUJ 7 years ago

Its simple go and buy too aba npp what concerned you about them buy airtime is your money?givw us a break .

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Disgusting! Going to DW TV for something reasonable, I only meet NDC making noise. Taxpayers' money! Ghana is in trouble with this corrupt government.

• Yaw B 7 years ago

These people think we are stupid. They steal our money to campaign for us to vote for them to come and steal more money. I voted NDC in 2012 but it was a mistake.

• proxy 7 years ago

npp did worse at their time

• JJ 7 years ago

What NPP did 8 years ago does not matter. What matter is that NDC is useless and incompetent and need to go. I voted for them in 2012 and I regret it. NOT AGAIN

• Prosper 7 years ago

Change is coming no matter what.

• pearl 7 years ago

Npp is trying everything possible including lying as they're known for just to get votes of unsuspecting voters. When did they become members of the Ndc finance committee? NPP they de lie keke!

• ayaroo 7 years ago

NDC can spend as much as they can.You are only afraid of the impact it is having on discerning majority of Ghanaians.Please,the money is not for the state,as you rightly stated;It belongs to the NDC.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

When in 2008 Attah Mills could not get even one minute on either TV or Radio, he did not complain, but went from house to house campaigning and won. Why is NPP complaining this time? NPP did worse in 2008 than NDC is doing n ...

What else do you want them to do.
    Most of the media houses belongs to the NPP, as a result, Ghanaians are been filled with bad information.
    JM TOASO

• Agyenkwa 1 7 years ago

The matter is very true. If u having multi tv decoder there is a channel named ECN, everything is about the NDC and Mahama. It a pitty if the NDC forget about the late Prof Mills and claim everything was done by Mahama, but, ...

• Pee jay 7 years ago

N. D. C get prepared for a decent president Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Add. change is definitely take place

• Ashes 7 years ago

sorry to say this but I become a little bit disorganised when I see Mahama on Tele, how much more listen to thier propagander messages. They can even buy all the radio and television stations in Ghana for thier messages. I ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

badluck Jonathan even did worse. from branding yam to cocoyam to cassava to water to washing powder. he even invited his Siamese twin dead goat to come help him. but time aso oooo time aso. mahama can chew all the cash in ban ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

NDC is a bogus party; they are full of criminals and thieves! The Mahama-led NDC govt have destroyed Ghana's economy so badly that Ghanaians are yearning for economic relief. The kind of corruption and thievery in govt is unp ...

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Oops! Please ignore the typos here and there; it's all human nature.

• attackaa 7 years ago

Are you trying to mean that NNP and the other parties are not paying for their commercials. This petty insinuations must stop.