I use 'trotro', taxis for official duties - Ayariga's 'running mate'

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.

• .... 7 years ago

They are like that everywhere, dictatorial posture due to inferiority complexe.

• ADE 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAR AFTER SEVERAL YEARS OF WORKING AND YOU WANT TO RULE GHANAIANS? YOUR AIM WAS JUST TO COME AND STEAL OUR MONEY.HOW DID AYARIGA GET MONEY TO FINANCE HIS PARTY AND WHAT WAS YOUR CONTRIBUTION? YOU WANT PARTY ...

• Abui 7 years ago

You, Your Candidate and the APC are all not serious.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

And who really cares, those things are filthy, reckless and dangerous anyways. Stinky, unwashed diseased taxi drivers and trotro operators. Encouraging bad disorganized unions is not good practice.

• Cash 7 years ago

Lol what kind of party is this? Confusion aye basaaa

• canty 7 years ago

idiot.. coz u are fired u come up with all these stories. old.man like u, so commoncar u couldnt buy after working all these years... ah ah some people know.no shame

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Now Ayaligaaa everybody have seen you openly You are NDC The cat is now out of the basket

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bartel and Razak re disgrace to themselves ! what authority do you guys ve to declare the APC support to Nana without the knowledge of your prez candidate

• Powerful 7 years ago

This man paa? So its because of what he will get from the party not what he is bringing on the table that made him join APC. Greedy bastard

• yaonono 7 years ago

God help mother Ghana. These are the types who say they can solve our problems.You can't even repair your car? What is your contribution to the party?And you call others incompetent.God save us.

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghana, trotro vice presidential candidate. How can you win an election? God save us ooo.

• Skippy 7 years ago

The party belongs to hassan ayariga
    He has the money.
    Go & join the npp its not late
    Bye - fools

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

You are a fool, Mr Bartels to allow yourself to be used by this idiot called Ayariga. Fools like you supported him to be insulting NPP. Anyway, welcome home.

• General Mosquito 7 years ago

I swear this story made my day. Can't stop laughing. APC is truly a party of clowns. Right from Ayariga to the Bottom...

• change is coming 7 years ago

you are very lucky he gave you 20ghC. he could have sold you into slavery in Burkina faso. Bernard mornah is enjoying in his car that ndc gave him.