NDC support has cost me deals - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (96)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Dumelo,dont be surprised with the election results.I am voting for Nana Addo.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP should start digging Nana Akuffo Addo’s grave because after 7th December Nana Akuffo Addo will lose massively and get heart attack

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

We live to see

• sam 7 years ago

BECAREFUL, DONT WISH ANYONE DEAD BECAUSE THE LAW OF KARMA WORKS.IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR POLITICAL AFFILIATION, DON'T EVER WISH ANYONE DEAD.

• Too Raw to be wise 7 years ago

So you think. Commonsense will tell you to talk more about your NDC flagbearer

• LARTEY 7 years ago

Let's see what happens to John Dumelo after the elections. Go and ask Jewel Acka, Nkomode, Bob Okalla, Oppong, Super O. D., Akofa Adjeini, Amandzeba, Rex Omar, Lucky Mensah and they will tell you that NDC are career crushers. ...

• Ben Akakpo 7 years ago

WHY NANA SHOULD BE ELECTED
    ------------------------
    They say I'm ugly,
    They say I'm a dwarf,
    They say I'm old,
    They say I can never be president,
    They say I'm a murderer,
    They say I'm a drug addict,
    They don't know ...

• Justin 7 years ago

Dig u and ur family's grave fool

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Idiotic prediction .

• Naa 7 years ago

You see your end.useless talk

• Foreigner 7 years ago

I don't understand why 2nd Dec was kept a public holiday if Farmer's Day was celebrated in November. They should have made Farmers Day a holiday in November, or, shift the 2nd Dec holiday to 7th for the election.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

A very responsible and sensible president would have thought otherwise. The working masses are suffering. Maybe this is to gag them. You can't leave your work to go and vote. The vulnerable are being bribed all over. So they ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

BUT DONT YOU KNOW THIS GOVT IS COMPLETELY IDIOTIC?

• kr 7 years ago

idiot who cares!!!!why meddle yourself with politics!!! you already have a blossoming carrier n all that u want!!! what again dirtying yourself in politricks,mediocre???

• Asem beba 7 years ago

what dream do u ve, a foolish man talking abt dream, thief, u collect huge money for endorsement and u are talking abt dreams, odwan ba,okraman, demon

• eugene obuasi 7 years ago

u talk like a stupid woman who is not a marriage material

• araba 7 years ago

ndc is going to lose dis election

• AMA 7 years ago

JOHN take heart, the battle bis the LORD'S....

• Koo 7 years ago

The Lord's? I'm sorry please don't bring God, Lord , Jesus into this most of these politicians do not give a fuck about their people NPP, NDC , CPP, OPP,CGH, all don't give a fuck. Look around you. I should be thinking women ...

• ayariga cough 7 years ago

u are voting for JM and so we should clap for u or what. nonsense

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

u are notin but a stomach and greedy actor.
    u don't think abt d ordinary Ghanaians who are struggling to make ends meet in dis harsh economic condition under dead goat Mahama.
    Dumelo or wat ever u call urself do u wanna tel ...

• fred 7 years ago

but who is this idiot that people are giving attention to.Apuuuu is only in Ghana that people like this will be taken serious.I don't condemn the party he has chosen but the insults he rains in the opposition.

• Olive 7 years ago

You have always been NDC ! You sound mediocre !

• Kwasi Bee 7 years ago

Sometimes I laugh when people like Dumelo want to portray the NPP as vindictive. Currently, all government institutions are headed by NDC activists. In some of these work places people are victimised because they are percieve ...

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

This is a lie you've not lost any deal. Say it plain to ndc not to shun you should they win power and stop beating about the bush con man.

• Sam 7 years ago

John is a free man he can vote and anyone he choose people of

Ghana grow up this is the 21 centenary John the people who are fighting you is the people you called my friend your e enemies are right under you foot they want ...

• Bisie 7 years ago

It's not about being a surrogate for NDC party. He is a free man to vote for NDC. My problem is all about the lies he told about Nana Akufo-Addo, that's wrong. I hope he was given enough money to live on.

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

So npp supporters are not victimized. Who are those victimizing. How can minority victimize the majority.

• Kuku 7 years ago

Ghana will survive. you are entitled to one vote and the rest will also vote who they think.

We need no nation wreckers

• Adoley 7 years ago

Stupid guy. he wants more money that is why he is saying that.

• justice 7 years ago

It is not true young man. You are looking for good face. For get it hypocrisy and dishonesty.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

You haven't seen nothing yet

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Attention seeker.

• little 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Is it now that you have realized this then it is too late for the lamentation because you cant eat your cake and still have it.

• Pater 7 years ago

If John wasn't some so called celebrity you all will not bothered with who he supposed even if JM loose John will still be big such a strong guy John Dumelo and same friends will still want to be his friend Van/Yvonne and oth ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Stomach-driven dumelo! Posterity will Judge you! Yes, l understand you need more of the looted money from the state,so you're sounding an alarm? There is no shame on your eyes!

• sam 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU KNEW THE RISK YOU WERE GETTING YOURSELF INTO. DON'T WORRY MAHAMA WILL GIVE YOU SOME OF HIS PAPERS. PRAY HE WINS.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

You've sold your conscience and intergrity! Good name is better than riches, dumelo! You enjoy the sweat of the kayayo and the venurable in society. You think you're smart? Your days are numbered!

• eno 7 years ago

Stomach actor/politician,an opportunist have ndc been able to stop all the numerous corruption scandals such as sada,gyeda,and bus branding and so on God will expose all of you

• Patriot 7 years ago

You mean you see only the so called development projects. Can't you see open display of corruption, over-bloated contract sums, project sole-sourcing aimed to fleece the public purse, just to mention a few. I use to enjoy you ...

• Too Raw to be wise 7 years ago

What a fool you are. You were advised but you thought you were wiser than everybody else. It serves you right. It will be a lesson for any fool who wants to step into your shoes in future. You think politics is for idiots lik ...

• Judith 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Akonta 7 years ago

Dumelo, you are not sensible at all. You were here when Mahama brought Osofia from Nigeria to do what you should have done. Why? Simple; Mahama does not repect you. They take Voltarians for granted.... Whatever they do to Vol ...

• Nora 7 years ago

such low minded people in Ghana what has he done wrong please, you all are making John getting bigger and better funny people he is a born leader if they looses he has stand for what he belief in. that what make him a man ...

• Simon 7 years ago

Hillary never anticipated what struck her from behind. No wonder she said it was not the speech she prepared that she is reading.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

In fact some of our Ghanaians are very doomed they don't seem to see beyon very stupid what this Akufo Addo Will do for us now see all this DUA-BO Why Ghana

• A.Latif 7 years ago

I can see you have big body but with small brains. Why should we wast our to a novice like you.come again

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Speak for voiceless kayayes whose SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi were chopped by JOHNMAHAMA cronies who continue to walk free.... ......

Speak for bus rebranding thievery b ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy bloate ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

Why do most so-called celebrities who support the violent, criminal, failed, corrupt NDC party always complain about difficulties, but not those who support the NPP? It means you are all in the wrong party!
    Jewel Ackah, Mr. ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I really feel sorry for John Dumelo a poor man you are not even rich do not blame ndc or any party how much money do you have nothing you get your money from ndc by campaign for ndc because you need ...

• Etomu 7 years ago

It will cost you more when you go chase married women outside Ghana

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN BRIBED YOU WILL NOT DO THIS. I SEE YOUR POINT AS STOMACH/BELLY POINT/. NDC IS MOVING OUT OF OFFICE FOR EMPTYING GHANA COFFERS.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are showing off your colours of tribalism. You are a typical ewe idiot who will support NDC no matter what. Kwasea kwa

• Ben Akakpo 7 years ago

They say I'm ugly,
    They say I'm a dwarf,
    They say I'm old,
    They say I can never be president,
    They say I'm a murderer,
    They say I'm a drug addict,
    They don't know me yet they judge me,
    They've mocked and destroyed m ...

• chairman 7 years ago

agbesi kwesi, nana ask, npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. jm toaso

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Wait for the change coming you are jx supporting for money not as a true party member the foot soldiers have toil for you to enjoy shame

• KWEKU BEN 7 years ago

My friend, we know this Tarkwa tricks. you just want to be be rewarded with the latest Landcruiser
    vehicle they bought for your runs. Even the president with all the resources at his deposal is not making any impact, how muc ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Ghana politics is too dirty to openly support one political party, you should have think twice, remember no party can rule Ghana for good, the production houses and film producers will stop inviting you depending on whichever ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Liar and opportunist,u are saying this coz u want more favours from the dead goat prez,shame on u.Were u not the same person who said supporting NDC hasn't affected your career nor business opportunities in anyway?!!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

As an Ewe man what makes you think that people would be surprised of your endorsement of President Mahama and his corrupt NDC?

• niag 7 years ago

never ever think that way no body is threatening you so stop accusing people. just wanted imagine because you think you are wealthy you don't care about we the young once eii hmmm if you create road this means that you've mad ...

• S B 7 years ago

found anoda job an do after de election. as 4 acting Naa cus I an my ppl want buy any CD u re ft in. No way. cus u have associated ur self with looters.

• abdul shakur 7 years ago

nana would be in the churbh by now hoping to be the president but he will loose the poll to john mahama

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA behaves like some incompetent serial caller..

• Tami 7 years ago

Ofui stop ripping women off

• VIM 7 years ago

And so what ?

• Adjo 7 years ago

You and your family are BROKE so you need money for your upkeep and to pay your DEBTS. YOU ARE YOUNG TO TELL LIES AND TO DO PROPAGANDA..YOU WILLSUFFER IN FUTURE.BE CAREFUL..GOD IS WATCHING

• bobostone 7 years ago

It is unfortunate the referees of our young democracy- the journalists, the EC, the law enforcement agencies etc. - have all become part of the opposing team. When institutions which are supposed to help strengthen our fledgl ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE A REAL IDIOT IF YOU THINK SUPPORTING THIS STINKING PARTY NDC WHICH HAS COLLAPSED THE ECONOMY IS THINKING BIG. HOW STUPID YOU ARE!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

So you think you are a tough guy please give us a break you call yourself an actor Ambassador of the voiceless how much were you paid to follow this CROWN

• Awindago Zakari Naila 7 years ago

I strongly believe in JM , and I dream big just us john Dumelo.
    JM toaso.

• Serious 7 years ago

You are stupid nd after money nd women.what big dream do you have.Idiot like you who is mahama nd ndc are they not thieves like you.

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Hahahaha you hadn't seen anything yet.you will go down with your pride fucken asshole

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

"Millions of NDC supporters are afraid to come public because of victimization?" - Domelo. Majority fearing minority? Majority in power fearing minority in opposition? In reality you are few !

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If your NDC should lose the elections, you'll then realize how stupidly you have acted. I have been wondering why any celebrity( by Ghanaian standards) would plainly align with any political party. Another very seriously wron ...

• king 7 years ago

John you are only stupid to follow stupid, corrupt and wicked regime like NDC. you mean to tell us with all your fame you cannot discern wrong From right? Or its all about your creating looting and sharing that blinded you. ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

You joined NDC becos of your stomach, to get 4×4 car.( Thieves)

• Nii 7 years ago

Who care greedy man. You got your share so you don't care about people who are suffering. God is watching

• Antwi Boasiako 7 years ago

I'm not sure if Dumelo is a Ghanaian. I thought he was a Nigerian.

• elvis presly 7 years ago

Ooo wajimi pa poo a

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Did you know that you are womanizer and all your business will collapse in Jesus name and Nana Addo will surely wins

• elvis presly 7 years ago

Ooo john wajimi papa urrr a big full but pray that ur stupid john wins if not u will see how a folisman uaaaaaa@a

• VOTED For Nana Addo 7 years ago

Hey Dumelo, this is the way of telling NDC TO give u money? U done Kwasiea

• fairplay 7 years ago

You are a hero. The Akyem and Kyebi mafia and terrorist can't stop you. JM will reward you. God will also reward you. Ghana is what you fought for. You only tried to resist the oppressors rule.

• Ellen MENSAH 7 years ago

is bad

• Ellen MENSAH 7 years ago

is too bad

• joy 7 years ago

It will even crumble u bro don't u worry

• Bisie 7 years ago

You can live on the money that was paid to you by the thieves. How about that?

• Jj 7 years ago

Hope your glad with you ghc100 from corrupt mahama

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfucker John dumelo

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Asshole you done

• Dead goat 7 years ago

FOOL THAT WILL TEACH YOU NOT TO GET INVOLVE WITH ANOTHER COUNTRYS AFFAIRS GREEDY BASTARD.

• onaapo boy. 7 years ago

He should now go on and say his worlds again because he can now see that he is very low different from the most important people he was with them. Shame. ????

• paul 7 years ago

Dumelo, you are coward. Go away with your stupidity