Read Comments Comments (30)

• BEN 7 years ago

COME WITH CASH

• IVYX 7 years ago

HOW DO GHANAIANS BUILT AND BUY FANCY CARS? THROUGH CRIME

• TIMDTO 7 years ago

YOU BRING THEM FROM ACCRA TO MAKE VIDEOS AND PCITURES

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS THE TYPE OF LEADER GHANA NEEDS. NANA ADDO.

• TOHNOMA 7 years ago

FAKE RALLY

• TIMDTO 7 years ago

NANA CANNOT DO ANYTHING BETTER THAN MAHAMA DID; SO PLEASE ; NANA OR MAHAMA ; MY VOTE FOR BOTH OF YOU IS FOR SALE: COME BUY IT

• Karbo 1 7 years ago

Announcement Please tell all supporters who accompanied nana add from Accra , tema, and the ashante region to start boarding their buses to their various destinations. Please tell them that nana addo says a big thank you to a ...

• KK 7 years ago

NANA CAME TO WESTERN REGION WITH HIS SUPPORTERS IN BUSES FROM KUMASI AND ACCRA FOR THE RALLY;

• TOHNOMA 7 years ago

JUST FOR THE PICTURES

• Abongo 7 years ago

Stupid fool NDC fool soldier

• REALITY 7 years ago

Even the young Nana Ado could not beat Mahama who let alone a 73 years old man Nana Ado now. This election is just a waste of time and energy for Nana Ado, he will lose badly and be sent to pension, not even NPP will need him ...

• SALARY 7 years ago

I KNOW NANA VERY WELL AND I KNOW MAHAMA TOO BOTH ARE SAME; NANA CANNOT WORK BETTER THAN WHAT MAHAMA IS DOING: SO MY VOTE FOR SALE

• REALITY 7 years ago

Last struggle of a losing Oluman. Mahama will floor him one touch. JM toaso

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

You're right salary the man want to refund money lost by some people when he becomes president wow why not now but waiting to become president first thieves sometimes are not smart but I blame Ghanaians for being so stupid ju ...

• Karbo 1 7 years ago

Announcement
    Please tell all supporters who accompanied nana add from Accra , tema, and the ashante region to start boarding their buses to their various destinations. Please tell them that nana addo says a big thank you ...

• TIMDTO 7 years ago

I SEEEEEEEEEEEE FAKE RALLYS

• Abongo 7 years ago

This is another NDC trolling. We are not fooools. We have brains to differentiate between the brainless NDC propaganda from the true message from NPP. Stop fooling yourself NDC fool soldier

• KWABINA 7 years ago

I AM HERE AND SEING THE BUSES IN NUMBERS

• Julie 7 years ago

Omg he always goes anywhere president is going. Copy cat

• Adu 7 years ago

That is because He has to go back and tell one more lie after the president.

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Western region all de way,show de incompetent gov't level.N.D.C bye bye go with ur wahala we don't need u anymore.

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Can you tell me any competent thing that your so called Akufo Ado has done so far in Ghana politics beside costing Ghana money with his lack of vision prosecustions we will buried him as most loser evil bloodshed selfish fool ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

God bless NANA ADDO

• Johnson 7 years ago

NDC all the way! 3y3 zu 3y3 za 3y3 zuuuu 3y3 zaaaaa. Vote JM for ethical leadership. Vote JM because he is peaceful and hardworking and an achiever. Vote JM because he looks presidential. He is God's chosen with a vision. Tha ...

• Julie 7 years ago

We need change in Sekondi paa owusu akomah did do anything for sekondi

• ghana first 7 years ago

we are coming from UK to vote for change

• Kanye East 7 years ago

A word of advice to my Sekondi people: When you get sick in Sekondi, you die in Sekondi. When President Akufoaddo gets sick he will use your money to get first class medical care in London.

• NuhuDaudaFuseini 7 years ago

Who brought corruption & bride into our country
    Ghana???
    So poticies, don`t say npp agents are going received bride from ndc during the election .
    Shame to those who said that!!!

• DAVID AHIAVE 7 years ago

AM FOR MAHAMA JM 7 DECEMBER 2016 BECOURSE OF HIS GOOD WORK THAN TO GHANAIAN

• Millicent 7 years ago

Nana go win oo