We’re optimistic of 60% win – NDC

Read Comments Comments (22)

You think u will get chance to steal again. Stupid fool Asiedu Nketia.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Who in Eastern Region will vote for you thieves ?

What does Asiedu Nk3s33 take the people of the Eastern Region for ?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Hocton 7 years ago

Look at this hungry soul calling someone stupid fool. If you have Asiedu Nketia in your party I don't think you would have pouring acide, killing people at hotels printing ballots at hotels pretending to be the great NDC. God ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

MAYBE 34.7% OF FOOLISH PEOPLE

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

Clipping the 40% mark will be a great achievement for the NDC in this 2016 elections, trust me.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready to vote for a fool for another term. Even the one term give you was a wahala for the country. Anither term you will finish Ghana completely. You are out, pepeni mahama.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

You think is only you and your house people that are going to vote??? Respond to allegations on about the Money you took out of Woyome 51.2m

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

vote ndc out of office including mahama. MAHAMA AND FAMILY RICHER THAN NATION GHANA. PRIVATE JET OWNED BY BROTHER. THE ONLY GHANAIAN. MERCHANT BANK BELONGS TO MAHAMA BROTHER. WAKE UP GHANAIANS AND VOTE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF O ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ide biiiii kakakakaAaaA.....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

More judgment debts thievery... Hahahaaaa...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Babies arrogant sharp teeth.... we love them paaaaaaaa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We love all the mafioso NDC deals toooooo much...

• Tk 7 years ago

Idiot,why don't you make it 100%?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiiii NDC we're not all Fools ooohhhh.. .

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama: we the people of Ghana wish you well! On a good note, one thing we will surely remember you is the Nkrumah Cycle overpass. However, we will not forget Dumsor, corruption, incompetence, youth unemployment, and many mor ...

• Achilinks Travel consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Even Rawlings of the 92s and the 96s couldn't win 60%. Pray that you don't fall to 35%. Mahama is the worst president ever to be lelected in Ghana. Dreaming is very cheap, but actualizing it is the issue............ Nana ooo ...

• God is with us 7 years ago

Mr General Secretary do not be optimistic of any win because Ghanaians are ready to audit your asset with our thumbs in the coming election.our thumbs are the only Lawyer we have because we will prefer intolerance government ...

• Alliza 7 years ago

20% for ndc seriously

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The other side of 60% in 100%, which is 40%. Just in a few hours the die will be cast.

• NSIAH BONIFACE 7 years ago

NPP will win this election,either NDC like it or not.