Komenda: Chiefs, elders endorse Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• abc 7 years ago

all these chiefs are useless! most of our chiefs are senseless anyway! whilst the majority are seeking change these hungry chiefs are endorsing corruption, mismanagement, anti-Akan ndc agenda, for a mere pittance! fools! this ...

• Ametor 7 years ago

It is very painful to go to all extents to convince My people in the Volta region and the unemployed graduates of Ghana that NDC is not a Volta region party and is not developmental oriented. Why? Is it ignorance, poverty or ...

Author:- koo limo USA .....
    MAHAMA A THEIF, WOMANIZER, SLEEPS WITH EVERY WOMAN HE IS, STEALS MONEY PILES THEM UP IN DUBAI, AND CAME THROUGH THE BACK DOOR, LIAR, A MURDERER FOR ATTAL MILLS DEATH BECAUSE HE WAS GOING T INVEST ...

• aminp 7 years ago

Ametor I can understand your frustration but in comparison Mahama has proved to be a better altetnative than those you want to bring to power. Am sorry! this is Africa unfortunately and development is very slow!

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous and devious... .
    Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA e ...

• KINDA CHIEF DOESNT FEED THE PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S POLICY OF GIVING CASH TO CHIEFS FOR ENDORSEMENT WILL SUFFER A SERIOUS BLOW. CHIEFS ARE MOSTLY UNPOPULAR IN THESE DAYS OF ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. KOMENDA CHIEFS SHOULD COLLECT THE MONEY ALL THE SAME.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Breaking news,Our useless visionless president thief John Dramani Mahama has has commission the world most beautiful breaking international airport holding record at the cost of $25 million and the picture of the airport can ...

• Mboasem 7 years ago

We are always fooled to call ourselves the NDC World Bank but got nothing in return from NDC governments. Read the projects the Komenda chief has listed, do we have even one of them in our region? The sugar factory; fish proc ...

• Zorh 1 7 years ago

kwasia like you..the fact that you need change means everyone want needs it. fool..#thinktwice

• Adjah 7 years ago

And how many ounces of sugar has been produced and how many have been employed at the factory? Well, hopefully the rest of the people are wiser. Go ask Hillary about how many endorsements she got but then the folks in the rur ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Acheewwwww more...

• Joe P 7 years ago

They are useless and you are more useless with no brain. Did you read his reasons for the endorsement? Anything that doesn't go your way is always wrong.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Hit them hard boss!

• ..... 7 years ago

fool! we know even if ndc murders you will support them! Kurasini!

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Hey one word for you Tread cautiously domesticated hund from an extremely dysfunctional family!Stay away from my comments if you nothing sensible to say.

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Tell that fool...what they knw is only insult but believe me we the silent voters would ensure Mahama's victory come Dec 7th...

• Efo 7 years ago

GHANA IS ONLY IN THE CENTRAL REGION, SELFISH CHIEFS AND A BUNCH OF IDIOTS.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

They have the right to support ndc becos when they compare they find ndc better than npp. Kufuor did less for them. Maaaaama toaso

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Hei wait!! the chiefs in central region have exchanged the life of Uncle Atta Mills for developments, and Mahama is focused mostly in this region just to keep their mouths shut

• Figo 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with the npp people anytime they open their big mouth nothing good comes out from their mouth villagers, useless people u will continue to stay in opposition nkwasiafo)

• lqmv 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor! after all the theft, corruption, mismanagement you still want the oppressed Ghanaians to vote for such a criminal organization like the ndc? Wagyimi Anaa? Fools!

• Moari 7 years ago

Too late

• JOJO 7 years ago

you have exposed your ignorance. why credit ndc for a non functioning white elephant

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Why npp always attack people's supporting NDC, why they think Ghana is olny npp if i may ask.

• Tom 7 years ago

4 major projects in Central Region not to mention the 8 Community SHS day schools all completed. Very big credit to John Mahama and NDC. And of course the Kasoa interchange.

• Tom 7 years ago

4 major projects in Central Region not to mention the 8 Community SHS day schools all completed. Very big credit to John Mahama and NDC. And of course the Kasoa interchange.

• Oyoko Nana 7 years ago

Hey,guys politics is not about insulting each other

• Mike 7 years ago

The chief didn't make a blank statement but supported his statement with facts, Cape Coast Stadium, Kotokroba Market, Komenda Sugar factory, Elmina Fish Processing factory, Kasoa Interchange, 8 community day school etc. true ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Since the NPP'S 8 yr record is no where near Mahama's4 yr the only option left for them is to come on the net and spew insults at whoever is saying the truth about Mahama's unprecedented projects. But the inhabitants are very ...

• Tom 7 years ago

Since the NPP'S 8 yr record is no where near Mahama's4 yr the only option left for them is to come on the net and spew insults at whoever is saying the truth about Mahama's unprecedented projects. But the inhabitants are very ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Any tribe can be a presidential candidate for NDC but with NPP you either be an Ashanti or from Eastern.NPP is unattractive.

• Akonta 7 years ago

The last time Fanti chiefs came together in history, it was a bond with the white man that they no longer want to be regarded as Akan, ...after which they started dropping their native names to impress their oppressors....If ...

• wan 7 years ago

Mode3 gyimi de3! As if it wasn't God that created u. Jm fa Wo koraseni twaso

• donpierro 7 years ago

Broke ass niggas keep following NDC and because of the little money they get from them they make noise on this platform..if ndc or npp wins it doesnt affect some people..we need good policies to make life a little easier for ...

• Agator .......Abor Volta Region 7 years ago

Another idiot whow is only after today not tommorow.There is no government who can revive this country apart from the industrial mind of npp.TAX paying and looting to satisfy people like you are not reasonable.
    If Kwasi had ...

• JJ 7 years ago

STUPID FOOLS WHO ARE BRIBED BY NDC. THEY WILL ALL DIE SOON

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are things that separate Mahama and Nana Addo : 1. JM is sincere honest and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his leadership 4. He is not violent. He does ...

• j v 7 years ago

if it were to be Akufo Addo then yes when its Mahama no hypocrite's

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Akanfo) paa dey support ntafo)

• truth on December 3 :2016:18:25 7 years ago

ABC maybe you are a bastard the you can insult the chiefs like this o believe you were bourn by hit and run.Ametor you are lieing you sre not from bolter. beside Volta people are lernerd people so you can convince them.mr bon ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Hummmmm,all the chiefs are useless eye asem ooooooh,we Mr.Mahama to win the election,and well done the the chiefs of the endorsement of the President Mahama John of ndc,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama virtually on his knees now begging Chiefs and some elders to endorse him.Those he had bribed may Listern to him but it is too late. Nana Beba

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Endorsement or no endorsement npp will win the election period

• Johnson 7 years ago

Keep tickling yourself.. Hahahaaaaa! Tickle some more. Npp will smell pepper on Wednesday

• INNO 7 years ago

JM de best man to develop dis country like Dr Nkrumah wnted to do. We will not allow de traitors dis time around to truncate de development progress de nation's making. Dey did it 2 Nkrumah NOT again

• Exornam 7 years ago

Our tribalism is killing our country to the point that we become blind to all the good things that President Mahama is doing for the country. Are Northerners, Gas, Ewes, Akyems etc not Ghanaians? I was taught to respect oth ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is a criminal

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSES PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -OF A TRUTH; -‘JEHOVAH KNOWS, JEHOVAH SEES, HE IS OUR PEACE’- THEREFORE, MAY GHANA “FEAR NOT!! ”.FOR “THE DEVIL KNOWS HI ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Jm,god will give ur accusers the greatest shock in their political life comes Wednesday .they should be ready.their insults and names calling end on Wednesday

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

With present scientific evidence, sugar factory is not something that we should feel proud of.

If we have smart leaders we would direct the resources for something better to the society in the long run.

Even according t ...

• TD 7 years ago

Indeed some so called Chiefs are selfish and backward in their thinking ! They don't care about the masses! God will punish them all.

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

Central region has the most Stupid and useless CHIEFS ghana have had ,after all these difficulties

• Nanaba 7 years ago

You see what money and car can do? Only one car and small money to chief and elders make them endorse Mahama what about we the youth that we have no jobs and Mahama has not give us our shear of Ghana money.... let vote for ch ...

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 7 years ago

ADVANCED TICKET!
    D333 D3W!!!

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Gov't development projects TRUE OF FALSE Ghanaians be honest for ONCE.SHALOM

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with no vote.We are routing for npp.
    Fellow Voltarian,fellow Northerners stand up for ...

• Kk 7 years ago

It's not true. I am from Komenda and I know my chief will never endorse NDC and Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Chiefs and elders wisely figured that it's better to endorse a proven leader President Mahama than to waste energy supporting a failed political and party wrecker Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. When news of the endorsement give ...