Woman 'murdered' in Bole

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

The Police should invite John Dramani Mahama for questioning

• GHANA 7 years ago

MY VOTE IS FOR SALE

• Change 7 years ago

Because of power Dramani Mahama has hired tugs to kill a woman from his hometown for rituals. Mahama can
    kill all his brothers he will still lose the elections. Nana is a Winner

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If we don't take care NPP will kill all our women.

• Bbbra 7 years ago

You are very stupid and fool to say this. Think of common sense first

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should start digging graves for Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die and clones because after 7th December Nana Addo will get Heart attack with his clones

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Mahama have a hand in this, he's power drunk and a dictator, He will do anything to remain in power.

• re. NDC IS PLOTTING FIRE 7 years ago

Have you forgotten the ritual murder's of year 2000.can you also say NPP was responsible??

• Jew 7 years ago

Murdered somewhere in NPP camp and then damped there to create a funny impression for the president.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is the police tight lipped. Is it a ritual killing? I smell the dirty hands of Mahama.

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

De animals are stil mentioning Mahama. Fooooooolsss (nana addo nd his people). Dis what dey dont want to hear toaso bt he is goin to TOASO TOO

• School fees 7 years ago

The police should invite wu na abooaa bi saa kwasia

• Koojam 7 years ago

No amount of rituals at Bole can save John Dramani Mahama from losing this battle. Don't think the corpse was brought from somewhere. The report says she is a resident of Bole town. Police, please don't let this be swept unde ...

• JJ 7 years ago

IT IS MAHAMA AND WHO ELSE?

• JJ 7 years ago

IT IS DAWUDA'S BROTHER, THE GUY CALLED NAABA

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Joe
    Ja
    JOHN MAHAMA WANT TO FIND ANY MEANS DUBIOUS TO RETAIN POWER BUT HIS TIME IS UP.

• ike 7 years ago

NDC and its leadership is not noted for murder but rather npp.mahama has clean hands unlike all die b die people

• gbagbati 7 years ago

Kontonkur is a stupid fuuuuul. Remember Mahama s not like lawyer aprrentice akufo addo

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He has finished killing his own folk just for earthly power.but can he cares the maker is watching him.DESPITE ,ONYAME ABEN BEBOM.AWUDIFOO AKROMFOOOEI EYE.

• eddie 7 years ago

Oh NPP as for this your equalisation diye it's not sweet kapre po. It is too artificial.No sugar,childish and very glaring. Dont you people have shame? Ok. JM Toaso. You will win because God is with you. They are the works of ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

NPP at work, killing people for ritual purposes.

• kojo 7 years ago

who killed the aide of the so called Veep of NPP pls come out and tell us. simple example they can give is electricity...Apuuuuuuu for the where...God see u all ur days are coming soon

• Dangerous Nana Addo 7 years ago

The Occultism Sin NPP Killed The Woman!!! Wicked Party NPP will LOOSE Mark my Words.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

Bole the home town of President Mahama , commander in chief of the Ghana Armed forces and head of Ghana's national Security Services, strangely and sadly, is reported to be experiencing strange murder cases for some time now ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

A body of a woman???

• Richard 7 years ago

Mahama will surely win the up nigh coming election