SADA rot traceable to Mahama - Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (29)

• MAN 7 years ago

Ghana at 50 and Drill ship NPP.

• BABA the WATCHMAN 7 years ago

SAH, I HEAR YOUR NAME WELL WELL AND ONE DAY, I WANT COME FOR YOUR HOUSE TO GREET YOU. YOU BE VERY CORRET MAN. IF NANA WIN AM MAHAMA FINIS, HE GO MAKE YOU BIG MAN FOR GHANA BEKAUS YOUR TELLIGENS IS TOO BIG. MY FAMILY ALL LIK ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Leave NPP out of this fracas,its purely an internal fight within NDC.Definitely John Dramani Mahama's political career will end on 7th Dec 2016,bcos the founder of NDC Rawlings,his wife,Amidu & Co will sack him from NDC after ...

We know but we are not going to vote for Nana Addo, JM TOASO

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP IS VERY UNATTRACTIVE BECAUSE OF IDIOTS LIKE YOU AND AMIDU WHO TALK FOOLISHLY. HE SHOULD BE SACKED FROM NDC. BUT HE WILL KNOW HIS LEVEL AFTER THE ELECTIONS!!

• ######## 7 years ago

GO TO HELL AMIDU. WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR DAILY RANTINGS. STILL JDM, ONE TOUCH.

• HH 7 years ago

You and who are fed up. We want to hear more. Stop the stealing...

• q.k 7 years ago

amidu u r late....man of expire dream

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You are JM more good than harm but you don't know. You think you are rather damaging the man but not. You are rather exposing the hate you have for this man. you think Ghanaian are not reasoning. NPP will vote for NPP fla ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW CAN A SERIOUS MAN WHO WANTS POWER TO RULE A COUNTRY DODGE ALL DEBATES TO EXPLAIN HIS POLICIES?. HAHAHA. ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS. COME AND EXPLAIN HOW YOU WIL ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

We thank God Prof Mills have drop this mad man as a running mate. Like this Mad man will become president accidentally. God really talk to people. What is good about this mental man.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Martin Lamisi Amidu,can continue singing like a canary but there's no way he can sway discerning Ghanaians away from retaining JDM as President. Amidu must be told in no certain terms that he is spent force in Ghanaian politi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AMIDU, KARBO THE PHONE THIEF, BAWUMIA, AND ALL THE NORTHERNERS TRYING TO BRING THEIR BROTHER DOWN WILL LEARN THEIR STUPIDITY SOON

• George 7 years ago

Hatred is like acid so take care you dont destroy yourself. You are full of hatred because Prof. Mills dropped you as a running mate and went for JM. In sha Allah JM is winning. JM TOASO

• Bash 7 years ago

Martin Amidu we will still vote for JM stop your lies and go hospital

• Menfele 7 years ago

You are a disgrace. We taught you were neutral, not knowing you have a hidden agenda. NANA'S INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama is President of corruption. Plain and simple.

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk!!

• Adam 7 years ago

Skin pain will kill you. Where were you all this while. You are throwing mud from all angels but it will never stick.

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

TWEAA, ALL THIS WILL NOT WASH!! YOU ARE JUST DISPLAYING YOUR IDIOCY!!

• Razaj seini 7 years ago

The man really has a mental case.Can't u see that u don't have the political might to sway any body in NDC?
    Ur passion is misplaced n u have failed big time. Shame unto this judas

• yaa 7 years ago

oh martin but you were there all along and didnt complain so why no?

you need a change of your life eh?

go to hell and come back and stop disrespecting OUR SITTING PRESIDENT.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I am so happy that the president is not wasting time to respond to these wild lies. Maximum Respect to you, Your Excellency !!!

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Oh Mr Amidu why are you so bitter about Mahama. were you the only one sacked from government? were you not in ghana when Ghana @50 scandal, kickbacks @castle, Anani aids programme and many more that rocks NPP? or you were sl ...

• Iz 7 years ago

The earlier this man is sent to the mental hospital the better. He's seeing that JM is going to win one touch and it is paining him. His ways are not God's ways, JM all the way

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

The guy is soo corrupt to the teeth , so its not secret that he killed atta mills because he was investigating him

• ASSABEE 7 years ago

mahama murdered atta mills and its clear. Amidu thank you soo much. We will vote mahama out come dec 7

• Don Sylla 7 years ago

Its interesting how NDC goons will quickly descend on anybody who writes the truth concerning their candidate. Who doesn't know about the smelly Embraer deal? Yet to cover your nakedness, you will quickly jump for the jugu ...

• Prof. Agwedicham 7 years ago

Fellow GHANAMAN:
    SADA should be led by competent Ghanaians and not by incompetent currupt Northerner, based on political affiliation.
    The likes of the late and legendary Col. Minyila from Navrongo, who fast track the devel ...