Akufo-Addo, Bawumia are serial liars - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PAUL 7 years ago

PROFESSIONAL LIARS.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Meanwhile 170 questions still looming..while the dick sucker dele momo and osofia fucking each other.

• KANKAM 7 years ago

No meaningful Nigerian regretted Buhari's coming to power. It is the stupid, corrupt and the headless Ibos that are crying. Idiots like Momo Dele (DO YOU KNOW HE WAS aBACHA'S MINISTER OF INFOPRMATION?), Usuofia and others who ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Is Omane Boamah saying he and Mahama are more trustworthy than Nana Addo and Bawumia? The tract record shows Nana is more honest than all you his thieving, corrupt, Ford car bribe taking NDC champions.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH, STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF. YOU ARE STOOPING TOO LOW JUST BECAUSE OF POWER. CHANGE IS COMING WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT

• SUSUBRIBI 7 years ago

PUBLIC MUST DISIST FROM TAKING BRIBES FROM POLICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY THE DESPERATE NDC. THE RICE THEY ARE SHARING FOR FREE IS 70% PLASTIC BAGS MELTED AND MILLED WHICH IS MIXED WITH 30% ORIGNAL RICE. PEOPLE MAY THINK IT'S A L ...

• SETH 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The same Omane Boamah insulted Martin Amidu on Alfred Woyome's case,later Amidu won his case at the SC.The Ghanaian electorates will judge between Nana Akufo-Addo and John Dramani Mahama who is a serial liar.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Alias 7 years ago

the NDC gov't always deliver on its promises! the NDC promised to build 200 new SHS and they are doing just that! several of the school projects have been completed and commissioned while a total of about 123 are expected to ...

• Fred 7 years ago

MAHAMAs propensity for stealing has reach its pinnacle .

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama is an incorruptible leader who is exposing and dealing with corruption! under his watch, NACAP is being implemented to check corruption in the country!

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Under Mahama, who was ever reprimanded for corruption? GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, OR WOYOME?

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Two time failed doctor. Hahahaha. U are such an idiot as minister of communication.
    SADA GYEEDA WOYOME. Oh and u have the balls to say these stupid things.

U are indeed an idiot lunatic in government like ur boss.

Anim ...

• Alias 7 years ago

this is a baseless allegation! Gyeda and sada issue has been resolved as monies due the state has been refunded! JM is also creating more jobs in the country! the Komenda sugar factory along is providing over 7,000 direct and ...

• bill 7 years ago

You and the stupid mahama are thieves and fools.
    Look at your stupid ugly autistic face.
    A stupid akan being used to denigerate his own.

• Alias 7 years ago

Every well meaning Ghanaian knows JM is committed to the fight against corruption thus, cannot be labelled as corrupt! BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption! The corru ...

• @@@ 7 years ago

THEY ARE TAILKING ABOUT HOW TO RAPE THE STATE TO SETTLE ALL THE ASSET THEY SOLD IF GHANANIANS VOTE FOR THEM.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This shows how desperate NDC are - Fools, please tell use what you have done (or should I say haven't done).

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not desperate to remain in power but will be retained based on their track records! under the NDC gov't, dumsor has been overcomed as JM has managed to marshal resources to add a total of about 800MMW to the national g ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC armed robbers teamed up with WOYOME to steal from the state coffers....

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is obviously a bogous claim! NDC hates corruption and will do no such thing! besides, the judiciary is dealing with teh woyome issue! under the watch of JM, citizens complaint centre has been established to deal check co ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC armed robbers Avenue to steal.. ..

• Alias 7 years ago

this is a sheer propaganda to paint the NDC black. Ghana is being developed under presiden Mahama and the NDC gov't. The Nkrumah circle interchange project has been completed and opened to traffic! work is also progressing st ...

• Doyen of Ghana Politics 7 years ago

Brother Omane Boame, only you see them as such. We the followers see them as honest and transparent people unlike you and your John Mahama create, loot and share gang struggling to hang on to power after December 7th so you c ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are indeed serial liars! they claimed the voters register was bloated yet not able to prove it! JM and the NDC are honest with Ghanaians! JM promised to build 200 new SHS and he is doing just that as sev ...

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Why can't you people put out the truth about the procurement processes for the Kasoa Interchange and Ridge hospital to put this charge of lying to rest? You are in possession of the facts, you appear afraid to put it out in t ...

• JDM 7 years ago

lairs or not everyone's mind is made up! just waiting for the 7th of December to decide

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for President Mahama to retain power! JM has been tried and tested and deserve to rule for another 4 years to continue his good works like 200 new comunity SHS, roads, hospitals etc!

• little 7 years ago

please go and see a psychiatrist because you talk like a mad man. Who lies more than you? foolish and rubbish.l

• Alias 7 years ago

unlike the NPP, the NDC does not lie! they always deliver on their promises! the NDC promised to restore trainees allowances and they have done just that! salaries f workers have also been increased by 10% across baord!

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM AND DZIFA ARE CRIMINALS. THEY GIVE WOYOME GHANA'S MONEY TO PAY DEBTS OWED TO GHANA. VOTE FOR CHANGE TO CORRECT THIS ERROR.

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO AMERICA EMBASSY , BRITISH EMBASSY, ALL AFRICA HEADS OF STATES, ALL WORLD LEADERS AND ALL PEOPLE IN GHANA, THIS OUR COUNTRY GHANA IS HEADED TOWARDS TROUBLE AND THOSE OF US WHO WARN ARE TERMED ANARCHIST, THE ...

• kwapia 7 years ago

omane Boamah how many lies haven't you and your pndc ndc not told the good people of Ghana. Kumasi air port ordinarily will cost less than 3million dollars, how much did you cost it, it is lies and thievery, the Kasoa interch ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

LIKE THEY SAY ANY ANIMAL ON ITS DEATH THROES CONVULSES AND SO ARE THE NDC.

THAT A STUPID PERSON SUCH AS OMANE BOAMA IS A STATE MINISTER SPEAKS LOUDLY THE KIND OF INCOMPETENCE WE HAVE AT OUR HANDS.

INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT ...

• HENRY 7 years ago

This is a sign of desperation from a government that is loosing power. More pressure to the extent that even the numerous adverts could not salvage the lost

• KB 7 years ago

You are a disappointed figure.
    Why should you allow Ayidoho to do your work with insignivicant coments ?Come on boss.
    Counter what they say and not their personalities.
    I am sad

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Is Jinapor under house arrest to prevent him from telling the press and public that John Ford Incompetent Mahama impregnated his wife. Will the baby be named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor? And please respond to ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha. NDC is desperate and dangerous now. They are going all out to smear the next President and Vice President of Ghana. Ghanaians are not going to buy NDC nonsense. Your time is up. Go away in peace. Nkwaseafuo. ...

• koffi 7 years ago

omane boama where lies your credibility? you want to protect your largesse the stolen monies from the state. it wont work itell you which region do you come from?

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

This Dr Boamah is displaying stupidity here: If you refute a claim made by the opposition, the most SENSIBLE thing to do is present the "accurate" amount you believe those projects cost in order to counter the opposition's cl ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

It is NDC that lies and not the NPP.
    We refuse to believe the incompetent and corrupt Mahama and his NDC.
    If the head is corrupt,the whole body is also corrupt.

• sam 7 years ago

Npp number one thieves kufour use Ghana
    Money for he's house the same time use Ghana
    Money to buld hotel....only akufo addo is a good person..l believe him

• Abubakar Abdul Samad 7 years ago

The highest stupid lier I ever come across is Omani Boamah. You have failed your course as a medical Doctor and again as a politician.
    Respect your political opponents and be respected. Thank you

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The most annoying propagandist in Ghana. Omane Boamah is a thief and a serial liar. Gyimifo like you. Your face like a dead monkey.

NPP has created a monster called Nana Akufo-Addo that it want to foist on the people of Ghana. Don't vote for Nana to keep Ghana safe and peaceful. A vote for Nana is a disaster for Ghana.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, we know liars when we see them. Our list of liars include John Dramani Mahama, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Omane Boamah, and the league of babies with sharp teeth. You do not need to show us how liars look like. We see yo ...

• Ante naa 7 years ago

So it's true that you are qualified dr? You're calling them seria callers without stating the actual cost . NDC has cost this nation to lost a lot. You this village ministers with maught diehrea are now desperate to loose th ...

Omane Boama, you're a CHRONIC LIAR.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Rawlings,mill and mahameho dramatic dramani,are they saints?this pathetic boy talks shit.

• Odikro 7 years ago

None of the lies will save Mahama, Omane and the NDC at the 11th hour. We'll get rid of the thieves and deal with the liars later. The US says it paid bribes to Mahama to accept the GITMO2 and that the package is too embarras ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Omane you and your bosses are serial thieves and kleptomaniacs. If you had any shame you would not award Woyome new contracts. A pot is calling the kettle black. Isn't this ironical?

• kwame 7 years ago

the most stupid Ghanaian,you think you will be in power forever, cocroach you are calling nana. a liar , kwasea hunu

• Kyere 7 years ago

Then Mahama is international liar and NDC are the universe liars. Mahama and his NDc are the professional liars.

• truth 7 years ago

I pity those who raised him. Dr who cannot earn respect cos his words are distasteful.

• JAK 7 years ago

I have told you that more you try to deliberately damaging Nana, the more God is add up to his votes. Damaging ideation cannot help NDC rather it increases Nana.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Omane is too Late

• Yaw John 7 years ago

The fire is burning these fools.

• Edy 7 years ago

And you are pathological liar. Have to shown evidence regarding your comments during the Bongo by-election? Liar.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he killed JB for rituals

• Tax 7 years ago

Stupid boy

• OFORI 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote Mahama and NDC thief out of office 7-12-2016