BNI tells Mahama: 'People are voting for change'

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Sipole 7 years ago

This Report s just laughable. The JOKE of the Year!!

• mr amin 7 years ago

Vote for change, sack the ndc from office they lack the brains to govern.

• Abena 7 years ago

My friend grow up

• Adjwa 7 years ago

only ignorant people will vote for this incompetent man

• Change 7 years ago

Ghana needs change. And Ghanaians are seriously yearning for CHANGE. And Change Ghana will get to end the harsh economy crises. Ghanaians are suffering too much that change is the only option to lessen our burden. Nana is the ...

• Seniour Citizen. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

The vice President Mr Bekoe Amissah has already given his departure message to the citizenry last Monday when he said the NDC should not cause any commotion when the result comes out that,they are loosers,but should accept it ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

MAHAMA CHANGE GHANA TO BETTER PLACE TO LIVE,SO PEOPLE ARE VOTING FOR HIM,SO PEOPLE ARE VOTING FOR CHANGE.I CAN UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE VOTING FOR MAHAMA

• YES IS A COMMON KNOWLEDGE 7 years ago

ALL THE POLLS INDICATE AND KEY MEMBERS OF THE NDC ARE AWARE.CHANE IS COMING

• ADANKO 7 years ago

My paddy ..stop...everybody see.. this Statesman report is full of nonsense..

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Laughable report indeed! DEFEAT IS STARRING AT NPP but they are fooling themselves with pols and media reports just like Mrs Clinton "danced" in till Trump surprised her with a win. Hope NPP will accept defeat in good faith a ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

DEFEAT IS STARRING AT NDC but they are fooling themselves with polls and media reports just like Mrs Clinton "danced" in till Trump surprised her with a win. Hope NDC will accept defeat in good faith as Mrs Clinton!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Exactly so. Today the NPP knows that Ben Ephson is not credible. Interesting times ahead.

However, We discerning Ghanaians know that President winning this election hands down, and no two ways about this.

The President ...

• T and T 7 years ago

what is the debt load and how are the children going to pay with oil loosing its significance?

We need change to give ourselves the opportunity to do some accounting, 112 billion is too much money for anybody to spend with ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

THE PEOPLE WANT CHANGE O WE DONT WANT HIGH ELECTRIC AND WATER BILLS NO MORE

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NPP get it into your ugly head. Nana is just unelectable. Nobody will buy into his Kweku Ananse promises.

• SAMMY 7 years ago

kuffo addo is always ahead on polls but has never won any elections since he came unto the political scene. Could it be that his violent nature makes people scared to tell him how they feel in his face? Do people polled alway ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, yes, the Addict is a serious champion of polls, but the Flagstaff House has always eluded him and we are about to sadly witness another episode la.

• ok 7 years ago

sure??? i wish to read from you on the 8/9 dec. there i will tell you who you really is. ok? till then. DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Next time write; “Who you really are,” nincompoop. Shall be waiting for you on that aforementioned date of yours above. So try not to change your moniker yet again on those two dates you have boldly put across, kapish?

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

THE DAILY STATESMAN IS OWNED BY NANA ADDO UNDER GABBY OTCHERE DARKO. THESE FAKE POLLS WILL NOT HELP HIM WIN!!!

• Akua 7 years ago

Very funny report

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama should watch out because not all the followers they witness at this campaign period are genuine. Most of them especially the big shots are with you because you have the money. Remember what they did to Kufour"s ...

• Ellen 7 years ago

Its the new statesman by Gabby Asare Okyere Darko. It was this same Gabby who wrote on his Facebook wall that there are stuffed ballot boxes at ketu south only for him to be forced by the European Union observer mission to re ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY

• truth 7 years ago

so laughable!! what change are people talking about? as if Npp has not been in power before, we have tasted before n we felt it,in fact it was bitter n tasteless in some cases

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM STOP THE NONSENSE

• SAMMY 7 years ago

HIS HANDS IS DRIPPING OF BLOOD

• NDC, PARTY OF INTELLECTUAL RETARDS 7 years ago

NO NEED TO ARGUE, AFTER ALL THEY SAID POLLS WERE MEANINGLESS BUT FOR NOW IT SEEMS THEY MATTER. GHANAIANS HAVE MADE UP THEIR MINDS TO CHANGE GOVERNMENT. THE COUNTRY MUST MOVE ON WITHOUT MAHAMA.

• Abena 7 years ago

Are u a girl or boy

• Amidini 7 years ago

Lies pro npp news. JM Toaso !

• Man 7 years ago

Daily guard paper for NPP.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

TOKE TOKE AKUFFO ADDO. SMEARING PHLEGMS ALL OVER HIS FACE. B3LE

• Afua Sackey 7 years ago

Stupid Gabby and the rush to lie and apologise later.

• Man 7 years ago

JM TUASUOOO OHHHHH.God Blessed JM next prez of the land.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is funny today the NPP will say Mr. Ben Ephson has no credibility, This is a man who has consistently predicted correctly not always exactly though, the outcome of our previous elections.

Anyways, we in the NDC, and as ...

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Per your BNI poll NPP will get 75% and NDC 25% meaning that the other parties will get 0%. Is this realistic? Please stop deceiving yourself

• OKOFO 7 years ago

I mean NPP will get 75% and NDC 25% in Ashanti region

• Baasit 7 years ago

Read well

• Nas 7 years ago

Propaganda soon Go and ask Hillary Clinton of the US how the media deceived her. Figures don't lie but liars can figure.

• Taxman 7 years ago

Do you think that you are only person on social media, for to deceive us.get the fuck

• Okando 7 years ago

Where were the people who are voting for change. Some people are still dreaming whiles is day time.

• Samson 7 years ago

These are all fake statistics churned out of the fertile minds of the Ststesman journalists. The BNI does not make a poll and hand it over to the Statesman newspaper. The Ephson poll figures published by the Statesman are fak ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; today election polls are a FARCE all over the world; think about what happened in the US ;France and Brexit ; all these pollesters got it all WRONG ; the same will happen in GHana ;lets all wait till the actual polling ...

• oldlu 7 years ago

hahaha eii npp, in orderhand the BNI working for NDC and in anotherhand pulls condected is ferver of npp and its media cabal when the NDC cant find that pull, why the lies masa JM TOASO

• jb 7 years ago

This story is childish and disrespectful . JM toaso!

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

NPP pepper with their lie party..u will soon go to court again

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahah..........Funny

• KUMKUM 7 years ago

THE REAL POLL IS ON THE 7 DECEMBER

• Ali 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA BYE BYE TO YOUR JOBLESS LIFE STARTING FROM 7TH DEC. LOSING THIS ELECTION WILL BE THE PORTION OF THE NDC.

• Capito sunyani 7 years ago

This not the first time. corruption, economic hardship etc is everywhere we are managing ok. Nana can not be a good leader change or no change.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

No amount of political games can stop the wind of change. On Dec 7th, it will off the corrupt government of John Mahama

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• George 7 years ago

Garbage newspaper.Your claims are laughable. JM toaso

• Kofi Boateng 7 years ago

Polls and counter polls. These people are just playing with Ghanaians minds. This is just unsophisticated propaganda. Nonsense!

• AMATOR 7 years ago

NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA LOSING THIS ELECTIONS WILL BE YOUR PORTION. WE NEED NOT BNI NOR BEN EPSON TO TELL US JOHN MAHANA IS LOSING .

JM WILL WIN.

• Nana Amenkwa Addo 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense. BNI has no right to declare a winner. Let's wait for the day of the result and stop using ur media to put fears in ordinary citizens. Hilary was predicted a winner of the polls but it turned to be lies. Lea ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

akuffo addo is always ahead on polls but has never won any elections since he came unto the political scene. Could it be that his violent nature makes people scared to tell him how they feel in his face? Do people polled alwa ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

U have lost it out...period
    The same pattern of votes in 2014 will manifest its self in 2016.
    Npp will have ashante region and half of easten..... Thats all... Maark myyy wooorrrd

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

jajajajajajaaaaaaaa
    kikikikikikikk

Pure rubbish from NPP. Go tell this to Nana Addo. JM is winning no shaking

• NO DOUBT ABOUT THIS!!!!!! 7 years ago

CONTINUE DAYDREAMING!!!!!!!

• NO DOUBT ABOUT THIS!!!!!! 7 years ago

I THOUGHT ALL PEOPLE VOTE FOR PEOPLE WHO WILL IMPROVE THEIR LIVING STANDARDS AND TRUELY, ON MY LAST VISIT TO ACCRA EARLY THIS MONTH, THE PEOPLE I INTERACTED MOST WERE TAXI DRIVERS WHO ARE PEEVED BY THE ASTRONOMICAL RISE IN CA ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Massa,taxi drivers are never satisfied with anything. They charge huge sums of fares and squander all on booze or women then go back to the car owners and claim things are not good. Have you realized how may individuals bough ...

• bashings 7 years ago

the polls will decide everything once and for all!

• Charles 7 years ago

Why contacting Gaby? Is he the one who conducted the polls?

If BNI conduct a poll, all questions.must be directed to them and not a political party sympathizer

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaa ! pro npp news paper don't tell lies for BNI. JM Toaso !

• Papa 7 years ago

BUT THE DATA YOU CLAIMED BNI HAS PRODUCED SHOWED THAT JM IS SECURING 51.5% AGAINST NANA'S 46.4%. THIS CORROBORATES BEN EPHSON'S RESULTS. CHECK IT BY ADDING UP ALL THE REGIONAL PERCENTAGES FOR THE TWO CANDIDATES.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Yes we shouldn't complecent,nobody should feel intimidated by the NDC,they ll try to use the police and the military to do just that but Npp supporters must be educated to stand their grounds and be extra vigilant.As for Ben ...

• James 7 years ago

what a serious joke,just laughing

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife? Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• Da Silva 7 years ago

This is what we call fa fa fa foul. Complete mind game research. The BNI did not conduct a first or second survey. Falsehood does not win elections. Please continue deceiving yourselves and rejoicing. Continue tickling your s ...

• Anthony 7 years ago

Statesman is NPP paper. It has no sense , credibility and must never be taken seriously. The paper is under influence of dishonest , corrupt and violent elements.

• Kwobia 7 years ago

Foolish pollster.Stuff your ignorant poll results up where you want.BNI does not conduct polls.

• Legal 7 years ago

Surveys are recipe for violence .let me remind u that people political behaviour is very fluid, complex and illusive .These surveys are just to divert voters

• William 7 years ago

ANY ATTEMPT BY THE ELECTORATE TO VOTE FOR CHANGE WOULD HARDLY BE IN THE INTEREST OF THE LARGE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS.THIS IS NO PROPHECY; A SURE WARNING TO ALL CONCERNED.
    AMONG THE REASONS FOR THE ABOVE ARE: MAJORITY OF THOSE ...

• Pastor 7 years ago

Ghana web stop the propaganda and blatant lie.Call the name of the BNI person who gave you the result.We all know Uncle Ben for his credibility.So npp paid bribe to pollsters.what is good for the goose is good for the gander

• Atta 7 years ago

Npp 57% and ndc 37% by my polls

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The Statesman should have first told the public how they became the spokesman for the BNI before announcing their (the BNI's) survey.
    Mahama has produced so much of real positive transformation all across the country and hi ...

• SAMANTHA 7 years ago

It's a lie JM Toasoooo waiour tomb belongs to you Jm.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Continue to tickle yourselves. Ben Ephson, the most credible election pollster had come out with his prediction and was backed by IEA's Ramsford Gyampong that JDM will win one-touch.

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

Mahama, you were inexperience and naive. The suffering you caused people and and curses they emitted to you, your family and the NDC crooks are returning. You have seen the result. We will vote for Nana to come to power. He m ...

• IT'S ALLAH WHO CROWN A KING 7 years ago

hahahahaha very funny, by the grace of almighty ALLAH it's one torch victory for JDM

• SALSA 7 years ago

GHANAWEB STOP YOUR STUPID LIES
    WHY DON'T YOU MENTION THE NAME OF THE BNI.
    NO WONDER YOU RECEIVE BRIBE FROM NPP.
    YOU ARE ALL FOOLS

• kw 7 years ago

Did I read right Gabby Okyere Darko the respected strategist ?at where? He has done these polls predictions but never materialized. So what makes him a respected strategist only in NPP circles.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR DIRECTOR OF BNI AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT GHANA BNI IS A REFINED NATIONAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU AND IT HAS ONEROUS RESPONSIBILITIES TO PERFORM BUT IT IS MY RESPECTFUL SUBMIS ...

• TEINGE 7 years ago

I am lost here. Can a national security agency perform a poll survey.

• MARINE INTELLEGENCE,FELIX ANATI 7 years ago

GOD WILLINGLY,TODAY WE HAVE THE BNI COMING IN WITH A PREDICTION ON UP-COMING ELECTION TO ME IS NOT BAD AN IDEA.LEAST WE FORGET WHAT TRANSPIRED 2009 WHERE PASSPORT NO.(HO 986717)BELONG TO THE SPECIAL ATTACHE FELIX ANATI,WITH U ...

• The voice from the wilderness. 7 years ago

Pls Mr. Gaby. Stop these thingsn words like this sunk the great elephant party last four years. NPP members pls be extra vigilant and guard the polls with your blood bcs you re playing 7 against 1. (1)NDC(2)EC (3)GHANA POLICE ...

• Asomasi 7 years ago

The Statesman ought to stop discussing the pseudo-polls served tothe Ghanaian public and find out what will make the people ACTUALLY vote against Mahama.

Where does the paper think the BNI can get adequate resources to do ...

• YAA 7 years ago

The will come only after Mahama completes his second term

Yahweh Himself will protect the ballot. All their plots have been UNCOVERED!

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

just hanging a monkey cup to npp .I am not sure this will come through. especially in mother Ghana .we don't want NANA. we want Allan.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Yes pple are voting for change bcos of the hardships they are going through change is coming

• Van Pee 7 years ago

VERY LAUGHABLE INDEED

• Shafic WA west 7 years ago

Yes change we want Aamen

• Dessie 7 years ago

Walking.misinformation machines

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense article...

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

I thought the article was about a supposed bni polls, it ended up talking more about Ben ephsons polls. I laugh enter ballot box!!!

npp and jokes!!! smh

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Abdallah 7 years ago

BIN should come out and speak about this fake polls published by the Stateman's Newspaper. New Patriotic Party and Nana are very desperate for power.Stop telling lies on state institutions. Nana you have lost the battle.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

New statesman stop the jokes, we are for John Dramani Mahama.This report is not new about three months ago you published this fake story and it became flope,why trying to publish this fake story again? JM TOASO TOASO TOASO sa ...

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS INCLUDING WOYOME. A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAAL FREEDOM.

• Abui 7 years ago

Let's all wait for the D-Day.It is going soon so why all these predictions.

• Sgt Buchanan 7 years ago

it is very interesting to see figures and percentages coated to favour some people, let me just say that, 7 December will speak out the truth.

• Hae 7 years ago

#voteforchange
    #mahamagetreadyforprison
    #returnallthestolenmoney

• Cool 7 years ago

NPP IS FUNNY. CONTINUE DECEIVING URSLEF. CHANGE IS HAPPENING ALREADY. TUASO

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO AMERICA EMBASSY , BRITISH EMBASSY, ALL AFRICA HEADS OF STATES, ALL WORLD LEADERS AND ALL PEOPLE IN GHANA, THIS OUR COUNTRY GHANA IS HEADED TOWARDS TROUBLE AND THOSE OF US WHO WARN ARE TERMED ANARCHIST, THE ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

December 7 ab3n b3bom.

• eddie 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians the BNI the statesman is refering to is not the Bureau of National Investigations. It is a new Gabby led organization called Buuuluuu Nana Investigations. As for Gabby you will see his picture when you buy a ...

• Agyekum 7 years ago

Thrush

• Kwesi Addo 7 years ago

Questions to Ghanaians.... if u have a beautiful daughter will give her to a 72yr old man ....Who lack organisational skills to marry? Reject NPP and Akufo Addo.....My Vote is for JM TOASO!!!

• Osei k 7 years ago

Put your hopes in fictitious speculations and false hopes, "3b3 y3 mo s3 cini"

• Osei k 7 years ago

*WHO KILLED KWABENA BOADU FOR VICTORY 2016? KNOW THE FACTS*

Ghanaians must know the truth and arise up for change now.

*Kwabena Boadu the Special aide to Dr Bawumiah,* died mysteriously last week and all those in the h ...

• peace 7 years ago

Daily statman what are you trying to decive NANA this oldman is retiryng from politics Dec 7 why Aaaba

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ben ephson is a hired assassin. we were here when he said over 96000 people will be deleted from Ashanti region because they used NHIS. The EC only deleted 51000 nationwide. ephsons survival is being threatened because of Nan ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Those people they are not God. God knows the winner.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: Mahama will win by 52% – Ben Ephson
    JM has the swag. He is presidential in looks and in character. He is providing ethical leadership and dev Ghana systematically. He is God's chosen. He is peaceful and hardworking.Tha ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This gimmick is not different from that of 2008 and 2012. In spite of all that, Nana lost. It's God who chooses a leader for a God-fearing nation like Ghana, so Garbi, find some bin for this gutter psychological game of yours ...

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Hahaha common sense is not common to common people, the Ashanti region poll for instance is questionable 75%for NPP, and 25%for NDC, what about the other parties? Fake polls from fake people working for fake man in a fake pol ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Epson is not serious,who will look at wayome,agambire,ibrahim,hBissiw,m oduro,the moulds,attivor ,ablakwa ,k blatt assiedu nkatiaa,the daudas ,amane boama etc and vote for these galamsay politricks.ABEN no abom awie,Jesu di m ...

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahh NPP will never learn.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Mahama have nothing good to offer than to borrow borrow borrow.8years 40 billion dollars in debt whiles Kuffours era was only 9 billion dollars that even included debts from Nkrumahs era yet still life was ok..Mahama is shari ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The change is the continuetion to tackle the projects and the devolopment of ndc of Mr Mahama the President, for the areas whom are not yet have their real devolopment then to be continue,and the plan of the devolopment proj ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

And am asking the BNI that if it is then JM TOASO AND TOASO FOR THE DEVOLOPMENT REAL,or Papa Nduom Dr. toaso.God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

That is my prayer and I know it's your prayer too.nana wokrom!!!!

• Aade London 7 years ago

OH SO THIS POLL WAS FUNDED BY LORDINA MAHAMA? WHAT CREDIBILITY HAS IT GOT THEN? THIS IS A WAY OF TRYING TO DUPE UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THE CRAP HER HUSBAND WANT TO COOK FOR US HUH? THAT HIS JDM WON BY JUST A MARGIN ...

• Carl 7 years ago

Mahama is better you step down ???? than going and loosing the election...we are tired of you ..can't you see that Ghanaians are crying for change.....my heartfelt advice is JUST STEP DOWN...dont let your people deceive cos t ...

• Carl 7 years ago

Mahama is better you step down ???? than going and loosing the election...we are tired of you ..can't you see that Ghanaians are crying for change.....my heartfelt advice is JUST STEP DOWN...dont let your people deceive cos t ...

• Dog 7 years ago

The dwarf is lost in the Atiwa forest. Go search for him.

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

Gabby and his cohorts in the NPP can continue to tickle themselves and laugh who cares They will see their smoothness level come Dec

• Haas 7 years ago

BNI is telling the truth finally. Mahama is not helping Ghana in any ways. If we ignore and vote for him we will go down to the bottom in the world

• obi 7 years ago

they must be change people can no more get money to buy food ,send children to school and hospital ,the cost of fuel and cement very high some county sales cement at 15 ghs but out own 32, 35 ghs why

• tk 7 years ago

Mark my words: tomorrow, BNI will come out to deny having ever conducted any such polls

• Samuel 7 years ago

BNI has not said that.

• Pa N D C 7 years ago

I can't laugh. Those of you who claim you are researching into election 2016 should better stop fooling yourselves and the general public. How did that your research voting go on when I and my family did not take part? You di ...

jm toaso

• Dankwa Amaning 7 years ago

WHO OWNS THE STATESMAN NEWSPAPER?

• Ishmael 7 years ago

The b n i is fuck

• john mahama 7 years ago

real change is coming to Ghana

• newton 7 years ago

One government, one capital city. Naa William, naa kyebi capital. Tofiakwa! We are not morons. It's only a jaundiced paper like statesman with clueless and lying editorial staff that can concoct such survey findings.

• Big Daddy 7 years ago

BNI didn't say to Mahama that people are voting for change. The Gabby Garbage should stop lying and deceiving the public with false news which is not news. Your uncle Wee Addo will be retired next week from politics after the ...

• Francis D Amponsah 7 years ago

Really it's a jokers joke but be serious

• Yorke Ansah-Asamoah 7 years ago

Useless and stupid npp propaganda. This us all garbage. Npp will lose.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghana needs a change now to have a better future, and to be rescued from this wicked, corrupt, propaganda, divisive etc president and his group of criminals. It will be disastrous for Ghanaians to vote for NDC and John Dumsor ...

• Zico pee 7 years ago

JM Toaso Nkoaaa

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

These are lies when did BNI in Ghana's history survey an election,,,,,God on the mountain shalom

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

IF YOU GAIN THE WORLD AND LOSES YOUR LIFE WHAT WILL BE YOUR PROFIT? TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news,, n,,p p and all ghana people must make sure that the ff things are done,
    1, all the 6 boxes that are lost is found now,,immediately,ghana people wake up. u are sleeping.
    2. all foreigners dont vote in ghana ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

OH GHANA, WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BE FREE FROM THE HANDS OF THE WICKED?
    BE WISE.WE ARE SUFFERING.

• harry 7 years ago

This ppl again? They will come and apologise that they lied cos its their nature.

• John ackah mienzah 7 years ago

There is not a way for npp why because our mony where change by them n themselves no haw mach they put In their pockets and also came to eroupe telling them that can is free n more work 4 youth apuuu

• John ackah mienzah 7 years ago

Jm is best in Ghana