My life is under threat - Bugri Naabu cries

Read Comments Comments (102)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,..

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THIEF MAN CAN YOU START TAKING YOUR MEDICATION BECUASE SINCE YOU STOPPED YOU HAVE BEEN WRITING NONSENSE. ALSO GET A JOB AND SUPPORT YOUR MUM INSTEAD OF TRYING TO BE THE FIRST PERSON TO COMMENT ON EVERY NEWS ON GHA ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.,

• Nana Kuffuor learn 7 years ago

Your lies are hunting you

Author:- abc .....
    look at this evil Nkwasiafuor party called ndc labeling a patriotic party like Ghana as evil! a party like ndc which was founded on murder, theft, violence and corruption can never be a peace loving and a ...

• gese 7 years ago

Why didnt u say it earlier at the time u were given the bribe?You took it ,u used it n u liked it.Why r u telling Ghanaians now.Are u afraid of loosing?We will deny Mamaha the votes he deserves.This is political gimmick

• Adu 7 years ago

No one is after your life. Bugiri, but when you create guns with your mouth, then you would see hunters in your dreams. You are putting many lives in danger.But you think your life is more important? Dangerous politicians li ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Yes he is a liar, spewing out more lies, his life is not under any threat it his own lies that is haunting him.

• BA 7 years ago

Foolish chimpanzee idiot in a violent NPP as a chairman. You illiterate who knows nothing. You are a disgrace to decent minded komkombas

• ........ 7 years ago

Kwasia! he's a northerner so he doesn't belong in npp? in other words only ndc is for pepefuor, Nkranfuor and ayigbe? kwasiafuor ndc tribal party!

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    A PRESIDENT THAT IS MAHAMA WHO ONCE STOOD ON A DIAS INFRONT OF PUBLIC AND BOASTED HE FEARS NO GUN AND HE IS A GONJA SO HAS BEEN PLAYING WITH GUNS SINCE CHILD HOOD. THIER MOUTHS SPEAKS PEACE, THIER EY ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

BA wo maame twee ser konko.It is by force to accept a bribe from mahama.Your mother is a chimpanzee nd ur father is a bearded monkey

• Adams , 7 years ago

Abongo you don't accept a bribe ,put the money in your account for one good month and latter come out crying that they have bribed you or trying to bribe you .We are in a modern world with modern technology. As a wise person ...

• QUEENIE-PARIS 7 years ago

oh Adams you know that Hamidu said the money was in an account in the PRUDENTIAL BANK LIMITED does not exist in thier records.Don't mind him he is just a liar

• DER-GBAALE 7 years ago

In addition to what you have so well written Mr Bugri naabo is a cow as the name Naabu means in my native tongue. The way this idiot has been trapping I thought he did not fear to die. Now he is crying wolf while in fact ther ...

• Yussif Umar Wunnam Easy 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder why "we" the young people think of the near future of ours. this is because children of nowadays doesn't respect "the old ones" simple because of John Mahama and Nana (politics). You can imagine if someone ...

• Akasanoma 7 years ago

Chimpanzees are more handsome!

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

the bank he said he deposited the money said in a statement that his name and account number mentioned at the press conference do not exist in their records so who is lying?

• Jka 7 years ago

U could not prove him wrong and yet u are insulting him. Ur Mahama who wants to buy every conscience Bugri who exposed him, who is better? U are not correct

• afrakoma 7 years ago

You are running away from yr shadow have you forgotten the stuff n p p is made of?they will use you and kill you and blame it massacre on n d c.they have recently plotted to eliminate Dr Anani and blame it on n d c.The case i ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

infact Ghanaians must get serious and kick out this evil entity called ndc out of Ghana for good! useless party!

• Jew 7 years ago

Yes we must kick out this evil fat dwarf and his war mongering NPP party.

• abc 7 years ago

Kwasia who's more war mongering than your evil ndc that was founded on tribalism, coup d'état, murder and theft? Gyimifuor ndc party!

• joe 7 years ago

my don't forget Npp history, if you do not no check it out, factcheck.org

• Commander-1 7 years ago

ABC, you see you're rather the kwasia because you don't even know your history. You talk about murder and coup d'etats from NDC but your forefathers, the UP (and now NPP) introduced bomb throwing in Ghana even before the Tali ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

God will protect you .Wicked and mean john mahama and his people will go .

• joe 7 years ago

which party chairman killed this year? and from which party? continuor to fool they will finish you like such. i have not said anything woo, only the wise gives advice to himself.

• ARREST HIM FOR WHAT?? 7 years ago

BUGRI IS MY HERO. IN ANY PART OF THE ADVANCED WORLD, HE'S THE MAN OF THE MOMENT. ONLY IN OUR PART OF THE WORLD DOES FILTH FILL THE HOMES OF PRESIDENTS TO THE COMMON MAN

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 7 years ago

Why do northerners always accept to be used by NPP for foolishness?

Do you remember Alhaji Inusah in 2008? Just playing the fool like Bugri Naabu is doing now.

NPP has always succeeded in exploiting Northerners and dum ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

It's very regrettable that our brothers from the northern sector of Ghana are always used by people to champion an agenda. This is evident in our institutions, organizations work place etc etc. My northern brothers, why ?

• Jt 7 years ago

I know Bugiri very well and would tell you guys to watch out. 1st this not true.
    2nd Npp be very careful of what he
    Says or does.
    I have to deal with him at Kpassa sometime.

• Johnson 7 years ago

When you were lying about people you didn't think you were putting their lives to risk too? Selfish thinking as all Npp and their Nana Addo.

• Berni 7 years ago

Who is selfish thinking more than you NDC ppl? You don't want him to voice out your crime and calling someone selfish?

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Aboa-ba! Must he not say it when d president bribed him? Gyimi gyimii!!!
    As for ur foolishness de3, gyes3 adakamona mu!

• frank osei 7 years ago

This man is confused but Time will surely tell. How can any right thinking person who is winning try to bribe any to help win?

• King. 7 years ago

Say the truth and the truth will set you free.No weapons could stand against you for u have spoken the truth.May God protect you.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What truth is there in his concocted bribery story to be accorded this bullshit charm of yours above? Most you are as dumb as a turkey in that Kukurudu camp. How could anyone make up such serious allegation without any convin ...

• joe 7 years ago

This mad dog wont let us have our peace of mind, if you cant spell how do you write? fuck ur what ever.

• Stainlex 7 years ago

This is why i always say NOTHERNERS and EWES are very stupid, useless and most of all stinky for always following this currupt NDC and John Mahama....they dont have ghana at heart.....stupid Non- Ghanaians

• Charles 7 years ago

Stainlex or whatever you call urself infact you are very foolish for bringing tribalism in this matter.I am an Ewe but i support NPP and look at the stupid things you are saying.do you think we all think the same way????

• aminp 7 years ago

this tells you NPP do not value you and you are wasting your time! get another party!

• kese 7 years ago

BUGRI NAABU GOD WILL PROTECT YOU. WE ARE VOTING NDC OUT. SHAME UNTO NDC AND MAHAMA PARTY. VOTE WISELY PEOPLE AND VOTE MAHAMA OUT.

• Prince JY Abdul Nasir 7 years ago

Vote NDC inn and for Bugri God will kill him him self

• Albert 7 years ago

l believe it is time the president comes out to defend his position on the bribbery allegation against him and his brother.Several allegations have been made starting from Akua Donkor to Daniel Naabu.Not until a new govt is p ...

• aminp 7 years ago

this lies are too petty to attract the president attention! everyone lows Bugri is lying but I do maintain that Bugri isca food man!

• Kanye East 7 years ago

You should keep your mouth shut if you take bribes. You talk too much. Now this fat man is scared, big fat cow. Hahaha.

• omanbapa ele 7 years ago

everything shows clearly that Mahama is losing this years election cos Ghanaians need change. ones mahama can accept bribe he can also bribe so stop making noise, Mahama would bribe aaaa n bribe goats he will lose the electio ...

• Akasanoma 7 years ago

who wants it apart from the devil??

• Igp 7 years ago

Dear Bugri Nasbu, we the people have nothing to fear but fear itselt, was ssid by FDR, former US President. Len Winski wrote in his memoir: "all that we have is to fight, nothing but to fight". Mahama will fall like Mubrack o ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Which part of your life? Upper part of your life or lower part? You can not run away from your shadow. He who alleges must be ready to provide a proof

• Adams , 7 years ago

Have you forgotten what Otabil said about things you or do ? Naabu ,did you way the consequences before asking Mustapha Hamid to hold press conference on your behalf ?If you did not care about the consequences of what you pl ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

politics is a tactical game.play it well bugri naabu.you must be careful.if you see an evelope which contains letters,do not say it contains moneys.you behaved unwisely.i do not believe you.your own shadow will blind you

• Ayaroo 7 years ago

How can you give a toothless dog some meat to chew knowing it has no teeth.Bugri Naabu cannot even influence his own party not to talk of convincing the entire electorates.

• Kpo 7 years ago

Oldman liar who allowed himself to be used by selfish npp s now crying foul. U are running away from your own shadow. Your conscience will hunt u until u confess all your lies. A pure hearted man fears nothing except God who ...

• steve K 7 years ago

bugri Nabu you're afraid to die. death is the obvious choice for lying.

• modzason 7 years ago

should the police investigation put ones life under threat. bugri is a one time liar. he should think of his dealings in his office at abavana junction in accra those days. and judge himself bugri people know you very well

• Clifford 7 years ago

Nobody have time for you idiot.

• razak seini 7 years ago

U r threaten by ur own mechanization.
    They have been ur friends n helping u all the time without political issues so why stab them on the back chairman

• if u are togbe I'm also nana 7 years ago

u see because the bribery allegation isn't true, u can't return the money nd car suggested by high profile people in the country.

• Ajurah 7 years ago

Why making this idiot popular, first of all he don't how to talk neither convince electorate, your appearance and the wayappraoches issue are not professional, and now talking about threat , you are laughable really, keep yo ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

I thought NDC said they have done enough to deserve a second term? Anyway go and clean the flagstaff house we are coming,please make sure you clean everywhere.

• crusader 7 years ago

Ooh npp, small thing and you want to kill your regional chairman? What is this crocodile behaviour about? LET HIM LIV

• crusader 7 years ago

Ooh npp, small thing and you want to kill your regional chairman? What is this crocodile behaviour about? LET HIM LIVE.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Bugri, if you'll lie because of our stomach, then your own family member will kill you for us.Stupid man.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You are more than a room divider,you are breeding anarchy in the country with your naked lies and you will be punished for that,you are a very wicked person and you resembles like an executioner with your wicked face.

• Eugene J J Fianko 7 years ago

Nobody have time for this old fool go

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

If you are saying isn't true where are the mahamas they should come out bold to defend is very shameful to them nd the presidency bunch of thieves

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Yr descendants are the thieves you are number one irresponsible talk uncultured go .hm for training

• KWADWO 7 years ago

LOOK INSIDE NPP THEY ARE SPECIALISTS IN KILLING

• Isaac 7 years ago

the one who claimed his name is BA here is a pig. Naabu started using cars when corrupt mahama was still in shs, what did u mean foolish goat like u.

• Villager 7 years ago

When JDM was in shs@Ghanasco in Tamale Bugri did not have a car, he was a loading boy at Ghana Airways in Tamale. How could a loading boy in those days have a car. He did not even have a bicycle.

• John Dumogah 7 years ago

U should have rejected the gifts outright. Sorry that guys will kill you. They say you have stabbed them in the back.

• shine your eyesgouomm 7 years ago

so what??? ask hamid to hold another press conference to inform us. i told npp said u can't talk. what now??

• Prince JY 7 years ago

Can this be true? Why NPP

• donpierro 7 years ago

The NDC killers will never suceed.YOU HAVE EXPOSED THEM..TO GOD BE THE GLORY..THEY CAN THREATEN YOU BUT THEY CANT KILL YOU.IF PEOPLE THINK ITS A LIE ..THE MAHAMAS SHOULD CONVINCE US,THEY SHOULD STOP THREATENING HIS LIFE

• Yindanboni Ania Monica. name I used a 7 years ago

BUGRE NABU, ARE YOU ONE OF THE SONS OF THE GREAT FARMER IN THE 1970S AROUND THE PWALUGU -Kameriga area?
    If yes I join my colleague young girls at that time ask God to forgive you all the sins of accession of money that you ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Sorry that is a different person you are talking about. Bugri is from Gambaga/Nalerigu area as I understand

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ghana should watch out. Anyone especially the Npp could kill this man and blame the President. The Police should protect him. He's not smart enough to know they're setting him up.He needs help.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Hi Kojo please was it the NPP who killed President John Atta Mills?

Who Killed the five High court judges in Ghana? So why NPP?

Please the man needs help and thats not a joke.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu is a dirty political game player. Why is he prosecuting an alleged bribery case through the media instead of the court via the police?
    Believe Naabu, if you want. I don't.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

ALL N,[P,P SUPPORTERS A;LL OVER THE WORLD MUST ATTACK AFOKO VERBALLY EVERY DAY FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Johnson 7 years ago

Crying for who to help you? You've been collecting it during Npp primaries. When you were lying about NDC bribing you did you know you were putting their lives in danger? We won't mind you. Keep crying.

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Allow this village fool to expose his ass for a little for his 5 minutes of fame
    He has nothing to offer. THEN GET LOST AND GET SOME LIFE ASSHOLE

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu has every reason to fear for his life; This is because Atta Mills who was the president could not escape death from the Ndc devils. Surely you ndc members should understands him now? I rest my case

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

All the threats are coming from the presidency. Mahama is the most dangerous president Ghana has ever had. We need to save Ghana from this dangerous man.

• prof 7 years ago

Dis stupid man will never shut up his mouth, No one is ready to kill a goat like you , you are a disgrace to ur mother NKwaasia

• Abeam 7 years ago

I sometimes wish only tax payers vote in Ghana....illiterates and the unwise are only plunging this country into a 'gaping pit' ready to swallow us all. Tax payers can determine best,I believe. VOTE FOR THE NPP!

• WA 7 years ago

Kwasiato you mean only NPP supporters pay taxes ? Another kwsiato for u

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Mahama come out and defend yourself.Stupid president.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Things without the evidence can not be proven you so you have to stop from now momment as you are compalianing the bribe to you when you did not inform at first then you have and.....and you must to forget it that,God bless y ...

• kofi kusi 7 years ago

Aaba why? Does Mahama and His brother think Ghana is for them? Mahama killer of Mills God will punish u and ur family

• Eric Ofosuhene 7 years ago

God will punish those who are threatening Bugri . Mahama Mahama u killed prof Mill God will judge u soon

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

NPP AND THEIR NONENTITIES

• ######## 7 years ago

SO THIS BUFFOON BUGRI GUY IS ALSO AN MP, CHAI GHANA DON SUFFER. HE CAN'T SPEAK ENGLISH, AND DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHAT IS SAID IN PARLIAMENT?

• Gazola 7 years ago

so u are afraid now for the police to investigations fool

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Sleep and snore your stinking ass off. No one has time for you. No one wants your cow-size mouth for anything.

• Agama. 7 years ago

Why is ur life under threat? How can an antelope chased a lion from its dean? A very stupid man like u think that was all the case, just wait after the election. Indeed u look like an elephant and u support its party

• DADA ONE 7 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE KILLERS AND WICKED

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

If you tell lies you won't go free why fear for your life Amou

• The truth shall set you free. 7 years ago

You've not seen anything yet; I bet you the threat will be more than what you experiencing now. Do you think malign innocent person is a joke.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP blatant lies and deceptions now haunting its own members and officials. The NPP, sensing imminent loss, has decided to start a smear campaign against certain members if of its inner circle.