Mahama declares 3 days of national fasting and prayers

Read Comments Comments (196)

• OPOKU 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT I HAVE COME ACROSS.

• WE WANT NANA!WE WANT NANA! 7 years ago

STOP YOUR HYPOCRICY MAHAMA!WHO SENT THE NDC THUGS TO NANA ADDO'S HOME.NO INCUMBANT PRESIDENT HAS EVER DONE THAT MASSA EXCEPT YOU.

• mr Osman 7 years ago

U are rather useless not the president.If u don't have elders in your family,we,we do nonsense

• gomashie 7 years ago

You call these teenage pussy chasers elders??Dont make me laugh.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Good elders don't misbehave like your foolish president....

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Hypocrite ! prayers for what?Let the police be non partisan and practice law and arrest your.party members who misbehave ..

• predator 7 years ago

a fool will still be a fool whether he goes to school or not. you and koku anidaho are no exception

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Let's all resolve to do the right thing and there'll be no need for anyone to fast.

Ken

• Hmm 7 years ago

Using religion to dupe a country. What about your involvement in demonic worship in Benin. Hypocrisy at a climax. God is not dead

• THAT'S RIGHT....IT'S COME THIS FAR 7 years ago

THE SEA WAVES ARE FOLDING. WR COULD SEE IT FROM AFAR BUT NOW, IT TAKEN THE LAST BIG LEAP TO UNFOLD. JOHN MAHAMA NOW REMEMBERS THERE'S A GOD WHO CAN SAVE HIM, ONLY IN LAST FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS..HMMMM

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

One term president Mahama Ford John drunkard. All the wise Ghanaians don't want you. Mahama you are going to rot in a jail. I don't like you at all. You are liar and big time criminal.

• Alex 7 years ago

Do you have a vote. stay in Australia and run your mouth
    HO is getting an airport.

• gomashie 7 years ago

HO IS GETTING AN AIRPORT??? Seriously, is that what you call progress??
    I wonder how many voltarians have enough to feed their families and pay for other expenses talk less of boarding a flight to Kumasi or Accra.
    SEE HOW S ...

• Kay 7 years ago

you'd wish Mahama had fuck your mother before.

• Figo 7 years ago

I hope your father is more useless than mr president simple, no comment again

• Frank 7 years ago

Most useless as your father. Clown opoku

• TK 7 years ago

Mahama is not useless but your parents are the most useless people on this planet

• Tony A 7 years ago

You are stupid

• TT 7 years ago

Hypocrite Mahama. Stop doing wicked and evil things.

• A. Asare 7 years ago

Hello I don't support NDC but please let's have some respect for our president, all you have to do is campaign vigorously to vote him out.

• JAN 7 years ago

I perfectly agree with you

• James 7 years ago

You dont respect who is more useless than you and your family idiot

• Dessie 7 years ago

How
    Many President have you witnessed ?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President who said if Ghana falls he will be the most to loose,Folks this is very serious,what did Mahama afraid of loosing if Ghana falls is telling something but I don't know what it is and I don't prejudice.so mr president ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Opoku I think your father and your entire Akyem family are rather useless. son of bastards.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will get Cardio Arrest (Heart Attack) after 7th December because losing is 100 % must for NPP.

• Obiba 7 years ago

It's your family members including yourself whose grave yards are ready.Foolish talk.Your incompetent, corrupt and

• Kay 7 years ago

be wise. you are indeed becoming useless even for your family. what impact do you think you can make in your community........!

• discipline holland 7 years ago

NOW THAT U ARE CALLING TO GOD SOOO CURRUPT. AND EVIL

• TVhm 7 years ago

Who are you to judge?

• TVhm 7 years ago

Who are you to judge?

• Alhassan 7 years ago

You guys really need to read your bibles and Quarans well.You think God supports foolishness right??
    You guys are very funny.After all that he has done?HE SHOULD JUST PRAY FOR HIMSELF AND LEAVE US ALONE.GOD HAS BEEN TAKING C ...

• Kk 7 years ago

You see yourself as righteous person nonsese.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

I am very righteous my brother.very very righteous.The same cannot be said for your Ali baba and the 40 theives president.I hope you are not one of the 40. Lool

• Tony 7 years ago

He is not judging however he is telling as it is

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

But ur NPP folks are calling Antoa to deal with anyone who rig in Bantama whilst your NPP flag bearer is saying the battle is the lord's...hypocrisy at its best....

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut,USA. 7 years ago

3moas3m

• Graham 7 years ago

Mahama you go fast and pray all by yourself.
    Ghanaians have been fasting and praying all these years.
    For once in your life Mahama you fast and pray.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Now it has turn to do and die business,I thought your infrastructures only shall talk for you.so you are fasting now as the rigging schemes have backfired .to whom can a thief fast and pray oh my God gave mercy.ABEN ONYAME AB ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Hypocrite

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

Mr president I beg to defer this is not acceptable in the 21st century. Stop that joke and help to strengthen our institutions to work and educate the citizenry to know the rules and respect those rules and regulations, Ghana ...

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Fasting will not help Ghana with all this stealing going on. So long as people like Dzifa Attivor is in government, no amount of fasting will work.

• Samuel 7 years ago

You should know,everything God first so think before you type

• DB 7 years ago

Those in the western countries go to the polls and vote without any violence yet they don't pray and fast before. God has given us the brains to put the right measures in place to ensure there is peace, we refuse to use those ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Thief declaring fasting

• Citizen 7 years ago

So God will forgive him his sins. It's good but that wouldn't win him the elections.

• Aswad 7 years ago

AMEN AMEN

• donpierro 7 years ago

Oh guys say it again oh,we know what is right but we wont do it.. God have mercy on Africans and Ghana...we wont do the right thing but rather call on God...Do you think god is as stupid as you Mahama,he will punish you when ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

Stupid fool. You are creating the problems yourself and you return round to tell the citizenry to fast and pray. If you claim that until you became president the nation Ghana did not exist. You have established it and beautif ...

• Figo 7 years ago

But your father is so stupid than him

• Ben 7 years ago

This last minute vodoo culture thing you will die by fasting or you will be dehidrated to go and vote
    What is the use of the commander in chief seeking refusge in prayers
    If we continue like this the nonsense in Ghana will ...

• JT 7 years ago

Hypocrite! Lier n corrupt president....we don't like you because uve changed the normal facet of politicking in Ghana..when did we start bribing institutions in the country? We northerners were known to be trustworthy people ...

• Enlighten 7 years ago

U are rather hypocrite and a big fool...next time brush ur teeth b4 trying to insult the President....JM all the way

• Mavis 7 years ago

This is STUPIDITY on a side of Africans! The west wasn't develop through prayers but loyalty, selflessness,patriotism and compitence!!!!

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Really. Go and study again.

• A. Asare 7 years ago

You're right, we should stop hiding behind religion and try to be honest and truthful to ourselves, not deceiving people pretending to be religious yet we are involved in bribery and corruption.

• Biggy 7 years ago

I've never seen a person so dishonest as Mahama. He's behind all the woes of Ghanaians by stealing almost everything worth stealing, yet he comes out to play the Saint. We need to get rid of you and your family and friends on ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Fasting to resolve National issues instead of establishing institutions that work. We are jokers as people.

8 yrs of this incompetent greedy fraudulent NDC is enough. Mahama must go.

• Jim 7 years ago

Stupid people insulting him.

• The Don 7 years ago

NO SIR YOU ARE THE FOOL FOR NOT RECOGNISING WHAT THIS IDIOT IS TRYING TO DO.HE IS USING THE NAME OF GOD IN VAIN.

• Jim 7 years ago

Are you holy yourself? Who appoint you to pick those using the name of God in vain and in the right way. Stupidity.

• kabu 7 years ago

Yes he sounds far better than you and your president combined.And oh only foolish ppl will support this hunger strike mahama is proposing

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama can not declare 3 days of fasting for me,we ve been forced by his economic mess since he became president to sleep without food,for me I ve been fasting against my will most of the time.Elections come with rules,p ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THOSE WHO PUT THEIR TRUST IN GOD SHALL RENEW THEIR STRENGTH IN THE LORD AND THEY WILL NOT BE WEARY. THAT VICTORY IS AL ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Mahama dabbles in voodoo and now he is talking prayer.
    We will not allow him to ridicule Almighty God. THE God of Israel.

• The Don 7 years ago

KWASIA MAHAMA, IF YOU WANT TO GO ON A HUNGER STRIKE,DO YOURSELF THAT FAVOUR AND SPARE US THE BULLCRAP.
    GO FIGURE....SEE HOW THE EC BOSS AND THE PRESIDENT ARE USING THE NAME OF GOD WHEN THEIR WICKED AGENDA GETS FOUND OUT.THE ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

WHO BELIEVS IN THIS FAKE PRAYERFUL MAHAMA.IF YOU LOVE PEACE WOULD YOU HAVE SENT THUGS TO NANA'S HOUSE?

• James (Holland 7 years ago

Mahama do you believe in God? thank God for that,then confess and pray for forgiveness, there's a blood in your hands. may the Lord bless Ghana

• kese 7 years ago

3 DAYS OF FASTING FOR WHAT, THIEVES? GOD IN HEAVEN IS WATCHING. HE IS NOT LISTENING TO LIE PRAYERS. THIEVES

• Ekow 7 years ago

God bless you Mr. President. We will pray for Ghana. Ghana is for all of us and we will keep it together.

• kabu 7 years ago

Wake up mate,wake up and stop the silliness.Does the president really believe we dont pray??
    Who prays in this world more than GHANAIANS, yet look at how miserable folks are in the country.This guy needs to understand what s ...

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

That is all; no fasting

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Opoku or whatever name u are being called what is wrong with what the president said, u chose to insult him for nothing. Between your dwarf Nana Addo and JM who is more useless. The one who can not even defend how will able t ...

• Kojo Ghana 7 years ago

Instead of speaking sense into the head of the Chariot Osei, you are asking for prayers from God, God will not come from heaven to govern us. We need to tell the woman that she's in the process of bringing riot,disorder etc ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

SO MR. PRESIDENT , YOU KNOW GOD AND YOU TREATING GHANAIANS LIKE INANIMATE OBJECTS? THE HOTELS IN DUBAI BRING

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

SO MR. PRESIDENT , YOU KNOW GOD AND YOU TREATING GHANAIANS LIKE INANIMATE OBJECTS? THE HOTELS IN DUBAI BRING HAND THEM TO THE BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

• JJ 7 years ago

How can dead goat declare fasting and prayers. God have mercy on Ghanaians.

• Mahama 7 years ago

in occult realm fasting is done when one is in need of something or is going to be rank, they do fast. fasting is not done only by christains or muslims. Even your lordship in occult realm can tell you to fast. So Mahama, gha ...

• Figo 7 years ago

Only foolish people insult the president always i don't think wise men will do that

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Figo God bless you.

• @#mahamamustgo 7 years ago

You're just as hypocrite as that man you call your president. What didn't the likes of you say and do to Kuffout? Now you're crying on rooftops when the same measure is being dished at your corrupt president. Do you know the ...

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

Until we kick him out, H. E. John Mahama remains our President so please let us mind the way we insult and castigate him. If he propose something and u don't agree with him please critisize constructively. However Mr presiden ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Trump 7 years ago

some people reason like pigs how can u insult ur president like that .i tink u ar all bastards

• Adele P 7 years ago

To answer your question: The president must himself show respect. He has done so much evil things and now wants to take advantage of the people again through prayers. If you do the right things there will be no need for the p ...

• Figo 7 years ago

If u don't like him pls kindly vote him out simple as A B C not about insult

• A. Asare 7 years ago

Thank you

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

Don't be stupid u idiot, how dare u describe we the followers of npp as usel**s? . if u don't agree with somebody GI straight to that fellow and stop marketing ur foolishness over here. Imbecile like u

• Paps 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best Ghana paa nie awurade kasa wai!!

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

D. TRUMP WAS HATED, VILIFIED, INSULTED, SCANDALIZED AND HIMSELF MADE "UNPARDONABLE" BLUNDERS AND MISTAKES !!!!...BUT HOW COME DID HE WIN ???????....IF (readers)GO FIND THE SECRET ........ Shalom

• Youli 7 years ago

Listen to Trump's speech at APACHE

• Youli 7 years ago

Listen to Trump's speech at AIPAC.

You are buying cars for some random woman called Akua donkor and houses whilst most of the population is dying and now its near election, you are using Christianity to fool the idiots in ghana.
    Sad thing is, as most of the ...

• Rev. Kofi Amankwah 7 years ago

God has chosen Mahama to lead Ghana for a second term in office, and no one can do anything about it, spiritually, Mahama, is seated on a throne and God himself has endorsed him. All those critiscing him must be careful, bcos ...

• Berni 7 years ago

Living in a fool's paradise. Go vote for a thief!

False prophet! Add 53.4, 49.8 and 1.3 and you'll know the calibre of person making the prophecy. Repent for the anger of God is directed at you for your false prophecy.

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM is a correct President. An ethical leader. Sincere honest and hard working man with a good vision for Ghana. NDC is good company. All die be die is bad company. Thank you for choosing NDC.

• calculus 7 years ago

Allah is already on your side. This year winning margen will be a great one in the history of Ghana. JM Toaso.

My election prediction: John Dramani Mahama NDC; 53.4 percent* Nana Addo Dankwa* NPP. 49.9 percent* All other parties 1.3 percent.*

• The Don 7 years ago

You see how important education really is.Ok just forget about the 1.3%.What is 49.9 + 53.4?? See why you need Nana's free education policy???
    I bet you don't even understand what I'm on about ain't it??
    Cucumber!!

• Stacy 7 years ago

The don you are really funny, I enjoy your posts.These guys are as clueless as the the man they are following.NANA B3BA

• Berni 7 years ago

It doesn't add up: 53.4 49.9 1.3 don't add up! U are as wrong as Mahama is.

• Klogo 7 years ago

No, No, No. I am not a fool. Dead goat, we dont want you just go.

• pkofi 7 years ago

Manama is God's gift to Ghana.

• Johnson 7 years ago

True. Very true

• Berni 7 years ago

Then God hates Ghana paa!

• Dr. I K 7 years ago

Ya is good to pray for our mother land. And I'm begging my fellow ghanians to stop all this insult it will not solve our problems let's turn all those insult to prayers GOD will surely make things easy for our country

• pkofi 7 years ago

Mahama is God's gift. The opposition keep telling lies and made him look bad.Our God love Ghana soo much. Pray and God's peace and will be done.

• TD 7 years ago

God don't answer prayers thiefs and cheaters let alone killers that kills thier masters for their job. Your time is up as enough is enough.

• johny 7 years ago

Mt president fasting and prayers can not solve the peace only honesty and faithfulness

John Dramani Mahama*NDC*53.1 percent* Nana Akuffo Addo*NPP* 45.9. Percent* All other parties 1. Percent

• Berni 7 years ago

This man, I just can't stand him anymore. So so hypocrisy

• aseidu nketia 7 years ago

stupid man ,do you know God ?who killed Atta Mills

• nana 7 years ago

we are already fasting because for de pa st four years you have starved us.

• change is coming 7 years ago

we are hoping you wouldn't break your fast with vodka. and then consult soothsayers from Benin and Senegal. God shall spit out lukewarm people that sayeth the Lord..Rev 3:16

• monto 7 years ago

Visionary leader .I beg toaso

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy, a pretender and liar no one takes u serious again, u have lost your credibility!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

God doesn't encourage thieves and criminals.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

very well

• Tony 7 years ago

After all the corruption thievery and bribery this guy have the nerves to ask for fasting and prayers Oh God stay in your Kingdom, don't come pls.

• National Debt Count (NDC) 7 years ago

No food, no water, no electricity.
    There is a time to fast and a time to feast. Some people have been feasting for too long.

• Tony 7 years ago

If I fast and pray, I do it to change your administration period

• National Debt Count (NDC) 7 years ago

The Christian God and the Muslim God are not the same. Which one are you refering to?

• paper 7 years ago

any Npp idiot will type thrash. Jimefo)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Hypocrite respect Ghanaians and the laws of the land and there will be peace.

• Nazz 7 years ago

This president and his family are incompetent and criminal than the those putting in jail for nothing doing, Mahama wnt to destroy Gh due to his greedy and wnt power At any course .Ghanaian dnt let this NDC take u for gran ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Mr. President don't worry at all. When you seek God, you will be found by HIM. GOD is on your side. Victory is yours.

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

Paying money and giving cars for them to say bad things or discredit another political party. May God have mercy on you. You are crafty

• ohemaa 7 years ago

God does not tolerate you nonsense. You kill our president

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

So mahamah so do you know god about all this juju god is wacting you

• JIM 7 years ago

OPOKU THE PRESIDENT IS NOT USELESS, HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER, YOUR MOTHER, NAD BETTER THAN AKUFO ADDO A MILLION TIMES. FIRST OF ALL HE'S PRESIDENT YOUR FATHER AND AKUFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE, THEN WHY IS HE USELESS?HE IS WIN ...

• JIM 7 years ago

HOW CAN AKUFO ADDO RULE GHANA, HE HAS BEEN TO EXILE DUE TO HIS VIOLENCE. JM TOASO

• TD 7 years ago

Apuuuuu ! Hypocrite and Wicked president ? You kill Atta Mills for power. Do you think you can go on to fool Ghanaians? Your time is up.

• nana Nanaba 7 years ago

Who should fast for you are you out of ypur mind mahama?

• Vinss 7 years ago

WE ARE JUST HUMANS,IT IS BETTER LATE THAN NOT,YOU CAN FEEL SOMETHING IN YOUR SOUL YES I KNOW,LET MAN BE A LIAR AND GOD BE TRUE,WHAT IS MAN?MAHAMA HAS BEEN USED THE WAY HIS SPIRIT DONT ALLOW,BUT HE IS FORCED TO DO THINGS AS AG ...

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

Aboafunu mahama..nkurasefo) NDC

• JH New York 7 years ago

In the African Continent,a nation which the sitting president and the EC do not maneuver to rigged the election is the first step towards peace automatically. Therefore to achieve Peace first and foremost behooves or rest on ...

• Ayiba 7 years ago

Victory will be your inshaallah

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

What is this juju Mahama talking about,fasting and prayer now? Where was John Mahama with his NDC when Nana Akofo Addo( a man with vision) and his visionary party NPP called for three weeks prayer and fasting before the elect ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Wonders will never end; this is a copy, copy president John Mahama.Since Nana Addo and NPP have declared three weeks for fasting and prayer so Mahama is also declaring 3days for fasting and prayer.Mr Mahama, do you know God? ...

• nana 7 years ago

Politicians everywhere are taking people for ride. Because they want to stay in power, the want to take everybody hostage. Why should we fast and pray for 3 days because of election if you are doing things right? They should ...

• Boston Watcher 7 years ago

Fasting and prayers are always good for our dear nation but coming from a president who is hell bent, frustrated and desparate to cling unto power at all cost, inspite of the scandals and massive curruption that has bedeviled ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Look at this hypocriate,God is watching you

• Jos 7 years ago

For what pls????? Lack of hospital beds just killing pple, nd u guys looted all the state cash and u are asking for 3 days fast nd prayer.U thieves are jokers

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FUCKING USELESS CORRUPT PRESIDENT

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It is an another good of that for thinking the ghana and the concenstration of peaceing of ghana election and it is good,God bless you and oman ghana.

• B J 7 years ago

I thought you don't know God koraaa oo
    mAhAmA.

• mahama 7 years ago

even I thought mahama don't kno God koraaa oo.

• Atampure Jonathan 7 years ago

That is a good decision.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fuck you mahama.
    Fast with your family, not Ghanaians.
    Aboa like you.

• Adele P 7 years ago

Ghanaians can get rid of this evil man if they are serious. Just vote him out massively and if there is any appearance of rigging, just don't accept the outcome as the last time. Mean business because there is too much at sta ...

John, 3 days will not be enough considering how you and your bunch of idiots have handled the affairs of the nation. Ghanaians have been fasting for over four years now!

• King Pago 7 years ago

His Excelency, we are already starving. Now 3days of hunger strike at your perk and call?

• Wait and See 7 years ago

NPP invokes curses with crates of eggs and boxes o

Are the NPP calling satan to come and rule Ghana because of power? Why don't they call kwaku bonsam to be their presidential candidate if they trust in this too much? I ...

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Please please please,God is not stupid like you. Stop that because your hands are not clean and repent

• nana yaa 7 years ago

God help those who help themselves. No amount of prayers nd fasting can save unless we do what's right. Pls vote for any party of your choice, but remember Ghana first. They hv their diplomatic passport to leave the country a ...

• predator 7 years ago

if only it is to retain you in power then forget it.
    my banku and okro stew is waiting in the morning. it will be followed by fufu/light goat soup in the evening for 3 days. the Dante's will say toooonooo!

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

foolish president ever in Africa using God as a camouflage u will loose mr scammer

• Olive 7 years ago

Hypocrite thief !

• Nanaya 7 years ago

Uncivilized people who always insult the president shd be careful. Is it a crime to say citizens shd fast. If u don't believe that is only God who can bring u up. Shut yr dirty mouth hypocrites. Upon all that he did for the n ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Everybody is talking about peace, but none is talking about justice. We need justice, period!

• Ben 7 years ago

get away,this is nonsense

• obeng narbi 7 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish, how can you insult a ruling president. Ghanaians don't understand democracy oo. your sin must be for give l

• Arise for change 7 years ago

U aa mockering GOD

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Me? Fast for you goat? Akoa agyimi

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This man cannot be a serious president.
    His days are numbered.

• Anthony osei 7 years ago

Wolf in a sheep skin declaring three days fast for ghamains in fact we are at end of our wit apuuuuh who will listen to the chief of yen tei obia (mahatma dramanI john),

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

stupid man now dat u no God when you use to pocket de money whilst pll are suffering Incompetent man like you God will punish you

• GBM 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so insulting? So, we can never utter a word without insults? It's a shame, so disgraceful. How does you feel if you open your mouth and rain insults like this? Very shameful. I don't think that a person from ...

• kow Kyemeinu 7 years ago

Hypocrisy and dishonesty at its apogee.
    Which God will listen to our prayers.An unrepentant corrupt people serving God with our lips?
    God is not interested in our fake fasting. National fasting indeed.God demands justice ...

• Abubakati Shaibu 7 years ago

Nothing we can do much for Nation exact prayer,Long live our Leaders. Amen

• Freddy 7 years ago

Not this time .The majority are ready to push u out .

• SG Acquah, 7 years ago

*_Timely Warning To Ghanaians!_*

FWD : ????

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

We will Mr President

• pussy king 7 years ago

Nana will not do cos but will rather resort to smoking were and drinking rum and later find himself on the wrong side of reality. Useless opposition leader.

• Gazola 7 years ago

NPP will fast for a week after that they will carry goat and eggs in thier hands with no shame

Do u know God, u are exposed, u are evil, God has heard ur evil deeds, just now cashe of arms has been discovered in NDC man,s house in Kumasi, u are evil God is greater than anybody and He will not allow anything evil to hap ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Hypocrites....this is the same Man who tried to bribe Bugiri Naabu.He is so Corrupt...in the White Dress.

• akos 7 years ago

dont mind the drama king mahama.who should fast so that you go and sit at peduase loadge and dine.after putting ghanians under starvation,you want them to fast to allow you to stay and do what?my friend pack your things and g ...

Hypocrite! He pretend to be a Christian, but deep down within, Mahama does not believe in God. Else he could not have led the looting of Ghanaian resources. He should declare the fasting for himself and ask God for forgivenes ...

• Eddy Mahama 7 years ago

Pre. Mahama, fasting is FAKE, what is his mind behand the coming election? REG?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STRANGE THINGS ARE HAPPENING IN GHANA - JUST BEFORE THIS 2016 ELECTION. AND JOHNMAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT PRAYING AND FASTING. I THINK GOD SHOULD ALWAYS REMAIN WHERE HE IS AND NOT TO COME DOWN TO WHERE WE ARE IN THIS OUR ROTTEN ...

• Hamidu-New York 7 years ago

He's afraid he will die that's all he's afraid of . Even if he win he will still die . If I were to be in Ghana would have walk straight to him n slap the hell outta him. This dude is as useless as shit.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

Lol

• Juve 7 years ago

hahahaha eii this man can pretend ooh, Allah hv mercy u cus this means nothing to u Mr. Prez yu r js desperate to retain d seat..Isha Allah it will skip yu this time... else there is no ALLAH

• rich 7 years ago

your own men showing and boasting guns on sapps around brings you to DE HAGUE if something wrong happens in ghana with evidecnce we got

• say 7 years ago

Please if you know you are doing a good job then fast for yourself, no one is going to fast for you.

• GHANA 7 years ago

May God grant the people of Ghana the courage to vote out the NDC. I especially pray for my people, Voltarians, to have the courage to change their votes. Give Akuffo Addo the chance. Then let us judge him after 4 years.

• Kay 7 years ago

I am very surprise at some Ghanaians who think without the leadership of the NPP, Ghana should go into flames. be wise and don't be hoodwink. liberate urself from mental enslavement.....!

• Kay 7 years ago

I am an NDC sympathizer who intend to vote for Nana Addo based on issues, don't you think insulting the President might shorten your votes, please criticise him on issues and don't be a liability for your party....

• Pops 7 years ago

Kwasea fast alone. You will loose what ever you do. Do you think God favours fools and criminals. God has wash his hands away from you and is time to pay the price.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Masa no one will fast,tell the Ec to do the right thing

• EXCUSE ME SIR.. BUT U ARE A STUPID MA 7 years ago

Who the cap fit, let him wear it.. I'm done

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

After attempting to bribe people to sow division in npp you are asking people to fast. My only advise to you is to admit your guilt and ask for forgiveness

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Do you know God? Brainless president ever.why do you give wayome a new contract? Wagyimi saaa mahama?useless president ever