One stabbed at NPP health walk in Koforidua

Read Comments Comments (63)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA’S HAS NO PLAN FOR GHANA
    Dr K.B. Asante expressed his displeasure at politicians over their kind of campaign messages and plans for the country should they get the nod at this year’s December 7 general elections to ...

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

K. B Asante has no moral corpus to talk about Ghana politics since he stood against the building of a mosque for Muslim students at Achimota even though students of other faiths had their places of worship

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

how can Ghanaians entrust this country into your care?? fools

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

My Brother Douglas say it again. I wonder how people with good sense will follow this criminal party called Npp.

Ghanaians should rather promote CPP,PPP, ACP and PNC to grow and take over from NDC in future when change it' ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

LET ANY NDC ANIMAL DARE MAKE ANY WRONG MOVE,, THIS YEAR NO YAWA WE WILL RATGER DIE THAN TO SEE NDC RIGGING AGAIN INSHAH ALLAH, IF YOU ARE STUPID NDC BE IN YOU STUPID LANE PERIOD, BUT IF YOU DARE TRY US PREPARE FOR YOUR DEATH

• Baba 7 years ago

We know npp are not for peace, we are ready for them, those war mongers like
    Kennedy Agyapong, Osafu marfo, John buadu, fredy bley, and the rest should be monitored closely on the election day, in the event of war we start ...

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

Only fools follow politicians to face this fate. After elections, find out how many politicians will visit people including our useless royals who follow them. These politicians shall not even visit many towns they go to camp ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, WHAT PLANS HAS NANA ADDO THE WEE SMOKER FOR GHANA! AT LEAST JDM IS IN POWER NOW, WE ARE SEEING WHAT HE HAS FOR US! AND PEOPLE ARE CLAMOURING FOR HIS FOUR MIRE YEARS! K.B. ASANTE'S TIME IS PAST, HE IS GETTING SEN ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You should know that when it comes to wisdom Mahama is a dwarf before K. B. Asante.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi, if President Mahama is not doing well, killing fellow Ghanaians with knife is not the solution. In any case was the knife in the pocket of someone going for keep fit? Let's stop this keep fit something before a ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Watergating is a punishable crime and that mole implanted by the NDC party was a criminal.

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

They suspected him they have no evidence .is not crime to stab someone? Non of you are condemning thisviolent act , you are equally the same

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

If he was a mole, who planted him there? What is the work of the police in Ghana.
    People who commit such crimes need to spend about 15 years in prison.

• Neto 7 years ago

Npp again.fools.

• byg joe 7 years ago

kwasia, s ur stupid families that fools

• pilolo 7 years ago

i think some people are on drugs

• WHERE IS PAPA JJ? 7 years ago

Yea!!!! They got the drugs from John mahama in his carrier flask. Kwasea, kwasea Ani te a na agora agu. You think ndc are the only men born of women? Those in the NPP are also born of women so they equally have blood in them ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Looks like you born out of diseased vagina. You will die for npp/ndc stupidity? I blame your mother for being stupid enough for him to be fucked by your useless good for nothing mother. the end result if gyimii like you. Die ...

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

Violent NPP are at it again. God save Ghana from this bloodthirsty bellicose party

• Anna 7 years ago

fools think of ur life is not worth to die for any politician

This ASHANTI TRADITION called NPP should give us a break with the exhibition of their buffoonery and backwardnes.
    FOOOOLS.

• George 7 years ago

U r rather a FOOL. I mean IGNORANT FOOL.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks don't believe this concocted story coming from NDC month piece.NDC idiots plan that attack deliberately and stab NPP supporter and they are trying to link NPP as violence.We all know NDC is very desperate and we will re ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP inciting violence will not save you from losing this election. You made a great mistake in choosing a wrong man Nana Addo as your leader. He is not. Secondly, you went ahead and agreed to Bawumia as a running mate. He lie ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

So these bush cult members have still not realised that voting and elections is not war? What at all will all these people gain if the cult leader is president?. Bush and uncivilised wretches.

• ######## 7 years ago

SO SOME PEOPLE ARE PREPARED TO GET THEMSELVES KILLED IN THE NAME OF POLITICIANS. FOOLS.

• Paul 7 years ago

Npp Again! What is wrong with these guys? So violent that are are ready to kill and maim and abuse any one who does not agree. Is this not sheer display satanism? It's about we rise up against this evil group before things go ...

• WHERE IS PAPA JJ? 7 years ago

What is actually wrong with the ndc is equally wrong with the NPP. One thing ndc should know is there are certain areas you can never win so you don't try at all. If your world banks and IMF have deserted you because of misma ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

How does a mole look like? If you are doing health walk and even if another party's member joins you is that not in your interest? Any serious party will be glad to accept strangers into their fold because that will likely re ...

I think NPP only wants some class of people to vote for them. How does an NDC person look like? You continue to discriminate against a session of Ghanaians yet you want them to vote for you.
    Here is not US that you can win t ...

• RA 7 years ago

Are we surprised? NANA Addo all die be die is manifesting this year in the npp. How do NPP know the stabbed person is mole in their midst?? So the solution to non-NPP Ghanaians among NPP group is to kill them. NPP just be car ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Change dey come like kakai

• zak 7 years ago

@veranda boy, k.B. Asante has every right to talk about Ghana politics. Even u called "veranda boy" u are talking about Ghana politics. The fact that he stood against the construction of a mosque does not mean he cannot do po ...

• baba 7 years ago

keep on stabbing people you consider as ndc members. aaaa more stabbing. Fools, continue

• RA 7 years ago

Why not use the health walk to convince others to vote for nana instead of harming them? Is this wisdom? This act will drop NANA votes in many places. JDM toaso!!!!!!!!!!!

• crusader 7 years ago

It will be a disaster to vote npp to power. So many people including their own supporters may die. Remember the Yanaa and vote wisely.

• Bill 7 years ago

Waste of life

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHY WASN'T THE STABBED PERSON RUSHED STRAIGHT TO THE NEAREST HOSPITAL OR CLINIC FOR TREATMENT INSTEAD OF RUSHING HIM TO THE POLICE STATION? WHAT A COUNTRY!!!@

• Franklin 7 years ago

Masa incidence of that nature must be first known to Police Officers before geting to health personals

• pkofi 7 years ago

This is the fruit of ''all die be die'' philosophy.

• Prof Kofi Adojie, UK 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS POLITICAL PARTY NOW IN GHANA IS NPP.

• pantolee 7 years ago

This can go without retaliation. It will happened .

• Prof Kofi Adojie, UK 7 years ago

NPP under Akufo Addo means more death in Ghana. These people don't care abouth Ghanaians except themselves and urge Ghanaians to vote for PPP as the best alternative at the moment.

• Christi 7 years ago

OMG, this thing is getting out of hands. Both NDC n NPP leaders should advise their supporters to desist from violence. They should keep in mind that politics is not war.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Nana Addo said all die be die that is the result by giving Ghana to him he will kill all of us Ghanaians think twice

• Philips 7 years ago

The Ghana Police Service should wake up and ban these so called political health walks in the country till the December 7 election is over to stop the nonsense going on.

• Peter USA 7 years ago

NPP IS A DEVIL

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are we voting for ridership of the nation or we are voting to kill ourselves. I think the time has come for Ghanaians to prove ourselves as real Christians. And stop killing one another in the name of politicians. Thanks.

• Osei k 7 years ago

*WHO KILLED KWABENA BOADU FOR VICTORY 2016? KNOW THE FACTS*

Ghanaians must know the truth and arise up for change now.

*Kwabena Boadu the Special aide to Dr Bawumiah,* died mysteriously last week and all those in the h ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Obviously you are one of those anti-Nana camp NPP member. Shame on you for spewing this conspiracy nonsense. Nana Addo will prevail to shame you all.

• Paul 7 years ago

You call this NONSENSE? Of course we can't speak to the conspiracy theory but one thing trains a fact that under Akuffo Addo leadership too many NPP members have died under mysterious circumstances that must be a concern to ...

Since Nana Addo is quick about releasing press statement about attacks I'm waiting this time to see if he will.Heartless party,you will remain in opposition.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

NPP BE INNOVATIVE RATHER THAN PLAGARISM.

THE NDC STARTED HEALTH WALK , WHY DONT PARTICIP[ATE IN A DIFFERENT PROGRAM

• Life 7 years ago

I have followed report of npp NDC on this platform and have come to the concluding that most of the reporters of this media support the npp if it about NDC and is negative the way it reported only God can safe them

• pro se 7 years ago

So the npp.this time not calling for the police to investigate poor boy Boadu's death and not even to investigate the hotel.God is watching

• Napodo Billa 7 years ago

Hi i thought u knew ure man is a wee adict too. Ask ple from Bole n see

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This fools will destroy Ghana in the name of politics.

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora. 7 years ago

Interesting. Paranoid Schezophrenics

• Ghana 7 years ago

the high level of incompetence, corruption, mismanagement of the economy, high rate of unemployment, killer taxes, collapse of private sector business, high utility bills, nepotism , tribal politicking under the eight year ru ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Even if the person was a mole, is stabbing the best solution? Some of you should have lived 1000 before this time. Be civilized and report such cases to the police to handle. If every party is stabbing suspected moles how sa ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahhahaahhahah who killed Bawumia's Aid

• Pastor Ofori. 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be careful for the way we talk so that there won't be any bloodshed before, during and after this years election.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Npp will also steal ghana money and slow down development. Just at the people nana surrounded himself with. Ghana don't make another mistake. History will repeat itself