Read Comments Comments (25)

• Faith NPP 7 years ago

PLEASE LETS CHANGE OUR TACTIC

• floating voters lastminute 7 years ago

please leave ndc out and convince us.

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM toaso

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SEA OF CHANGE EVERYWHERE. GAMBIA, BRITAIN, USA, CANADA, NAIJA, AND NOW ITALY.....GH IS NEXT

• OSEI TAWIAH 7 years ago

THAT IS IT; WE KNOW JM TAHN YOU NPP

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM is God's chosen. Vote JM for ethical leadership.

• MAHAMA CAPABLE OF PLANNING COUP 7 years ago

I KNOW BELIEVE MORE THAN BEFORE THAT HE SENT GOOD OLD ATTA MILLS OFF. SUCH A PERSON AND THE THUGS FOLLOWING HIM CAN BE DANGEROUS. THE EARLIER HE SAID GOOD BYE & WE PARTED WAYS, THE BETTER FOR GHANA

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

DO you really think about the economy?and willing to move forward as a nation? I think you need to work on yourself .

• OSEI TAWIAH 7 years ago

TELL US SOMETHING BETTER FOR LASTMINUTES VOTERS

• AGBESI 7 years ago

THIS IS OLD METHOD

• Santo 7 years ago

Desperate npp is up to mischief and misinformation at the last hour. Ghanaians are wiser. Npp will lose. No amount of such lies will wash. NDC is winning big. Npp is artogant, unpatriotic goons.npp spreading lies.and violence ...

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Nash 7 years ago

..... And you can do nothing about that, why NPP there, please wake up.

• Kusi Berko - Jamase 7 years ago

You have failed, Stateman newspaper. This will not wash. JM all the way.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We promise you, when we come into power, we will make you all account for every peswa! Fucking thieves.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

LET THEM LOOT, THEY WILL ALL GO TO JAIL INCLUDING THE MOST CORRUPTIBLE PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO SERVE AS AN EXAMPLE FOR ALL OTHER GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS .

• Yaw Sefa 7 years ago

They have no where to hide because all these crimes will be prosecuted. You can confirm that from Ms Attivor....the bus rebranding queen

• Bowe 7 years ago

"This means each of the tricycles is costing the nation GHC10, 000. But industry players put the actual price of one tricycle at GHC5,000..."
    That's 100% inflation, not 50%.

• Kweku 7 years ago

That's small by NDC standards. They mostly go for upwards of 200%!

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Mahama and his so call delegations .listen carefully The Ark of GOD was taken to the house of Idols! So that the land of lsreal will crumble.Asks yourself did it work? NO! NO! NO! JESUS CHRIST IS ON THE THRONE .THE BLOOD OF ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

GHANA, 'YAAAMMUUTU' BY MAHAMA AND HIS FORTY ROBBERS.

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Idiot

• Adoma Darko 7 years ago

Mahama knows that he is losing so he is emptying ghana covers and runs away. Why do you give that chance? You are aware that Mahama is a thief and he will do that, why do you give that chance? Check him and let him vomit them ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm the same way they recruited ndc foot soldiers into police three weeks to election.