We have given Bugri Naabu several gifts in the past - Alfred Mahama

Read Comments Comments (191)

• TK 7 years ago

They don't even trust themselve.They are more wicked than satan.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL THE AGENDA 2020 CABAL ENJOYING THE NDC LOOT MUST BE SMOKED OUT

• Paul 7 years ago

Im sorry but who gives a political opponent "a lot of gifts"??
    For what if I may ask??
    How do you give money gifts to a man who already have when the masses are wallowing in poverty??What about the rest of the country.
    It ...

• Abeam 7 years ago

Very well,Paul....we need wise people like u

• Bull 7 years ago

Listen to that bull - you gave Bugri several gifts to destroy others? Were those gifts given to undermine others reputation? What were your intentions behind those gifts? Birds of same feathers - Alfred thinks like Dramani - ...

• Why is Dramani Mahama Silent? 7 years ago

These Mahama people, are they alright? They don't see anything wrong by giving gifts to tarnish others reputation? My God!

• Change 7 years ago

These are the people ruling us. Oh God have mercy on us. Change is a MUST

• Villager 7 years ago

Bull, yes it is true birds of the same feather. But see here, boith Bugri and Ibrahim are contractors and if you know the history of Bugri Naabu, he has been a struggling contractor since the days of JJ. He was beaten mercile ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

THIS STATEMENT COMING FROM MAHAMA'S BROTHER ALFRED JUST CONFIRMS THAT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM TRULY BRIBED BUGRI NAABU. "BENEVOLENCE" IN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NDC DICTIONARY MEANS BRIBERY. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE SUMMARY IS WE GET DOGS LEADING GHANA.THE MAHAMA'S DOGS AND DEAD GOATS SO YOU CAN IMAGINE. NKWASEAFO NKUAA

• Hello 7 years ago

you said it all, Bro

• Adomba 7 years ago

Paul, Read Bugri Naabu's statement, he said he knew them and they were all together as friends but they became successful, they forgot him. that alone speaks volume

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Why is NPP doing this to themselves? It was Afoko now Bugri Naabu.

• Gyakpasu Ablorh 7 years ago

Was it the NPP who revealed the secret or Bugri Naabu himself? He is an honest man that is why he told thee party the truth? Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong, and that "CRAB man" took money from NDC to destroy NPP and they have been c ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

sir John went to asiedu nketia son wedding with many gift! who told you politicians are enemies? under the table they're all friends! only fools would die for politicians

• Against Go Die 7 years ago

Well said! ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS. It is everywhere. Very sad

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN OUR HOSPITALS LACKS BEDS, MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS, AMBULANCES AND OUR SCHOOLS LACKS CHALKS, BOOKS, FOOD, YOU THE PRESIDENT BROTHER IS TELLING US THAT PRES MAHAMA, HIS BRO IBRAHIM AND YOU HAVE BEEN DONATING FREELY TO POLITICAL ...

• Boye 7 years ago

Dr. Truth read the Prudential bank release. The account number stated doesn't exist at prudential bank. The car number plate was fake as it was registered in Feb and not Aug. Its good to learn. All you to do is psychoanalysis ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Pls can you put the link that that published the prudential bank press release?
    Also the source that claimed that car no. was the registration no. for a car registered in Feb.
    Thank you

• Don't Worry 7 years ago

pls it is a forgery document.

• Pk 7 years ago

The prudential letter is fake. Do u see any zignature

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

I wonder! How many NPP mouths will be open wide enough if there is an NDC juicy van passing by giving out freebies? Politicians and their hypocrisy!!!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

None of their mouths would be open for NDC thieves goodies

• Socrates 7 years ago

Shame on you Bugri. We will see your end with NPP

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN A MAN LIKE IBRAHIM WHO OWES GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS BANK GHANA MERCHANT BANK A WHOOPING $25 MILLION DOLLARS AND HAS REFUSED TO PAY, CLAIMS AND BOAST HE HELPS THE VERY PEOPLE HE OWES? PRES MAHAMA IS SO DEEP IN CORRUPTION, ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

EVIL, EVIL, EVIL LOT IN NDC. TELL THE PEOPLE IT IS A COW, DEVILS.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Ur soul won't b enough.

If it's a just a gift, why is Ibrahim Mahama quiet? Mr. Alormasor and Hawa Mahama should come and deny and tell us the whole ‘truth'
    Talking about trust, Prez Mahama wrote in his own book that he doesn't trust himself.

• Boye 7 years ago

Kofi you lack common sense.
    You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know basic lie.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Boye, you are fuul of unlimited nonsense. You lack analytical power, hence you believe these thieves call MAHAMAS.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Even if truth hit these bunch of thieves called John Mahama, Alfred Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama, they would not even realised it.

Who does these thieves take Ghanaians for? The Ndc and the Mahama clan have been complaining t ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

When Kuffour appointed his brother as defense
    Minister and his other brother became multi-millionaire , a pharmacists to
    An oil dealer

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You need Psychiatrist help but I can't help you because you seem to be out of this world. Are you sure you have not lost a screw?

• Truth 7 years ago

Please , his brother is a doctor.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Another imbecile,stupid like his brother the president who can't think.this idiot said they gave Bugri Naabu many gift on the past and he is telling lies and make him sad.Folks who can this imbecile be wise?If this fools ruli ...

• Ab 7 years ago

Mr Bond, stupidity at it's highest speed. You will continue to be stupid till the end of the world.Npp(Nana people's party) your days are numbered with your stupidity. kwasia!

• Adjah 7 years ago

Why would Ibrahim give to folks who say they don't need his/president Mahama's benevolence because they have made their own money? I can see giving an already rich man a tie or some nice outfit basically a small gift for say ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

npp stains everything they touch i believe all these people had a good brotherly relationship in the past. they might have at one point supporter each other financially. but nana and npp have managed to put their divisive ven ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

General Mosquito said it that THE DEVIL IS DANGEROUS SO WHEN DINING WITH HIM YOU MUST USE A LONG SPOON. This attitude of trying to be more Catholic than the Catholics is too much. An enemy is an enemy. Always father for all, ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

Where did Ibrahim get his money from? All the Mahamas are thieves and be tried and put in prison.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

...and Jagadu is a hopeless criminal looking up to a 73-year-old wee smoker with a 3rd class degree as his saviour. You have no future okay!

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Satan lives with mahama. See how many people who has died in his term including the former president they poisoned in office. Thats why his administration is cursed and nothing works. See how much he has borrowed in the name ...

• KB 7 years ago

Hmmm!Nsem piii,basaaaaa!!!!

• Reggie 7 years ago

Crunch time honey. MAHAMAS ARE GOING TO LOOSE.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

From this evil family, they bribe they take bribes, they steal and they are scandalous.
    Sorry but they are not good people.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN OUR HOSPITALS LACKS BEDS, MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS, AMBULANCES AND OUR SCHOOLS LACKS CHALKS, BOOKS, FOOD, YOU THE PRESIDENT BROTHER IS TELLING US THAT PRES MAHAMA, HIS BRO IBRAHIM AND YOU HAVE BEEN DONATING FREELY TO POLITICAL ...

• Graham 7 years ago

Mahama really his family first.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

You see they sleal together they bribe people to tell lies about others together. Hire people to seize vehicles they supposed to have given as a gift. Wicked family. When akua donkor acussed him of killing mills and making no ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

You see they are now admitting the bribe. This is NDC for you. Extremely corrupt

• Nana Akwah 7 years ago

The NDC in the first place claim that nothing of the sort actually happened.

So are we to believe Alfred Mahama? The more you speak to a bad thing or decide to be untruthful you open yourself to scrutiny.

It is a grea ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

The main question is "Where did these Mahama get their money from in the first place?"

Their benevolence comes second to where they get their moneys from.

Because the way they spend money, no business man would do that ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THEIVES; STOP THIS ANANSE STORY. YOU CORRUPT GUYS TRIED TO GIVE HIM HALF A MILLION GHC PLUS V8BETC. AS GIFT?
    PLEASE, PLEASE, STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF.
    JOHN MAHA IS SIMPLY CORRUPT, THIEF AND INCOMPETENT.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

oh alfred, your lies will not fly
    . the npp have given facts, mentioned names and oners of the vehicle. can you please speak tk the details given? you are only talking as an inept person

• Boye 7 years ago

It suddens if people like you refuse to think.

• phil 7 years ago

CAN U PLS STOP THE INSULTS N SAY SOMETIN IMPORTANT???

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Masa be specific are you saying your brothers gave it but it was a gift?? The human mind repelled that idea shame onto you..

• Hahaaaaa 7 years ago

Remove your political lense and read the article again. Reading should go with understanding. It is called comprehesion my dear

• chief 7 years ago

Wow, never know that our president is that benevolent. I think there are more poor people in the north who are in need than Bugri. Tell this to the marines..

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghana will look like the most morally bankrupt country in the world if we elect John Mahama.

• Boye 7 years ago

We will do that bcos Ghana is for us all and not a family property.
    We will never vote for nana

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Pure allegation from Bugri Naabu he was rejected by his own people the kokombas because of his lies. It was by a mistake he was voted as a chairman of the NPP

• Alhaji 7 years ago

The bribery confession has began. NDC criminals

• Bull Dozer 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu who is a known illiterate back stabbing crook has no electoral value among the Konkomba. He used to be a cleaner at Tamale Airport. So if an illiterate like that can be rich what stops the Mahamas who are children ...

• Konfanko 7 years ago

Well, you wanna know? Their father E. A. Mahama wasn't rich as you think. He died a pauper. Was working with me at Crusader in his 70s as a security officer in London.

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

A loyal party man. God bless you for exposing the tribal bigot and his brother. Nana will lead a united country where everyone will be respected. I loved Mills for his truthfulness and sense of unity but not the one who profe ...

• Kwaku Darkling 7 years ago

Mahama's family gives Bugri Naabu money all the time????????

• zombie police 7 years ago

When Bugri Naanu was driving his 4x4 as a chairman Ibrahim Mahama was doing galamsey.When did he started giving him gifts Mr. Alfred.

• Efaydee 7 years ago

The former Moderator of the Presbyterian Church revealed there had been an attempt by some people to bribe him into silence. NDC communicators vilified the Reverend Professor for coming out that boldly against unscrupulous po ...

• AFRICAMANS 7 years ago

ALFRED MAHAMA IS CHIEF SHAREHOLDER IN TELECOM INSPECTOR,AFRITEL

• AFRICAMANS 7 years ago

AFRIWAVE IS ALFRED MAHAMA.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Did John"looter"Mahama and Ibrahim"stealing bank"Mahama bribe Daniel Bugri Naabu with goodies, cash, promise of a contract, including giving him Ghc500,000 cedis being payment for a contract he executed for the sume of Ghc 24 ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NO BRAINS TO RULE EVEN A VILLAGE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE RULED BY THIS TOILET PAPER CONSTITUTION. EVEN CHIMPS WILL NOT ACCEPT THIS TOILET WAIST PAPER CALL CONSTITUTION.

• Jakes 7 years ago

There you go! One good turn deserve another they were given him gifts to lure him into their stinky, smelly, wicked violent, hatred, incompetent xenophobic corrupt NDC party. stupid, stupid, TWT,

• shane 7 years ago

Jake you are a frustrated being

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

NOBODY WITH HIS CUP ON WILL TAKETHYE NPP AND bUGRI SERIOUS. WE ALL KNOW THAT THEY ARE DOING DIRTY POLITRICKS FOR THE NPP. THIS NPP BUGRI NONSENSE WILL NEVER WASH. GHANA NEEDS PEACE.ALFRED SHOULD N'T WASTE HIS TIME ON THESE I ...

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Shame unto the Mahama family. They are all thieves from the tax payer. We shall see what's next after Jan. 7th. Don't call it persecution, it will be prosecution.

• MP 7 years ago

Yes, gifts are allowed in our cultures. However, there is a problem when there is an attachment/request/condition(s) to the gift. It is no more a gift when you tell a whole regional chairman to defect and tell northeners Akuf ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

And a new contract have been giving to Woyome worth 35 million dollars which Woyome claims will create 3.4million jobs for Ghanaians.what a corrupt government

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Yes I believe you have given Bugri Naabu gifts in the past, but in past I did not believe it included pajeros, please Mr. Mahama give Ghaians a break.

• Adu 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu isn't needy. Why are you so benevolent to him? Did your brothers Ibrahim and Dramani meet Bugri Naabu or not? If they did, what was the agenda for the meeting? We can see in between the lines and we believe Bugri

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This is the most corrupt family in Ghana. A kromfuo...

• Hakim. Wa 7 years ago

Don't worry my brother God will paid them their rewards

• Johnson 7 years ago

Eeeeiiii, brofo. "God will paid them their rewards". You need nana's free shs education.

• dinmali tammale 7 years ago

Bugri naabu is not a shamful leader why

• Yakubu 7 years ago

In NDC another name for bribe is gift. They think we are all fools. That is why they want us to celebrate portion of road(interchange).

• Villager 7 years ago

Yakubu, is the inetrchange a personal property? Myopic indeed!

• Yaa 7 years ago

You may be "generous" and "spread your largesse" and think that means everybody will turn into your poodle. But not all Ghanaians are so crazy. People may accept your gifts because to refuse would be impolite and against our ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Why not keep quiete and go to court, if it is false? Fools in power

• Nuoyong 7 years ago

An African old saying that, it is only a dead person one can lie against. I hope President John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama and the others who were mentioned in the bribary saga are alive and hence it will serve them better to com ...

• Kofi Attah 7 years ago

It is very sad for people to condemn Mr. Naaba. This issue should be condemn by all not to insult the man for doing the right thing. You give a gift of this amount and cars in an election year? My beloved people of Ghana lets ...

• Baiden 7 years ago

I pity motherland, so this is to tell us how taxpayers money is being shared like birthday cake, indirectly confirming the allegations of giving bribe just to damage the hard won reputation of an innocent man its all making ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Some workers even don't get paid for their hard work yet our president is able to gift money for nothing, this is hypocrisy

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

Ahh!!!! So this is an admission that your brother DID give Bugri the gift? I thought the attack dogs of tge NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams have been saying that the whole allegation is a cock and bull story?

• Villager 7 years ago

Hassan if you actually live in Tamale you probably might too young to have expereienced the Konkomba-Dagomba war whereby Bugri was one of the greatest losers. His property was razed to the ground. His hotel at Kalponhin was c ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

YOU BLAME THE PRESBY PROF MARTEY AND CALL HIM A LIAR FOR TELLING GHANAIANS ABOUT NDC BRIBBERY ATTEMPT

• asem 7 years ago

shame on you ugly face

• Tm 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu Is a foolish man who is not to be trusted.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this yr alone npp killed seven of their party people for rituals bt will still lose badly

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Is it admission of bribery or what. ? Give Ghanaians a break and come out clean.That's Ananse story.

• Fuck John 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very fool to believe in Abu the thief n his brother.. when Abu has confirm that he has given bribe before..Abu John M..go hell

• kwabena 7 years ago

I swear if NDC fail to do something about this matter b4 7th I am going to vote npp, what sort of nonsense is that?? somebody just told a lie on you n u are there saying the person lied, let BNI pick him up for investigation,

• Biggy 7 years ago

MAHAMA = CORRUPTION

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Why can't this mother-fucker Naabu come out and speak for himself. The whole thing smells of NPP cheap propaganda and we can see through it.

• Waaluk 7 years ago

He did, yesterday.

• phil 7 years ago

Pls try to be current before u speak out......I beg

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Have you checked from your brothers b4 say that so wants to say is a gift from Ibrahim to Bugir ok did you head the conversations btwn them say the truth your brothers has brought shame to the entire family nd the p ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

where was Addo kuffuor and how Rich was he before his brother got the president seat? but now,he's being ranked among the 10 reaches in Ghana. so don't be surprise when Ibrahim get money. this cannot change the vote.

• Asiedu Akaatia 7 years ago

We are not fools. This explanation is too childish.Are you saying Bugri Naabu is a beggar. ? How can the brothers of a frustrated President and a disgraced government empower a senior member of the opposition ? We are not ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Now it's the whole of mahama's family robbing Ghana blind, not just their brother John

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

You have been stealing tax payers money and presenting it us gifts to people in order to influence them and you think is sad. You idiots have no scruples and you will pay for this corrupt actions. You are a family of thieves ...

• PK 7 years ago

If you have given him so many gifts in the past does it mean you should bribe him to betray someone.

• solo 7 years ago

"When it is coming, it is doing" how can you so benevolent to a nonentity like bugri "mouth" naabu when some of us just need a saloon car to aid in what we doing?

• Maffi 7 years ago

You're talking about saloon car. I just need Ghc20 to pay my light bill.

• phil 7 years ago

Hahahahahhahaha

• FOY 7 years ago

U've been giving him gifts with no attached strings but this time with flimsy demands by the Mahama family.Folks, never envy ones worths for if the source is revealed,u would be marvelled. Indeed, God will surely bless Bugri ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is a confirmation of the bribery allegation. Criminals party.

• Ashes 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools oooo. Is Ibrahim Mahama a father Christmas to be giving gifts. Mahama brothers did this on purpose and they have been exposed.

• solo 7 years ago

Mr. Ibrahim Mahama, I need just a saloon car to aid me get to work easily. Am an ardent Akatamansonian. Check me out on Facebook linkedIn. the name is Solomon nana agyemang

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Did your brothers give Mr. Bugri Naadu the ghc500,000.00, a car, a promise of ghc3.3 million and a contract worth $190 million? You're just beating around the bush.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Mr Bugri Naabu is an honorable man, and a huge patriot. I bow to him. NDC has been a disgrace and the party should be dissolved - no good leadership, all crooks

• yaw 7 years ago

We need the President or his brother to give a statement Denning whether or not they met Naabu tthat day.. what the meeting was for? Why the meeting was necessary at this time of election campaign time.Pls note Alfred u are ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

You have been giving him gifts? But did you tell him to lie against anybody? That is why you feel bad about his latest action.

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Indeed, we also leave u and your brother JDM n Ibrahim to posterity as well. Ns3m hunu ara kwa.... abufu s3m....

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What a mess now is a gift I didn't know Mahama and his brothers are father Christmas given taxpayers money away Asiedu Nketia Kofi Adams Koku Anyidoho Fifi Kwetey Hassan Ayariga and ndc campaign spoke per ...

• Amicus Curiae 7 years ago

Is this an admission that, indeed, President Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama attempted to induce Hon. Bugri Naabu with 'gifts'? Afterall, if Ibrahim Mahama has given Bugri Naabu gifts in the past, what is wrong with this gragantuan ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This one was different; it was for a purpose. By the way, whose money did you use?

• justice chati 7 years ago

Bugri nabu should give us a break cause you have already taken the bribe so stop that noise over there

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

See him too. SMH. Please sleep if u don't have anything doing than to come here n spew nonsense

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) y3 mmoa

• phil 7 years ago

Oooooooo snr, on de more serious note, u didn't talk well.......smh

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ungrateful fellows

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

Ibrahim there is difference between bribe and benevolence. This is a situation you and your brother tried to bribe him to destroyed Nana's name.

• Tweaa dc I 7 years ago

IS THIS ALL WHAT ALFRED MAHAMA CAN SAY ABOUT THE WHOLE EPISODE? IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF HE HAD KEPT QUITE. WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF WHAT HE SAID? BUGRI NAABU IS SO POOR THAT YOUR RICH FAMILY DECIDED TO GIVE HIM A BRAND NE ...

• Queen 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE.. GENERATION OF THIEVES

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent j.kill.Ata mills

• Arise 7 years ago

Stupid mahamas, when at all did you become rich? Owing companies and bribing people here and there.God will punish you all, m3nsusu fo

• Dessie 7 years ago

First of all who wrote this article. I am sure , it is one of those "rogue journalists" trying to add insult to a wound: another NPP serrogates recycling untruth story.they will
    Write continue spew garbage every day

• truth 7 years ago

On soial media they blast ND & call them thieves but behind close doors they are sitting in meetings concerning Ghana oil. God sees every evil deeds in darkness & in due them expose all those politicians with two faces foolin ...

• Hello 7 years ago

so the President and his family have suddenly become very rich to be dishing out monies and cars to people ....????
    Since when...forgetting the time he was MP? God have mercy.
    Soon, maybe people will not even like to name t ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

"Ibrahim Mahama has given gifts to several NPP leaders..." .....hmmmm the cat is now out of the bag. So we now know who is behind the troubles in NPP. 2016 is a miraculous year, every wicked intentions against the 2016 genera ...

• CNN 7 years ago

After being able to buy Afoku, kwabena, Agyapong etc, they got greedy and thought they could buy everyone. Why do you guys think their only message has been Akufo addo is a divisive figure? They pushed that narrative and they ...

• JC 7 years ago

Gifts and so what? Why don't you tell your brother the foolish President that our hospitals and schools under trees or as the NDC parliamentarian put it TREES UNDER SCHOOLS need those gifts. Nonsense!!!!!!

• Isaka 7 years ago

Azaa man

• Kwaane Ametepe/Ksi. 7 years ago

If he cannot add anything, why gifts all the time?

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

desperate people do unthinkable and desperate things. npp what power at all course no matter who step on. on December 7 when mahama is declare president for his second term bugri naabu will come out to tell us what really h ...

• kolikoli 7 years ago

Ficking ndc faggots

• gomashie 7 years ago

NDC is a very evil party.This president has a lot to answer for after the election.Thieving bastards

Something I can't think far .. this tells us the NDC bribed Naabu .. how can u give Naabu a lot of gifts in the past .. lol .. are u rounding a charity company .. Only God knws de truth

• June 4th 7 years ago

that one was with good intentions but this time with bad motive

• k.k. 7 years ago

Yeah npp people especially the executives always collect gifts from opposition but they behave like there's quarrel between them and they want thier fools followers to fight and die.Anyone who will follow any party executive ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

They are sowing TRIBAL hatred which can have DIRE consequences for Ghana.

• Abigi 7 years ago

This will go down in history as the worst president ever to rule a country. How do you pay bribes to play TRIBAL politics that can lead to CIVIL war? I am so sad for Ghana.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Soooo Sad ... no wonder Ghana's got no money ...

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

Case close Mahama has bribed Bugri Naabu. his brother just said it

• ABBY JONES-QUARTEY 7 years ago

Eh! Ghana

• jtetty 7 years ago

Alfred Mahama's comments rather admitting the bribe allegation. The question is why he and NDC has been giving Bugri Naabu several gifts in the past? Bugri has his own ambition to take care of himselft and his family so what ...

• SOLOMON GHANNEY 7 years ago

OH NDC IN WHICH DAY YOU TELL TRUTH TO GHANAIANS. WHY GHANA HAVE POOL PEOPLES. BUT NDC GIVE MONEY TO DOES WHO HAVE SOMETHING TO EAT WHY BY GHANA HAVE SOME POOL PEOPLES HE DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO EAT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, BROTHER A ...

• FOOLS 7 years ago

THIS PROOF PREZ MAHAMA MUST GO . DUMB RESPONSED

• SAMUEL 7 years ago

THE MOCKERY OF ONE THIS, ONE THAT.

DIFFUCLTY OF UNDERSTANDING ONE THIS ONE THAT.
    ONE FACTORY ONE DISTRICT? THE QUESTION IS WHICH KIND OF FACTORY?
    CURRENTLY, THERE IS EVEN ONE BLOCK FACTORY IN EVERY SIZEABLE TOWN IN GHAN ...

• akua 7 years ago

you Alfred mahama which part do you play yv the party is Ghana your personal property?

• akua 7 years ago

Alfred mahama which role do you play in the government which school did you go its sad that you cam also get up and talk

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

According to The Whistle, the two spat on each other, with the Ghanaian president lashing out at Obasanjo at the African Investment Forum in Westminister, London which held the December 1 and 2. The exchange of words degenera ...

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

First and second richest man in Ghana are your brothers ,what type of job are they doing ,giving them inflated gvt contracts ,God will punish you

• More 7 years ago

This foolish man John mahama family s.are all.fools.listen to another foolish man what is gift.to giving some one gift to destroyS.Alfred.mahama.u.foolish thief criminal like u brothers John mahama foolish thief criminal man

• dunaa 7 years ago

Alfred, the issue is not (or should not be), whether a "gift" was given or has been given in the past. The issue is whether this particular gift was given given with the intent to corrupt the recipient. Pieces of silver to ha ...

• kk 7 years ago

This people speak without their brains. How can you be dishing out money to political opponents freely but can not turn around the fortunes of where you come from! Bole Bamboi residents have no water! And is one of the poores ...

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

Look...if after all these scandals,we still join long queus on voting day to give the greenlight to this group to continue,we,our children n childrens children wil b in deep shit...and how wul the world see us???Coward Ignora ...

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

Essentially...this election is a referendum on whether corruption n daylight looting of the resources of mother Ghana by any government must be punished or not...Frankly i now see the possibility of having one village one dam ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

....where from this stupid fool call Alfred Mahama?....certainly must be one of the president's brigade of criminals whose sole aim is to amass wealth from the country's coffers because they succeeded in stealing the Ghanaian ...

• OBJ 7 years ago

So you think your brother will just give such amount and the cars to Bugri Naabu for benevolent sake right. Mr Alfred, Ghanaians are no more fools OK. We know what these politicians can do nowadays, they can go extra mile to ...

• Olive 7 years ago

So what Bugri Naabu is claiming is true ? A whole sitting president gives ghc500,000 , brand new pajero vehicle , promises V8 , ghc 3.3m and contracts all these for his political opponent for FREE ? God have mercy !

• Konfanko 7 years ago

What gifts were given before this episode? If Bugri Naabu wanted to smear u dirty folks he would have done so long time ago.You threesome are a disgrace to NDC.All sincere Ghanaians know who is telling the truth.The foolish G ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu and Martin Amidu are true Ghanaians are Will always be proud of. This is the beginning of the end of the Mahamas. CHANGE MUST HAPPEN!!! Arise for change

• truth on December 2:2016:06:14 7 years ago

Dr truth I dont think you deserve this name. Those Hospitals schools etc that you mentioning who upgrate them. I think any grateful Ghanain will apriciate what this Government has don. If we talk about the schools Hospitals t ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu and Martin Amidu are true comrades that I will always be proud of.This is the beginning of the end of the Mahamas. CHANGE MUST HAPPEN!!! Arise for change !!!!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Now Alfred Mahama is a politician. When people are saying this is a government for, friends, family and cronies here comes the proof. What is going on got to do with him? Or he is now a spokesman for his brothers. These guys ...

• truth on December 2:2016:06:55 7 years ago

Oh common Ghanaians.we should know that politicians are lieas. espetialy the opposition who need the power will never like anything good the ruling government will do. for instance like USA over 50 years American economy was ...

• Essum 7 years ago

What is the sense in what you are saying? Why do you have to give Nabu gifts when there are many needy people in the country. Answer for the money and vehicle that were given to Nabu. Those Npp members who havw benefited from ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Yes we know but this one is a bribe

• Kpakpa 7 years ago

Npp cannot solve its own problems, how more can it solve the problems of Ghanaians? It is a violent party and Ghanaians wont vote for it period.

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

what senior brother of President of Ghana said indicate Bugri NAABU is an unfaithful and obviously his carrier as a politician is getting to an end He should resign from politics

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

IBRAHIM DON'T STOP CONTINUE WITH YOUR BENEVOLENT WORK YOU ARE DOING TO THOSE WHO ARE THE NEEDY HUMANS

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Nonsense poor people. Had it not been Mills mistakes to choose your brother to become president, would have gotten the gust to talk Like this. After all the money or what so ever gift you talk about is purely our money. Let M ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

I am a very dedicated NDC supporter but l must be frank lam not comfortable with the way the Prez continuously dish out money to our opponents. .Azuri ..Sefa Kai..a now this one just to mention a few.Are those gifts meant ...

• Kote Por 7 years ago

Alfred Mahama: shameless bastard.

I want say they should not return the money but donate to hospitalsin the region.

• Nana K 7 years ago

My brothers and sisters from the north this not the time to knock heads as to who gave what or that. Look I am from the south, I grew up in the north. Many well to do northner will rather use wealth in the south rather develo ...

• Dead goat 7 years ago

That does not say you should go and bribe him to tell lies about an inocent man. Not all northerners are afoko whom you can bribe. Evil bastards. Becareful of mahamer familys bearing gifts. Now poor ec chair is under pressure ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Mahama = corruption

• Concern Citizen for all. 7 years ago

This is a clear stupidity of African head of States. After going for a huge loans from monetary organizations on behalf of their respective countries, they then steal the same money into their private accounts outside to the ...