NPP’s fortunes fallen under Akufo-Addo - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

If mahama wins, this will be his last election. He will not need Ghanaians to vote for him again, and imagine what will happen to Ghana, Armageddon, Corruption, stealing of government money, insults, indiscipline, hardships, ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS POWER DRUNK AND WILL SURELY BRING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA WITH HIS VOTER THEFT THROUGH THE EC.

• XYZ 7 years ago

MASSA TALK ABOUT YOUR USELESS MAHAMA, KWASIA MAN!!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAHA ...

• Hawa 7 years ago

Wec are fed up with akpeteshie hallucinatory talks. Keep quiet and recover from the hangover. By the way where are the other I....ts, Ablakwa, sam George, allotey Jacobs, Jinapor whose wife was fucked for his non-performance, ...

• Richard 7 years ago

This baffoon or baffoonery is still speaking. It is only Ghana that we have idiots like him spewing all manner of insults on adults.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife? Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor?

• ISSIFU 7 years ago

What did NPP expect when seasoned campaigners and political strategists as Paul Afoko and kwabena Agyapong are substituted with clowns such as Agya Koo and A Plus, what do you expect? Total disaster.

• MELVIN MENSAH 7 years ago

NDC FORTUNES HAS FALLEN UNDER PRES. MAHAMA'S INCOMPETENT, CORRUPTION MISMANAGEMENT AND GHANA'S ECONOMIC WOES

• Abdulai Sango......Tamale Central 7 years ago

Ben you have been NDC member ever since l knew you in Kanda estate .When your Dad was with Ghana film studio.You are a stunk NDC member.General public ignore all his poles.NPP is winning one touch.A serious member.Card bearin ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

The wings of NPP have been clipped in their strong hold where all the noise they were planning to make in these last days were outlawed by custom which they are forced to abide by. Her death seems to be a divine intervention ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Sometimes fools write here

• Emmak 7 years ago

After Dec 7, such foolish talk from people like Anyidoho will not be heard again in Ghana. NDC would be uprooted like cassava come Dec 7.

• son of man 7 years ago

This man always open the mouth after drinking a glass of akpeteshie. Vote the empty barrels out

• Gorbachov 7 years ago

So you think. All this negative propaganda so you continue to live on your stolen wealth by the grace of your weak John Mahama like the government bungalow you are staying in. Thiefman

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You never talk any sensible thing before,, why ,,, AND YOU CALLED YOUR SELF POLITICIAN,,

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG FOOL YOU ABLE TO GET PAID WITHOUT DOING ANY JOB AND HAVING DOUBLE WOMEN. SHOUTYOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND RESPECT PEOPLE. WHERE DID YOU GET MONEY TO BUILD HOUSE FOR YOUR WOMEN . GHANAIAN WAKE FOR NDC IS STEALING OUR MONEY AND PO ...

• Alexander 7 years ago

Kweku Ayindoho should come clean and tell us who is behind the death of The Late President Mills and stop attacking Dr Bawumia. We will surely get him to answer. Stupid boot licker.

• Peter 7 years ago

Weed smoker, u are getting crazy coz of excessive usage of marijuana. Stop your stupidity.!

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho say something reasonable? He will remain a fool till thy kingdom come.

• Great things. 7 years ago

Yes, nnp's fortunes have fallen under Nana Addo, just as the whole country Ghana's fortunes have also fallen under Prez Mahama.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid stinking asshole nonentity sounds mature when he shut up than opening his fucking sticking mouth. Drunkard bastard.

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Who told you so. What you said is the anting of a desperate person. Your days are numbers and we cant wait to drive out of the Flagstaff House