Martin Amidu steps up campaign against NDC

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Minua 7 years ago

A crest fallen politician who wants to redeem his ineffective and disgraceful image having been sacked from his political position. You know no shame.

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

You don't know nothing. The bad guys always hate the true person. Open your eyes and don't follow blindly

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

MAhamah and his gang of thieves

• Apraku 7 years ago

The mindset of a blackman is very disgusting , It's no wonder wherever you've got blacks living , you will find poverty, theft, killings, dirtiness, ghettos , filth, greediness, illiteracy and the list goes on and on.

Who ...

• Amina 7 years ago

1 US DOLLAR = 4.31 Ghana Cedis.

Think about how Mahama wrecked the economy before you vote. If he wins, the Ghana cedi will become useless.

Mahama and his administration are borrowing (issuing bonds) money at 24.5% inte ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

If the fight is about corruption, unfortunately the party waiting in line to take over is more corrupt than the incumbent party. So you see, we have a problem. At least this one is taking ghost names off the check list, heheh ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

This mad boy call Martin Amidu will be ashamed come 7Th December 2016. Go tell your NPP and Konadu that their plans wouldn't work. John MAHAMA will win the 2016 Presiential election

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. What is shameful about telling the truth as it is.? You're blind and sycophant. Your corrupt and incompetent Mahama will be booted out of officre by the suffering masses. Blind follower.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Foolish man!
    who told u Mahama is gonna win?
    Are u mm not reasonable enough to know dat Mahama is looting us and u want him to continue the lootong.
    l don't really blame u cus some of u have ur brain inside ur anus. foooo ...

• Kwame j 7 years ago

Karl Marx u bastard you don't know anything you have no evidence for your lies only that you get pounded by npp gays in your anus is why you support them you are the fool

• Chas 7 years ago

Minua, is it true He took the money, and if yes what is Mr Amidu doing wrong?

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

No matter what you do for NPP, they will loose so stop disgracing yourself Mr Bribe taker.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and is looting Ghana. Mahama is also incompetent to lead Ghana and must be voted out.

• Habib 7 years ago

All die be die will never be president

• Kwame j 7 years ago

Zach u bastard you don't know anything you have no evidence for your lies only that you get pounded by npp gays in your anus is why you support them you are the fool

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,;'

• emy 7 years ago

Envying will not get you anywhere urguly face. Nothing you do will change anything, instead you will be put to shame at last. The person you fight every day trying to destroy is focus and he don't seems to mind you, so go ahe ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

Urguly ???? I did not see that neither in the dictionary nor on Google.Go back to school instead of defending the thieves.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

emy,you need free education so you can think far.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu where were you when the money was paid to Woyome ? This money was paid right under your nozzle,why didn't you reverse the payment when you noticed that when in office. If not because you have been sacked you will n ...

Kojo can you think for a minute

• Afful 7 years ago

Let us all hope you can think longer than 5 seconds.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC know they are goners'. Propagandish arrogance will not help them.
    They have dissipated beyond comprehension the millions of public funds in the region of $40b in 8 years. Experts believe the economy should have boomed. G ...

thieves, thieves

• Habib 7 years ago

ROGUES IN NPP!!

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

TALKING FROM THE HOUSE... WHAT ELSE DO GHANAIANS WANT TO HEAR. IF THE BUFFALO COMES FROM THE RIVER TO TELL THAT THE CROCODILE HAS DIED, WHO THEN D YOU WANT TO TRUST?
    GHANAIANS DON'T WANT THE TRUTH. INCORRECTIBLE AMIDU, THANK ...

• DER-GBAALE 7 years ago

Only your "Englishes". I am so surprised that people who claim they know everything write this. Poor Mother Ghana we will for ever remain were we are.

• Habib 7 years ago

AMIDU IS A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNES AND ALL DOG EATERS. THE FACE LIKE KOBUS MONKEY!!

• THOMAS 7 years ago

Who is Martin Hamidu able to convince and at this last stage of the campaign? NPP supporters? but they are already with their party. NDC members see him as a nuisance who has an axe to grind the party for his sacking by the l ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

artin amidu,you will not succeed in your ways against the ndc ilearnt you are still a member.martin remember that you should fight the ndc internaly and not from outside

• pantolee 7 years ago

JM toaso , no shaking

• Musa 7 years ago

I don't think this man is normal. There is something wrong with him.

• TK 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is confused and did not no what he is talking about.You took plenty cash from NPP to destroy NDC,God is watching you clearly and you will never succeed.You are wasting your time for nothing and you shall remain h ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Amidu is harming nobody but himself. Life is not about you and you alone. Check Mr Amidu public records and you will understand what he is doing. He always claim to be superman who never makes mistakesbut others do. He has no ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NDC LEADERSHIP

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

LOOK IN THE MIRROR MUNAFIQUEEN ( JUDAS )
    IT REMINDS ME IN THE 1960'S WHEN KWASHIOKOR USED TO ATTACK CHILDREN

YOU ARE WORST THAN JUDAS MUNAFIQUEEN

YOUR ANGER OVER JOHN MAHAMA PRESIDENCY SHALL LEAD YOU TO HAVE HEART ATT ...

• JA 7 years ago

It is amazing how people are not supporting a lonely guy who is fighting for fairness. Rather, some of us are castigating him and questioning his mental state. Do you guys know Ralph Nader of the USA? What is right and fair s ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

You are right and i wish we all would take the politics out; unfortunately, it is Mr Amici himself who has been giving a political twist to his fight and so I don't see anything wrong if people decide to take him in political ...

• efe 7 years ago

shameful. you a failure and full of deep-seated hatred and bitterness.

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

suffering from madnesss

• 7B 7 years ago

A Real patriots mahama needs in his administration but because of his incorrupt he is been hated. Whiles he goes in for tissues like moron ablakwa, silly mould, and donkey idiots like the ahwois, etc.... ARISE 4 CHANGE

• Habib 7 years ago

Which change. JM, Toaso oooo

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Hmmmmm..... What is ordained by God no one can change it; not even you Amidu. I believe that if God wants Mahama to win this election, no amount of human mudslinging will wash. So keep your cool..they promised to collect the ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Mahama and his corrupt gov't must leave office now. God bless Martin Amidu.

• Habib 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL MARTIN AMIDU - SENSELESS AND BIG TIME IDIOT!!

• eddie 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is bitter because Mahama performed better.than him sa running mate for the late president John Atta Mills. Full of envy and blinded with rage, the man has' run amok'and throwing blows in a circular whirlwind man ...

• peace 7 years ago

Nowonder daily lie with their tyrant leathers who kill our brother NANA ADDO and Owusu bemper have used him for sacrifis to ther gods

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS THE JEALOUS FOOL WHO PAID THE LAST AMOUNT TO WOYOME. HIS ENVY FOR MAHAMA'S POSITION IS MAKING HIM MAD. WHAT A FOOL

• adanko 7 years ago

HOW CAN SOME RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS FEEL OR SAY THAT AMIDU IS NOT FOLLOWING ALL THIS FOR GHANA? WHY ALLOW OUR MONEY TO BE GIVEN TO A SO CALLED CROOK WHO CALLS HIMSELF FINANCIAL ENGINEER? IN ANY CASE DOES GHANA GOVT NEED A ...

• Habib 7 years ago

I wish this man is "tamed" in the military way - bring it to JJ and June 4 era, he would have been "missing" by now.

• Kwashie 7 years ago

For long time...as we all know northern people are true with out lies..but I one may ask where the incompetent John M come from.we need pp like Amidu to b President...no matter the party he may belong..God Bless Gh. Vote JM o ...

• Habib 7 years ago

TWEAA

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS DOING THE WORK OF UPHOLDING THE TRUTH AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC WHICH IS BENT ON STEALING FROM THE COFFERS OF THE STATE FOR THE PERSONAL GAIN OF INDIVIDUAL NDC THIEVES, NOT CARING ABOUT THE PLIGHT OF THE ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NO ONE IS AN ANGEL, SO BE CAREFUL WITH AMIDU THE BITTER MAN!

• jonny 7 years ago

If u Martin is a good man,why were you sacked? Get off there! Disappointed minister. JM Toaso and forget of the stupid fool

• Habib 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK!!

And who says NPP are "ANGELS" coming to rule Ghana. If we all agree that NDC is corrupt let us rather put measures in place to curb their corrupt activities. To change Mahama at our current state of development would be the m ...

'I don't think far' because Mr. Martin Amidu has not resigned from the ndc and still a member. So describing the ndc 'kleptonaic looters' meaning he is also a looter. i don't think far.

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

The mad dog amidu is at it again but it will not work. Jdm is winning one touch.

• Apuu 7 years ago

I wish we just 10 of Amidu in NDC, the widespread corruption in NDC will have been minimized greatly. It is time to vote NDC out of government so that our stolen money can be retrieved from NDC and their Woyome

• late John 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is simply a good for nothing fool who die because of jealousy .shameless idiot

• wuntira 7 years ago

If I were Martin Amidu I would stop wasting my time on this Woyome saga because it is a non issue in this years's election. The gargantuan infrastructural projects undertaken by JDM are what the electorates are looking at. Th ...

• Pius 7 years ago

OOOH WHY DO YOU HATE THE JOHN THAT WAY!OH PRZ MILLS GO HUNT YOU WOOOO!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Outcast nobody listen to him

• kodjo 7 years ago

Hey Mr. Bitterness if you want to help then GO after Woyome, after all YOU paid him his last cheque and leave our president alone. It has become obvious you are jealous of Mr Mahama.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu, You are doomed

• MAHAMA ONE-TOUCH 7 years ago

MTCHEEEWW

• mark 7 years ago

You can kill your self still we will vote for NDC go To hell. Amidu or who they call you

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Why call NDC name ? Because Amidu did not get part of the money. Go to hell JM Toasooooooo

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

Whatever...who does he think he is mchewwww

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The impunity?
    The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    More of the in ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The diffrent of the election voting and the crime act of difloer the state is diffrent since they have give time of woyome to pay the money by the SC ITS MEANS he suppose to give the money on timeing of given about the oder o ...

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

May God cóntinue to be with you Most Hon Amidu. You truely reflect the spirit of a TRUE NORTHENER ; UPRIGHT & INCURRUPTIBLE.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Ah)ya paaanie. Martn you go die early ooooo.

• OGYA 7 years ago

Sore Loser

• Atoa 7 years ago

Fighting a losing battle. Why don't u mount npp campaign platform.

• Kwashie 7 years ago

Ghanaians who support ndc are all fools and mother fuckers.. they support political party like supportin kotoko or any Gh team.if ndc going we vote them out..if npp go wrong the same..who is Jm fool

• Abdallah Ibrahim 7 years ago

This man call Amidu should stop chanting and wait for December 7 to see what we're going to do to him and his paymasters. we don't care about losers like him and the NPP. JM Toaso

• Adua 7 years ago

Martin, you were in office as Attorney General when part of the 51 million cedis was paid Wayome, if u were that competent why did u allow it to be paid in the first place. You have simply just lost it because at that time Ma ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

There is a reason for Martin Amidu's actions against the party he belongs to and it can only be described as VENDETTA; He wil fail because it is not founded on genuine intentions.
    JM will succeed.
    JM TOASOOOOOOO till 2021 ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

At least, Mahama is using the "stolen money" for infrastructural developments for all Ghanaians. What about those who stole the money to buy hotels for themselves and their families? What about those who stole the money to bu ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Ghana needs 20millions Martin Amidus

• Osman Yakub 7 years ago

Why is Amidu fill with this deep hatred for President John Mahama?
    Amidu was chosen by late President John Evans Atta-Mills as his running mate in 2000 and Muhammed Mumuni as running mate in 2004 but they could not win in a ...

• ghana 7 years ago

Let not partisan politics shadow our sense of judgement and live as if there's no tomorrow. Posterity will judge all of us.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Mr Amidu even God knows u have done your part.But surely this government will go.We have the numbers.We just need vigilance at the polling stations.

• eddie 7 years ago

You lie. So called arise for foolish change. Ask Amidu to outline the reasons why NDC lost the 2000 elections. Because of his facial outlook.shooo like ant hill.He will make a nice pair with Nana Addo. NPP, the way you are su ...

• Van Bell 7 years ago

Amidu is a disgrace to humanity, a bitter looser. Simply because he was overlooked for John for the position of Vice-Presidential candidate, this twisted mind is bend on discrediting the John Mahama.

Read between the line, ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

You will die through envy. Ungreatful mole, you were runing mate and even never won upper East He who Jar bless no evil plotter can kill him .JDM will win again . Vigilante indeed my people in Kuloku doesn't even understand w ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Jobless Amidu has become a social nuisance.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

He should go find a job.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This is a shameless man...a total disgrace to northners

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY IS THE DISMISSED FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL NOT JOING THE NPP IN THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL.

ARE YOU NOW AGAINST NDC, A PARTY THAT GAVE YOU ONE OF THE FINEST JOBS IN THE COUNTRY, BECAUSE, OF DISMISSING YOU FOR YOUR LACK OF EFFICI ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Martin Amidu has got himself cursed and dismissed from Ghana politics forever. It is devilish character trait for someone to claim he is the only good person in a group. Satan did that to even God and he was flushed out from ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

IS VERY SAD TO HEAR ALL THIS SAD NEW HMMMM AM PAYING MY LAST RESPECT FOR OUR FREEDOM FIGHTERS MAY THEY ARE SOUl REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Addo 7 years ago

See this dog Martin amidu

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

Amidu can even burn sea. but none of his propaganda will stop his Excellency. jealous will cripple him just few days... the formal president JJ brought this Man to my place when I was in school. I thought he was a better man. ...

• billy 7 years ago

Amidu why are you soo bitter??? This bitterness will kill you

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS A FRUSTRATED MAN,NDC made you who you are today

• Samuel Owusu Peprah 7 years ago

Thanks your prayer is fruitful. Nana Addo Dankwa has emerged the winner of the race therefore we encourage you to fight hard for Ghana's stolen money's. We are appealing to the incoming president to reward you an independent ...