Collins Dauda’s brother Abdullai Naaba arrested and granted bail

Read Comments Comments (57)

• paaps 7 years ago

Why has the man no name? you bring his brother's picture

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

No where in the free democratic world can an administration rocked by scandals and corruption of even half the scale of what we see today in Mahamas even hope to get even 10% of the vote. The only way for them to beef their r ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

He draws his power from Collins Dauda. He's the power behind all his brother's nonsense in the area. This idiot Naaba Abdullai is terrorizing voters, the police and farmers. Do you know how many farms this guy has destroy wit ...

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Its all because Ashantis of today are cowards. Haven't you guys heard of the Tweneboa Koduas and the Yaa Asantewaas? How dare a Moosi man comes to Asanteman mu to hold you hostages and you look at him with glee? Good grief!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

He will live to regret about his stupid utterances. Mark my words.

• Kassam 7 years ago

This police officer should be relived off his post.A confessed mutiple killer granted bail?This will only happen in a third world country

• abc 7 years ago

look at their names! inferior and tribal pepefuor and ayigbe appointments! Akans seriously need to wake up against these haters! I pity when idiotic Akans say ''jm Toaso'' Toaso with what? With the anti-Akan agenda against yo ...

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

So u think Ghana belongs only to Akans? Fuck you and your Akans if you think that way. Go and make your fucking Akan State independent then. Instead of preaching some sense which would help the country you instigate further h ...

• .............. 7 years ago

to hell with you foolish Ghana warrior! Aboooaaaa yes Akans must take back Ghana! you guys were never meant to be in office in the first place! rubbish ndc!

• PR! 7 years ago

You are a bigot. Shame on you. I am an Akan and Ayigbe as well. That is the beauty of integration and multicultural dynamics of Africa. You better wake and smell the coffee or you can as well get out of Africa.
    People have t ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

Apuuuu ugly ewe girls with their stone faces and heads like boxes who don't use their brains in life but vote one-way and hate Akans! Aboooafunu like you! ewe girl my foot!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid idiot trying hard to sound like Npp sympathiser lambasting Northerners.Onyame ahu wo.Shame on you Ndc fool!!!!!!!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

NDC FOOL INDEED. IT SHOWS HOW DESPERATE THEY ARE.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Foolish tribalist like you are they not human beings and Ghanaians? Kwaseato. Go and form an Akan nation on your own since majority of Akans do not think like you, ofui.

• Mark 7 years ago

Bitch wake up. Stop Hating on Akan the fact of the matter is thy rule

• puma 7 years ago

Ignore this NDC bigot who pretend to be an NPP. Northerners and Ewes are aware of such comments by NDC supporters on this platform

• booo 7 years ago

Don't mind this abc guy...they are ndc people who try using tribal sentiments and remarks to creat hate during this election...I sense top ndc officials behind this writeup. ..we are far awake and it will not wash...ayigbe an ...

• Mr.Qui 7 years ago

Even in this era we still have Hunter-gatherers?
    Everything thing that they spit is tribal and separation.
    When you can't even say anything that one can learn from you want to be entrusted with people's lives.
    You're are t ...

• kay 7 years ago

u r the fool we want to take out in a society like ghana
    foooooooooooooool

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This is a foolish case. Do they have any actual killing as evidence, or they expect the accused to give them the evidence. Fools

• Concerned 7 years ago

police already have evidence to charge him for causing fear and panic.As for the daily murder,it's not likely to be true.

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

then they should charge ken too

• lqmv 7 years ago

can you see the names of these notorious criminals raping and destroying our motherland? if you are an Akan and side with these ndc devils then that's your own foolishness! you allowed these enemies of the Akan people to come ...

• Factor 7 years ago

My brother, calm down! We need the votes of everyone to win elections. Let us not be seen to be insulting while ethnic groups because when they gang up, we can win presidential vut still lose parliamentary.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

I am NDC. the ruling govt., so I can kill and go scot free. Our government is in power so we have diffrent law covering me. Join us to become above of the law.

• Anna 7 years ago

useless ghana ndc police

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

Foolish Case. No Evidence. Case Dismissed. Case Clossed. Yaayi. Mu tei.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This Ghana so called police should stop deceiving themselves. We are not kids the most corrupt group of people calling themselves police

• Shc 7 years ago

Masa you are right

• joe 7 years ago

but why colling face here, is he now the brother or that makes you people happier? arrested or what he is out there.guess you guys ok now?

• Shc 7 years ago

Order from àbove. We have no say

• Kojo Ndia 7 years ago

We are planning seriously to get rid of Collins Dauda and brother got killing hundreds of people in Ahafo Whether election or no election Dauda will be killed period

• Albert 7 years ago

The action perpetuated by Collins Daudas brothet was very bad and as such must be made to face the full rigours of the law.The concept of equality before the law must work.we dont live in the jungle where people can do what t ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

Was it a secret arrest?

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

The killer is granted bail? that's the end of the case. He will be walking free till thy kingdom come. Police will not do FOKO

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

It will end nothing jx for ppl to see he has been arrested you are deceiving yourselves

He will be arrested by the people after the NDC is kicked out of power come next week.

• Albert 7 years ago

Abdulai Naaba cannot take the law into his own hands.He that pulls the dagger must die by the sword

• Mohammed 7 years ago

NDC supporters pretending to be Akans just to confuse ayigbe and pepefuor. I say your trick won't work Mr desperado Iam a Pepeni and Iam voting for Nana addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo so continue pretending until Mahama is kicked ou ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

We accepted your parents from Burkina Faso with peace and treated them equally but now Collins Dauda and his brothers are taking the kindness of our uncles and fathers as our stupidity. What is the need to patrol registration ...

• Miss 7 years ago

Where is the guy himself and you put his brother pic

• Komla 7 years ago

Funny

• Sammy TK 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, we should all beware of foolish thugs who parade themselves as Akan Npp supporters who go about insulting our northern brothers and voltarian. This is purely an NDC own way of falsely propagating their stupi ...

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

I rememberer Ashantis, led by Afrifa and Busia and Ewes led by Kotoka accepted bribes from their masters to overthrow Dr. Nkrumah. Ashantis tried to assassinate Dr.Kwame many times because he won every election leading to ind ...

• 9ja 7 years ago

How old r u?

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Knowing the Kudalor police, it's case die. Nothing would come out of this just as the case where an NDC fanatic boasted on radio in Ashanti region that they have sharpened their cutlasses to kill NPP supporters.

• 9ja 7 years ago

Killing people everyday, and granted for bail nawaaa oo, was he making confession or statement?

• Manuks 7 years ago

ABC you need help. Are we all not Ghanaians?? It's people like yourself that's why Ghana can't improve and develop. Tribalism can only ruin and not build and sustain us as a nation. Grow up

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

And what's ur name? ABC? Is that a name?

• Big Six 7 years ago

I sometimes pity myself for belonging to this country. "One may ask why? because the country condone with nonsense; why shd a murder like this be granted bail; why not the naaba's picture and that of his brother Collins dauda ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

How long did it take u to arrest this self-confessed killer? For weeks people have been shouting on the roof tops that this guy should be called for questioning without any response. Is he above the law? Is the police scared ...

• Farida 7 years ago

abc watch ur word mutum Banza

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Abdullai Naaba should be re-arrested and be kept in custody until he gives the names of the people he confesses to have killed. He should be kept in custody to prevent him killing again.

• Amewuga 7 years ago

What kind of reportage is this. Why are you hiding his name and his picture? NDC always fooling the public .God will speak for us.

• Mr.Qui 7 years ago

Abc grow up!

Even in this era we still have Hunter-gatherers?
    Everything thing that they spit is tribal and separation.
    When you can't even say anything that one can learn from you want to be entrusted with people's live ...

Then case die

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The man said he kills everyday n time, no dead body found, no evidence available, so the police have the right to grant him bail and starts investigation, NPP back to Togo n bring in dead bodies as done in 2000.