Mahama is a threat to Ghana's future – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (35)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!

• dexter 7 years ago

funny decorated vulture old man. retire peacefully because i cant imagine voting for you because of characters like kennedy agyapong in your party. go and sleepwith your tribalistic party and mutum banzA deputy.

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Peace is JM, violence is William akuffo Addo Nana adodankwa. All die be die. Even some Npp members will not vote for u. child hood dream president. always at 45,46,47,48,49. can't ever get 50. 1%, NEVER. BY GOD'S GRACE JM WIL ...

• Jay 7 years ago

William Nana Addo at 72 years old what again do you want in life . You are the real threat to Ghana's future.

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is rather a treat in Ghana's future

• edudzi 7 years ago

And Akufo addo is a threat to my eyes. I get nightmares anytime I look at his picture.........

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Certainly another 4 yrs of Mahama and the NDC means the complete demise of Nana Akuffo Addo and his current crop of NPP supporters. On Dec 8 disgruntled NPP members seeing defeat steering at them will attack Nana Addict just ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Mtwweeeee....I refused to read this useless story, because I was shocked it came from no other person than the chief of "all die bi die". God, please, don't be annoyed with him, it was a sleep of tongue.

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Wiseman you have said it all. Thanks comrade

• Jato P 7 years ago

Dumsor is now a thing of the past so what are you coming to do again to end it?

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    ! -VOTE Mahama OUT from Office and Give ...

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

In your dreams, abi.... The "all die bi die" will claim your life first..

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Nobody's future is threatened by President Mahama but he is rather a threat to your mad ambition to the presidency. He is a threat to you because this time around when you finally fail, your siblings will be at your throat to ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Desperation can cause you to say many unwarranted things to provoke others.Lets be careful of what we say, we need peace in Ghana for our future generation thank you. shalom to Jehovah

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Listen to 72 years old Nana Addo cautioning us that "Mahama is a threat to Ghana's future." Somebody please refresh my memory who said "all die be die." I rest my case.

• donpierro 7 years ago

3gyimifo nkoaa..they are hungrier than any other tribe in ghana but the hate for Akans wont work..All those insulting Nana Addo,have sold their consience and they will suffer till thy kingdom come..Corruption in ghana has bro ...

• Toma - Kumasi 7 years ago

Look at you. Qho paid for JB Danquah to be killed, Akuffo Addo. Qho paid to get Boadu Kwabena killed, Akuffo Addo. Killing everywhere in NPP.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

#DeSexMajor 0572174551
    * Premature Ejaculation *
    * Erectile Dysfunction *
    * Low Sperm Count *0572174551
    * Infertility X and any other sexual health challenges *
    Use VITAL 5 + MULTI MACA. AKA #sexCommando to combat it now ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

Sorry chimp the flagstaff house is not a zoo for you to reside. Confused and crazy man. Somebody who is a treat to Ghana is YOU

• ######## 7 years ago

SEE THIS MORON TALKING. WHO BROUGHT IN MERCENARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICAN TO TRAIN FOR COMBAT IN GHANA? WHO HAS BODY GUARDS CARRYING GUNS IN HIS HOUSE? FOOLISH OLD MAN, TALK TRUE FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE. YOU ARE A THREAT AND ALSO ...

• franc 7 years ago

See who is talking ,all die be die people who talk like that are bad company

• franc 7 years ago

See who is talking, all die be die man people who talk like that are bad company

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a serious threat to Ghana's development and prosperity. MAHAMA has have started through the sacrifices of all Ghanains to lay a formidable foundation for ambitious take off.
    Don't allow the intenese and viciou ...

• Toma - Kumasi 7 years ago

The real threat to Ghana is you Akuffo Addo. That is manifesting already in NPP. Ghana need some else than you.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

STOP TICKLING YOURSELF AND LAUGHING!!! FORMAL PRESIDENT JAMMEH OF GAMBIA IS AN AKYEM. HE JUST LOST THE ELECTION.

NANA ACID IS AN AKYEM, HE WILL ALSO LOSE THE ELECTION. YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST!!!

NANA ACID COCAINE KORTI ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

YOU HAVE JUST SIGNED A PEACE TREATY LOOK AT WHAT IS COMING OUT OF YOUR MOUTH AM AN NPP SUPPORTER BUT YOUR UTTERANCES ARE NOT GOING DOWN WELL FOR SOME OF US. I THINK THE FIRST GENTLEMAN OF THE NATION DESERVES A SECOND TERM AND ...

• Abongo Soldier 7 years ago

If Mahama has achieved so much what kind of threat is he to Ghana's future. You could not provide for even your constituency.

• Man 7 years ago

THAN ALL DIE BE DIE ???????

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

You think you are destroying Mahama but believe me the discerning Ghanaians can see your lies and drive them to vote for the NDC.
    By the 8th of December Nana Addo you will know that all the gathering at your rallies came to ...

• GBM 7 years ago

Where was your vision when you were in Kuffour administration? Why didn't you help to build the dams and the factories, or you had the vision yesterday.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE NDC OUT AND MAHAMA. THIS FAMILY HAS NO LOVE FOR THE COUNTRY. WIFE OF MAHAMA IS BUYING LANDS IN ACCRA. GOOGLE HOW MUCH THIS FAMILY MAHAMA HAS. DO NOT BE BLINDSIDED. VOTE NDC OUT OF OFFICE