Mahama to cut sod for phase 2 of Ho Airport today

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kpetigo 7 years ago

Is it an airstripp or airpot? Is he changing it to an internaltional airport? Fooling Voltarians

• Akose 7 years ago

You see why the Npp like you?
    No wonder you are remote controlled

• Rich 7 years ago

Coward,
    I will not be surprise you are a dog eating village.

• Kpogoga 7 years ago

My people Mahama is just fooling us. First our priority is not airport. We want the construction of our roads. We cannot afford air ticket and air fares so that so called airport is a farce. How can we put agbelimo, koklo and ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

VOLTA REGION LOVES YOU. TOASOOOOOOO!!!!!

• One love 7 years ago

you are just sounding exactly like your stupid forefathers who said akosombo dam wasn't necessary.

• Tom 7 years ago

The story is told of a V/R chief who told President Nkrumah that the top priority of his people were sign boards and the Osagyefo obliged him. Don't you know that airport attracts even better access roads. Think big my frien ...

• Asaase 7 years ago

Mr. Fool, you are just refusing to realise that you are fooling your own self. How better are you than the President's house boy? Come to think of it, l just realised that the President's dog has brains more than you have. If ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

These are concrete things on the ground. These are not empty promises like a dam in every village, even where there is no river. A bird in hand is worth two in the bush. Mahama is delivering the goodies, your Akufo Addo is ma ...

• Abeiku 7 years ago

That was a stupid question.the headline says airport.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

KPETIGO, AIRPORT! NOT AIRSTRIP, WE THE NDC IS CHANGING ALL SUCH AIRSTRIPS TO AIRPORT TO OPEN THE COUNTRY TO TOURISM, MY DAUGHTER WILL TRAVEL TO UHAS BY AIR!

• Tanko 7 years ago

Keep up with the good work Mr. Prez

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Your days are numbered! Thief.

• Mike 7 years ago

Jm Toaso

• Baasare Kwadwo 7 years ago

Apuuuu. some people are doomy like you. jm twasoooo

Bricklayer Mahama Ghanaians are without jobs', think on how you can bring about interventions where Ghanaians will have JOBS .enough of your azaar projects.You can't fool the people all the time.Avu.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

BBB you are so proud saying rubbish to people. You are from bad specimen idiot avu kabli...

• Dr Mrs M G 7 years ago

Well done my brother gbemela ntonto wo nye, gyemakpla dede wo nye.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

How many of you sons of voodoo will have money to board a plane? Where are you boarding a plane to? From Hoehoe to Ho, or Kpandu?

Your mind is seared and you can not reason well.Are you good specimen and you hate everybody ...

• assor 7 years ago

@ -

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

The thief and con man John Mahama is doing anything to get elected. We should not allow this thief again. He is even promising to create sea for the people of north.

He is a scamer. We should not allow him to continue stea ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Hey JM you planned for this elections. Sweeteners everywhere. I feel sorry for rhe next president the unsustainable standards you are setting.

• assor 7 years ago

@

• KALEAWO 7 years ago

My people, Mahama is just fooling us. Mahama has fooled us for too long. You cannot fool someone for all these long. First our priority is not airport. We want the construction of our roads. We cannot afford air ticket and ai ...

• JANET 7 years ago

NDC has used deviants like Koku Anyidoho, Dzifa the thief, Kofi Adams etc to fool us for long. You only see these deviants during campaign times and when the NDC is in power, they are left behind. In all reality and honesty, ...

• serious9 7 years ago

Now sod cutting has become the work of JM I hv also completed my house come n commission it for me Hahahaa. End times re hard ooooo. U re putting ur successor into problems but God the almighty will do for him, JM twasooooo.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Keep saying nonsense lunatic like you...

• serious9 7 years ago

You are idiot, stupid, I believe u don't even pay school fees n u speak like toddler, is better u join animals in the forest stupid being

• M S. 7 years ago

Mahama you can cut cutlass you will lose. A wicked person you are, why do you want to blind people. Where were all this while? Stop and somebody else will continue the projects. A good president will not cut sod during electi ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

If the president is a bricklayer, it's a good work, not a theif. Bricklaying is a good work and I love it.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

The Airport will produce thieves eeeh! Idiot! Nothing seems good to u

• Adama 7 years ago

You are gone for giving our money, tax payers money to individuals for nothing just to get votes. Nothing is working in Ghana because of your mismanagement. Go home.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

God is Watching

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.,

• johny 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghanians dont let any one fools you it is enough .

• aseidu nketia 7 years ago

stupid man,who killedAtta Mills?

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You see how you have lowered yourself to the level that you are not proud of your name. Write something positive what killed Mills will not put food on your table
    The is yesterday politics Learn to be torelant and civil

• habib 7 years ago

With mahama's expenditure this few months,fear for the budget deficit next year,with the cedi already around 4.2 to the dollar.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Oh, you have done an airport to? JDM double Tuasoooooooo!!!

• Jm Toaso 7 years ago

THE MAN IS JUST TOO GOOD

• PK 7 years ago

what was phase 1? The land . I laugh ah enter fridge

• Akosua 7 years ago

Exactly!! U are right! It's a farce!

• Agordo 7 years ago

Bbb or what animal you called yourself,you are dzimakpla that is why you always opened your rotten smelling mouth like dead dog to insult elders in society,if you are a man why don't you write your real name? Avu kuku

• Smart Edward Amanfo 7 years ago

Ghanain development MIRACLE shall appear in growth accounting topics if Prsident Mahama rules for another four years.

• Opiah 7 years ago

So Sunyani airport has been abandoned? What about the stadium in the town, oh NDC

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• GHANAMA 7 years ago

Go to Hohoe or Krachi hospitals and see the sorry state they are in. Airport in Ho for the Asogli Chief alone to fly into? What is at Ho or the Volta for anyone to fly to. Accra Ho by road is barely 1 hour. Cheap Mahama. I ho ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

I wonder who the passengers to this Ho Airport are. Ho, and the surrounding villages need ROADS, ROADS and ROADS, NOT AIRPORTS. What stupidity. Build an aerodrome at the Ho Regional hospital and stop this airport nonsense.

• Ben10 7 years ago

I sometimes laugh about those who says JM is not creating jobs, which people do we expect to work at Ho airport?
    JM toaso!!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

U can even cut Iron for the airport, but we will still remove u democratically.

• Kobina 7 years ago

Mahama we voltarians have already made our mind,we will not vote for you this time,even if you commission World Trade Center,you are doing this all because of votes.

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

I'm sorry but is too late we ewes have already made our mind,you are too corrupt,you are stealing too much from Ghanaians and on top of it all you just gave Woyome new contract