Military personnel threaten to boycott deployment on December 7

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The incompetent of Ec has clearly shown now. If well meaning Ghanaian want to talk the selfish and senseless educated illiterates calling themselves NDC always defend them. When in Ghana does this ever happened?? Is so sad th ...

• nana bonso 7 years ago

how can you even imagine disobeying your superiors by boycotting your duties all in the name of exercising your franchise. This explains how unprofessional you are. your right to exercise your franchise is not more important ...

• blessing mawuli canada 7 years ago

you are very evil

• ABDELHAMEED 7 years ago

This is all lies by NPP people to continue to slandder the EC as incompetent just as the hoax weapon discovery in Kumasi by same NPP fools.There's no single country in the world where every registered voter excersices voting ...

• Saeed from Tafo zongo Kumasi 7 years ago

Fine Boy, what do you called yourself, just imagine the comments you just posted to the whole world concerning the falsehood information about GAF almost insulting everyone within the NDC fratanitanity and who ever did not ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

Whoever these military men are, they should be punished for such irresponsible comments. They should be the last to be sending such stupid signals

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Massa u talking shit is it their fault or the ec cheap talking kwasia

• Abeam 7 years ago

The country will always 'fret' with cretins like u,Atoa.....they have fundamental human rights just like u,halfwit! Expressing their disappointments and frustrations is 'normal' to do of any human.

• Shadrach 7 years ago

The EC should rather be punished. Why do you fear that these people should be allowed to cast their votes ? We have all seen the clearly the diabolical strategy of the EC . We know they (EC) are in bed with the NDC.

• adoley 7 years ago

Owiwa . i knew it. this arrogant lady cannot succeed.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

They have a case but there is no way they will boycott deployment. Their duty is paramount to all that is what they enlisted them to do, voting is a secondary matter, they are to maintain peace and order,unless they want us t ...

• Jay 7 years ago

NOTICE

Text your VOTER ID card number to 6363.
    It will show you your polling station.

Send to many as you can.

• FAKE 7 years ago

SCAM!! FRAUD!

• Jay 7 years ago

You are such a sorry excuse for having a brain. What could possibly be fraudulent about checking your polling station? Would you rather prefer folks to be disenfranchised because they don't know where to go vote? It's just a ...

• Green 7 years ago

EC let them vote n collect their ld card's after 7th December return it to them . simple

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;;

• Mohammed A Wahab 7 years ago

When NPP were saying all sourt of things to bring independent of EC. many people said they were attacking EC now what is happend

• jennifer 7 years ago

ANY MILITARY SECURITY MAN ,WHO THREATENING OUR PEACE IN THE COUNTRY, SHOULD BE CONSIDER MUTINY,

• Abongo 7 years ago

And you loose your job

• opanin sulemana 7 years ago

This sygnifies Mahama's determination to stay in power at all cost.The Ec is incompetent like her boss. What ever they touch turns to bad Omen.

• ama 7 years ago

Are we sure we will all find our names on the voter list cos if the EC cannot manage 127,000 can it manage 15 million plus. Hmmmmm

• Atoa 7 years ago

Are we crazy in this country? Military men who should know better showing such indiscipline? They have to be punished for their utterances and actions. What moral right will they have to stop a civilian who misbehaves on voti ...

• Green 7 years ago

Command who can't at quickly this is the result.why 2 recce soldiers were able to vote n 3bn can vote. U send ur list late

• patrick 7 years ago

They will boycott the duties in which Army? They should try it and see.

• nana addo 7 years ago

These military men will not do anything nasty.
    People who are ignorant like this reporter are naive. Let the voting day come and they are not at post them when they are court martialed they will face the music alone.
    You re ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• John 7 years ago

It looks like we have to suspend the election for a new register to compiled.if this is the same situatin on 7th December, even the winner will not accept the result.

• Rene - london 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI, THE WOMAN WHO HAS PLANNED TO BRING CHAOS TO GHANA.

This is a very deliberate strategy being employed by the EC chair to disenfranchise as many ghanaians as she possibly can; it's so obvious. Believe you me, ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Am very surprised some fool's are accusing the military personnel's, what have they done wrong?
    If we need peace in the country then ec have to do excellent job without any favouritism. The ec shouldn't forget that Ghanaians ...