Vote Mahama for President - Ayariga tells Northerners

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• STAR FM 7 years ago

TROUBLE FOR NPP

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Ayariga is a shameless clown.

• Alias 7 years ago

Ayariga is telling Ghanaians the truth! they need to vote massively to retain president Mahama to continue the good works he has started! JM has constructed a modern interchange at Nkrumah circle!

• DUMB MAHAMA 7 years ago

SILLY RASKALAT!

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no need to rain insults on Ayariga for campaigning for JM. JM is the best candidate to lead Ghana for the next 4 years! JM is creating a lot of job opportunities to youth! The revived komenda sugar factory alone is p ...

• GG 7 years ago

ISHA ALLAH

• Tanko bronx 7 years ago

InshaaAllah

• Mahama is a criminal.. 7 years ago

Isha gyimiii. .fool you happy living in poverty abi.

• Atta 7 years ago

You are an idiot. Peanut brain

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghnaians have not been subjected to poverty under the watch of JM. salaries of workers have increased by 10% across board! electricity tariffs too have been reduced drastically in the country!

• Slyster 7 years ago

I don't think you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells. Once a thief always a thief. Ford mahama is a thief.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

ASANTEMAN,,HAVE TO WAKE UP OOOOH. THAT AKYEM DWARF, MAFIA HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA AGAINST THE ASANTE KINGDOM. HE VOW TO RAISE AKYEM PALACE HIGHER OVER THE ASANTE KINGDOM. A VOTE FOR THAT AKYEM MAFIA, AKUFO DWARF, IS A VOTE ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Na lie......Did you know that Ashanti is a whole kingdom with a king. Akim kingdom is smaller and the Nana is a chief, so you can't fool people with your lies. Ashanti and Akim are kindred cousins.

• John 7 years ago

Why would you not b insulted if you write such thrash and expect people to believe.

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

No!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Is Ayariga correct in the mind? He is out to campaign for the incompetent and corrupt Mahama and at the same time wants to advice the NPP? This mad man wants to be the president of Ghana?

• kofig 7 years ago

This is to show the npp ,,that tribalism will work in this elections

• Alias 7 years ago

Ayariga has seen that JM is an incorruptible leader who is exposing and dealing with corruption aggressively in the country. The National Anti Corruption Action plan is being implemented to check corruption in the country. JM ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

STUPID GOAT MAHAMA IS STILL THE PRESIDENT WHY VOTE HIM FOR PRESIDENT YOU ALL WILL BE EXECUTED LIKE PNDC TIME MARK IT HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda!JM has been tried and tested and will be voted for massively! JM has salvaged the power crisis bedeviling the country by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid!

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WE SHALL NOT SINCE HE HAS BROUGHT A BIG DISGRACE TO WE FROM THE NORTH THE WORSE AND CORRUPT LEADER THE COUNTRY HAVE HAD.

• kofig 7 years ago

you lie you no be northerner

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is developing all 10 regions of Ghana including the Northern Region! The Tamale airport project has been completed and for the first time in the history of Ghana, Pilgris were air-lifted directly from the Northern Region t ...

• M S. 7 years ago

What is done is done. Sorry too its late. We are for change.Any body who tells you Nana is losing is a liar and is receiving money from Mahama. Decide your self. Don't let somebody deceives you.

• Alias 7 years ago

Change is not a new concept and its already happening under the watch of President Mahama! is it not a change to have a modern interchnage to reduce traffic in the country? is it not a change to bring education to the doorste ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This idiot couldn't even complete a merely nomination form, when given two chances. Ayariga is as useless as a toilet paper...

• Alias 7 years ago

raining insults on Ayariga for endorsing president Mahama will not translate into votes for the NPP! The NDC is poised for action and victory awaits JM come Dec 7 polls! JM has rehabilitated the Kumasi shoe factory which is p ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Now Hassan Ayariga is the one running President Mahama campaign because he Ayariga see Mahama as corrupt and a weak leader voters beware ndc party has a wounded dog running lose he is fake apuuuu

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not corrupt. Ayariga sees him as competent and transformational leader thus, the need to campaign for him. JM has delivered virtually on all promises! JM promised to build 200 new SHS and he is doing just as several of ...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Confused man. After telling us all that the president is incompetent you now turn around to ask people to vote him. We know you weren't going to contest any as the whole disqualification saga was orchestrated by challote osei ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ayariga never called president Mahama as incompetent, it was the NPP who were making such baseless claims! JM is the best candidate to lead this country! JM has commissioned the circle and kasoa interchange projects! he has a ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Npp supporters have seen the road ahead of them. Some have already prepared for the great lost. Others are still thinking they can make it. But if I were the anticipating members, I will rather accept defeat now ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

Foolish man.fail president. Mahama would loose. We can't wait to change mahama, is tooo late. Give us a break ayariga foolish man.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Who takes Ayaricough serious?

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Ayariga is another idiot in NDC. If all Northerners vote for Mahama and all southerners vote for Akuffo Addo, who will win? Even the Ashanti voters' population is almost the same as three Northerners' votes. Your evil dee ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Fake Dr, tribalist, illiterate, and stupid Ayariga has been exposed.This fool who claims that he made a million dollars at the age of 24 is a liar. He was being financed by Mahama and his stealing NDC government.

• change is coming 7 years ago

you will have to cough more and more for mahama to get votes. and after de dead goat is dethroned,you follow him to Dubai and work as a pizza man in his hotel. Nana beba

• Hamza Mohammed 7 years ago

No we northerners have already made our mind Mahama didn't do nothing for us and he is too corrupt,he is running the country like his private business,on top of it all he recently gave Woyome a new contract

• Baba 7 years ago

I voted Mahama last four years,this time I would not because he is too corrupt he is just looting and sharing tax payers money,he gave Woyome a new contract last week,what a pity

• Azuma Samuel 7 years ago

This Ayariga is sick in head... Northerners re not fools any more. We will call change not deceiver like NDC. Ayariga God Will punish u for deceiving Northerners for ur own interest.

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Don't listen to foolish Ayarijoker. He is the world's most useless and senseless politician. Kramanba Ayariga.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Who else will this joker support?

• Nana K 7 years ago

Government shouldnt be in the business of building factories . Leave that to the people. We can do that and the Government part is to ensure the right products are produced and collect its due taxes.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Let the Southerners listen.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

These stupid animal northerners will listen too. Akans we must also work hard and vote for our candidate and let these pipol who sleeps and drink with animals go to hell

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

you fool!! could not even fill the nomination forms .no sensible northner will listen into you old greedy fool!!

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Vote for who ? Hahaha I prefer to vote for an animal to mahama. President without brain