Mahama can’t govern a developed country – Dan Botwe

Read Comments Comments (65)

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

National executives of the United Progressive Party (UPP) have accused the party's flag bearer, Akwasi Addai Odike, of receiving GHS 500,000 to endorse the candidature of opposition New Patriotic Party presidential candidate ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We don't take you for anything serious because you're a drug addict.From rehabilitation i taugh you will preach and share the gospel.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• PETER 7 years ago

LEAVE HIM

• OSEI TAWIAH 7 years ago

SO IF MAHAMA CAN NOT GOVERN ; YOUR NANA WITHOUT A PROPARE CERTIFICATE CAN GOVERN GHANA ? THINK WELL;: WE ARE NOT JUDGING THEM SO SHALL YOU ALSO NOT JUDGE MAHAMA:

• BENJAMIN 7 years ago

SO NANA CAN RULE DEVELOPED NATION?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NPP are going nuts. Is Ghana a developed country? Nana cannot even manage his Nima residence.

• JIMMY 7 years ago

GHANA

IF MAHAMA CANNOT ; YOUR NANA CAN GOVERN?

GETTING TO MUCH; THAT THE UP TRADITION TACTIC

• Koliko 7 years ago

Dan, are you sure this statement is from you? Why some of you who we claim are enlightened also follow the thinking of Akuffo Addo and the like?

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

DAN BOTWE IS DISPLAYING HIS INFERIORITY COMPLEX. MAHAMA HAS HIGHER IQ THAN GW BUSH AND CERTAINLY BETTER EDUCATED AND POLISHED THAN PRESIDENT ELECT TRUMP. IN ANY CASE POLITIONS IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES DO NO RUN DOWN THEIR LEADE ...

• DELA 7 years ago

DON'T YOU HAVE EYES?

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP leaders have seen that they are losing the elections so they have resorted to attacking the person of Mahama.

NDC AND MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• Boneheard 7 years ago

Indeed Dan must be blind. If I were Dan I will concentrate on taking care of my sick fat wife and kids

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Mahams wife and Dans wife who is fat. At least Dans wife is educated. From what you are saying you must know the family, You are a very sick person to bring his wife and kids into his statement that he made.

Lordina the bu ...

• Yao 7 years ago

He can develop but can't govern. Botwe should be serrious.

• KWAKU GBLOENAWO 7 years ago

Dan I don't expect you to make any comment at this time. Nana Adds knows you are a Kuffuor man and no matter what you say he will not consider you for appointment. Maintain your integrity and don't follow him to hell.

• KASA 7 years ago

EIII DAN BOTWE EDY OLU MAN DAT WHY CANT BELIVE THIS

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THEIF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-;'.,

• Habib 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Another STUPID idiot dan botwe.

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Mahama has brought curses on Ghana

• kweks 7 years ago

Why cant he? because he is a northerner? Look at these NPP and their archaic and backward thinking. Ghana Loves JM. happy birthday Mr. President. Ghana Love you. Dont mind these backward NPP losers

He cited his reason for this comment but you are twisting it to mean a tribalism comment....common sense is lacking here...baboon

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Ghana isn't a developed country. Even Singapore doesn't fall within that elite categorisation.

Your Akyem mafia Akufo Addo that you are fighting so hard for, even if he becomes president cannot turn Ghana in ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

NPP has lost it kuraaaa. Even their best have lost it. Initially they saw Mahama is doing nothing. Now the narrative has changed. DUPLICITOUS PARTY. USELESS OPPOSITION. USELESS NPP FALGBEARER

COME AGAIN

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME BECAUSE OF LOOSE TALKS FROM MOST OF THEIR TOP MEN, TOO MANY IDIOTS. BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOW DISCERNING!! ALREADY, ONE-THIS, ONE THAT PROMISE IS NOT WASHING!!LIARS!!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

SAY SOMETHING THAT WILL MAKE YOU WIN THE ELECTIONS INSTEAD OIF THIS NKWASIAS3M, DAN. DONT YOU SEE THE ISSUES AT STAKE?

• ######## 7 years ago

SO WHO CAN THEN? NOT YOUR UGLY FLAG BEARER IN THE NAME OF AKUFFO ADDO. TWEEEEEEEA, APUUUA. FEEL LIKE PUKING JUST THINKING ABOUT IT. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• JACKY 7 years ago

DAN BOTWE IS MAD HE IS A WEE SMOKER AND IDIOT

• Future 7 years ago

No disrespect to Nana Akufo-Addo but he is too old and lacks critical ideas to the development of Ghana and for that matter, Africa as a continent. The world is advancing with information technology and Africa must catch up a ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

If within three years,the president has been able to disseminate massive developmental projects across the length and breadth of Ghana,tackled utilities issues such as water and electricity,tackled economical problems etc.Wha ...

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, and arose for you. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity. Choose heaven

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Stop this crab, Mahama by birth and nationality can't be president of a developed country, so stop the jazz

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and he has the interest of Ghana at heart. No way for NPP, they have already lost.
    The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construct ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IF TRUMP CAN GOVERN AMERICA,MAHAMA CAN DO IT.

• KONKOTI 7 years ago

Total rubbish! Mahama wasn't elected to govern a developed country; he's elected to govern a developing country. If he's doing well in his governance of a developing economy, then that's enough!

In any case, what shows tha ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Go to the EC strong room and alert Your tribalistic Akyem war monger Akufo Addo not to accept defeat. You did it 2008 and 2012, thank God Kwabena Adjapong will not be with you this time around.

• otanga 7 years ago

I'm completely shocked by the narrow thinking of some of our MPs, Dan what kind of infantile analysis is this, per his analysis he said UK and us already have those infrastructures but GH doesn't have that is why JM has spent ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

What a childish and stupid thing to say.

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

Dan Botwe is a victim of political manipulation. People like George Bush who did not know the name of the then Prime Minister of India could govern a developed country,why can't President Mahama ? Botwe is another educated Gh ...

• Love 7 years ago

There is massive construction work going on in the USA. Donal Trump is musing $1 trillion infrastructure expenditure over the next 10 years. Dan the Ignoramus

• KWESI 7 years ago

My people of Asanteman. Otumfuo Osei Tutu ii. If we vote for Nana Addo, the shine will be taken from ASANTEHENE TO OKYEHENE. Let’s protect the Asantehene, Asanteman, our own pride and our own future.
    1. Nana Addo as pre ...

• pantolee 7 years ago

Akufo Addo brain is dead. He now takes baby's drink. Kalypo. How can a dead brain rule Ghana . come again on this

• pkofi 7 years ago

It is easier in developed countries where resources are available and structure are well in place.

• CHE 7 years ago

The fact that the NPP keeps focusing on the perceived weaknesses of their opponent seems to suggest that they do not have any strengths to extol. Tell us what you will do to address the plenty difficulties in the Ghanaian eco ...

• Nii Fio 7 years ago

Nana Akufu Addo can't govern NPP,so he can't govern Ghana.In Dan Botwe's own logic,President Mahama governs a larger and more sophisticated entity than the ethnocentric NPP and therefore President Mahama is a better governor ...

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALL STUPIDS AND DESERVES TO STAY IN OPPOSITION ask KEN AGYAPONG

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

you right DAN BOTWE.GOVERNANCE IS NOT ONLY ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURE.WHAT ABOUT THE ECONOMY,POLICIES,AGRICULTURE AND POLICIES.WE THANK MR PRESIDENT FOR IS INFRASTRUCTURE WE NOW NEED NPP TO MAKE BUSINESSES AND THE ECONOMY WORK AGAI ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the leadership of J.M, what more do we want. we dont trust Nana Addo because he is too old. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical car ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

No way will America tolerate the antics of John Mahama, he'll no. JM does what he is doing because Ghanaians allow him to do it. He will never dream of looking unconcerned while his appointees steal the state left, right, a ...

• YAO 7 years ago

All Ghanaians are hailing JM because of his developmental projects Come December 7, JM will be the winner.
    The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about ...

• SOB 7 years ago

Well Mahama is good for Ghana now since we are struggling to develop. when Ghana becomes a developed nation, we may have you to be president. Prepare for that and allow JM to develop Ghana now.

• DTcustion 7 years ago

Me thought it was more difficult to govern a developing country than a developed one. Anyhow, Ghana is a developing country and not a developed one

• asem 7 years ago

he can't even govern an undeveloped country. Where comes the developed you are talking about?

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

A developed country will not be dealing with Nana or Dan Botwe himself. To argue with people who have renounced the use of reason is like administering medicine to the dead.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Shut up you dan, if you don't know what a Development Countries is .the Development Countries means they have some thing to Develop their Countries.they Borrowed money moore as we do .so if President Mahama use Oil and Borrow ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Dan is too intelligent to say that. We are not there yet so compare us the developed economies? If Dan said so then Ghana is in trouble, because he is one person l believe could be a present in future .Uncle Dan did you make ...

• ck 7 years ago

This means for a developing country like Ghana he is competent at managing it n has actually done well unlike Nana who cannot manage a developing country Ghana

• Pk 7 years ago

Things are done out of necessity. For countries that have interchanges, the focus shifts to something else.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

The questions is when npp in power from 2000 to 2008 how many hospitals do npp build before leaving office that is all I want to know

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO DR BAN KI-MOON, THE UNITED NATION GENERAL SECRETARY DEAR SIR, UR EXCELLENCE, THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE HAPPY FOR UR ADVISE, WE HAVE BEING HAVING A PEACEFUL DEMOCRACY SINCE INDEPENDENT UN TILL N,D,C TOOK OVER ...