Passengers stranded at VIP station

Read Comments Comments (33)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Amegatse Francis 7 years ago

pls forward if you ? Ghana.

WHY YOU SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA
    It will be very painful to hear that some people vote for the NDC again. The following should be considered when voting tomorrow. 1) My people in the Volta re ...

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

This is sabotage......it has the footprints of NDC all over it. They planned this far in advance. No matter what they do, they will fall tomorrow.

• Kofi usa 7 years ago

Stupid idiot did you read the story?when school bells are ringing you running Accra street selling dog chains

• k two 7 years ago

kofi usa or whatever you call yourself....check your grammar and that of your opponent...who is the student here?...lol i think you wrote this out of ignorance....pls kam again

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The buses were hire to transport passengers for free so now where are the buses and the passengers get stranded???

• Amegatse Francis 7 years ago

pls forward if you ? Ghana.

WHY YOU SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA
    It will be very painful to hear that some people vote for the NDC again. The following should be considered when voting tomorrow. 1) My people in the Volta re ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Nonsense! The biggest problem with npp is that they hold their views as the gospel truth and any alternative views are approach with scorn - this is why npp will lose the election, isa

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WE WILL GET THEM THERE EVEN IF WE HAVE TO FLY THEM ALL OUT

• Ghanaba Papabi 7 years ago

Nonsense! Is that the only way to travel? What about STC, OA, MMT and several other buses plying all over? And if the buses have been hired by both parties to transport voters, is it not same thing?

• Foreigner 7 years ago

Although all buses have been hired out by both parties, it would be nice to know the split. 50/50? 10/90? I would suggest closer to the latter...ie higher % to NDC than NPP.

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Shine your light in Ghana Heavenly Father !!!

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

VIP HAVE BEEN BRIBED TO STOP GOING TO ASANTE REGION.

• MR CHANGE 7 years ago

NDC IS DESPERATE...BUT GOD HAS ALREADY ORDAIONED NANA ADDO TO BE PUR NEXT PRESIDENT

• JM WILL LOSE SO HEAVILY 7 years ago

Wo y33 y333 y333 aaa, Nana b3 ba, wo y33 y333 y333 aaa, Nana b3 ba.
    Change is approaching like a hurricane. It is unstoppable and ferocious...

• Kobi 7 years ago

VIP buses shall be grounded if they fail to address the needed suffering of these passengers. Grounded because the affected passengers shall cease taking those buses to their destinations. Management of VIP should think again ...

• sam 7 years ago

WHEN NPP CAME OUT WITH THIS ALLEGATION THAT NDC HAVE ASKED KUFFOUR BUS AND VIP NOT TO OFFER ANY OF THEIR BUSES TO NPP, PEOPLE THOUGHT IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS. THEY HAVE PAID VIP TO TAKE THEIR BUSES AWYA FORM THE STATION AND SA ...

• Nana Akropong 7 years ago

Even when there is a grand funeral and blackstar matches, there is storage of vip buses go and check. This is nothing new, with your biased NPP always quick to jump and raise false alarm knowing these things happen during el ...

• Nana Akropong 7 years ago

Point of correction

• Abena. 7 years ago

Is it ignorance or just stupidity that makes ppl spew BS every chance they get. Of course if the buses have been hired to take ppl to various destinations for free then obviously the teminal will be empty until those buses re ...

• zak 7 years ago

Former MP for nsuta-kwamang-Peposo, Osei Kwame Prempeh gave a hint about this development three days ago about a grand scheme by the NDC to sabotage passengers who will be traveling to the Ashanti region to vote. He accused t ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;'

• ama 7 years ago

Dump and damp, why won't they go on Monday; at least two clear days before elections

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• Bosoe 7 years ago

What do you expect when the NPP has cornered all the buses to transport 3000 students. 120 buses. Go figure

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

for them to have there casting vote on 7th day tomorrow 2016 you must to let them have their way to home of them immediatly so that they can know to matain with maneging to vote their vote,God bless you and oman ghana.

• katakyie 7 years ago

Oyiwa!!!!! Last week,NPP revealed that NDC was conniving with VIP bus company to frustrate purported NPP voters especially those traveling to the Ashanti region. It was on this same Ghanaweb platform but VIP company denied ...

• joe 7 years ago

it makes no sense , if no vip buses, you. can go to kumasi?went they was no vip was they no buses going to kumasi? they can sleep there care not.

• Abipo 7 years ago

Hope local communities would help the stranded passengers and make them feel at home in thier homes.

• Kee 7 years ago

Where poverty level has got to, people can't transport themselves to vote, unheard of in Ghana's history. Vote out the corrupt and stealers party.

• kr 7 years ago

hmmmmm!!!was a victim 4 yrs ago

• farouk 7 years ago

most are from kumasi...and so wat? foolish Ghanaweb